okular_poppler - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OverprintPreviewEnabled)
en: Enable overprint preview
zh_TW: 啟用疊印預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enhance thin lines:
zh_TW: 加強細線：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_EnhanceThinLines)
en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_EnhanceThinLines)
en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_EnhanceThinLines)
en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Default scaling mode when printing:
zh_TW: 列印時的預設縮放模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintScaleMode)
en: Fit to printable area
zh_TW: 縮放到可印區塊大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintScaleMode)
en: Fit to full page
zh_TW: 縮放到整頁大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintScaleMode)
en: None; print original size
zh_TW: 無；列印原始大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckOCSPServers)
en: Enabling this option will allow Okular to contact 3rd-party OCSP servers to check if the certificates used for digital signing have been revoked since their creation.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項將會允許 Okular 與第三方 OCSP 伺服器進行連線，以確認數位簽署用的憑證是否在建立以來已被撤回。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckOCSPServers)
en: Check revocation of digital signatures' certificates using 3rd-party servers
zh_TW: 利用第三方伺服器檢查數位簽章的憑證是否被撤回

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Signature backend:
zh_TW: 簽章後端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, certDBGroupBox)
en: Certificate Database
zh_TW: 憑證資料庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseDefaultCertDB)
en: Default:
zh_TW: 預設：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customRadioButton)
en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, certificatesGroup)
en: Available Certificates
zh_TW: 可用的憑證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadSignaturesButton)
en: &Load Signatures
zh_TW: 載入簽章(&L)

en: PDF Options
zh_TW: PDF 選項

en: Print annotations
zh_TW: 列印註記

en: Include annotations in the printed document
zh_TW: 在列印的文件中包含註記

en: Includes annotations in the printed document. You can disable this if you want to print the original unannotated document.
zh_TW: 在列印的文件中包含註記。如果您只要列印原始未註記的文件，您可以關閉此選項。

en: Force rasterization
zh_TW: 強制光柵化（rasterization）

en: Rasterize into an image before printing
zh_TW: 列印前在圖片上強制光柵化（rasterization）

en: Forces the rasterization of each page into an image before printing it. This usually gives somewhat worse results, but is useful when printing documents that appear to print incorrectly.
zh_TW: 在每一頁的圖片列印前強制光柵化（rasterization）。通常結果會變差，但是若某些文件列印結果不正確時，此選項可能有用。

en: Scaling mode for the printed pages
zh_TW: 列印頁面的比例模式

en: Scale mode:
zh_TW: 比例模式：

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: Unencrypted
zh_TW: 已解密

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Optimized
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Signed by: %1
    
    Date: %2
zh_TW: 簽署者：%1
    
    日期：%2

en: Using Poppler %1
zh_TW: 使用 Poppler %1

en: Using Poppler %1
    
    Built against Poppler %2
zh_TW: 使用 Poppler %1
    
    為 Poppler %2 構建

en: PDF Backend Configuration
zh_TW: PDF 後端介面設定

en: Some errors were found in the document, Okular might not be able to show the content correctly
zh_TW: 文件中發現了一些錯誤，Okular 可能無法正確顯示其內容

[ctx: Name of the person to whom the cerficate was issued]
en: Issued to
zh_TW: 簽發給

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: Certificate expiration date]
en: Expiration date
zh_TW: 有效日期

en: You are using a Poppler library built without NSS support.
    Adding Digital Signatures isn't available for that reason
zh_TW: 您正使用建置時未包含 NSS 支援的 Poppler 函式庫。
    由於此原因，加入數位簽章功能不可使用

en: Restart needed
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動

en: You need to restart Okular after changing the NSS directory settings
zh_TW: 修改 NSS 目錄設定後您需要重新啟動 Okular

en: Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Enter password to open %1:
zh_TW: 輸入密碼以開啟 %1：
