okular - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (999 entries)

en: Okular, a universal document viewer
zh_TW: Okular，一個多功能文件檢視器

en: Former maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Lots of framework work, FictionBook backend and former ODT backend
zh_TW: 許多框架工作，FictionBook 後端與以前的 ODT 後端

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Created Okular from KPDF codebase
zh_TW: 以 KPDF 原始碼為源頭製作了 Okular

en: KPDF developer
zh_TW: KPDF 開發者

en: Annotations artwork
zh_TW: 最後狀態註記美化

en: Table selection tool
zh_TW: 表格選擇工具

en: Annotation improvements
zh_TW: 註記改進

en: Go to page %1
zh_TW: 跳到第 %1 頁

en: Open external file
zh_TW: 開啟外部檔案

en: Execute '%1'…
zh_TW: 執行 %1…

en: First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Last Page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Forward
zh_TW: 往前

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Start Presentation
zh_TW: 開始展示

en: End Presentation
zh_TW: 結束展示

en: Find…
zh_TW: 尋找…

en: Go To Page…
zh_TW: 跳頁…

en: Play sound…
zh_TW: 播放聲音…

en: JavaScript Script
zh_TW: JavaScript 文稿

en: Play movie…
zh_TW: 播放影片…

en: Play movie
zh_TW: 播放影片

en: Stop movie
zh_TW: 停止影片

en: Pause movie
zh_TW: 暫停影片

en: Resume movie
zh_TW: 回復播放

en: This Okular is built without audio support
zh_TW: 這個 Okular 編譯時未包含音效支援

en: Backend Selection
zh_TW: 後端介面選擇

en: <qt>More than one backend found for the MIME type:<br /><b>%1</b> (%2).<br /><br />Please select which one to use:</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此 MIME 型態有一種以上的後端介面：<br /> <b>%1</b>（%2）。<br /><br /> 請選擇要使用哪一種：</qt>

[ctx: @info %1 is a page size]
en: Most pages are %1.
zh_TW: 大部分頁面大小是 %1。

[ctx: paper type and orientation (eg: Portrait A4)]
en: Portrait %1
zh_TW: 直向 %1

[ctx: paper type and orientation (eg: Portrait A4)]
en: Landscape %1
zh_TW: 橫向 %1

[ctx: %1 is width, %2 is height, %3 is paper size name]
en: %1 × %2 in (%3)
zh_TW: %1 × %2 英吋 (%3)

[ctx: %1 is width, %2 is height, %3 is paper size name]
en: %1 × %2 mm (%3)
zh_TW: %1 × %2 毫米 (%3)

en: Continuing search from beginning
zh_TW: 從開頭重新搜尋

en: Continuing search from bottom
zh_TW: 從底端重新搜尋

en: Can not find a plugin which is able to handle the document being passed.
zh_TW: 找不到可以處理此文件的外掛程式。

[ctx: Unsupported action]
en: Signing not implemented for this document type
zh_TW: 簽署功能沒有未此文件類型實作

[ctx: remove a collection of annotations from the page]
en: remove annotations
zh_TW: 移除註記

en: The document is trying to execute an external application and, for your safety, Okular does not allow that.
zh_TW: 此文件正試著執行外部應用程式，但為了安全起見，okular 不允許此動作。

en: No application found for opening file of mimetype %1.
zh_TW: 找不到用於開啟 MIME 型態為 %1 的檔案的應用程式。

en: Could not open a temporary file
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: Print conversion failed
zh_TW: 列印轉換失敗

en: Printing process crashed
zh_TW: 列印行程發生錯誤

en: Printing process could not start
zh_TW: 列印行程無法啟動

en: Printing to file failed
zh_TW: 列印到檔案失敗

en: Printer was in invalid state
zh_TW: 印表機的狀態有問題

en: Unable to find file to print
zh_TW: 找不到要列印的檔案

en: There was no file to print
zh_TW: 沒有檔案可列印

en: Could not find a suitable binary for printing. Make sure CUPS lpr binary is available
zh_TW: 找不到用於列印的執行檔。請確定 CUPS lpr 執行檔可以使用。

en: The page print size is invalid
zh_TW: 頁面列印大小無效

en: Could not open '%1'. File does not exist
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1。檔案不存在

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Creator
zh_TW: 檔案建立者

en: Producer
zh_TW: 產生者

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: File Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Page Size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

[ctx: Add an annotation to the page]
en: add annotation
zh_TW: 新增註記

[ctx: Remove an annotation from the page]
en: remove annotation
zh_TW: 移除註記

[ctx: Modify an annotation's internal properties (Color, line-width, etc.)]
en: modify annotation properties
zh_TW: 變更註記屬性

[ctx: Translate an annotation's position on the page]
en: translate annotation
zh_TW: 翻譯註記

[ctx: Change an annotation's size]
en: adjust annotation
zh_TW: 調整註記

[ctx: Generic text edit command]
en: edit text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

[ctx: Edit an annotation's text contents]
en: edit annotation contents
zh_TW: 編輯註記內容

[ctx: Edit an form's text contents]
en: edit form contents
zh_TW: 編輯表單內容

[ctx: Edit a list form's choices]
en: edit list form choices
zh_TW: 編輯清單表單選擇

[ctx: Edit a combo form's selection]
en: edit combo form selection
zh_TW: 編輯下拉式選單表單選擇

[ctx: Edit the state of a group of form buttons]
en: edit form button states
zh_TW: 編輯表單按鍵狀態

en: Plain &Text…
zh_TW: 純文字(&T)…

[ctx: This is the document format]
en: OpenDocument Text
zh_TW: OpenDocument 文字文件

en: Print Options
zh_TW: 列印選項

en: Fit to printable area
zh_TW: 調整大小成可列印區域

en: Fit to full page
zh_TW: 調整大小成整頁

en: Scale mode:
zh_TW: 縮放模式：

en: Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 請勿再次顯示此訊息

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 無法使用

[ctx: %1 is a error code]
en: Internal signing error. Please report a bug with the steps to reproduce it. Error code %1
zh_TW: 內部簽署錯誤。請回報問題給我們，並提供重現此錯誤的步驟。錯誤代碼 %1

[ctx: %1 is a filename with path]
en: Could not sign the document: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 無法簽署文件：<filename>%1</filename>

en: Signing cancelled by user
zh_TW: 簽署已被使用者取消

en: Signing failed: Wrong passphrase
zh_TW: 簽名失敗：密碼錯誤

[ctx: %1 is a filename with path]
en: Could not write the signed document to <filename>%1</filename>, please ensure you have selected a folder with write permission
zh_TW: 無法將簽署後的文件寫入 <filename>%1</filename>，請確保您有權限寫入所選的資料夾

en: Unknown signing error
zh_TW: 未知的簽署錯誤

[ctx: 'source' is a source file]
en: Source: %1
zh_TW: 來源：%1

en: &Default Font:
zh_TW: 預設字型(&D)：

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Issuer
zh_TW: 發行者

en: Issued On
zh_TW: 簽發時間

en: Expires On
zh_TW: 過期時間

[ctx: The person/company that made the signature]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

[ctx: Name/email on key]
en: User Id
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公鑰

en: Key Usage
zh_TW: 金鑰用途

en: %1 (%2 bits)
zh_TW: %1（%2 位元）

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Pop-up Note
zh_TW: 彈出式備註

en: Typewriter
zh_TW: 打字機

en: Inline Note
zh_TW: 文內備註

en: Arrow with Comment
zh_TW: 含備註的箭頭

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Straight Line with Comment
zh_TW: 含備註的直線

en: Straight Line
zh_TW: 直線

en: Polygon with Comment
zh_TW: 含備註的多邊形

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Rectangle with Comment
zh_TW: 含備註的矩形

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Ellipse with Comment
zh_TW: 含備註的橢圓形

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: Highlight with Comment
zh_TW: 含備註的突顯文字

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 突顯

en: Squiggle with Comment
zh_TW: 含備註的波狀線

en: Squiggle
zh_TW: 草寫

en: Underline with Comment
zh_TW: 含備註的底線

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Strike Out with Comment
zh_TW: 含備註的刪除線

en: Strike Out
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Stamp with Comment
zh_TW: 含備註的印花

en: Stamp
zh_TW: 印花

en: Freehand Line with Comment
zh_TW: 含備註的手繪線條

en: Freehand Line
zh_TW: 自由手繪線條

en: Caret
zh_TW: 符號

en: File Attachment
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Movie
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: Caption for a screen annotation]
en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

[ctx: Caption for a widget annotation]
en: Widget
zh_TW: 元件

[ctx: Caption for a rich media annotation]
en: Rich Media
zh_TW: 豐富媒體

en: Annotation
zh_TW: 註記

[ctx: Unknown author]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Author: %1
zh_TW: 作者：%1

en: Where do you want to save %1?
zh_TW: 您要將 %1 儲存在哪裡？

en: Could not open "%1" for writing. File was not saved.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 以寫入。檔案未儲存。

en: The signature is cryptographically valid.
zh_TW: 這個簽名在密碼學上有效。

en: The signature is cryptographically invalid.
zh_TW: 這個簽名在密碼學上無效。

en: Digest Mismatch occurred.
zh_TW: 發生摘要不相符問題。

en: The signature CMS/PKCS7 structure is malformed.
zh_TW: CMS/PKCS7 憑證之結構無效。

en: The requested signature is not present in the document.
zh_TW: 請求之憑證未在此文件出現。

en: The signature could not be verified.
zh_TW: 無法驗證該憑證。

en: Certificate is Trusted.
zh_TW: 憑證受信任。

en: Certificate issuer isn't Trusted.
zh_TW: 憑證發行人不受信任。

en: Certificate issuer is unknown.
zh_TW: 憑證發行人未知。

en: Certificate has been Revoked.
zh_TW: 憑證已被撤銷。

en: Certificate has Expired.
zh_TW: 憑證已過期。

en: Certificate has not yet been verified.
zh_TW: 憑證尚未驗證。

en: Certificate validation in progress
zh_TW: 憑證驗證進行中

en: Unknown issue with Certificate or corrupted data.
zh_TW: 憑證發生未知問題，或是資料損壞。

en: Unknown Algorithm
zh_TW: 未知算法

en: Unknown Type
zh_TW: 未知類型

en: Digital Signature
zh_TW: 數位簽名

en: Non-Repudiation
zh_TW: 未拒絕

en: Encrypt Keys
zh_TW: 加密金鑰

en: Decrypt Keys
zh_TW: 解密金鑰

en: Key Agreement
zh_TW: 金鑰條款

en: Sign Certificate
zh_TW: 簽署憑證

en: Sign CRL
zh_TW: 簽署 CRL

en: Encrypt Only
zh_TW: 僅用於加密

en: No Usage Specified
zh_TW: 未指定用法

en: The document has not been modified since it was signed.
zh_TW: 自簽名後文件已變更過。

en: The revision of the document that was covered by this signature has not been modified;
    however there have been subsequent changes to the document.
zh_TW: 此簽名所涵蓋的文件修訂版未被變更；
    然而此文件之後被變更過。

en: The document has been modified in a way not permitted by a previous signer.
zh_TW: 此文件用了上位簽名者不允許的方式變更。

en: The document integrity verification could not be completed.
zh_TW: 無法完成此文件的有效性驗證。

[ctx: Digital signature]
en: This document has signature placeholder fields.
zh_TW: 此文件有簽名佔位欄位。

en: This document is digitally signed.
zh_TW: 此文件已經數位簽名。

en: This document is digitally signed. There have been changes since last signed.
zh_TW: 此文件已經數位簽名。上次簽名以來有變更。

en: This document is digitally signed. Some of the signatures could not be validated properly.
zh_TW: 此文件已經數位簽名。某些簽名無法正常驗證。

[ctx: Digital signature]
en: Signature placeholder %1
zh_TW: 簽名佔位欄位 %1

en: Field: %1 on page %2
zh_TW: 欄位：%1（於第 %2 頁）

en: Rev. %1: Signed By %2
zh_TW: 修訂版 %1：由 %2 簽署

en: Signing Time: %1
zh_TW: 簽署時間：%1

en: Reason: %1
zh_TW: 原因：%1

en: Location: %1
zh_TW: 位置：%1

[ctx: Digital signature type]
en: PGP Signature
zh_TW: PGP 簽名

[ctx: Digital signature type]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Digital signature type]
en: Signature placeholder
zh_TW: 簽名佔位欄位

en: Signature Type: %1
zh_TW: 簽名類型：%1

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Magenta
zh_TW: 紫紅色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: White
zh_TW: 白色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Width %1
zh_TW: 寬度 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation line width (No annotation selected)
zh_TW: 註記行寬（未選取註記）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation color (No annotation selected)
zh_TW: 註記顏色（未選取註記）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation fill color (No annotation selected)
zh_TW: 註記填充顏色（未選取註記）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation opacity (No annotation selected)
zh_TW: 註記不透明度（未選取註記）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation font (No annotation selected)
zh_TW: 註記字型（未選取註記）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add the current annotation to the quick annotations menu (No annotation selected)
zh_TW: 將目前註記加入至快速註記選單（未選取註記）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constrain shape ratio to 1:1 or line angle to 15° steps (No annotation selected)
zh_TW: 限制形狀比例於 1:1 或是直線角度於 15° 的階數（未選取註記）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Advanced settings for the current annotation tool (No annotation selected)
zh_TW: 目前註記工具的進階選項（未選取註記）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation line width
zh_TW: 註記行寬

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation line width (Current annotation has no line width)
zh_TW: 註記行寬（目前註記無行寬）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation text color
zh_TW: 註記文字顏色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation border color
zh_TW: 註記邊框顏色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation color
zh_TW: 註記顏色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation fill color
zh_TW: 註記填充顏色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation fill color (Current annotation has no fill color)
zh_TW: 註記填充顏色（目前註記無填充顏色）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation font
zh_TW: 註記字型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation font (Current annotation has no font)
zh_TW: 註記字型（目前註記無字型）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constrain line angle to 15° steps
zh_TW: 將直線角度限制在 15° 的階數

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constrain shape ratio to 1:1
zh_TW: 將形狀比例限制於 1:1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constrain shape ratio to 1:1 or line angle to 15° steps (Not supported by current annotation)
zh_TW: 限制形狀比例於 1:1 或是直線角度於 15° 的階數（不受目前註記支援）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Annotation opacity
zh_TW: 註記不透明度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add the current annotation to the quick annotations menu
zh_TW: 將目前註記加入至快速註記選單

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Advanced settings for the current annotation tool
zh_TW: 目前註記工具的進階選項

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Fill Color
zh_TW: 填充顏色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Color name]
en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Custom Color…
zh_TW: 自訂顏色…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select color
zh_TW: 選取顏色

en: &Annotations
zh_TW: 註記(&A)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Hide the toolbar]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Show the builtin annotation toolbar]
en: Show more annotation tools
zh_TW: 顯示更多註記工具

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Highlighter
zh_TW: 螢光筆

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Squiggle
zh_TW: 波狀線

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Strike Out
zh_TW: 刪除線

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Typewriter
zh_TW: 打字機

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Inline Note
zh_TW: 文內備註

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Popup Note
zh_TW: 彈出式備註

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Freehand Line
zh_TW: 自由手繪線條

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Straight line
zh_TW: 直線

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓形

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Annotation tool]
en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

[ctx: @action]
en: Geometrical shapes
zh_TW: 幾何形狀

[ctx: @action]
en: Stamp
zh_TW: 印花

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Show list of quick annotation tools]
en: Quick Annotations
zh_TW: 快速註記

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Choose an annotation tool from the quick annotations
zh_TW: 從快速註記選擇一個註記工具

en: Quick Annotation Bar
zh_TW: 快速註記列

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Add current annotation tool to the quick annotations list]
en: Add to Quick Annotations
zh_TW: 加入至快速註記

[ctx: @action:intoolbar When checked keep the current annotation tool active after use]
en: Keep Active
zh_TW: 維持作用中

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep the annotation tool active after use
zh_TW: 使用註記工具後不退出

[ctx: @action When checked, line annotations are constrained to 15° steps, shape annotations to 1:1 ratio]
en: Constrain Ratio and Angle of Annotation Tools
zh_TW: 限制註記工具的寬高比與角度

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation advanced settings]
en: Annotation Settings
zh_TW: 註記設定

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Line width
zh_TW: 行寬：

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Current annotation config option]
en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

[ctx: Page label (number)]
en: Page %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 頁面 %1 (%2)

en: Page %1
zh_TW: 頁 %1

[ctx: Menu title]
en: Annotation | %1 Annotations
zh_TW[0]: %1 註記

en: &Open Pop-up Note
zh_TW: 開啟彈出式備註(&O)

en: Remove Bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Copy Text to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製文字到剪貼簿

en: Copy forbidden by DRM
zh_TW: DRM 拒絕複製

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)

[ctx: %1 is the name of the file to open]
en: &Open '%1'…
zh_TW: 開啟 %1(&S)…

[ctx: %1 is the name of the file to save]
en: &Save '%1'…
zh_TW: 儲存 %1(&S)…

en: &Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀(&A)

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Author:
zh_TW: 作者(&A)：

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立日期：

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改日期：

en: Pop-up Note Properties
zh_TW: 彈出式備註屬性

en: Typewriter Properties
zh_TW: 打字機屬性

en: Inline Note Properties
zh_TW: 文內備註屬性

en: Straight Line Properties
zh_TW: 直線屬性

en: Polygon Properties
zh_TW: 五角形屬性

en: Geometry Properties
zh_TW: 幾何圖形屬性

en: Text Markup Properties
zh_TW: 文字標記屬性

en: Stamp Properties
zh_TW: 印花屬性

en: Freehand Line Properties
zh_TW: 手繪線條屬性

en: Caret Properties
zh_TW: 符號屬性

en: File Attachment Properties
zh_TW: 附加檔案屬性

en: Sound Properties
zh_TW: 音效屬性

en: Movie Properties
zh_TW: 電影屬性

en: Annotation Properties
zh_TW: 註記屬性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a custom stamp symbol from file
zh_TW: 從檔案選取自訂印花標記

[ctx: @title:window file chooser]
en: Select custom stamp symbol
zh_TW: 選取自訂印花標記

en: *.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz | Icon Files (*.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)
zh_TW: *.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz | 圖示檔 (*.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load the file <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 無法載入 <filename>%1</filename> 檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid file
zh_TW: 檔案無效

en: &Color:
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)：

en: &Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度(&O)：

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵值

en: New paragraph
zh_TW: 新段落

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Text &color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色(&C)：

en: &Align:
zh_TW: 對齊(&A)：

en: Left
zh_TW: 向左

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right
zh_TW: 向右

en: Border &width:
zh_TW: 邊框寬度(&W)：

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已批准

en: As Is
zh_TW: 保持原樣

en: Confidential
zh_TW: 機密

en: Departmental
zh_TW: 部門

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗性

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Final
zh_TW: 完成

en: For Comment
zh_TW: 註解用

en: For Public Release
zh_TW: 公開發行用

en: Not Approved
zh_TW: 未批准

en: Not For Public Release
zh_TW: 不可公開發行

en: Sold
zh_TW: 已售出

en: Top Secret
zh_TW: 最高機密

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Stamp symbol:
zh_TW: 印花標記：

en: &Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(&W)：

en: Line start:
zh_TW: 行開頭：

en: Line end:
zh_TW: 行結尾：

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Diamond
zh_TW: 鑽石

en: Open Arrow
zh_TW: 開放箭頭

en: Closed Arrow
zh_TW: 閉合箭頭

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Butt
zh_TW: 對縫

en: Right Open Arrow
zh_TW: 右指開放箭頭

en: Right Closed Arrow
zh_TW: 右指閉合箭頭

en: Slash
zh_TW: 斜線

en: Leader line length:
zh_TW: 首線條長度：

en: Leader line extensions length:
zh_TW: 首線條延伸長度：

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Shape fill:
zh_TW: 圖形填充：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Strike out
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: File attachment symbol:
zh_TW: 檔案附件符號：

[ctx: Symbol for file attachment annotations]
en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖形

[ctx: Symbol for file attachment annotations]
en: Push Pin
zh_TW: 圖釘

[ctx: Symbol for file attachment annotations]
en: Paperclip
zh_TW: 迴紋針

[ctx: Symbol for file attachment annotations]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: 'File' as normal file, that can be opened, saved, etc..]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: Not available size]
en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

en: No description available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述。

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Caret symbol:
zh_TW: 符號標記：

[ctx: Symbol for caret annotations]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Close this note
zh_TW: 關閉此通知

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: This annotation may contain LaTeX code.
    Click here to render.
zh_TW: 這個註記可能包含 LaTeX 的代碼。
    點擊此處以成像。

en: Unknown author
zh_TW: 未知的作者

en: No date recognized
zh_TW: 沒有辨識出日期

en: Cannot find latex executable.
zh_TW: 找不到 latex 執行檔。

en: LaTeX rendering failed
zh_TW: LaTeX 成像失敗

en: Cannot find dvipng executable.
zh_TW: 找不到 dvipng 執行檔。

en: A problem occurred during the execution of the 'latex' command.
zh_TW: 執行 'latex' 指令時發生錯誤。

en: A problem occurred during the execution of the 'dvipng' command.
zh_TW: 執行 'dvipng' 指令時發生錯誤。

[ctx: %1 is the file name]
en: %1
    
    One bookmark | %1
    
    %2 bookmarks
zh_TW[0]: %1
    
    %2 個書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Show for all documents
zh_TW: 為所有文件顯示

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部收起

en: Go to This Bookmark
zh_TW: 跳到此書籤

en: Rename Bookmark
zh_TW: 重新命名書籤

[ctx: Opens the selected document]
en: Open Document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Remove all Bookmarks for this Document
zh_TW: 移除這個文件的所有書籤

en: Certificate Viewer
zh_TW: 憑證檢視器

en: Export…
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Issued By
zh_TW: 發行者

en: Common Name(CN)
zh_TW: 通用名稱(CN)

en: EMail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Organization(O)
zh_TW: 組織(O)

en: Issued To
zh_TW: 簽發給

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Validity
zh_TW: 有效性

[ctx: certificate that never expires]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Fingerprints
zh_TW: 金鑰指紋

en: SHA-1 Fingerprint
zh_TW: SHA-1 指紋

en: SHA-256 Fingerprint
zh_TW: SHA-256 指紋

[ctx: certificate key]
en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 金鑰指紋

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Certificate Data:
zh_TW: 憑證資料：

en: Where do you want to save this certificate?
zh_TW: 此憑證的儲存位置為何？

en: Certificate File (*.asc)
zh_TW: 憑證檔案 (*.asc)

en: Certificate File (*.cer)
zh_TW: 憑證檔案 (*.cer)

en: Could not export the certificate
zh_TW: 無法匯出憑證

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Color Mode
zh_TW: 顏色模式(&C)

[ctx: @action Change Colors feature toggle action]
en: Change Colors
zh_TW: 變更顏色

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: &Normal Colors
zh_TW: 一般顏色(&N)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: &Invert Colors
zh_TW: 反轉顏色(&I)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Change &Paper Color
zh_TW: 變更紙張顏色(&P)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Change &Dark && Light Colors
zh_TW: 變更暗與亮的顏色(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Convert to &Black && White
zh_TW: 轉換成黑白(&B)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Invert &Lightness
zh_TW: 反轉亮度(&L)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Invert L&uma (sRGB Linear)
zh_TW: 反轉 L&uma（sRGB 線性）

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Invert Luma (&Symmetric)
zh_TW: 反轉 Luma（對稱）(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Shift Hue P&ositive
zh_TW: 色相正偏移(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu color mode]
en: Shift Hue N&egative
zh_TW: 色相負偏移(&E)

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: White
zh_TW: 白

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Yellow Highlighter
zh_TW: 黃色螢光筆

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Green Highlighter
zh_TW: 綠色螢光筆

note: i18n: tag tool attribute name
en: Insert Text
zh_TW: 插入文字

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Draw border around links
zh_TW: 在連結周圍繪製邊框

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Change colors
zh_TW: 變更顏色

[ctx: @info Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: <b>Warning:</b> these options can badly affect drawing speed.
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b>這些選項可能會嚴重影響繪製速度。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Invert colors
zh_TW: 反轉顏色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Change paper color
zh_TW: 變更紙張顏色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Change dark & light colors
zh_TW: 變更暗與亮的顏色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Convert to black & white
zh_TW: 轉換成黑白

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Invert lightness
zh_TW: 反轉亮度

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Invert luma (sRGB linear)
zh_TW: 反轉 Luma（sRGB 線性）

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Invert luma (symmetric)
zh_TW: 反轉 Luma（對稱）

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Shift hue positive
zh_TW: 色相正偏移

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Shift hue negative
zh_TW: 色相負偏移

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Color mode:
zh_TW: 顏色模式：

[ctx: @label:chooser Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Paper color:
zh_TW: 紙張顏色：

[ctx: @label:chooser Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Dark color:
zh_TW: 暗的顏色：

[ctx: @label:chooser Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Light color:
zh_TW: 亮的顏色：

[ctx: @label:slider Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Threshold:
zh_TW: 閾值：

[ctx: @label:slider Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Contrast:
zh_TW: 對比：

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Text-to-speech engine:
zh_TW: 文字轉語音引擎：

[ctx: &label:listbox Config dialog, accessibility page]
en: Text-to-speech voice:
zh_TW: 文字轉語音嗓音：

[ctx: item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Full Annotation Toolbar
zh_TW: 完整註記工具列

[ctx: item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Quick Annotation Toolbar
zh_TW: 快速註記工具列

[ctx: label:listbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Annotation toolbar:
zh_TW: 註記工具列：

[ctx: @label:textbox Config dialog, annotations page]
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

[ctx: @info Config dialog, annotations page]
en: <b>Note:</b> the information here is used only for annotations. The information is saved in annotated documents, and so will be transmitted together with the document.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>此處的資訊僅用於註記。資訊將會儲存在註記文件中，且會與文件一併送出。

[ctx: @label Config dialog, annotations page, heading line for Quick Annotations tool manager]
en: <h3>Quick Annotation Tools</h3>
zh_TW: <h3>快速註記工具</h3>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Config dialog, editor page]
en: Choose the editor you want to launch when Okular wants to open a source file.
zh_TW: 選擇 Okular 要開啟源碼檔時要使用的編輯器。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Custom Text Editor
zh_TW: 自訂文字編輯器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Emacs client
zh_TW: Emacs 用戶端

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Lyx client
zh_TW: Lyx 用戶端

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Editor:
zh_TW: 編輯器：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <qt>Set the command of a custom text editor to be launched.<br />
    You can also put few placeholders:
    <ul>
      <li>%f - the file name</li>
      <li>%l - the line of the file to be reached</li>
      <li>%c - the column of the file to be reached</li>
    </ul>
    If %f is not specified, then the file name is appended to the specified command.
zh_TW: <qt>請設定要如何啟動自訂的文字編輯器。<br />
    
    您可以用以下的置換符：
    
    <ul>
    
    <li>%f - 檔案名稱</li>
    
    <li>%l - 要跳到檔案的第幾行</li>
    
    <li>%c - 要跳到檔案的第幾欄</li>
    
    </ul>
    
    若未指定 %f，則檔名會附加在指令的後面。

[ctx: @label:textbox Config dialog, editor page]
en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Use smooth scrolling
zh_TW: 使用平滑捲動

[ctx: @title:group Config dialog, general page]
en: Appearance:
zh_TW: 外觀：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Show scrollbars
zh_TW: 顯示捲軸列

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Link the thumbnails with the page
zh_TW: 將縮圖與頁面連結

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Show hints and info messages
zh_TW: 顯示提示與資訊訊息

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Notify about embedded files, forms, or signatures
zh_TW: 有嵌入檔案、表單或簽名時通知

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Display document title in titlebar if available
zh_TW: 可用時在標題列顯示文件標題

[ctx: item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Display file name only
zh_TW: 只顯示檔案名稱

[ctx: item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Display full file path
zh_TW: 顯示檔案完整路徑

[ctx: label:listbox Config dialog, general page]
en: When not displaying document title:
zh_TW: 沒有在顯示文件標題時：

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Use custom background color:
zh_TW: 使用自訂背景顏色：

[ctx: @title:group Config dialog, general page]
en: Program features:
zh_TW: 程式功能：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Open new files in tabs
zh_TW: 在分頁開啟新檔案

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Switch to existing tab if file is already open
zh_TW: 如果檔案已經開啟，則切換至現存分頁

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Obey DRM limitations
zh_TW: 遵循 DRM 限制

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Reload document on file change
zh_TW: 檔案變更時重新載入文件

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Show backend selection dialog
zh_TW: 顯示後端介面選取對話框

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Right to left reading direction
zh_TW: 右到左閱讀方向

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Use file information to determine whether to open in continuous mode by default
zh_TW: 使用檔案資訊來判斷是否預設使用連續模式開啟

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: For files without file information, open in continuous mode by default
zh_TW: 對於沒有提供資訊的檔案，預設以連續模式開啟

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Open in continuous mode by default
zh_TW: 預設以連續模式開啟

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: Continue from last viewed page
zh_TW: 從上次檢視的頁面繼續

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, general page]
en: When using Browse Tool, wrap cursor at screen edges
zh_TW: 使用瀏覽工具時，讓游標抵達螢幕邊緣時從另一側出現

[ctx: @label:spinbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Items in recent history:
zh_TW: 要記住幾個最近使用的項目：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Overview columns:
zh_TW: 概觀行數：

[ctx: @info:tooltip Config dialog, general page]
en: Defines how much of the current viewing area will still be visible when pressing the Page Up/Down keys.
zh_TW: 定義在按下 Page Up 或 Page Down 按鍵時，目前檢視區域要保留多少。

[ctx: @label:spinbox Config dialog, general page]
en: Page Up/Down overlap:
zh_TW: Page Up/Page Down 重疊區域：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Fit Width
zh_TW: 符合寬度

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Fit Page
zh_TW: 符合頁面

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Auto Fit
zh_TW: 自動調適

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Defines the default zoom mode for files which were never opened before. For files which were opened before the previous zoom is applied.
zh_TW: 定義從未開啟過的檔案的預設縮放模式。已開啟過的檔案會套用上次使用時的縮放。

[ctx: label:listbox Config dialog, general page, default zoom]
en: Default zoom:
zh_TW: 預設縮放：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, performance page]
en: Enable transparency effects
zh_TW: 啟用透明效果

[ctx: @label Config dialog, performance page]
en: CPU usage:
zh_TW: CPU 使用量：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Normal (default)
zh_TW: 正常（預設）

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Aggressive
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Greedy
zh_TW: 非常高

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, performance page, memory usage]
en: Memory usage:
zh_TW: 記憶體用量：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, performance page]
en: Enable text antialias
zh_TW: 啟用文字反鋸齒

[ctx: @title:group Config dialog, performance page]
en: Rendering options:
zh_TW: 繪製選項：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, performance page]
en: Enable graphics antialias
zh_TW: 啟用圖形反鋸齒

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, performance page]
en: Enable text hinting
zh_TW: 啟用文字提示

en: Keeps used memory as low as possible. Do not reuse anything. (For systems with low memory.)
zh_TW: 盡量減少記憶體使用量。不要重複使用任何東西。（給記憶體較少的系統用的。）

en: A good compromise between memory usage and speed gain. Preload next page and boost searches. (For systems with 2GB of memory, typically.)
zh_TW: 這是記憶體使用量與速度增益的折衷方案。預先載入下一頁並加速搜尋。（給 2 GB 左右記憶體的系統用的。）

en: Keeps everything in memory. Preload next pages. Boost searches. (For systems with more than 4GB of memory.)
zh_TW: 盡量在記憶體中保留每個東西。預先載入下一頁並加速搜尋。（給超過 4 GB 記憶體的系統用的。）

en: Loads and keeps everything in memory. Preload all pages. (Will use at maximum 50% of your total memory or your free memory, whatever is bigger.)
zh_TW: 將所有的東西載入記憶體並保存。預先載入所有的頁面。（最多可能會使用到您所有或可使用的記憶體的 50%。）

[ctx: @label:spinbox Advance automatically: Every n second]
en: every %v second | every %v seconds
zh_TW[0]: 每 %v 秒

[ctx: @label:spinbox Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Advance automatically:
zh_TW: 自動前進：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Loop after last page
zh_TW: 到最後一頁之後循環播放

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, tap navigation]
en: Tap left/right side to go back/forward
zh_TW: 輕點左側/右側以返回/前進移動

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, tap navigation]
en: Tap anywhere to go forward
zh_TW: 輕點任何地方來前進

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, tap navigation]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, presentation page, tap navigation]
en: Touch navigation:
zh_TW: 觸控導覽：

[ctx: @label:chooser Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, cursor visibility]
en: Hidden after delay
zh_TW: 一段時間後隱藏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, cursor visibility]
en: Always visible
zh_TW: 永遠可見

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, cursor visibility]
en: Always hidden
zh_TW: 永遠隱藏

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, presentation page, cursor visibility]
en: Mouse cursor:
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標：

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Show progress indicator
zh_TW: 顯示進度指示器

[ctx: @option:check Config dialog, presentation page]
en: Show summary page
zh_TW: 顯示摘要頁

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Instant (Never use animations)
zh_TW: 即時（不使用特效）

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Random transition
zh_TW: 隨機特效

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Blinds vertical
zh_TW: 垂直百頁簾

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Blinds horizontal
zh_TW: 水平百頁簾

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Box in
zh_TW: 矩形內收

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Box out
zh_TW: 矩形外擴

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Dissolve
zh_TW: 溶解

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡出

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Glitter down
zh_TW: 向下閃爍

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Glitter right
zh_TW: 向右閃爍

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Glitter right-down
zh_TW: 向右下閃爍

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Split horizontal in
zh_TW: 左右合擊

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Split horizontal out
zh_TW: 左右分離

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Split vertical in
zh_TW: 上下合擊

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Split vertical out
zh_TW: 上下分離

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Wipe down
zh_TW: 往下滑動

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Wipe right
zh_TW: 往右滑動

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Wipe left
zh_TW: 往左滑動

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Wipe up
zh_TW: 往上滑動

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, presentation page, transitions]
en: Default transition:
zh_TW: 預設換頁特效：

[ctx: @label:listbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen]
en: Preferred screen:
zh_TW: 偏好螢幕：

[ctx: @label Config dialog, presentation page, heading line for drawing tool manager]
en: <h3>Drawing Tools</h3>
zh_TW: <h3>繪製工具</h3>

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen]
en: Current Screen
zh_TW: 目前螢幕

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen]
en: Default Screen
zh_TW: 預設螢幕

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen. %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...). %2 is the screen manufacturer name. %3 is the screen model name. %4 is the screen name like DVI-0]
en: Screen %1 (%2 %3 %4)
zh_TW: 螢幕 %1 (%2 %3 %4)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Config dialog, presentation page, preferred screen. %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...), hopefully not 0.]
en: Screen %1 (disconnected)
zh_TW: 螢幕 %1（已拔出）

en: Drawing Tool: %1
zh_TW: 繪製工具：%1

en: Eraser
zh_TW: 擦除器

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: &Type:
zh_TW: 類型(&T)：

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Text markup
zh_TW: 文字標記

en: Geometrical shape
zh_TW: 幾何形狀

en: Create annotation tool
zh_TW: 建立註記工具

en: Edit annotation tool
zh_TW: 編輯註記工具

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: &Pen Width:
zh_TW: 筆寬(&P)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Suffix for the pen width, e.g. '10 px']
en: %v px
zh_TW: %v 像素

en: Create drawing tool
zh_TW: 建立繪製工具

en: Edit drawing tool
zh_TW: 編輯繪製工具

[ctx: Unknown date]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Embedded Files
zh_TW: 嵌入式檔案

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Save As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&S)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &View…
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)…

en: Could not load print preview part
zh_TW: 無法載入列印預覽部件

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Find text]
en: F&ind:
zh_TW: 尋找(&I)：

en: Text to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的文字

[ctx: Find and go to the next search match]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Jump to next match
zh_TW: 跳到下一個符合

[ctx: Find and go to the previous search match]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Jump to previous match
zh_TW: 跳到前一個符合

en: Modify search behavior
zh_TW: 變更搜尋行為

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: From current page
zh_TW: 從目前的頁面

en: Find as you type
zh_TW: 輸入時尋找

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: Digital signature]
en: Signature placeholder (Click to Sign)
zh_TW: 簽名佔位欄位（點擊以簽名）

en: &Sign…
zh_TW: 簽署(&S)…

en: Signature Properties
zh_TW: 簽名屬性

en: Search Options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

[ctx: Enable case sensitive search in the side navigation panels]
en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

[ctx: Enable regular expression search in the side navigation panels]
en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正則表達式

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

[ctx: Layouted like: '5 [pages] of 10']
en: of
zh_TW:  總共

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 縮放至 100%

en: Rotate &Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉(&R)

[ctx: Rotate right]
en: Right
zh_TW: 向右

en: Rotate &Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉(&L)

[ctx: Rotate left]
en: Left
zh_TW: 向左

en: Original Orientation
zh_TW: 原始方向

en: &Trim View
zh_TW: 修剪檢視(&T)

en: &Trim Margins
zh_TW: 修剪邊界(&T)

en: Trim To &Selection
zh_TW: 修剪至選取的部份(&S)

en: Fit &Width
zh_TW: 符合寬度(&W)

en: Fit &Page
zh_TW: 符合頁面(&P)

en: &Auto Fit
zh_TW: 自動調適(&A)

en: Fit Wi&ndow to Page
zh_TW: 讓視窗大小符合頁面(&N)

en: &View Mode
zh_TW: 檢視模式(&V)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Single Page
zh_TW: 單頁(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Facing Pages
zh_TW: 雙頁(&F)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Facing Pages (&Center First Page)
zh_TW: 雙頁（第一頁置中）(&C)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Overview
zh_TW: 概觀(&O)

en: &Continuous
zh_TW: 連續(&C)

[ctx: @action page layout]
en: Use Right to Left Reading Direction
zh_TW: 使用右到左閱讀方向

en: &Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

en: Area &Selection
zh_TW: 區域選擇(&S)

en: &Text Selection
zh_TW: 文字選擇(&T)

en: T&able Selection
zh_TW: 表格選擇(&A)

en: &Magnifier
zh_TW: 放大鏡(&M)

[ctx: @action]
en: Selection Tools
zh_TW: 選擇工具

en: Digitally &Sign…
zh_TW: 數位簽署(&S)…

en: Speak Whole Document
zh_TW: 唸出整份文件

en: Speak From Current Page
zh_TW: 從目前的頁面開始唸出文字

en: Speak Current Page
zh_TW: 唸出目前的頁面

en: Stop Speaking
zh_TW: 停止語音

en: Pause/Resume Speaking
zh_TW: 暫停/繼續說話

en: Scroll Up
zh_TW: 捲軸向上

en: Scroll Down
zh_TW: 捲軸向下

en: Scroll Page Up
zh_TW: 捲軸上一頁

en: Scroll Page Down
zh_TW: 捲軸下一頁

en: Show Forms
zh_TW: 顯示表單

en:  Loaded a one-page document. |  Loaded a %1-page document.
zh_TW[0]: 已載入一份 %1 頁的文件。

en: Copy Table Contents to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製表格內容到剪貼簿

en: Text (1 character) | Text (%1 characters)
zh_TW[0]: 文字（%1 個字元）

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy Text (Without line breaks)
zh_TW: 複製文字（排除換行）

en: Speak Text
zh_TW: 唸出文字

en: Image (%1 × %2 pixels)
zh_TW: Image (%1 × %2 像素)

en: Save to File…
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案…

en: Image [%1 × %2] copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 影像 [%1 × %2] 已複製到剪貼簿。

en: Save file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Images (*.png *.jpeg)
zh_TW: 圖片檔 (*.png *.jpeg)

en: File not saved.
zh_TW: 檔案未儲存。

en: Image [%1 × %2] saved to %3 file.
zh_TW: 影像 [%1 × %2] 已儲存到檔案 %3。

en: Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字

en: Go to '%1'
zh_TW: 前往 '%1'

en: Fit Width
zh_TW: 符合寬度

en: Fit Page
zh_TW: 符合頁面

en: Auto Fit
zh_TW: 自動調適

en: Search for '%1' with
zh_TW: 搜尋 %1 於？

en: Configure Web Shortcuts…
zh_TW: 設定網頁捷徑…

en: Follow This Link
zh_TW: 開啟此連結

en: Play this Sound
zh_TW: 播放聲音...

en: Stop Sound
zh_TW: 停止音效

en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

en: Search for '%1' in this document
zh_TW: 在這個文件搜尋「%1」

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Select zooming area. Right-click to zoom out.
zh_TW: 選擇縮放區域。點右鍵以縮小。

en: Click to see the magnified view.
zh_TW: 點擊以放大檢視。

en: Draw a rectangle around the text/graphics to copy.
zh_TW: 在文字/圖形周圍畫一個矩形以複製。

en: Select text
zh_TW: 選擇文字

en: Draw a rectangle around the table, then click near edges to divide up; press Esc to clear.
zh_TW: 在表格周圍畫一個矩形，然後在邊緣附近點擊以分割。按下 Esc 清除。

en: All your signing certificates are invalid. In case signing worked before, please check their validity dates.
zh_TW: 您的所有簽名憑證都是無效的。如果之前是能成功簽署的，請檢查它們的有效日期。

en: No valid certificates
zh_TW: 沒有有效的憑證

en: Open Certificate Manager
zh_TW: 開啟憑證管理員

en: There are no available signing certificates.<br/>Launch Certificate Manager to import or manage certificates<br/>For more information, please see the section about <a href="%1">Adding Digital Signatures</a> in the manual.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的簽名憑證。<br/>開啟憑證管理員來匯入或管理憑證。<br/>更多資訊請參考說明文件中關於 <a href="%1">加入數位簽名</a> 的段落。

en: No certificates found
zh_TW: 找不到憑證

en: There are no available signing certificates.<br/>For more information, please see the section about <a href="%1">Adding Digital Signatures</a> in the manual.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的簽名憑證。<br/>更多資訊請參考說明文件中關於 <a href="%1">加入數位簽名</a> 的段落。

en: You have unsaved changes. Please save the document before signing it.
zh_TW: 您有尚未儲存的變更。請在簽名前先儲存文件。

en: Draw a rectangle to insert the signature field
zh_TW: 繪製插入簽名欄位用的矩形

en: Draw a rectangle around the page area you wish to keep visible
zh_TW: 在您想要保持可見的頁面區域畫一矩形

en: New Text Note
zh_TW: 新文字備註

en: Text of the new note:
zh_TW: 新備註文字：

en: Signed by: %1
    
    Date: %2
zh_TW: 簽署者：%1
    
    日期：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: A signature of this size may be too small to read. If you would like to create a potentially more readable signature, press <interface>Start over</interface> and draw a bigger rectangle.
zh_TW: 這個大小的簽名可能小到無法閱讀。如果您希望建立一個可能更能讀的簽名，請按 <interface>重新開始</interface> 然後繪製一個更大的矩形。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Over
zh_TW: 重新開始

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽署

en: Author name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

en: Author name for the annotation:
zh_TW: 註記用的作者名稱：

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw an ellipse (drag to select a zone)
zh_TW: 畫一橢圓形（拖曳以選取區域）

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Highlight text
zh_TW: 突顯文字

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw a freehand line
zh_TW: 繪製自由手繪線條

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Inline Text Annotation (drag to select a zone)
zh_TW: 文內文字註記（拖曳以選取區域）

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Put a pop-up note
zh_TW: 放一個彈出式備註

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw a polygon (click on the first point to close it)
zh_TW: 畫出一多邊形（點選第一個點以結束）

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw a rectangle
zh_TW: 畫一矩形

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Squiggle text
zh_TW: 草寫魂字

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Put a stamp symbol
zh_TW: 放置印花標記

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Draw a straight line
zh_TW: 畫一直線

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Strike out text
zh_TW: 文字加上刪除線

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Underline text
zh_TW: 文字加上底線

[ctx: Annotation tool]
en: Typewriter Annotation (drag to select a zone)
zh_TW: 打字機註解 (拖曳以選取區域)

en: Highlighter
zh_TW: 螢光筆

en: Add favorite annotation
zh_TW: 新增最愛註記

en: Custom annotation name:
zh_TW: 自訂註記名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view_orientation)
en: &Orientation
zh_TW: 方向(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks) i18n: ectx: Menu (okular_bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (OkularViewerToolBar)
en: Viewer Toolbar
zh_TW: 檢視工具列

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Annotations
zh_TW: 註記

en: This document contains annotations or form data that were saved internally by a previous Okular version. Internal storage is <b>no longer supported</b>.<br/>Please save to a file in order to move them if you want to continue to edit the document.
zh_TW: 這個文件包含了來自舊版 Okular 的存於內部儲存空間的註解或表單資料。內部儲存空間已經 <b>不再支援</b>。<br/>假如你要繼續編輯檔案，請儲存至一個檔案以移動它們。

en: This document has embedded files. <a href="okular:/embeddedfiles">Click here to see them</a> or go to File -> Embedded Files.
zh_TW: 此文件有嵌入式檔案。<a href="okular:/embeddedfiles">點選此處可查看</a>，或是到「檔案」─「嵌入式檔案」選單中。

en: Signing in progress. You can adjust the position and size of the signature
zh_TW: 簽署進行中。您可以調整簽章的位置和尺寸

[ctx: @action:button finish the signing process]
en: Finish Signing
zh_TW: 完成簽署

[ctx: Previous page]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Go back to the Previous Page
zh_TW: 跳到前一頁

en: Moves to the previous page of the document
zh_TW: 移至文件前頁

[ctx: Next page]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Advance to the Next Page
zh_TW: 跳到下一頁

en: Moves to the next page of the document
zh_TW: 移至文件次頁

en: Beginning of the document
zh_TW: 文件開頭

en: Moves to the beginning of the document
zh_TW: 移至文件的開頭

en: End of the document
zh_TW: 文件結尾

en: Moves to the end of the document
zh_TW: 移至文件的結尾

en: Rename the current bookmark
zh_TW: 重新命名目前的書籤

en: Previous Bookmark
zh_TW: 上一個書籤

en: Go to the previous bookmark
zh_TW: 移至上一個書籤

en: Next Bookmark
zh_TW: 下一個書籤

en: Go to the next bookmark
zh_TW: 移至下一個書籤

en: Configure Okular…
zh_TW: 設定 Okular…

en: Configure Viewer…
zh_TW: 設定檢視器…

en: About Backend
zh_TW: 關於後端介面...

en: Reloa&d
zh_TW: 重新載入(&D)

en: Reload the current document from disk.
zh_TW: 從磁碟中重新載入目前的文件。

en: Close &Find Bar
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋列(&F)

en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁面編號

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Color Modes…
zh_TW: 設定顏色模式…

en: Paste Annotation
zh_TW: 貼上註記

en: Select All Text on Current Page
zh_TW: 選取目前頁面的所有文字

en: Show S&idebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄(&I)

en: Show &Page Bar
zh_TW: 顯示頁面列 (&P)

en: Show &Signatures Panel
zh_TW: 顯示憑證面板(&S)

en: &Embedded Files
zh_TW: 嵌入式檔案(&E)

en: E&xport As
zh_TW: 匯出為(&X)

en: S&hare
zh_TW: 分享 (&H)

en: P&resentation
zh_TW: 展示(&R)

en: Open Con&taining Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含資料夾(&T)

en: &Import PostScript as PDF…
zh_TW: 匯入 PostScript 為 PDF(&I)…

en: Switch Blackscreen Mode
zh_TW: 切換為黑螢幕模式

en: Erase Drawing
zh_TW: 擦除繪圖

en: Configure Annotations…
zh_TW: 設定註記…

en: Play/Pause Presentation
zh_TW: 開始/暫停展示

en: You have just modified the open document, but this kind of document can not be saved.
    Any modification will be lost once Okular is closed.
zh_TW: 您剛修改了開啟的文件，但這種文件無法被儲存。任何變更將在 Okular 關閉後丟失。

en: Document can't be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存文件

en: Could not open '%1' (%2)
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%1' (%2)

en: The loading of %1 has been canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消載入 %1。

en: Could not open %1. Reason: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1。原因：%2

en: The program "ps2pdf" was not found, so Okular can not import PS files using it.
zh_TW: 找不到 "ps2pdf" 程式，okular 無法匯入 PS 檔。

en: ps2pdf not found
zh_TW: 找不到 ps2pdf

en: PostScript files (%1)
zh_TW: Postscript 檔案 (%1)

en: Importing PS file as PDF (this may take a while)…
zh_TW: 匯入 PS 檔成 PDF 格式中（可能要花一點時間）…

en: Please enter the password to read the document:
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼以讀取文件：

en: Incorrect password. Try again:
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤。請再試一次：

en: Document Password
zh_TW: 文件密碼

en: This document has XFA forms, which are currently <b>unsupported</b>.
zh_TW: 此文件內含 XFA 表單，目前不支援。

en: This document has forms. Click on the button to interact with them, or use View -> Show Forms.
zh_TW: 此文件有表單。點擊按鈕可以查看，或是到「檢視」─「顯示表單」。

en: All editing and interactive features for this document are disabled. Please save a copy and reopen to edit this document.
zh_TW: 已在此文件停用所有編輯與互動功能。請儲存副本並重新開啟檔案即可編輯此文件。

en: This document wants to be shown full screen.
    Leave normal mode and enter presentation mode?
zh_TW: 這個檔案想要在全螢幕模式顯示
    要離開標準模式，並進入簡報模式嗎？

en: Request to Change Viewing Mode
zh_TW: 請求變更顯示模式

en: Enter Presentation Mode
zh_TW: 進入展示模式

en: Deny Request
zh_TW: 取消請求

en: Could not open %1. %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1。%2

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> has unsaved changes but has been modified by another program. Reloading it will replace the unsaved changes with the changes made in the other program.<nl/><nl/>Do you want to continue reloading the file?
zh_TW: 檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 有未儲存的變更，但同時也被另一個程式修改。重新載入將會把未儲存的變更取代為該程式所做的變更。<nl/><nl/>您確定要繼續重新載入這個檔案嗎？

en: File Changed
zh_TW: 檔案已變更

en: Continue Reloading
zh_TW: 仍然重新載入

en: Abort Reloading
zh_TW: 取消重新載入

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> has unsaved changes but has been modified by another program. Closing it will replace the unsaved changes with the changes made in the other program.<nl/><nl/>Do you want to continue closing the file?
zh_TW: 檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 有未儲存的變更，但同時也被另一個程式修改。關閉它將會使未儲存的變更被取代為該程式所做的變更。<nl/><nl/>您確定還是要關閉這個檔案嗎？

en: Continue Closing
zh_TW: 仍然關閉

en: Abort Closing
zh_TW: 取消關閉

en: Do you want to save your changes to "%1" or discard them?
zh_TW: 您要儲存你的變更至 %1 還是捨棄它們？

en: Close Document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: This link points to a close document action that does not work when using the embedded viewer.
zh_TW: 這個連結指到一個已關閉的文件動作，該動作在嵌入式檢視器中無法進行。

en: This link points to a quit application action that does not work when using the embedded viewer.
zh_TW: 這個連結指到一個離開應用程式的動作，該動作在嵌入式檢視器中無法進行。

en: Reloading the document…
zh_TW: 重新載入文件中…

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Signatures
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Go to Page
zh_TW: 跳頁

en: &Page:
zh_TW: 頁數(&P)：

en: Enter the new name of the bookmark:
zh_TW: 輸入書籤的新名稱：

en: Rename this Bookmark
zh_TW: 重新命名書籤

en: Remove this Bookmark
zh_TW: 移除此書籤

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: You have chosen to save an Okular Archive without the file name ending with the '%1' extension. That is not allowed, do you want to choose a new name?
zh_TW: 您已選擇儲存一個 Okular 封存，但檔案名稱並非以 '%1' 副檔名結尾。這不被允許，您是否要選擇一個新名稱？

en: Unsupported extension
zh_TW: 不支援的副檔名

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose New Name
zh_TW: 選擇新的名稱

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> has been modified by another program. If you save now, any changes made in the other program will be lost. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 已被另一個程式修改。如果您現在儲存，該程式所做的變更將會消失。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Save - Warning
zh_TW: 儲存 - 警告

en: Save a Copy Elsewhere
zh_TW: 在別的地方儲存副本

en: The current document is protected with a password.<br />In order to save, the file needs to be reloaded. You will be asked for the password again and your undo/redo history will be lost.<br />Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 目前的檔案已經以密碼保護。<br />為了要儲存它，這檔案必須重新載入。您將會被再次被詢問密碼，且您的還原 / 重作 (Redo) 紀錄將會消失。<br />仍要繼續？

en: Could not open the temporary file for saving.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔來儲存。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not overwrite <filename>%1</filename> because that file is read-only. Try saving to another location or changing that file's permissions.
zh_TW: 無法覆寫 <filename>%1</filename>，該檔案為唯讀。請儲存在其他位置或是修改該檔案的權限。

en: After saving, the current document format requires the file to be reloaded. Your undo/redo history will be lost.<br />Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 儲存後，目前的檔案格式要求檔案需要重新載入。你的還原 / 重做 (redo) 紀錄將會消失。<br />仍要繼續？

en: File could not be saved in '%1'. Try to save it to another location.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案到 %1。請儲存在其他位置。

en: Filled form contents
zh_TW: 填充表單內容

en: User annotations
zh_TW: 用戶註記

en: You are about to save changes, but the current file format does not support saving the following elements. Please use the <i>Okular document archive</i> format to preserve them.
zh_TW: 你準備要儲存變更，但目前的檔案格式不支援儲存這些元素。請使用 <i>Okular 檔案封存格式</i> 以保留他們。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Save as Okular document archive…
zh_TW: 儲存為 Okular 檔案封存格式…

en: You are about to save changes, but the current file format does not support saving the following elements. Please use the <i>Okular document archive</i> format to preserve them. Click <i>Continue</i> to save the document and discard these elements.
zh_TW: 你準備要儲存變更，但目前的檔案格式不支援儲存這些元素。請使用 <i>Okular 檔案封存格式</i> 以保留他們。點一下 <i>繼續</i> 仍然儲存，並放棄這些元素。

en: You are about to save changes, but the current file format does not support saving the following elements. Please use the <i>Okular document archive</i> format to preserve them. Click <i>Continue</i> to save, but you will lose these elements as well as the undo/redo history.
zh_TW: 你準備要儲存變更，但目前的檔案格式不支援儲存這些元素。請使用 <i>Okular 檔案封存格式</i> 以保留他們。點一下 <i>繼續</i> 仍然儲存，但你將會損失這些元素，還有還原 / 重做 (redo) 紀錄

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue losing changes
zh_TW: 仍然放棄變更

en: File could not be saved in '%1'. %2
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案到 %1。%2

en: Okular cannot copy %1 to the specified location.
    
    The document does not exist anymore.
zh_TW: Okular 無法複製 %1 到指定的位置。
    
    文件不再存在。

en: File could not be saved in '%1'. Error: '%2'. Try to save it to another location.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案到 %1，因為錯誤：「%2」。請儲存在其他位置。

en: Expand Whole Section
zh_TW: 展開整個部分

en: Collapse Whole Section
zh_TW: 收起整個部分

en: Sync Thumbnail with Page
zh_TW: 將縮圖與頁面同步

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: @action:inmenu menu that contains actions to control text to speach]
en: Speak
zh_TW: 語音

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printing this document is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許列印此文件。

en: Could not print the document. Unknown error. Please report to bugs.kde.org
zh_TW: 無法列印此文件。未知的錯誤。請回報到 bugs.kde.org

en: Could not print the document. Detailed error is "%1". Please report to bugs.kde.org
zh_TW: 無法列印此文件。錯誤詳情為：%1。請回報到 bugs.kde.org

en: <qt><strong>File Error!</strong> Could not create temporary file <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><strong>檔案錯誤</strong>：無法建立暫存檔。<nobr> <strong>%1</strong></nobr>。</qt>

en: <qt><strong>File Error!</strong> Could not open the file <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr> for uncompression. The file will not be loaded.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><strong>檔案錯誤</strong>：無法開啟檔案 <nobr> <strong>%1</strong></nobr>做解壓縮。此檔案將不會被載入。</qt>

en: <qt>This error typically occurs if you do not have enough permissions to read the file. You can check ownership and permissions if you right-click on the file in the Dolphin file manager, then choose the 'Properties' option, and select 'Permissions' tab in the opened window.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這個錯誤通常是因為您沒有讀取該檔的權限。你可以使用 Dolphin檔案管理器來檢查所有者和權限。操作方式：對檔案按下右鍵 ，選擇「屬性」選項，並在開啟的視窗中選擇「權限」標籤頁。</qt>

en: <qt><strong>File Error!</strong> Could not uncompress the file <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>. The file will not be loaded.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><strong>檔案錯誤</strong>：無法解壓此檔 <nobr><strong>%1</strong></nobr>。檔案將不會被載入。</qt>

en: <qt>This error typically occurs if the file is corrupt. If you want to be sure, try to decompress the file manually using command-line tools.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這個錯誤通常是因為檔案已損毀。您可以試著在命令列直接解壓此檔看看。</qt>

en: No Bookmarks
zh_TW: 沒有書籤

en: There was a problem sharing the document: %1
zh_TW: 分享檔案時發生問題：%1

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Document shared successfully
zh_TW: 檔案分享完畢

en: You can find the shared document at: <a href="%1">%1</a>
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡找到分享的檔案：<a href="%1">%1</a>

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_TW: 跳至(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (annotationToolBar)
en: Annotation Toolbar
zh_TW: 註記工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickAnnotationToolBar)
en: Quick Annotation Toolbar
zh_TW: 快速註記工具列

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙

en: Accessibility Reading Aids
zh_TW: 無障礙讀取輔助

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Performance Tuning
zh_TW: 效能微調

en: Configure Viewer
zh_TW: 設定檢視器

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 展示

en: Options for Presentation Mode
zh_TW: 展示模式選項

en: Annotation Options
zh_TW: 註記選項

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Editor Options
zh_TW: 編輯器選項

[ctx: Give the user a hint, that it enabled the option --editor-cmd together with the current value of the option.]
en: The editor was set by the command line to 
     %1 
    If you want to use the setting, start okular without the option --editor-cmd
zh_TW: 編輯器已從命令列設定為
     %1 
    若您希望使用這個設定，請在啟動 Okular 時不要指定 --editor-cmd 參數

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

[ctx: [document title/filename] – Presentation]
en: %1 – Presentation
zh_TW: %1 - 展示

en: Switch Screen
zh_TW: 切換螢幕

[ctx: %1 is the screen number (0, 1, ...)]
en: Screen %1
zh_TW: 螢幕 %1

en: Exit Presentation Mode
zh_TW: 離開展示模式

en: Title: %1
zh_TW: 標題：%1

en: Pages: %1
zh_TW: 頁面：%1

en: Click to begin
zh_TW: 點選以開始

[ctx: For Presentation]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: For Presentation]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: There are two ways of exiting presentation mode, you can press either ESC key or click with the quit button that appears when placing the mouse in the top-right corner. Of course you can cycle windows (Alt+TAB by default)
zh_TW: 有兩個方法離開展示模式。您可以按下 ESC 鍵，或是將滑鼠移到右下角然後點選「離開」。當然您也可以用 ALT+TAB 切換視窗。

[ctx: Reason for inhibiting the screensaver activation, when the presentation mode is active]
en: Giving a presentation
zh_TW: 正在做簡報

en: Unknown File
zh_TW: 未知的檔案

en: %1 Properties
zh_TW: %1 屬性

en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

en: &Fonts
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: Reading font information…
zh_TW: 讀取字型資訊中…

en: &Page Sizes
zh_TW: 頁面大小(&P)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Extract Font
zh_TW: 展開字型(&E)

en: Type 1
zh_TW: 類型 1

en: Type 1C
zh_TW: 類型 1C

[ctx: OT means OpenType]
en: Type 1C (OT)
zh_TW: 類型 1C（OT）

en: Type 3
zh_TW: 類型 3

[ctx: OT means OpenType]
en: TrueType (OT)
zh_TW: TrueType（OT）

en: CID Type 0
zh_TW: CID 類型 0

en: CID Type 0C
zh_TW: CID 類型 0C

[ctx: OT means OpenType]
en: CID Type 0C (OT)
zh_TW: CID 類型 0C（OT）

[ctx: OT means OpenType]
en: CID TrueType (OT)
zh_TW: CID TrueType（OT）

en: TeX virtual
zh_TW: TeX 虛擬的

en: TeX Font Metric
zh_TW: TeX 字型描述

[ctx: Unknown font type]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Embedded (subset)
zh_TW: 嵌入式（子集）

en: Fully embedded
zh_TW: 完整嵌入式

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes (subset)
zh_TW: 是（子集）

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Replacing missing font with another one]
en: %1 (substituting with %2)
zh_TW: %1（使用 %2 取代）

[ctx: font name not available (empty)]
en: [n/a]
zh_TW: 無

en: Unknown font
zh_TW: 未知的字型

en: Embedded: %1
zh_TW: 嵌入式：%1

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Revision Preview
zh_TW: 修訂版本預覽

en: Where do you want to save this revision?
zh_TW: 此修訂版本應儲存於何處？

en: Could not save file %1.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %1。

en: Could not view revision.
zh_TW: 無法檢視修訂版本。

en: Enter at least 3 letters to filter pages
zh_TW: 請至少輸入三個字母來過濾頁面

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Match Phrase
zh_TW: 符合片語

en: Match All Words
zh_TW: 符合所有單字

en: Match Any Word
zh_TW: 符合任何單字

en: Filter Options
zh_TW: 過濾器選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SelectCertificateDialog)
en: Certificates
zh_TW: 憑證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select certificate to sign with:
zh_TW: 選擇簽名用的憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allCertificateOption)
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, qesCertificates)
en: Only QES certificates
zh_TW: 僅 QES 憑證

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pgpOption)
en: Only PGP keys
zh_TW: 僅 PGP 金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, reasonLabel)
en: Reason:
zh_TW: 原因：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, reasonInput) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, locationInput) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, backgroundInput)
en: optional
zh_TW: 可選

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundLabel)
en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backgroundButton)
en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, recentLabel)
en: Recent backgrounds:
zh_TW: 最近背景：

en: <div align=center><h3>No annotations</h3>To create new annotations press F6 or select <i>Tools -&gt; Annotations</i> from the menu.</div>
zh_TW: <div align=center><h3>沒有註記</h3> 要建立新的註記，按 F6 或在選單中選取選擇「工具」─「註記」。</div>

en: Group by Page
zh_TW: 以頁分組

en: Group by Author
zh_TW: 以作者分組

en: Show annotations for current page only
zh_TW: 只顯示目前頁面的註記

en: Expand all elements
zh_TW: 展開所有元素

en: Collapse all elements
zh_TW: 收縮所有元素

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: file types in a file open dialog]
en: Images (%1)
zh_TW: 影像檔 (%1)

en: Select background image
zh_TW: 選擇背景影像

en: Forget image
zh_TW: 忘記影像

en: Forget all images
zh_TW: 忘記所有影像

en: Enter password (if any) to unlock certificate: %1
zh_TW: 輸入解鎖憑證用的密碼（如果有的話）：%1

en: Enter certificate password
zh_TW: 輸入憑證密碼

en: Enter document password
zh_TW: 輸入文件密碼

en: Save Signed File As
zh_TW: 將已簽名檔案另存為

[ctx: Error message]
en: The original file cannot be overwritten. Please choose a different filename.
zh_TW: 無法覆寫原始檔案。請選擇另一個檔名。

[ctx: Used when suggesting a new name for a digitally signed file. %1 is the old file name and %2 its extension]
en: %1_signed.%2
zh_TW: %1_已簽署.%2

en: Validity Status
zh_TW: 有效狀態

en: Signature Validity:
zh_TW: 簽名有效性：

en: Document Modifications:
zh_TW: 文件變更：

en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Signed By:
zh_TW: 簽署者：

en: Signing Time:
zh_TW: 簽署時間：

en: Document Version
zh_TW: 文件版本

[ctx: Document Revision <current> of <total>]
en: Document Revision %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 個文件修訂版中的第 %1 版

en: View Signed Version…
zh_TW: 檢視已簽名版本…

en: View Certificate…
zh_TW: 檢視憑證…

en: View in Certificate Manager
zh_TW: 在憑證管理員中檢視

en: KDE Certificate Manager (kleopatra) not found
zh_TW: 找不到 KDE 憑證管理員 (kleopatra)

[ctx: Qualified electronic signature, see wikipedia]
en: Qualified
zh_TW: 合格

en: Show bookmarked pages only
zh_TW: 只顯示書籤頁

[ctx: start the movie playback]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: pause the movie playback]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: stop the movie playback]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Videos not supported in this okular
zh_TW: 這個 Okular 不支援影片

en: Videos not supported in this Okular
zh_TW: 這個 Okular 不支援影片

en: &Add…
zh_TW: 新增(&A)…

en: &Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)…

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

en: Default Drawing Tool #%1
zh_TW: 預設繪製工具 #%1

en: There's already a tool with that name. Using a default one
zh_TW: 已經有一個同名的工具了。使用預設值

en: Duplicated Name
zh_TW: 重複的名稱

en: Page of the document to be shown
zh_TW: 此文件要顯示的頁面

en: Start the document in presentation mode
zh_TW: 以展示模式開啟此文件

en: Start with print dialog
zh_TW: 以列印對話框開始

en: Start with print dialog and exit after printing
zh_TW: 以列印對話框開始並且列印後離開

en: "Unique instance" control
zh_TW: 「唯一實體」控制

en: Not raise window
zh_TW: 不提升視窗

en: Find a string on the text
zh_TW: 在一段文字中搜尋字串

en: Sets the external editor command
zh_TW: 設定外部編輯器指令

en: Documents to open. Specify '-' to read from stdin.
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件。'-' 表示從標準輸入讀取。

en: You cannot set the editor command in an already running okular instance. Please disable the tabs and try again. Please note, that unique is also not supported when setting the editor command at the commandline.
zh_TW: 您無法在一個已在執行的 Okular 實體中設定編輯器命令。請停用分頁並再試一次。請注意，「唯一實體」在從命令列設定編輯器命令時也不受支援。

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --unique switch
zh_TW: 錯誤：不能用 --unique 選項開啟多個文件

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --presentation switch
zh_TW: 錯誤：不能用 --presentation 選項開啟多個文件

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --print switch
zh_TW: 錯誤：不能用 --print 選項開啟多個文件

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --page switch
zh_TW: 錯誤：不能用 --page 選項開啟多個文件

en: Error: Can't open more than one document with the --find switch
zh_TW: 錯誤：不能用 --find 選項開啟多個文件

en: Unable to find the Okular component: %1
zh_TW: 找不到 okular 組件：%1

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: There is already a unique Okular instance running. This instance won't be the unique one.
zh_TW: 已經有一個唯一的 Okular 實體在執行中。此實體不會是唯一。

en: Unable to find the Okular component.
zh_TW: 無法找到 okular 組件。

en: Click to open a file
    Click and hold to open a recent file
zh_TW: 點選以開啟檔案。 點選並按住以開啟最近的檔案。

en: <b>Click</b> to open a file or <b>Click and hold</b> to select a recent file
zh_TW: <b>點選</b>以開啟檔案，或是<b>點選並按住</b>以選擇最近開啟的檔案。

en: Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁

en: Previous Tab
zh_TW: 前一個分頁

en: Switch to Tab %1
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 %1

en: Undo close tab
zh_TW: 還原關閉分頁

en: Lock Sidebar
zh_TW: 鎖定側邊欄

en: All files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: All supported files (%1)
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案 (%1)

en: Open Document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Confirm Close
zh_TW: 確認關閉

en: Close Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: You are about to close %1 tabs. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您將要關閉 %1 個分頁。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Warn me when I attempt to close multiple tabs
zh_TW: 當我嘗試關閉多個分頁時警告我

en: &Copy Path
zh_TW: 複製路徑(&C)

en: &Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含資料夾(&O)

[ctx: recent items context menu]
en: &Forget This Item
zh_TW: 忘記這個項目(&F)

[ctx: on welcome screen]
en: No recent documents
zh_TW: 沒有最近的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Welcome to Okular
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Okular

[ctx: on welcome screen]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openButton)
en: Open Document...
zh_TW: 開啟文件…

[ctx: on welcome screen]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Recent documents
zh_TW: 最近的文件

[ctx: on welcome screen (recent document list)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, forgetAllButton)
en: Forget All
zh_TW: 忘記全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Hide welcome screen
zh_TW: 隱藏歡迎畫面
