okular_dvi - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: <qt><p>Okular could not locate the program <em>dvipdfm</em> on your computer. This program is essential for the export function to work. You can, however, convert the DVI-file to PDF using the print function of Okular, but that will often produce documents which print okay, but are of inferior quality if viewed in Acrobat Reader. It may be wise to upgrade to a more recent version of your TeX distribution which includes the <em>dvipdfm</em> program.</p><p>Hint to the perplexed system administrator: Okular uses the PATH environment variable when looking for programs.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>Okular 找不到 <em>dvipdfm</em> 程式。這個程式是輸出功能所必需。當然也可以由 Okular 的列印功能來轉換 DVI 為 PDF，但通常這樣一來印表沒有問題，由 Acrobat Reader 閱覽時則品質較差。更新您的 TeX 系統至含 <em>dvipdfm</em> 程式的版本會較明智。</p><p>給還沒進入狀況的系統管理者：Okular 使用 shell 的 PATH 環境變數來找程式。</p></qt>

en: <qt>The external program 'dvipdfm', which was used to export the file, reported an error. You might wish to look at the <strong>document info dialog</strong> which you will find in the File-Menu for a precise error report.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>dvipdfm 回報了錯誤。您可以查看 <strong>文件資訊對話框</strong> 的檔案選單來得到更精確的錯誤訊息。</qt>

en: <qt>This DVI file refers to external graphic files which are not in PostScript format, and cannot be handled by the <em>dvips</em> program that Okular uses internally to print or to export to PostScript. The functionality that you require is therefore unavailable in this version of Okular.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>與這個 DVI 檔關聯的是一個非 PostScript 格式的外部圖形檔，無法經由 <em>dvips</em> 處理。因此在這一版的 Okular 中無法處理您的需求。</qt>

en: <qt><p>Okular could not locate the program <em>dvips</em> on your computer. That program is essential for the export function to work.</p><p>Hint to the perplexed system administrator: Okular uses the PATH environment variable when looking for programs.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>Okular 無法找到 <em>dvips</em> 程式。這個程式對匯出功能很重要。</p><p>給還沒進入狀況的系統管理者：Okular 使用 shell 的 PATH 環境變數來找程式。</p></qt>

en: <qt>The external program 'dvips', which was used to export the file, reported an error. You might wish to look at the <strong>document info dialog</strong> which you will find in the File-Menu for a precise error report.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>'dvips' 外部程式是用來輸出 PostScript 檔，並報告是否有錯誤。您可以查看 <strong>文件資訊對話框</strong> 的檔案選單來得到更精確的錯誤訊息。</qt>

en: The DVI file does not start with the preamble.
zh_TW: DVI 檔沒有以 preamble 為開頭。

en: The DVI file contains the wrong version of DVI output for this program. Hint: If you use the typesetting system Omega, you have to use a special program, such as oxdvi.
zh_TW: DVI 輸出檔的版本錯誤。指引：如果是使用 Omega 來排版的話，請改用專用的程式，例如 oxdvi。

en: The DVI file is badly corrupted. Okular was not able to find the postamble.
zh_TW: DVI 檔案毀損。Okular 無法找到 postamble 的部份。

en: The postamble does not begin with the POST command.
zh_TW: postamble 不由 POST 指令開始

en: The postamble contained a command other than FNTDEF.
zh_TW: postamble 含有非 FNTDEF 的指令。

en: The page %1 does not start with the BOP command.
zh_TW: 頁 %1 不由 BOP 指令開始。

en: <qt><p>The external program <strong>pdf2ps</strong> could not be started. As a result, the PDF-file %1 could not be converted to PostScript. Some graphic elements in your document will therefore not be displayed.</p><p><b>Possible reason:</b> The program <strong>pdf2ps</strong> may not be installed on your system, or cannot be found in the current search path.</p><p><b>What you can do:</b> The program <strong>pdf2ps</strong> is normally contained in distributions of the ghostscript PostScript interpreter system. If ghostscript is not installed on your system, you could install it now. If you are sure that ghostscript is installed, try to use <strong>pdf2ps</strong> from the command line to check if it really works.</p><p><em>PATH:</em> %2</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>無法執行外部程式 pdf2ps。因此，PDF 檔 %1 無法轉為 PostScript 檔。有些文件中的圖形將無法顯示。</p> <p><b>可能的原因有</b>：pdf2ps 程式沒有安裝，或不在您的執行路徑上。</p> <p><b>建議處理方式：</b>pdf2ps 程式通常會跟著 ghostscript 軟體包一起散佈。如果您沒有安裝 ghostscript，您可以試著先安裝該軟體包。如果您確定 ghostscript 已安裝，請試著從命令列執行 pdf2ps，看看是否有問題。</p> <p><em>您的系統執行路徑：</em>%2</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The PDF-file %1 could not be converted to PostScript. Some graphic elements in your document will therefore not be displayed.</p><p><b>Possible reason:</b> The file %1 might be broken, or might not be a PDF-file at all. This is the output of the <strong>pdf2ps</strong> program that Okular used:</p><p><strong>%2</strong></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>PDF 檔 %1 無法轉為 PostScript 檔。有些文件中的圖形將無法顯示。</p> <p><b>可能的原因有</b>：檔案 %1 可能已損毀，或是不是 PDF 檔。以下是 okular 使用的 pdf2ps 程式的輸出：</p> <p><strong>%2</strong></p></qt>

en: File corruption. %1
zh_TW: 檔案已損毀。 %1

en: Not all PostScript files could be embedded into your document. %1
zh_TW: 並非所有的 PostScript 檔案都能嵌入您的文件。%1

en: All external PostScript files were embedded into your document.
zh_TW: 所有外部的 PostScript 檔都已嵌入您的文件。

en: The specified file '%1' does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的檔案 %1 不存在。

en: You have asked Okular to locate the place in the DVI file which corresponds to line %1 in the TeX-file %2. It seems, however, that the DVI file does not contain the necessary source file information.
zh_TW: 您要求 Okular 在 DVI 檔中定位 TeX 檔 %2 的第 %1 行。不過，此 DVI 檔似乎並未包含必要的來源檔案資訊。

en: Okular was not able to locate the place in the DVI file which corresponds to line %1 in the TeX-file %2.
zh_TW: Okular 無法在 DVI 檔中定位 TeX 檔 %2 的第 %1 行。

en: The DVI code set a character of an unknown font.
zh_TW: DVI 碼含不明字型的字元。

en: The DVI code referred to font #%1, which was not previously defined.
zh_TW: DVI 碼所參考的字型 #%1，事先並未被定義。

en: The stack was not empty when the EOP command was encountered.
zh_TW: EOP 指令出現時，堆疊尚未被清空。

en: The stack was empty when a POP command was encountered.
zh_TW: POP 指令出現時，堆疊已被清空。

en: The DVI code referred to a font which was not previously defined.
zh_TW: DVI 碼所參考的字型，事先並未被定義。

en: An illegal command was encountered.
zh_TW: 出現不合法的指令。

en: The unknown op-code %1 was encountered.
zh_TW: 出現未知的 op-code %1。

en: Embedding %1
zh_TW: 嵌入 %1

en: Page %1: The PDF file <strong>%2</strong> could not be converted to PostScript.<br>
zh_TW: 頁 %1：PDF 檔案 <strong>%2</strong> 無法轉為 PostScript。<br/>

en: Page %1: The PostScript file <strong>%2</strong> could not be found.<br>
zh_TW: 頁 %1：PostScript 檔案 <strong>%2</strong> 找不到。<br/>

en: The papersize data '%1' could not be parsed.
zh_TW: 紙張大小 '%1' 無法被分析。

en: <qt><p>Okular was not able to locate all the font files which are necessary to display the current DVI file. Your document might be unreadable.</p><p><small><b>PATH:</b> %1</small></p><p><small>%2</small></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>Okular 無法找到完整的字型來顯示這個 DVI 檔。您的文件有可能沒辦法閱讀。</p><p><small><b>路徑：</b>%1</small></p><p><small>%2</small></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>There were problems running <em>kpsewhich</em>. As a result, some font files could not be located, and your document might be unreadable.<br/>Possible reason: the <em>kpsewhich</em> program is perhaps not installed on your system, or it cannot be found in the current search path.</p><p><small><b>PATH:</b> %1</small></p><p><small>%2</small></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>執行 <em>kpsewhich</em> 時發生問題。因此，有些字型檔找不到，您的文件可能無法讀取。<br/>可能的原因：<em>kpsewhich</em> 程式並未安裝在您的系統中，或是在目前的執行路徑上找不到。</p><p><small><b>路徑：</b>%1</small></p><p><small>%2</small></p></qt>

en: <qt>The font generation by <em>kpsewhich</em> was aborted (exit code %1, error %2). As a result, some font files could not be located, and your document might be unreadable.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><em>kpsewhich</em> 的產生字型功能已被中止（離開代碼 %1，錯誤 %2）。因此，無法定位某些字型檔，您的文件可能無法讀取。</qt>

en: Currently generating %1 at %2 dpi...
zh_TW: 以 %2 dpi 產生 %1 中...

en: Generator/Date
zh_TW: 產生器/日期

en: Font file not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: The version of Ghostview that is installed on this computer does not contain any of the Ghostview device drivers that are known to Okular. PostScript support has therefore been turned off in Okular.
zh_TW: 安裝在此電腦上的 Ghostview 的版本不含任何 Okular 能辨識的 Ghostview 裝置驅動程式。PostScript 支援將被關閉。

en: That makes 25 errors. Further error messages will not be printed.
zh_TW: 已產生 25 個錯誤，進一步的錯誤訊息將不再顯示。

en: Error in DVIfile '%1', page %2. Color pop command issued when the color stack is empty.
zh_TW: DVI 檔 '%1'，頁 %2 錯誤。顏色堆疊錯誤。

en: Malformed parameter in the epsf special command.
    Expected a float to follow %1 in %2
zh_TW: 在 epsf 特殊命令中有錯誤參數。
    在 %2 中應該跟隨 %1

en: File not found: 
     %1
zh_TW: 找不到檔案:
    %1

en: Error in DVIfile '%1', page %2. Could not interpret angle in text rotation special.
zh_TW: DVI 檔 '%1'，第 %2 頁錯誤。無法解譯文字旋轉的角度。

en: The special command '%1' is not implemented.
zh_TW: 特殊命令 '%1' 尚未實作。

en: The font file %1 could be opened and read, but its font format is unsupported.
zh_TW: 這個 %1 檔案雖可讀啟，但此種字型格式不被支援。

en: The font file %1 is broken, or it could not be opened or read.
zh_TW: %1 字型檔破損，或無法被讀取。

en: FreeType reported an error when setting the character size for font file %1.
zh_TW: 調整 %1 的字型大小時，FreeType 產生錯誤。

en: FreeType is unable to load glyph #%1 from font file %2.
zh_TW: FreeType 無法從 %2 載入 #%1 字型。

en: FreeType is unable to render glyph #%1 from font file %2.
zh_TW: FreeType 無法從 %2 顯示 #%1 字型。

en: Glyph #%1 is empty.
zh_TW: 字體 #%1 是空的。

en: Glyph #%1 from font file %2 is empty.
zh_TW: 字型 %2 中的字型 #%1 是空的。

en: FreeType is unable to load metric for glyph #%1 from font file %2.
zh_TW: FreeType 無法從 %2 載入 #%1 字型描述資料。

en: Cannot open font file %1.
zh_TW: 無法開啟字型檔案 %1。

en: TexFont_PK::operator[]: Character %1 not defined in font %2
zh_TW: TexFont_PK::operator[]:字元 %1 沒有定義在字型 %2 中

en: Unexpected %1 in PK file %2
zh_TW: 未預期的 %1 在 PK 檔案 %2

en: The character %1 is too large in file %2
zh_TW: 字元 %1 在檔案 %2 中太大了

en: Wrong number of bits stored:  char. %1, font %2
zh_TW: 錯誤的數字或位元被儲存: 字元 %1, 字型 %2

en: Bad pk file (%1), too many bits
zh_TW: 錯誤的 PK 檔案 (%1), 太多位元

en: Font has non-square aspect ratio
zh_TW: 字型有非方塊的長寬比

en: Cannot find font %1, file %2.
zh_TW: 無法開啟字型 %1，檔案 %2。

en: Checksum mismatch for font file %1
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 的 checksum 檢查值不符

en: Cannot recognize format for font file %1
zh_TW: 無法識別字型檔案 %1 的格式

en: Fatal error.
zh_TW: 致命錯誤。

en: 
    
    This probably means that either you found a bug in Okular,
    or that the DVI file, or auxiliary files (such as font files, 
    or virtual font files) were really badly broken.
    Okular will abort after this message. If you believe that you 
    found a bug, or that Okular should behave better in this situation
    please report the problem.
zh_TW: 
    
    這可能表示您找到了 Okular 中的錯誤，
    或這個 DVI 檔與輔助檔案（如字型檔、
    或虛擬字型檔）嚴重損壞。
    Okular 會在這個訊息後中止。如果您確定
    您找到了問題，或 Okular 應該有更好的處理
    請回報這個問題。

en: Wrong command byte found in VF macro list: %1
zh_TW: 在 VF 巨集列表中找到錯誤的命令位元組: %1
