kpdf - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: Subject
zh_HK: 主題

en: Keywords
zh_HK: 關鍵字

en: Author: %1
zh_HK: 作者：%1

en: Page %1
zh_HK: 頁 %1

en: &Properties
zh_HK: 屬性(&P)

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: &Continuous
zh_HK: 連續(&C)

en: Scroll Up
zh_HK: 向上捲

en: Scroll Down
zh_HK: 向下捲

en:  Loaded a one-page document. |  Loaded a %1-page document.
zh_HK[0]: 已載入一份 %1 頁的文件。

en: Text (1 character) | Text (%1 characters)
zh_HK[0]: 文字（%1 個字元）

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_HK: 複製至剪貼簿

en: Speak Text
zh_HK: 讀出文字

en: Image (%1 by %2 pixels)
zh_HK: 圖像 (%1 X %2 像素)

en: Save to File...
zh_HK: 儲存至檔案...

en: Image [%1x%2] copied to clipboard.
zh_HK: 圖像 [%1x%2] 已複製至剪貼簿。

en: File not saved.
zh_HK: 檔案未儲存。

en: Image [%1x%2] saved to %3 file.
zh_HK: 圖像 [%1x%2] 已儲存至 %3 檔案。

en: Fit Width
zh_HK: 符合闊度

en: Fit Page
zh_HK: 符合頁面

en: Welcome
zh_HK: 歡迎

en: Select zooming area. Right-click to zoom out.
zh_HK: 選取縮放區域。右擊放大。

en: Draw a rectangle around the text/graphics to copy.
zh_HK: 在要複製的文字/圖形四周畫一四方形。

en: Thumbnails
zh_HK: 縮圖

en: Moves to the previous page of the document
zh_HK: 移至文件前頁

en: Moves to the next page of the document
zh_HK: 移至文件次頁

en: P&resentation
zh_HK: 表現(&R)

en: Incorrect password. Try again:
zh_HK: 密碼不正確。請再試:

en: Reloading the document...
zh_HK: 正在重新載入文件...

en: Go to Page
zh_HK: 跳至頁

en: &Page:
zh_HK: 頁(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_HK: 至(&G)

en: General Options
zh_HK: 一般選項

en: Accessibility
zh_HK: 輔助工具

en: Performance
zh_HK: 效能

en: Performance Tuning
zh_HK: 效能調校

en: Presentation
zh_HK: 表現

en: Options for Presentation Mode
zh_HK: 表現模式選項

en: Title: %1
zh_HK: 標題：%1

en: Pages: %1
zh_HK: 頁：%1

en: Click to begin
zh_HK: 單擊開始

en: There are two ways of exiting presentation mode, you can press either ESC key or click with the quit button that appears when placing the mouse in the top-right corner. Of course you can cycle windows (Alt+TAB by default)
zh_HK: 離開簡報模式有兩個方法：按 ESC 鍵、或將滑鼠移至右上角，當「離開」按鈕出現時按下。當然你亦可將視窗循環展示（預設是 Alt+TAB）。

en: Unknown File
zh_HK: 未知檔案

en: %1 Properties
zh_HK: %1 屬性

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Enter at least 3 letters to filter pages
zh_HK: 要輸入至少三個字母才能過濾頁面

en: Case Sensitive
zh_HK: 區分大小寫

en: Match Phrase
zh_HK: 配對片語

en: Match All Words
zh_HK: 配對所有字

en: Match Any Word
zh_HK: 配對任何字

en: Filter Options
zh_HK: 過濾器選項

en: Show bookmarked pages only
zh_HK: 只顯示標有書籤的頁面
