okular_ghostview - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlatformFonts), group (General)
en: Use Platform Fonts
zh_TW: 使用平台字型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PlatformFonts), group (General)
en: Determines whether Ghostscript should be allowed to use platform fonts, if false only usage of fonts embedded in the document will be allowed.
zh_TW: 決定 Ghostscript 是否允許使用平台字型。若為否，則只能使用文件內嵌的字型。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PlatformFonts)
en: &Use platform fonts
zh_TW: 使用平台字型(&U)

en: Ghostscript Backend Configuration
zh_TW: Ghostscript 後端介面設定

en: Document version
zh_TW: 文件版本

en: Language Level
zh_TW: 語言等級
