kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (984 entries)

en: Okular, a universal document viewer
zh_CN: Okular - 一款通用文档查看器

en: Former maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Lots of framework work, FictionBook backend and former ODT backend
zh_CN: 大量程序框架工作、FictionBook 后端程序和旧版 ODT 后端程序

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Created Okular from KPDF codebase
zh_CN: 在 KPDF 的代码基础上创建了 Okular

en: KPDF developer
zh_CN: KPDF 开发者

en: Annotations artwork
zh_CN: 批注功能美工

en: Table selection tool
zh_CN: 表格选择工具

en: Annotation improvements
zh_CN: 批注功能改进

en: Go to page %1
zh_CN: 跳转到第 %1 页

en: Open external file
zh_CN: 打开外部文件

en: Execute '%1'…
zh_CN: 执行“%1”…

en: First Page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last Page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Start Presentation
zh_CN: 开始演示

en: End Presentation
zh_CN: 结束演示

en: Find…
zh_CN: 查找…

en: Go To Page…
zh_CN: 跳转到页面…

en: Play sound…
zh_CN: 播放声音…

en: JavaScript Script
zh_CN: JavaScript 脚本

en: Play movie…
zh_CN: 播放影片…

en: Play movie
zh_CN: 播放影片

en: Stop movie
zh_CN: 停止播放影片

en: Pause movie
zh_CN: 暂停播放影片

en: Resume movie
zh_CN: 继续播放影片

en: This Okular is built without audio support
zh_CN: 此版本的 Okular 在构建时没有启用音频支持

en: Backend Selection
zh_CN: 后端程序选择

en: <qt>More than one backend found for the MIME type:<br /><b>%1</b> (%2).<br /><br />Please select which one to use:</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>找到了多款支持该 MIME 类型的后端程序：<br /><b>%1</b> (%2)。<br /><br />请选择您要使用哪一款：</qt>

[ctx: @info %1 is a page size]
en: Most pages are %1.
zh_CN: 大部分页面是 %1。

[ctx: paper type and orientation (eg: Portrait A4)]
en: Portrait %1
zh_CN: 纵向 %1

[ctx: paper type and orientation (eg: Portrait A4)]
en: Landscape %1
zh_CN: 横向 %1

[ctx: %1 is width, %2 is height, %3 is paper size name]
en: %1 × %2 in (%3)
zh_CN: %1 × %2 英寸 (%3)

[ctx: %1 is width, %2 is height, %3 is paper size name]
en: %1 × %2 mm (%3)
zh_CN: %1 × %2 毫米 (%3)

en: Continuing search from beginning
zh_CN: 正在从文档开头继续搜索

en: Continuing search from bottom
zh_CN: 正在从文档末尾继续搜索

en: Can not find a plugin which is able to handle the document being passed.
zh_CN: 无法找到用于处理所给文档的插件。

[ctx: Unsupported action]
en: Signing not implemented for this document type
zh_CN: 此文档类型尚未实现签名功能

[ctx: remove a collection of annotations from the page]
en: remove annotations
zh_CN: 移除批注

en: The document is trying to execute an external application and, for your safety, Okular does not allow that.
zh_CN: 此文档正在试图执行外部应用程序。出于安全考虑，Okular 不允许这样做。

en: No application found for opening file of mimetype %1.
zh_CN: 找不到用于打开 MIME 类型为 %1 的应用程序。

en: Could not open a temporary file
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件

en: Print conversion failed
zh_CN: 打印转换失败

en: Printing process crashed
zh_CN: 打印进程崩溃

en: Printing process could not start
zh_CN: 打印进程无法启动

en: Printing to file failed
zh_CN: 打印到文件失败

en: Printer was in invalid state
zh_CN: 打印机状态无效

en: Unable to find file to print
zh_CN: 无法找到要打印的文件

en: There was no file to print
zh_CN: 没有要打印的文件

en: Could not find a suitable binary for printing. Make sure CUPS lpr binary is available
zh_CN: 无法找到打印所需的二进制程序。请检查并确保 CUPS lpr 二进制程序已经安装并可用。

en: The page print size is invalid
zh_CN: 页面的打印尺寸无效

en: Could not open '%1'. File does not exist
zh_CN: 无法打开“%1”。文件不存在

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建程序

en: Producer
zh_CN: 转换程序

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: File Path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面大小

[ctx: Add an annotation to the page]
en: add annotation
zh_CN: 添加批注

[ctx: Remove an annotation from the page]
en: remove annotation
zh_CN: 移除批注

[ctx: Modify an annotation's internal properties (Color, line-width, etc.)]
en: modify annotation properties
zh_CN: 修改批注属性

[ctx: Translate an annotation's position on the page]
en: translate annotation
zh_CN: 移动批注

[ctx: Change an annotation's size]
en: adjust annotation
zh_CN: 调整批注

[ctx: Generic text edit command]
en: edit text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

[ctx: Edit an annotation's text contents]
en: edit annotation contents
zh_CN: 编辑批注内容

[ctx: Edit an form's text contents]
en: edit form contents
zh_CN: 编辑表单内容

[ctx: Edit a list form's choices]
en: edit list form choices
zh_CN: 编辑表单列表选择

[ctx: Edit a combo form's selection]
en: edit combo form selection
zh_CN: 编辑表单组合框选择

[ctx: Edit the state of a group of form buttons]
en: edit form button states
zh_CN: 编辑表单按钮状态

en: Plain &Text…
zh_CN: 纯文本(&T)…

[ctx: This is the document format]
en: OpenDocument Text
zh_CN: 开放文档文字格式 (ODT)

en: Print Options
zh_CN: 打印选项

en: Fit to printable area
zh_CN: 适合可打印区域

en: Fit to full page
zh_CN: 适合整个页面

en: Scale mode:
zh_CN: 缩放模式：

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: %1 is a error code]
en: Internal signing error. Please report a bug with the steps to reproduce it. Error code %1
zh_CN: 内部签名错误。请提交程序缺陷报告并包含能复现此错误的步骤。错误代码 %1

[ctx: %1 is a filename with path]
en: Could not sign the document: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法签名文档：<filename>%1</filename>

en: Signing cancelled by user
zh_CN: 签名被用户取消

en: Could not sign. Wrong passphrase
zh_CN: 无法签名。密码错误

[ctx: %1 is a filename with path]
en: Could not write the signed document to <filename>%1</filename>, please ensure you have selected a folder with write permission
zh_CN: 无法将已签名文档写入 <filename>%1</filename>，请确保您选择了具有写入权限的文件夹

en: Unknown signing error
zh_CN: 未知签名错误

[ctx: 'source' is a source file]
en: Source: %1
zh_CN: 源文件：%1

en: &Default Font:
zh_CN: 默认字体(&D)：

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Issuer
zh_CN: 颁发者

en: Issued On
zh_CN: 颁发时间

en: Expires On
zh_CN: 过期时间

[ctx: The person/company that made the signature]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Key Usage
zh_CN: 密钥用途

en: %1 (%2 bits)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 位)

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Pop-up Note
zh_CN: 弹窗批注

en: Typewriter
zh_CN: 文本批注

en: Inline Note
zh_CN: 文本框批注

en: Arrow with Comment
zh_CN: 箭头 (有注释)

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Straight Line with Comment
zh_CN: 直线 (有注释)

en: Straight Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Polygon with Comment
zh_CN: 多边形 (有注释)

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Rectangle with Comment
zh_CN: 矩形 (有注释)

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Ellipse with Comment
zh_CN: 椭圆形 (有注释)

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆形

en: Highlight with Comment
zh_CN: 高亮 (有注释)

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Squiggle with Comment
zh_CN: 波浪下划线 (有注释)

en: Squiggle
zh_CN: 波浪下划线

en: Underline with Comment
zh_CN: 下划线 (有注释)

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Strike Out with Comment
zh_CN: 删除线 (有注释)

en: Strike Out
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Stamp with Comment
zh_CN: 图章 (有注释)

en: Stamp
zh_CN: 图章

en: Freehand Line with Comment
zh_CN: 手绘线条 (有注释)

en: Freehand Line
zh_CN: 手绘线条

en: Caret
zh_CN: 脱字符

en: File Attachment
zh_CN: 文件附件

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Movie
zh_CN: 影片

[ctx: Caption for a screen annotation]
en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

[ctx: Caption for a widget annotation]
en: Widget
zh_CN: 小部件

[ctx: Caption for a rich media annotation]
en: Rich Media
zh_CN: 富媒体

en: Annotation
zh_CN: 批注

[ctx: Unknown author]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Author: %1
zh_CN: 作者：%1

en: Where do you want to save %1?
zh_CN: 您要将 %1 保存到哪个位置？

en: Could not open "%1" for writing. File was not saved.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%1”进行写入。文件未保存。

en: The signature is cryptographically valid.
zh_CN: 签名加密有效。

en: The signature is cryptographically invalid.
zh_CN: 签名加密无效。

en: Digest Mismatch occurred.
zh_CN: 摘要不匹配。

en: The signature CMS/PKCS7 structure is malformed.
zh_CN: 此签名的 CMS/PKCS7 结构格式不正确。

en: The requested signature is not present in the document.
zh_CN: 要求的签名在文档中不存在。

en: The signature could not be verified.
zh_CN: 此签名无法通过验证。

en: Certificate is Trusted.
zh_CN: 证书可信任。

en: Certificate issuer isn't Trusted.
zh_CN: 证书的颁发者不可信。

en: Certificate issuer is unknown.
zh_CN: 证书的颁发者未知。

en: Certificate has been Revoked.
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销。

en: Certificate has Expired.
zh_CN: 证书已过期。

en: Certificate has not yet been verified.
zh_CN: 证书尚未验证。

en: Certificate validation in progress
zh_CN: 证书正在验证

en: Unknown issue with Certificate or corrupted data.
zh_CN: 证书有未知问题，或者数据损坏。

en: Unknown Algorithm
zh_CN: 未知算法

en: Unknown Type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Digital Signature
zh_CN: 数字签名

en: Non-Repudiation
zh_CN: 不可否认性

en: Encrypt Keys
zh_CN: 加密密钥

en: Decrypt Keys
zh_CN: 解密密钥

en: Key Agreement
zh_CN: 密钥协议

en: Sign Certificate
zh_CN: 签名证书

en: Sign CRL
zh_CN: 签名 CRL

en: Encrypt Only
zh_CN: 仅加密

en: No Usage Specified
zh_CN: 未指定用途

[ctx: Joins the various ways a signature key can be used in a longer string]
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

en: The document has not been modified since it was signed.
zh_CN: 此文件自签名以来没有被修改。

en: The revision of the document that was covered by this signature has not been modified;
    however there have been subsequent changes to the document.
zh_CN: 此签名所涵盖的文档的修订版本未被修改；
    但是文档本身在签名之后已被修改。

en: The document has been modified in a way not permitted by a previous signer.
zh_CN: 此文档在未经上一个签名者许可的情况下已被修改。

en: The document integrity verification could not be completed.
zh_CN: 此文档无法通过一致性验证。

[ctx: Digital signature]
en: This document has signature placeholder fields.
zh_CN: 此文档有签名占位符字段。

en: This document is digitally signed.
zh_CN: 此文档已经过数字签名。

en: This document is digitally signed. There have been changes since last signed.
zh_CN: 此文档已经过数字签名，但它在最后一次签名之后已被修改。

en: This document is digitally signed. Some of the signatures could not be validated properly.
zh_CN: 此文档已经过数字签名，但它包含的某些签名无法通过验证。

[ctx: Digital signature]
en: Signature placeholder %1
zh_CN: 签名占位符 %1

en: Field: %1 on page %2
zh_CN: 字段：页面 %2 中的 %1

en: Rev. %1: Signed By %2
zh_CN: 修订版本 %1：由 %2 签名

en: Signing Time: %1
zh_CN: 签名时间：%1

en: Reason: %1
zh_CN: 原因：%1

en: Location: %1
zh_CN: 位置：%1

[ctx: Digital signature type]
en: PGP Signature
zh_CN: PGP 签名

[ctx: Digital signature type]
en: Adobe PKCS7 Sha1
zh_CN: Adobe PKCS7 SHA1

[ctx: Digital signature type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Digital signature type]
en: Signature placeholder
zh_CN: 签名占位符

en: Signature Type: %1
zh_CN: 签名类型：%1

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: White
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Width %1
zh_CN: 宽度 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation line width (No annotation selected)
zh_CN: 批注行宽 (没有选中批注)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation color (No annotation selected)
zh_CN: 批注颜色 (没有选中批注)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation fill color (No annotation selected)
zh_CN: 批注填充颜色 (没有选中批注)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation opacity (No annotation selected)
zh_CN: 批注透明度 (没有选中批注)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation font (No annotation selected)
zh_CN: 批注字体 (没有选中批注)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add the current annotation to the quick annotations menu (No annotation selected)
zh_CN: 添加当前批注到快速批注菜单 (没有选中批注)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constrain shape ratio to 1:1 or line angle to 15° steps (No annotation selected)
zh_CN: 限制形状宽高比为 1:1、线条角度为 15° 每步 (没有选中批注)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Advanced settings for the current annotation tool (No annotation selected)
zh_CN: 当前批注工具的高级设置 (没有选中批注)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation line width
zh_CN: 批注线条宽度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation line width (Current annotation has no line width)
zh_CN: 批注线条宽度 (当前批注不支持线条宽度)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation text color
zh_CN: 批注文本颜色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation border color
zh_CN: 批注轮廓颜色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation color
zh_CN: 批注颜色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation fill color
zh_CN: 批注填充颜色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation fill color (Current annotation has no fill color)
zh_CN: 批注填充颜色 (当前批注不支持填充颜色)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation font
zh_CN: 批注字体

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation font (Current annotation has no font)
zh_CN: 批注字体 (当前批注不支持字体)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constrain line angle to 15° steps
zh_CN: 限制线条角度为 15° 每步

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constrain shape ratio to 1:1
zh_CN: 限制形状宽高比为 1:1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constrain shape ratio to 1:1 or line angle to 15° steps (Not supported by current annotation)
zh_CN: 限制形状宽高比为 1:1、线条角度为 15° 每步 (当前批注不支持)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation opacity
zh_CN: 批注透明度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add the current annotation to the quick annotations menu
zh_CN: 添加当前批注到快速批注菜单

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Advanced settings for the current annotation tool
zh_CN: 当前批注工具的高级设置

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Custom Color…
zh_CN: 自定义颜色…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: &Annotations
zh_CN: 批注(&A)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Hide the toolbar]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Show the builtin annotation toolbar]
en: Show more annotation tools
zh_CN: 显示更多批注工具

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Highlighter
zh_CN: 高亮

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Squiggle
zh_CN: 波浪下划线

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Strike Out
zh_CN: 删除线

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Typewriter
zh_CN: 文本批注

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Inline Note
zh_CN: 文本框批注

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Popup Note
zh_CN: 弹窗批注

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Freehand Line
zh_CN: 手绘线条

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Straight line
zh_CN: 直线

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆形

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

[ctx: @action]
en: Geometrical shapes
zh_CN: 几何形状

[ctx: @action]
en: Stamp
zh_CN: 图章

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Show list of quick annotation tools]
en: Quick Annotations
zh_CN: 快速批注

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Choose an annotation tool from the quick annotations
zh_CN: 从快速批注中选择一个批注工具

en: Quick Annotation Bar
zh_CN: 快速批注栏

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Add current annotation tool to the quick annotations list]
en: Add to Quick Annotations
zh_CN: 添加到快速批注

[ctx: @action:intoolbar When checked keep the current annotation tool active after use]
en: Keep Active
zh_CN: 批注工具保持活动

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep the annotation tool active after use
zh_CN: 批注工具在使用后保持活动状态

[ctx: @action When checked, line annotations are constrained to 15° steps, shape annotations to 1:1 ratio]
en: Constrain Ratio and Angle of Annotation Tools
zh_CN: 限制批注工具的形状宽高比和线条角度

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation advanced settings]
en: Annotation Settings
zh_CN: 批注设置

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Line width
zh_CN: 线条宽度

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

[ctx: Page label (number)]
en: Page %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 页面 %1 (%2)

en: Page %1
zh_CN: 第 %1 页

[ctx: Menu title]
en: Annotation | %1 Annotations
zh_CN[0]: %1 个批注

en: &Open Pop-up Note
zh_CN: 打开弹窗批注(&O)

en: Remove Bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Copy Text to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制文本到剪贴板

en: Copy forbidden by DRM
zh_CN: 复制操作被 DRM 禁止

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

[ctx: %1 is the name of the file to open]
en: &Open '%1'…
zh_CN: 打开(&O)“%1”…

[ctx: %1 is the name of the file to save]
en: &Save '%1'…
zh_CN: 保存“%1”(&S)…

en: &Appearance
zh_CN: 外观(&A)

en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

en: &Author:
zh_CN: 作者(&A)：

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改时间：

en: Pop-up Note Properties
zh_CN: 弹窗批注属性

en: Typewriter Properties
zh_CN: 文本批注属性

en: Inline Note Properties
zh_CN: 文本框批注属性

en: Straight Line Properties
zh_CN: 直线属性

en: Polygon Properties
zh_CN: 多边形属性

en: Geometry Properties
zh_CN: 几何形状属性

en: Text Markup Properties
zh_CN: 文本标记属性

en: Stamp Properties
zh_CN: 图章属性

en: Freehand Line Properties
zh_CN: 手绘线条属性

en: Caret Properties
zh_CN: 脱字符属性

en: File Attachment Properties
zh_CN: 文件附件属性

en: Sound Properties
zh_CN: 声音属性

en: Movie Properties
zh_CN: 影片属性

en: Annotation Properties
zh_CN: 批注属性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a custom stamp symbol from file
zh_CN: 选择一个自定义图章图像

[ctx: @title:window file chooser]
en: Select custom stamp symbol
zh_CN: 选择自定义图章图像

en: *.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz | Icon Files (*.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)
zh_CN: *.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz | 图标文件 (*.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load the file <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid file
zh_CN: 无效的文件

en: &Color:
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)：

en: &Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度(&O)：

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Key
zh_CN: 键名

en: New paragraph
zh_CN: 新段落

en: Note
zh_CN: 批注

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Text &color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色(&C)：

en: &Align:
zh_CN: 对齐(&A)：

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Border &width:
zh_CN: 边框宽度(&W)：

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: As Is
zh_CN: 保持原样

en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

en: Departmental
zh_CN: 部门

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Final
zh_CN: 终稿

en: For Comment
zh_CN: 用于注释

en: For Public Release
zh_CN: 公开发布

en: Not Approved
zh_CN: 未批准

en: Not For Public Release
zh_CN: 不公开发布

en: Sold
zh_CN: 已售出

en: Top Secret
zh_CN: 极密

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Stamp symbol:
zh_CN: 图章图像：

en: &Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(&W)：

en: Line start:
zh_CN: 线条起点：

en: Line end:
zh_CN: 线条终点：

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 菱形

en: Open Arrow
zh_CN: 开放式箭头

en: Closed Arrow
zh_CN: 封闭式箭头

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Butt
zh_CN: 竖杠

en: Right Open Arrow
zh_CN: 开放式反箭头

en: Right Closed Arrow
zh_CN: 封闭式反箭头

en: Slash
zh_CN: 斜杠

en: Leader line length:
zh_CN: 引线长度：

en: Leader line extensions length:
zh_CN: 引线延长线长度：

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Shape fill:
zh_CN: 形状填充：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Strike out
zh_CN: 删除线

en: File attachment symbol:
zh_CN: 文件附件图像：

[ctx: Symbol for file attachment annotations]
en: Graph
zh_CN: 图表

[ctx: Symbol for file attachment annotations]
en: Push Pin
zh_CN: 图钉

[ctx: Symbol for file attachment annotations]
en: Paperclip
zh_CN: 回形针

[ctx: Symbol for file attachment annotations]
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: 'File' as normal file, that can be opened, saved, etc..]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Not available size]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 大小不可用

en: No description available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述。

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Caret symbol:
zh_CN: 脱字符符号：

[ctx: Symbol for caret annotations]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Close this note
zh_CN: 关闭此批注

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: This annotation may contain LaTeX code.
    Click here to render.
zh_CN: 此批注可能包含 LaTeX 代码。
    点击此处渲染。

en: Cannot find latex executable.
zh_CN: 找不到 latex 可执行程序。

en: LaTeX rendering failed
zh_CN: LaTeX 渲染失败

en: Cannot find dvipng executable.
zh_CN: 找不到 dvipng 可执行程序。

en: A problem occurred during the execution of the 'latex' command.
zh_CN: 执行“latex”命令时出错。

en: A problem occurred during the execution of the 'dvipng' command.
zh_CN: 执行“dvipng”命令时出错。

[ctx: %1 is the file name]
en: %1
    
    One bookmark | %1
    
    %2 bookmarks
zh_CN[0]: %1
    
    %2 个书签

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Show for all documents
zh_CN: 显示到所有文档中

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 折叠全部

en: Go to This Bookmark
zh_CN: 跳转到此书签

en: Rename Bookmark
zh_CN: 重命名书签

[ctx: Opens the selected document]
en: Open Document
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Remove all Bookmarks for this Document
zh_CN: 移除此文档的所有书签

en: Certificate Viewer
zh_CN: 证书查看器

en: Export…
zh_CN: 导出…

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Issued By
zh_CN: 颁发者

en: Common Name(CN)
zh_CN: 通用名称(CN)

en: EMail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Organization(O)
zh_CN: 机构(O)

en: Issued To
zh_CN: 颁发给

en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效期

en: Fingerprints
zh_CN: 指纹

en: SHA-1 Fingerprint
zh_CN: SHA-1 指纹

en: SHA-256 Fingerprint
zh_CN: SHA-256 指纹

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Certificate Data:
zh_CN: 证书数据：

en: Where do you want to save this certificate?
zh_CN: 你想要将此证书保存到哪个位置？

en: Certificate File (*.cer)
zh_CN: 证书文件 (*.cer)

en: Could not export the certificate
zh_CN: 无法导出该证书

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Color Mode
zh_CN: 颜色模式(&C)

[ctx: @action Change Colors feature toggle action]
en: Change Colors
zh_CN: 更改颜色

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: &Normal Colors
zh_CN: 正常颜色(&N)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: &Invert Colors
zh_CN: 反相颜色(&I)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Change &Paper Color
zh_CN: 更改纸张颜色(&P)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Change &Dark && Light Colors
zh_CN: 更改暗调和亮调颜色(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Convert to &Black && White
zh_CN: 转换为黑白(&B)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Invert &Lightness
zh_CN: 反转亮度(&L)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Invert L&uma (sRGB Linear)
zh_CN: 反转亮度 (sRGB 线性) (&U)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Invert Luma (&Symmetric)
zh_CN: 反转亮度 (对称) (&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Shift Hue P&ositive
zh_CN: 正向平移色相(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Shift Hue N&egative
zh_CN: 负向平移色相(&E)

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: White
zh_CN: 白色

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Yellow Highlighter
zh_CN: 高亮 (黄色)

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Green Highlighter
zh_CN: 高亮 (绿色)

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Insert Text
zh_CN: 文本批注

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Draw border around links
zh_CN: 绘制边框到链接周围

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Change colors
zh_CN: 更改颜色

[ctx: @info Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: <b>Warning:</b> these options can badly affect drawing speed.
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b>这些选项会严重影响绘制速度。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Invert colors
zh_CN: 反相颜色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Change paper color
zh_CN: 更改纸张颜色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Change dark & light colors
zh_CN: 更改暗调和亮调颜色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Convert to black & white
zh_CN: 转换为黑白

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Invert lightness
zh_CN: 反转亮度

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Invert luma (sRGB linear)
zh_CN: 反转亮度 (sRGB 线性)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Invert luma (symmetric)
zh_CN: 反转亮度 (对称)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Shift hue positive
zh_CN: 正向平移色相

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Shift hue negative
zh_CN: 负向平移色相

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Color mode:
zh_CN: 颜色模式：

[ctx: @label:chooser Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Paper color:
zh_CN: 纸张颜色：

[ctx: @label:chooser Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Dark color:
zh_CN: 暗调颜色：

[ctx: @label:chooser Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Light color:
zh_CN: 亮调颜色：

[ctx: @label:slider Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值：

[ctx: @label:slider Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Contrast:
zh_CN: 对比度：

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Text-to-speech engine:
zh_CN: 文本转语音引擎：

[ctx: &label:listbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Text-to-speech voice:
zh_CN: 文本转语音声音：

[ctx: item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Full Annotation Toolbar
zh_CN: 完整批注工具栏

[ctx: item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Quick Annotation Toolbar
zh_CN: 快速批注工具栏

[ctx: label:listbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Annotation toolbar:
zh_CN: 批注工具栏：

[ctx: @label:textbox Config dialog, annotations page]
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

[ctx: @info Config dialog, annotations page]
en: <b>Note:</b> the information here is used only for annotations. The information is saved in annotated documents, and so will be transmitted together with the document.
zh_CN: <b>注意</b>：此信息仅用于备注，它将被保存到批注过的文档中，因此也会随被批注的文档一起被传输。

[ctx: @label Config dialog, annotations page, heading line for Quick Annotations tool manager]
en: <h3>Quick Annotation Tools</h3>
zh_CN: <h3>快速批注工具</h3>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Config dialog, editor page]
en: Choose the editor you want to launch when Okular wants to open a source file.
zh_CN: 选择在 Okular 打开源文件时启动的编辑器。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Custom Text Editor
zh_CN: 自定义文本编辑器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Emacs client
zh_CN: Emacs 客户端

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Lyx client
zh_CN: Lyx 客户端

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: TeXstudio
zh_CN: TeXudio

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Editor:
zh_CN: 编辑器：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <qt>Set the command of a custom text editor to be launched.<br />
    You can also put few placeholders:
    <ul>
      <li>%f - the file name</li>
      <li>%l - the line of the file to be reached</li>
      <li>%c - the column of the file to be reached</li>
    </ul>
    If %f is not specified, then the file name is appended to the specified command.
zh_CN: <qt>设置用于启动自定义文本编辑器的命令。<br />
    您可以在命令中使用这些占位符：
    <ul>
      <li>%f - 文件名</li>
      <li>%l - 要在文件中跳转到的行数</li>
      <li>%c - 要在文件中跳转到的列数</li>
    </ul>
    如果没有指定 %f，程序会自动将文件名附加到此命令的后面。

[ctx: @label:textbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Use smooth scrolling
zh_CN: 使用平滑滚动

[ctx: @title:group Config dialog, general page]
en: Appearance:
zh_CN: 外观：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Show scrollbars
zh_CN: 显示滚动条

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Link the thumbnails with the page
zh_CN: 缩略图栏与当前页面同步滚动

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Show hints and info messages
zh_CN: 显示提示和信息

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Notify about embedded files, forms, or signatures
zh_CN: 文档包含了内嵌文件、表单、签名时显示通知

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Display document title in titlebar if available
zh_CN: 标题栏显示文档标题 (如果可用)

[ctx: item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Display file name only
zh_CN: 显示文件名

[ctx: item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Display full file path
zh_CN: 显示完整文件路径

[ctx: label:listbox Config dialog, general page]
en: When not displaying document title:
zh_CN: 标题栏不显示文档标题时：

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Use custom background color:
zh_CN: 使用自定义背景色：

[ctx: @title:group Config dialog, general page]
en: Program features:
zh_CN: 程序功能：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Open new files in tabs
zh_CN: 在标签页中打开新的文档

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Switch to existing tab if file is already open
zh_CN: 如果文档已经打开，则切换到打开它的标签页

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Obey DRM limitations
zh_CN: 遵守 DRM 限制

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Reload document on file change
zh_CN: 重新加载文件发生更改的文档

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Show backend selection dialog
zh_CN: 显示后端程序选择对话框

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Right to left reading direction
zh_CN: 阅读方向从右到左

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Use file information to determine whether to open in continuous mode by default
zh_CN: 使用文件信息来确定是否在连续翻页模式下打开

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: For files without file information, open in continuous mode by default
zh_CN: 对于没有文件信息的文件，默认在连续翻页模式中打开

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Open in continuous mode by default
zh_CN: 默认使用连续翻页模式打开文档

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Continue from last viewed page
zh_CN: 从上次查看的页面继续

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: When using Browse Tool, wrap cursor at screen edges
zh_CN: 使用浏览工具时，光标可在屏幕边缘无限拖动翻页

[ctx: @label:spinbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Items in recent history:
zh_CN: 最近历史中的项目：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Overview columns:
zh_CN: 总览模式页面列数：

[ctx: @info:tooltip Config dialog, general page]
en: Defines how much of the current viewing area will still be visible when pressing the Page Up/Down keys.
zh_CN: 点击“上一页/下一页”按钮翻页时，当前显示的页面在翻页后依然显示在视图中的比例。

[ctx: @label:spinbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Page Up/Down overlap:
zh_CN: 上一页/下一页按钮重叠区域：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Fit Width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Fit Page
zh_CN: 适合整页

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Auto Fit
zh_CN: 自动适应

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Defines the default zoom mode for files which were never opened before. For files which were opened before the previous zoom is applied.
zh_CN: 指定首次打开的文件的默认缩放模式。曾经打开过的文件会记忆之前的缩放模式。

[ctx: label:listbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Default zoom:
zh_CN: 默认缩放：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, performance page]
en: Enable transparency effects
zh_CN: 启用透明效果

[ctx: @label Config dialog, performance page]
en: CPU usage:
zh_CN: CPU 使用：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Normal (default)
zh_CN: 正常 (默认)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Aggressive
zh_CN: 积极

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Greedy
zh_CN: 贪婪

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Memory usage:
zh_CN: 内存使用：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, performance page]
en: Enable text antialias
zh_CN: 启用文本抗锯齿

[ctx: @title:group Config dialog, performance page]
en: Rendering options:
zh_CN: 渲染选项：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, performance page]
en: Enable graphics antialias
zh_CN: 启用图像抗锯齿

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, performance page]
en: Enable text hinting
zh_CN: 启用字体轮廓微调

en: Keeps used memory as low as possible. Do not reuse anything. (For systems with low memory.)
zh_CN: 尽量避免内存消耗，不在内存中保留内容以供复用 (适合内存较小的系统)。

en: A good compromise between memory usage and speed gain. Preload next page and boost searches. (For systems with 2GB of memory, typically.)
zh_CN: 兼顾内存占用和运行速度。预先加载下一页，并提升搜索速度 (适合 2GB 内存的系统)。

en: Keeps everything in memory. Preload next pages. Boost searches. (For systems with more than 4GB of memory.)
zh_CN: 已加载的内容会被保留在内存中。预先加载多个后续页面，并提升搜索速度 (适合 4GB 以上内存的系统)。

en: Loads and keeps everything in memory. Preload all pages. (Will use at maximum 50% of your total memory or your free memory, whatever is bigger.)
zh_CN: 加载所有内容并保留在内存中。预先加载所有页面 (最多使用内存总量或者空闲内存的 50%，取其大者)。

[ctx: @label:spinbox Advance automatically: Every n second]
en: every %v second | every %v seconds
zh_CN[0]: 每 %v 秒

[ctx: @label:spinbox Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Advance automatically:
zh_CN: 自动前进：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Loop after last page
zh_CN: 最后一页后循环

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, tap navigation]
en: Tap left/right side to go back/forward
zh_CN: 点击左右两侧来前进/后退

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, tap navigation]
en: Tap anywhere to go forward
zh_CN: 点击任意位置前进

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, tap navigation]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, presentation page, tap navigation]
en: Touch navigation:
zh_CN: 触摸导航：

[ctx: @label:chooser Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, cursor visibility]
en: Hidden after delay
zh_CN: 静止时隐藏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, cursor visibility]
en: Always visible
zh_CN: 总是显示

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, cursor visibility]
en: Always hidden
zh_CN: 总是隐藏

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, presentation page, cursor visibility]
en: Mouse cursor:
zh_CN: 鼠标光标：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Show progress indicator
zh_CN: 显示进度指示器

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Show summary page
zh_CN: 显示摘要页面

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Instant (Never use animations)
zh_CN: 即时 (不使用动画)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Random transition
zh_CN: 随机

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Blinds vertical
zh_CN: 垂直百叶窗

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Blinds horizontal
zh_CN: 水平百叶窗

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Box in
zh_CN: 盒状收缩

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Box out
zh_CN: 盒装展开

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Dissolve
zh_CN: 溶解

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐隐渐显

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Glitter down
zh_CN: 向下碎块展开

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Glitter right
zh_CN: 向右碎块展开

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Glitter right-down
zh_CN: 向右下碎块展开

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Split horizontal in
zh_CN: 水平切入

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Split horizontal out
zh_CN: 水平切出

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Split vertical in
zh_CN: 垂直切入

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Split vertical out
zh_CN: 垂直切出

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Wipe down
zh_CN: 下扫

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Wipe right
zh_CN: 右扫

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Wipe left
zh_CN: 左扫

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Wipe up
zh_CN: 上扫

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Default transition:
zh_CN: 默认切换风格：

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen]
en: Preferred screen:
zh_CN: 首选屏幕：

[ctx: @label Config dialog, presentation page, heading line for drawing tool manager]
en: <h3>Drawing Tools</h3>
zh_CN: <h3>绘图工具</h3>

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen]
en: Current Screen
zh_CN: 当前屏幕

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen]
en: Default Screen
zh_CN: 默认屏幕

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen. %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...). %2 is the screen manufacturer name. %3 is the screen model name. %4 is the screen name like DVI-0]
en: Screen %1 (%2 %3 %4)
zh_CN: 屏幕 %1 (%2 %3 %4)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen. %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...), hopefully not 0.]
en: Screen %1 (disconnected)
zh_CN: 屏幕 %1 (已断开连接)

en: Drawing Tool: %1
zh_CN: 绘图工具：%1

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: &Type:
zh_CN: 类型(&T)：

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Text markup
zh_CN: 文本标记

en: Geometrical shape
zh_CN: 几何形状

en: Create annotation tool
zh_CN: 创建批注工具

en: Edit annotation tool
zh_CN: 编辑批注工具

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: &Pen Width:
zh_CN: 线条宽度(&P)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Suffix for the pen width, e.g. '10 px']
en: %v px
zh_CN: %v 像素

en: Create drawing tool
zh_CN: 创建绘图工具

en: Edit drawing tool
zh_CN: 编辑绘图工具

[ctx: Unknown date]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Embedded Files
zh_CN: 嵌入的文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为(&S)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &View…
zh_CN: 视图(&V)…

en: Could not load print preview part
zh_CN: 无法加载打印预览组件

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Find text]
en: F&ind:
zh_CN: 查找(&I)：

en: Text to search for
zh_CN: 要查找的文本

[ctx: Find and go to the next search match]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Jump to next match
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个匹配项

[ctx: Find and go to the previous search match]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Jump to previous match
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个匹配项

en: Modify search behavior
zh_CN: 更改搜索行为

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: From current page
zh_CN: 从当前页开始查找

en: Find as you type
zh_CN: 在您输入的同时查找

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

[ctx: Digital signature]
en: Signature placeholder (Click to Sign)
zh_CN: 签名占位符 (点击签名)

en: &Sign…
zh_CN: 签名(&S)…

en: Signature Properties
zh_CN: 签名属性

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

[ctx: Enable case sensitive search in the side navigation panels]
en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

[ctx: Enable regular expression search in the side navigation panels]
en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

[ctx: Layouted like: '5 [pages] of 10']
en: of
zh_CN: /

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放到 100%

en: Rotate &Right
zh_CN: 旋转 (向右) (&R)

[ctx: Rotate right]
en: Right
zh_CN: 旋转 (向右)

en: Rotate &Left
zh_CN: 旋转 (向左) (&L)

[ctx: Rotate left]
en: Left
zh_CN: 旋转 (向左)

en: Original Orientation
zh_CN: 原始方向

en: &Trim View
zh_CN: 裁切视图(&T)

en: &Trim Margins
zh_CN: 裁切页边空白(&T)

en: Trim To &Selection
zh_CN: 裁切到选区(&S)

en: Fit &Width
zh_CN: 适合宽度(&W)

en: Fit &Page
zh_CN: 适合整页(&P)

en: &Auto Fit
zh_CN: 自动适应(&A)

en: Fit Wi&ndow to Page
zh_CN: 窗口适应页面(&N)

en: &View Mode
zh_CN: 视图模式(&V)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Single Page
zh_CN: 单页(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Facing Pages
zh_CN: 双页(&F)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Facing Pages (&Center First Page)
zh_CN: 双页 - 首页居中(&C)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Overview
zh_CN: 总览(&O)

en: &Continuous
zh_CN: 连续翻页(&C)

[ctx: @action page layout]
en: Use Right to Left Reading Direction
zh_CN: 阅读方向从右到左

en: &Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)

en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

en: Area &Selection
zh_CN: 选择区域(&S)

en: &Text Selection
zh_CN: 选择文本(&T)

en: T&able Selection
zh_CN: 选择表格(&A)

en: &Magnifier
zh_CN: 放大镜(&M)

[ctx: @action]
en: Selection Tools
zh_CN: 选择工具

en: Digitally &Sign…
zh_CN: 数字签名(&S)…

en: Speak Whole Document
zh_CN: 朗读整篇文档

en: Speak From Current Page
zh_CN: 从当前页面开始朗读

en: Speak Current Page
zh_CN: 朗读当前页面

en: Stop Speaking
zh_CN: 停止朗读

en: Pause/Resume Speaking
zh_CN: 暂停/继续朗读

en: Scroll Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Scroll Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Scroll Page Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动一页

en: Scroll Page Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动一页

en: Show Forms
zh_CN: 显示表单

en:  Loaded a one-page document. |  Loaded a %1-page document.
zh_CN[0]:  已加载一个 %1 页的文档。

en: Copy Table Contents to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制目录到剪贴板

en: Text (1 character) | Text (%1 characters)
zh_CN[0]: 文本 (%1 个字符)

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy Text (Without line breaks)
zh_CN: 复制文本 (不带换行符)

en: Speak Text
zh_CN: 朗读文本

en: Image (%1 × %2 pixels)
zh_CN: 图像 (%1 × %2 像素)

en: Save to File…
zh_CN: 保存到文件…

en: Image [%1 × %2] copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 图像 [%1 × %2] 已复制到剪贴板。

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Images (*.png *.jpeg)
zh_CN: 图像 (*.png *.jpeg)

en: File not saved.
zh_CN: 文件未保存。

en: Image [%1 × %2] saved to %3 file.
zh_CN: 图像 [%1 × %2] 已保存到 %3 文件。

en: Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本

en: Go to '%1'
zh_CN: 跳转到“%1”

en: Fit Width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

en: Fit Page
zh_CN: 适合整页

en: Auto Fit
zh_CN: 自动适应

en: Search for '%1' with
zh_CN: 搜索网页中的“%1”，使用

en: Configure Web Shortcuts…
zh_CN: 配置网页搜索缩略词…

en: Follow This Link
zh_CN: 访问此链接

en: Play this Sound
zh_CN: 播放此声音...

en: Stop Sound
zh_CN: 停止播放声音

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Search for '%1' in this document
zh_CN: 搜索此文档中的“%1”

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Select zooming area. Right-click to zoom out.
zh_CN: 选择一个区域即可放大。右键点击即可缩小。

en: Click to see the magnified view.
zh_CN: 点击任意位置不放，即可通过放大镜查看。

en: Draw a rectangle around the text/graphics to copy.
zh_CN: 绘制一个矩形框，即可选择框内的文本和图像。

en: Select text
zh_CN: 选择文本

en: Draw a rectangle around the table, then click near edges to divide up; press Esc to clear.
zh_CN: 在表格周围绘制一个矩形框，然后点击边缘附近以分割；按 Esc 清除。

en: All your signing certificates are invalid. In case signing worked before, please check their validity dates.
zh_CN: 您所有的签名证书均无效。如果您之前可以正常签名，请检查证书的有效日期。

en: No valid certificates
zh_CN: 没有有效的证书

en: Open Certificate Manager
zh_CN: 打开证书管理器

en: There are no available signing certificates.<br/>Launch Certificate Manager to import or manage certificates<br/>For more information, please see the section about <a href="%1">Adding Digital Signatures</a> in the manual.
zh_CN: 没有可用的签名证书。<br/>启动证书管理器以导入或管理证书<br/>更多信息请参阅使用手册中关于 <a href="%1">添加数字签名</a> 的部分。

en: No certificates found
zh_CN: 没有找到证书

en: There are no available signing certificates.<br/>For more information, please see the section about <a href="%1">Adding Digital Signatures</a> in the manual.
zh_CN: 没有可用的签名证书。<br/>如需了解更多信息，请查看使用手册的 <a href="%1">添加数字签名</a> 章节。

en: You have unsaved changes. Please save the document before signing it.
zh_CN: 您有尚未保存的更改，请先保存文档再进行签名。

en: Draw a rectangle to insert the signature field
zh_CN: 绘制用于插入签名字段的矩形区域

en: Draw a rectangle around the page area you wish to keep visible
zh_CN: 请在需要保留可见的页面区域之外绘制一个矩形

en: New Text Note
zh_CN: 新建文本批注

en: Text of the new note:
zh_CN: 新建批注的文本：

en: Signed by: %1
    
    Date: %2
zh_CN: 签名者：%1
    
    日期：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: A signature of this size may be too small to read. If you would like to create a potentially more readable signature, press <interface>Start over</interface> and draw a bigger rectangle.
zh_CN: 签名的尺寸可能太小，难以阅读。如果您想要创建一个更易阅读的签名，请点击 <interface>重新绘制</interface> 按钮，然后绘制一个更大的矩形。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Over
zh_CN: 从头开始

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: Author name
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author name for the annotation:
zh_CN: 批注的作者：

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw an ellipse (drag to select a zone)
zh_CN: 绘制一个椭圆 (拖动选择椭圆区域)

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Highlight text
zh_CN: 标记需要高亮的文本

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw a freehand line
zh_CN: 绘制手绘线条

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Inline Text Annotation (drag to select a zone)
zh_CN: 文本框批注 (拖动选择批注区域)

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Put a pop-up note
zh_CN: 添加弹窗批注

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw a polygon (click on the first point to close it)
zh_CN: 绘制一个多边形 (点击起点即可闭合)

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw a rectangle
zh_CN: 绘制一个矩形

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Squiggle text
zh_CN: 标记需要用波浪线标记的文本

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Put a stamp symbol
zh_CN: 请将图章放入页面

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw a straight line
zh_CN: 绘制一条直线

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Strike out text
zh_CN: 标记需要用删除线标记的文本

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Underline text
zh_CN: 标记需要用下划线标记的文本

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Typewriter Annotation (drag to select a zone)
zh_CN: 文本批注 (拖动选择区域)

en: Highlighter
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Add favorite annotation
zh_CN: 添加到快速批注工具栏

en: Custom annotation name:
zh_CN: 自定义批注名称：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view_orientation)
en: &Orientation
zh_CN: 旋转方向(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks) i18n: ectx: Menu (okular_bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (OkularViewerToolBar)
en: Viewer Toolbar
zh_CN: 查看器工具栏

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 批注

en: This document contains annotations or form data that were saved internally by a previous Okular version. Internal storage is <b>no longer supported</b>.<br/>Please save to a file in order to move them if you want to continue to edit the document.
zh_CN: 此文档包含由旧版 Okular 通过内部存储功能保存的批注或者表单数据。新版软件已经<b>不再支持</b>此功能。<br/>如需继续编辑此文档，请将它们另存为其他文件。

en: This document has embedded files. <a href="okular:/embeddedfiles">Click here to see them</a> or go to File -> Embedded Files.
zh_CN: 此文档包含嵌入的文件。<a href="okular:/embeddedfiles">点击此处可查看这些文件</a>，也可通过菜单栏的文件 -> 嵌入的文件查看。

en: Signing in progress. You can adjust the position and size of the signature
zh_CN: 签名正在进行中。您可以调整签名的位置和大小

[ctx: @action:button finish the signing process]
en: Finish Signing
zh_CN: 完成签名

[ctx: Previous page]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Go back to the Previous Page
zh_CN: 后退到上一页

en: Moves to the previous page of the document
zh_CN: 移动到文档的上一页

[ctx: Next page]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Advance to the Next Page
zh_CN: 前进到下一页

en: Moves to the next page of the document
zh_CN: 移动到文档的下一页

en: Beginning of the document
zh_CN: 文档开头

en: Moves to the beginning of the document
zh_CN: 移动到文档的开头

en: End of the document
zh_CN: 文档末尾

en: Moves to the end of the document
zh_CN: 移动到文档的末尾

en: Rename the current bookmark
zh_CN: 重命名当前书签

en: Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签

en: Go to the previous bookmark
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个书签

en: Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签

en: Go to the next bookmark
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个书签

en: Configure Okular…
zh_CN: 配置 Okular…

en: Configure Viewer…
zh_CN: 配置查看器…

en: Configure Viewer Backends…
zh_CN: 配置查看器后端程序…

en: Configure Backends…
zh_CN: 配置后端程序…

en: About Backend
zh_CN: 关于后端程序

en: Reloa&d
zh_CN: 重新加载(&D)

en: Reload the current document from disk.
zh_CN: 重新从磁盘加载当前文档。

en: Close &Find Bar
zh_CN: 关闭查找栏(&F)

en: Page Number
zh_CN: 页码

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Color Modes…
zh_CN: 配置颜色模式…

en: Select All Text on Current Page
zh_CN: 选择当前页的所有文本

en: Show S&idebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏(&I)

en: Show &Page Bar
zh_CN: 显示页码栏(&P)

en: Show &Signatures Panel
zh_CN: 显示签名面板(&S)

en: &Embedded Files
zh_CN: 嵌入的文件(&E)

en: E&xport As
zh_CN: 导出为(&X)

en: S&hare
zh_CN: 分享(&H)

en: P&resentation
zh_CN: 演示模式(&R)

en: Open Con&taining Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹(&T)

en: &Import PostScript as PDF…
zh_CN: 导入 Postscript 为 PDF(&I)…

en: Switch Blackscreen Mode
zh_CN: 切换黑屏模式

en: Erase Drawing
zh_CN: 清除绘制的图案

en: Configure Annotations…
zh_CN: 配置批注…

en: Play/Pause Presentation
zh_CN: 播放/暂停演示

en: You have just modified the open document, but this kind of document can not be saved.
    Any modification will be lost once Okular is closed.
zh_CN: 您刚刚修改了打开的文档，但这种文档无法保存。
    Okular 关闭后，所有修改都将丢失。

en: Document can't be saved
zh_CN: 文档无法保存

en: Could not open '%1' (%2)
zh_CN: 无法打开“%1”(%2)

en: The loading of %1 has been canceled.
zh_CN: 已取消加载 %1。

en: Could not open %1. Reason: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1。原因：%2

en: Configure Viewer Backends
zh_CN: 配置查看器后端程序

en: Configure Backends
zh_CN: 配置后端程序

en: The program "ps2pdf" was not found, so Okular can not import PS files using it.
zh_CN: 找不到“ps2pdf”程序，因此 Okular 无法使用它来导入 PS 文件。

en: ps2pdf not found
zh_CN: 找不到 ps2pdf 程序

en: PostScript files (%1)
zh_CN: PostScript 文件 (%1)

en: Importing PS file as PDF (this may take a while)…
zh_CN: 正在将 PS 文件导入为 PDF (可能需要一些时间)…

en: Please enter the password to read the document:
zh_CN: 请输入文档的读取密码：

en: Incorrect password. Try again:
zh_CN: 密码错误。请重试：

en: Document Password
zh_CN: 文档密码

en: This document has XFA forms, which are currently <b>unsupported</b>.
zh_CN: 此文档包含 XFA 表单，目前程序<b>尚未支持这种表单</b>。

en: This document has forms. Click on the button to interact with them, or use View -> Show Forms.
zh_CN: 此文档包含表单。点击按钮，或者在菜单栏选择视图 -> 显示表单即可对表单进行操作。

en: All editing and interactive features for this document are disabled. Please save a copy and reopen to edit this document.
zh_CN: 此文档的所有编辑和交互功能已被禁用。要编辑此文档，请另存为一个副本再重新打开。

en: This document wants to be shown full screen.
    Leave normal mode and enter presentation mode?
zh_CN: 此文档请求全屏显示。
    您想要离开正常模式进入演示模式吗？

en: Request to Change Viewing Mode
zh_CN: 请求改变查看模式

en: Enter Presentation Mode
zh_CN: 进入演示模式

en: Deny Request
zh_CN: 拒绝请求

en: Could not open %1. %2
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1。%2

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> has unsaved changes but has been modified by another program. Reloading it will replace the unsaved changes with the changes made in the other program.<nl/><nl/>Do you want to continue reloading the file?
zh_CN: 文件 <filename>%1</filename> 有未保存的更改，但该文件已被其他程序修改。重新加载该文件后，未保存的更改将被替换为其他程序修改过的版本。<nl/><nl/>你想要继续重新加载该文件吗？

en: File Changed
zh_CN: 文件已更改

en: Continue Reloading
zh_CN: 继续重新加载

en: Abort Reloading
zh_CN: 中止重新加载

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> has unsaved changes but has been modified by another program. Closing it will replace the unsaved changes with the changes made in the other program.<nl/><nl/>Do you want to continue closing the file?
zh_CN: 文件 <filename>%1</filename> 有未保存的更改，但该文件已被其他程序修改。关闭该文件后，未保存的更改将被替换为其他程序修改过的版本。<nl/><nl/>你想要继续关闭该文件吗？

en: Continue Closing
zh_CN: 继续关闭

en: Abort Closing
zh_CN: 中止关闭

en: Do you want to save your changes to "%1" or discard them?
zh_CN: 您想要保存“%1”的更改还是丢弃更改？

en: Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: This link points to a close document action that does not work when using the embedded viewer.
zh_CN: 此链接指向一个关闭文档的操作，但该操作在使用嵌入式查看器时无效。

en: This link points to a quit application action that does not work when using the embedded viewer.
zh_CN: 此链接指向一个退出程序的操作，但该操作在使用嵌入式查看器时无效。

en: Reloading the document…
zh_CN: 正在重新加载文档…

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Signatures
zh_CN: 签名

en: Go to Page
zh_CN: 跳转到页面

en: &Page:
zh_CN: 页码(&P)：

en: Enter the new name of the bookmark:
zh_CN: 输入书签的新名称：

en: Rename this Bookmark
zh_CN: 重命名此书签

en: Remove this Bookmark
zh_CN: 删除此书签

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: You have chosen to save an Okular Archive without the file name ending with the '%1' extension. That is not allowed, do you want to choose a new name?
zh_CN: 您想要保存的 Okular 文档存档文件名没有以“%1”扩展名结尾，不支持这种文件名模式。您想要提供一个新的文件名吗？

en: Unsupported extension
zh_CN: 不支持的扩展名

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose New Name
zh_CN: 选择新文件名

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> has been modified by another program. If you save now, any changes made in the other program will be lost. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 文件 <filename>%1</filename> 已被其他程序修改。如果您保存该文件，之前在其他程序中作出的更改将会丢失。您确定要继续吗？

en: Save - Warning
zh_CN: 保存 - 警告

en: Save a Copy Elsewhere
zh_CN: 保存副本到另一个位置

en: The current document is protected with a password.<br />In order to save, the file needs to be reloaded. You will be asked for the password again and your undo/redo history will be lost.<br />Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 当前文档通过密码保护。<br/>进行保存需要重新加载该文件。程序将要求您重新输入密码，撤销/重做历史记录也将丢失。<br/>您想要继续吗？

en: Could not open the temporary file for saving.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件进行保存。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not overwrite <filename>%1</filename> because that file is read-only. Try saving to another location or changing that file's permissions.
zh_CN: 无法覆盖 <filename>%1</filename>，因为该文件已被设为只读。请尝试保存到另一个位置，或者更改该文件的权限属性。

en: After saving, the current document format requires the file to be reloaded. Your undo/redo history will be lost.<br />Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 保存完成后，当前文档格式要求重新加载此文件。您的撤销/重做历史记录将会丢失。<br />您想要继续吗？

en: File could not be saved in '%1'. Try to save it to another location.
zh_CN: 文件无法保存到“%1”。请尝试保存到其他位置。

en: Filled form contents
zh_CN: 已填写的表单内容

en: User annotations
zh_CN: 用户批注

en: You are about to save changes, but the current file format does not support saving the following elements. Please use the <i>Okular document archive</i> format to preserve them.
zh_CN: 即将保存文档的更改，但是当前文件格式不支持保存以下元素。要保留这些元素，请使用 <i>Okular 文档存档</i> 格式进行保存。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Save as Okular document archive…
zh_CN: 另存为 Okular 文档存档…

en: You are about to save changes, but the current file format does not support saving the following elements. Please use the <i>Okular document archive</i> format to preserve them. Click <i>Continue</i> to save the document and discard these elements.
zh_CN: 即将保存文档的更改，但是当前文件格式不支持保存以下元素。要保留这些元素，请使用 <i>Okular 文档存档</i> 格式进行保存。点击 <i>继续</i> 将使用当前格式进行保存，这些元素将被丢弃。

en: You are about to save changes, but the current file format does not support saving the following elements. Please use the <i>Okular document archive</i> format to preserve them. Click <i>Continue</i> to save, but you will lose these elements as well as the undo/redo history.
zh_CN: 即将保存文档的更改，但是当前文件格式不支持保存以下元素。要保留这些元素，请使用 <i>Okular 文档存档</i> 格式进行保存。点击 <i>继续</i> 将使用当前格式进行保存，这些元素和撤销/重做历史记录将被丢弃。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue losing changes
zh_CN: 继续，丢弃更改

en: File could not be saved in '%1'. %2
zh_CN: 文件无法保存到“%1”。%2

en: Okular cannot copy %1 to the specified location.
    
    The document does not exist anymore.
zh_CN: Okular 无法将 %1 复制到指定位置。
    
    该文档已不存在。

en: File could not be saved in '%1'. Error: '%2'. Try to save it to another location.
zh_CN: 文件无法保存到“%1”。错误：“%2”。请尝试保存到其他位置。

en: Expand Whole Section
zh_CN: 展开整个章节

en: Collapse Whole Section
zh_CN: 折叠整个章节

en: Sync Thumbnail with Page
zh_CN: 同步滚动缩略图和页面

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @action:inmenu menu that contains actions to control text to speach]
en: Speak
zh_CN: 朗读

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Printing this document is not allowed.
zh_CN: 此文档不允许打印。

en: Could not print the document. Unknown error. Please report to bugs.kde.org
zh_CN: 无法打印此文档。未知错误。请到 bugs.kde.org 网站提交程序缺陷报告

en: Could not print the document. Detailed error is "%1". Please report to bugs.kde.org
zh_CN: 无法打印此文档。具体错误是“%1”。请到 bugs.kde.org 网站提交程序缺陷报告

en: Go to the place you were before
zh_CN: 跳转到之前的位置

en: Go to the place you were after
zh_CN: 跳转到之后的位置

en: <qt><strong>File Error!</strong> Could not create temporary file <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><strong>文件错误。</strong>无法创建临时文件 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>。</qt>

en: <qt><strong>File Error!</strong> Could not open the file <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr> for uncompression. The file will not be loaded.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><strong>文件错误！</strong> 无法打开并解压文件 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>。将不会加载此文件。</qt>

en: <qt>This error typically occurs if you do not have enough permissions to read the file. You can check ownership and permissions if you right-click on the file in the Dolphin file manager, then choose the 'Properties' option, and select 'Permissions' tab in the opened window.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此错误通常是因为您没有文件的读取权限。您可以在 Dolphin 文件管理器中右键点击该文件，选择“属性”，然后切换到“权限”标签页，检查文件的所有者和权限。</qt>

en: <qt><strong>File Error!</strong> Could not uncompress the file <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>. The file will not be loaded.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><strong>文件错误！</strong>无法解压文件 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>将不会加载此文件。</qt>

en: <qt>This error typically occurs if the file is corrupt. If you want to be sure, try to decompress the file manually using command-line tools.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此错误通常是因为文件已经损坏。您可以尝试使用命令行工具手动解压此文件，以确认它是否已经损坏。</qt>

en: No Bookmarks
zh_CN: 没有书签

en: There was a problem sharing the document: %1
zh_CN: 分享文档时出错：%1

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Document shared successfully
zh_CN: 文档成功分享

en: You can find the shared document at: <a href="%1">%1</a>
zh_CN: 您可以在此找到已分享的文档：<a href="%1">%1</a>

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 跳转(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (annotationToolBar)
en: Annotation Toolbar
zh_CN: 批注工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickAnnotationToolBar)
en: Quick Annotation Toolbar
zh_CN: 快速批注工具栏

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍辅助

en: Accessibility Reading Aids
zh_CN: 无障碍阅读辅助

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performance Tuning
zh_CN: 性能调优

en: Configure Viewer
zh_CN: 配置查看器

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

en: Options for Presentation Mode
zh_CN: 演示模式选项

en: Annotation Options
zh_CN: 批注选项

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Editor Options
zh_CN: 编辑器选项

[ctx: Give the user a hint, that it enabled the option --editor-cmd together with the current value of the option.]
en: The editor was set by the command line to 
     %1 
    If you want to use the setting, start okular without the option --editor-cmd
zh_CN: 已通过命令行将编辑器设置为
     %1 
    如果您想要使用该设置，请在没有使用 --editor-cmd 选项的情况下启动 Okular

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: [document title/filename] – Presentation]
en: %1 – Presentation
zh_CN: %1 – 演示

en: Switch Screen
zh_CN: 切换屏幕

[ctx: %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...)]
en: Screen %1
zh_CN: 屏幕 %1

en: Exit Presentation Mode
zh_CN: 退出演示模式

en: Title: %1
zh_CN: 标题：%1

en: Pages: %1
zh_CN: 页数：%1

en: Click to begin
zh_CN: 点击开始

[ctx: For Presentation]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: For Presentation]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: There are two ways of exiting presentation mode, you can press either ESC key or click with the quit button that appears when placing the mouse in the top-right corner. Of course you can cycle windows (Alt+TAB by default)
zh_CN: 退出演示模式有两种方法，您可以按 Esc 键，也可以将鼠标移至右上角，单击随后出现的退出按钮。您也可以切换到其他窗口 (默认快捷键是 Alt+Tab)

[ctx: Reason for inhibiting the screensaver activation, when the presentation mode is active]
en: Giving a presentation
zh_CN: 正在进行演示

en: Unknown File
zh_CN: 未知文件

en: %1 Properties
zh_CN: %1 属性

en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: &Fonts
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

en: Reading font information…
zh_CN: 正在读取字体信息…

en: &Page Sizes
zh_CN: 页面大小(&P)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Extract Font
zh_CN: 提取字体(&E)

[ctx: Unknown font type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Embedded (subset)
zh_CN: 已嵌入 (子集)

en: Fully embedded
zh_CN: 已嵌入 (完整)

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes (subset)
zh_CN: 是 (子集)

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Replacing missing font with another one]
en: %1 (substituting with %2)
zh_CN: %1 (替换为 %2)

[ctx: font name not available (empty)]
en: [n/a]
zh_CN: [不可用]

en: Unknown font
zh_CN: 未知字体

en: Embedded: %1
zh_CN: 已嵌入：%1

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Revision Preview
zh_CN: 修订版本预览

en: Where do you want to save this revision?
zh_CN: 你想要将此修订版本保存到哪个位置？

en: Could not save file %1.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %1。

en: Could not view revision.
zh_CN: 无法查看修订版本。

en: Enter at least 3 letters to filter pages
zh_CN: 请输入至少 3 个字母的过滤条件

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Match Phrase
zh_CN: 匹配词组

en: Match All Words
zh_CN: 匹配全部单词

en: Match Any Word
zh_CN: 匹配任一单词

en: Filter Options
zh_CN: 过滤器选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SelectCertificateDialog)
en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select certificate to sign with:
zh_CN: 选择用于签名的证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allCertificateOption)
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, qesCertificates)
en: Only QES certificates
zh_CN: 仅 QES 证书

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pgpOption)
en: Only PGP keys
zh_CN: 仅 PGP 密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, reasonLabel)
en: Reason:
zh_CN: 原因：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, reasonInput) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, locationInput) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, backgroundInput)
en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundLabel)
en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backgroundButton)
en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, recentLabel)
en: Recent backgrounds:
zh_CN: 最近背景：

en: <div align=center><h3>No annotations</h3>To create new annotations press F6 or select <i>Tools -&gt; Annotations</i> from the menu.</div>
zh_CN: <div align=center><h3>没有批注</h3>如需新建批注，请按 F6 键，或者在主菜单栏中选择 <i>工具 -&gt; 批注</i>。</div>

en: Group by Page
zh_CN: 按页面分组

en: Group by Author
zh_CN: 按作者分组

en: Show annotations for current page only
zh_CN: 仅显示当前页面的批注

en: Expand all elements
zh_CN: 展开所有项目

en: Collapse all elements
zh_CN: 折叠所有项目

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: file types in a file open dialog]
en: Images (%1)
zh_CN: 图像 (%1)

en: Select background image
zh_CN: 选择背景图像

en: Forget image
zh_CN: 忘记图像

en: Forget all images
zh_CN: 忘记所有图像

en: Enter password (if any) to unlock certificate: %1
zh_CN: 输入密码 (如果需要) 以解锁证书： %1

en: Enter certificate password
zh_CN: 输入证书密码

en: Enter document password
zh_CN: 输入文档密码

en: Save Signed File As
zh_CN: 另存已签名文件为

en: Validity Status
zh_CN: 有效期状态

en: Signature Validity:
zh_CN: 签名有效期：

en: Document Modifications:
zh_CN: 文档修改：

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: Signed By:
zh_CN: 签名者：

en: Signing Time:
zh_CN: 签名时间：

en: Document Version
zh_CN: 文档版本

[ctx: Document Revision <current> of <total>]
en: Document Revision %1 of %2
zh_CN: 文档修订版本 %1，共 %2 版

en: View Signed Version…
zh_CN: 查看已签名版本…

en: View Certificate…
zh_CN: 查看证书…

en: View in Certificate Manager
zh_CN: 用证书管理器查看

en: KDE Certificate Manager (kleopatra) not found
zh_CN: KDE 证书管理器 (kleopatra) 没有找到

[ctx: Qualified electronic signature, see wikipedia]
en: Qualified
zh_CN: eIDAS 合格

en: Show bookmarked pages only
zh_CN: 只显示有书签的页面

[ctx: start the movie playback]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: pause the movie playback]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: stop the movie playback]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Videos not supported in this okular
zh_CN: 此版本的 Okular 不支持视频

en: Videos not supported in this Okular
zh_CN: 此版本的 Okular 不支持视频

en: &Add…
zh_CN: 添加(&A)…

en: &Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)…

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

en: Default Drawing Tool #%1
zh_CN: 默认绘图工具 #%1

en: There's already a tool with that name. Using a default one
zh_CN: 已有其他工具使用了该名称。将使用默认名称

en: Duplicated Name
zh_CN: 名称重复

en: Page of the document to be shown
zh_CN: 要显示的文档页码

en: Start the document in presentation mode
zh_CN: 在演示模式下打开文档

en: Start with print dialog
zh_CN: 启动时显示打印对话框

en: Start with print dialog and exit after printing
zh_CN: 启动时打开打印对话框，并在打印完成后退出

en: "Unique instance" control
zh_CN: “唯一实例”控制

en: Not raise window
zh_CN: 不升起窗口

en: Find a string on the text
zh_CN: 查找文本中的字符串

en: Sets the external editor command
zh_CN: 设置外部编辑器命令

en: Documents to open. Specify '-' to read from stdin.
zh_CN: 要打开的文档。指定“-”以读取标准输入。

en: You cannot set the editor command in an already running okular instance. Please disable the tabs and try again. Please note, that unique is also not supported when setting the editor command at the commandline.
zh_CN: 您不能在已经运行的 Okular 实例中设置编辑器命令。请禁用标签页然后重试。注意：通过命令行设置编辑器命令时，不支持使用 unique。

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --unique switch
zh_CN: 错误：无法在使用 --unique 选项时打开多个文档。

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --presentation switch
zh_CN: 错误：无法在使用 --presentation 选项时打开多个文档。

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --print switch
zh_CN: 错误：无法在使用 --print 选项时打开多个文档

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --page switch
zh_CN: 错误：无法在使用 --page 选项时打开多个文档

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --find switch
zh_CN: 错误：无法在使用 --find 选项时打开多个文档

en: Unable to find the Okular component: %1
zh_CN: 无法找到 Okular 组件：%1

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: There is already a unique Okular instance running. This instance won't be the unique one.
zh_CN: 已经有一个 Okular 的唯一实例正在运行，此实例无法成为唯一实例。

en: Unable to find the Okular component.
zh_CN: 无法找到 Okular 组件。

en: Click to open a file
    Click and hold to open a recent file
zh_CN: 点击可打开文件
    点击并按住可打开最近文件

en: <b>Click</b> to open a file or <b>Click and hold</b> to select a recent file
zh_CN: <b>点击</b>可打开文件，<b>点击并按住</b>可打开最近文件

en: Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签页

en: Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签页

en: Switch to Tab %1
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 %1

en: Undo close tab
zh_CN: 撤销关闭标签页

en: Lock Sidebar
zh_CN: 锁定侧边栏

en: All files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: All supported files (%1)
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件 (%1)

en: Open Document
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Confirm Close
zh_CN: 确认关闭

en: Close Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: You are about to close %1 tabs. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将关闭 %1 个标签页。您确定要继续吗？

en: Warn me when I attempt to close multiple tabs
zh_CN: 关闭多个标签页时发出警告

en: &Copy Path
zh_CN: 复制路径(&C)

en: &Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹(&O)

[ctx: recent items context menu]
en: &Forget This Item
zh_CN: 忘记此项目(&F)

[ctx: on welcome screen]
en: No recent documents
zh_CN: 没有最近文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Welcome to Okular
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Okular

[ctx: on welcome screen]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openButton)
en: Open Document...
zh_CN: 打开文档...

[ctx: on welcome screen]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Recent documents
zh_CN: 最近文档

[ctx: on welcome screen (recent document list)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, forgetAllButton)
en: Forget All
zh_CN: 忘记所有

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Hide welcome screen
zh_CN: 隐藏欢迎屏幕
