okular_djvu - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 發行者

en: Volume
zh_TW: 版號

en: Type of document
zh_TW: 文件類型

[ctx: Unknown number of component files]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Component Files
zh_TW: 組成檔案

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Single Page
zh_TW: 單一頁面

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Bundled
zh_TW: 大量

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Indirect
zh_TW: 間接

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Bundled (old)
zh_TW: 大量（舊）

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Indexed (old)
zh_TW: 索引（舊）
