kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OverprintPreviewEnabled)
en: Enable overprint preview
zh_CN: 显示叠印预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enhance thin lines:
zh_CN: 增强细线：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_EnhanceThinLines)
en: No
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_EnhanceThinLines)
en: Solid
zh_CN: 实心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_EnhanceThinLines)
en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Default scaling mode when printing:
zh_CN: 打印使用的默认缩放模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintScaleMode)
en: Fit to printable area
zh_CN: 适合可打印区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintScaleMode)
en: Fit to full page
zh_CN: 适合整页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintScaleMode)
en: None; print original size
zh_CN: 不缩放，打印原始大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckOCSPServers)
en: Enabling this option will allow Okular to contact 3rd-party OCSP servers to check if the certificates used for digital signing have been revoked since their creation.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后将允许 Okular 访问第三方 OCSP 服务器，以检查用于数字签名的证书是否已被吊销。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckOCSPServers)
en: Check revocation of digital signatures' certificates using 3rd-party servers
zh_CN: 使用第三方服务器检查数字签名证书的吊销情况

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Signature backend:
zh_CN: 签名后端程序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, certDBGroupBox)
en: Certificate Database
zh_CN: 证书数据库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseDefaultCertDB)
en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customRadioButton)
en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, certificatesGroup)
en: Available Certificates
zh_CN: 可用证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadSignaturesButton)
en: &Load Signatures
zh_CN: 加载签名(&L)

en: PDF Options
zh_CN: PDF 选项

en: Print annotations
zh_CN: 打印批注

en: Include annotations in the printed document
zh_CN: 在打印的文档中包含批注

en: Includes annotations in the printed document. You can disable this if you want to print the original unannotated document.
zh_CN: 在打印的文档中包含批注。如果您需要打印原始的无批注文档，请禁用此项。

en: Force rasterization
zh_CN: 强制光栅化

en: Rasterize into an image before printing
zh_CN: 打印前将文档光栅化为图像

en: Forces the rasterization of each page into an image before printing it. This usually gives somewhat worse results, but is useful when printing documents that appear to print incorrectly.
zh_CN: 强制将每个页面光栅化成图像之后打印。这通常会造成一定的画质劣化，但可以用来应对某些文档打印结果不正确的情况。

en: Scaling mode for the printed pages
zh_CN: 要打印页面的缩放模式

en: Scale mode:
zh_CN: 缩放模式：

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: Unencrypted
zh_CN: 未加密

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Optimized
zh_CN: 优化

en: Signed by: %1
    
    Date: %2
zh_CN: 签名者：%1
    
    签名日期：%2

en: Using Poppler %1
zh_CN: 使用 Poppler %1

en: Using Poppler %1
    
    Built against Poppler %2
zh_CN: 使用 Poppler %1
    
    使用 Poppler %2 构建

en: PDF Backend Configuration
zh_CN: PDF 后端程序配置

en: Some errors were found in the document, Okular might not be able to show the content correctly
zh_CN: 文档中发现了错误，Okular 可能无法正确显示其内容

[ctx: Name of the person to whom the cerficate was issued]
en: Issued to
zh_CN: 颁发给

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: Certificate expiration date]
en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: You are using a Poppler library built without NSS support.
    Adding Digital Signatures isn't available for that reason
zh_CN: 程序使用的 Poppler 程序库在构建时没有启用 NSS 支持。
    添加数字签名因此不可用。

en: Restart needed
zh_CN: 需要重新启动

en: You need to restart Okular after changing the NSS directory settings
zh_CN: 更改 NSS 目录设置后，您需要重启 Okular

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter password to open %1:
zh_CN: 输入密码以打开 %1：
