okular_fictionbook - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Document is not a valid FictionBook
zh_TW: 文件不是有效的 FictionBook 檔

en: Unable to open document: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟文件：%1

en: Document is not a valid ZIP archive
zh_TW: 文件並非有效的 ZIP 壓縮檔

en: Invalid document structure (main directory is missing)
zh_TW: 無效的文件結構（主目錄不見了）

en: No content found in the document
zh_TW: 文件中找不到內容

en: Invalid XML document: %1
zh_TW: 無效的 XML 文件：%1

en: FictionBook Backend Configuration
zh_TW: Fiction Book 後端介面設定
