onboard - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (370 entries)

en: Color scheme for theme '{filename}' not found
zh_CN: 主题 '{filename}' 的色彩方案未找到

en: Error loading theme '{filename}'. {exception}: {cause}
zh_CN: 加载主题时发生错误 '{filename}'. {exception}: {cause}

en: Error saving
zh_CN: 保存错误

en: Loading legacy color scheme format '{old_format}', please consider upgrading to current format '{new_format}': '{filename}'
zh_CN: 加载旧配色风格文件 '{old_format}'，建议您升级到当前的新配色风格文件 '{new_format}': '{filename}'

en: Error loading color scheme '{filename}'. {exception}: {cause}
zh_CN: 加载配色方案时发生错误 '{filename}'. {exception}: {cause}

en: Duplicate key_id '{}' found in color scheme file. Key_ids must occur only once.
zh_CN: 配色风格文件中存在重复的 key_id '{}'，Key_id 应当只出现一次。

en: Layout file ({}) or name
zh_CN: 键盘布局文件 ({}) 或文件名

en: Theme file (.theme) or name
zh_CN: 主题文件 (.theme) 或文件名

en: Window size, widthxheight
zh_CN: 窗口尺寸，宽度x高度

en: Window x position
zh_CN: 窗口 X 坐标

en: Window y position
zh_CN: 窗口 Y 坐标

en: Start in XEmbed mode, e.g. for gnome-screensaver
zh_CN: 以 XEmbed 模式启动，即用于 gnome-screensaver

en: Allow multiple Onboard instances
zh_CN: 允许多个 Onboard 实例

en: Silently fail to start in the given desktop environments. DESKTOPS is a comma-separated list of XDG desktop names, e.g. GNOME for GNOME Shell.
zh_CN: 无法在所选择的桌面环境中启动。DESKTOPS 是一个由英文逗号分隔的 XDG 桌面名称列表，例如 GNOME for GNOME Shell.

en: Keep aspect ratio when resizing the window
zh_CN: 重设窗口尺寸时保持纵横比

en: Override auto-detection and manually select quirks
    QUIRKS={metacity|compiz|mutter}
zh_CN: 手动选择窗口管理器覆盖自动探测结果 
    QUIRKS={metacity|compiz|mutter}

en: Migrating user directory '{}' to '{}'.
zh_CN: 正在将用户目录从 '{}' 迁移到'{}'。

note: honor XDG spec python >2.5
en: failed to migrate user directory.
zh_CN: 无法合并用户词典

en: layout '{filename}' does not exist
zh_CN: 布局 '{filename}' 不存在

en: theme '{filename}' does not exist
zh_CN: 主题 '{filename}' 不存在

en: Loading theme from '{}'
zh_CN: 从 '{}' 加载主题

en: Unable to read theme '{}'
zh_CN: 无法读取主题 '{}'

en: Enabling auto-show requires Gnome Accessibility.
    
    Onboard can turn on accessiblity now, however it is recommended that you log out and back in for it to reach its full potential.
    
    Enable accessibility now?
zh_CN: 自动显示功能需要 GNOME 辅助功能。
    
    Onboard 可以立即启动辅助功能，但我们仍然建议您注销并重新登录以确保不受潜在问题影响。
    
    要现在启动辅助功能吗？

en: color scheme '{filename}' does not exist
zh_CN: 色彩方案 '{filename}' 不存在

en: gsettings schema for '{}' is not installed
zh_CN: '{}' 的 gsettings schema 未安装

note: assume filename is just a basename instead of a full file path
en: {description} '{filename}' not found yet, retrying in default paths
zh_CN: 未找到 {description} '{filename}'，重试默认路径

en: unable to locate '{filename}', loading default {description} instead
zh_CN: 无法定位 '{filename}'，加载默认值 {description}

en: failed to find {description} '{filename}'
zh_CN: 没有找到 {description} '{filename}'

en: {description} '{filepath}' found.
zh_CN: 已找到 {description} '{filepath}'

en: Looking for system defaults in {paths}
zh_CN: 在 {paths} 中寻找系统默认值

en: Failed to read system defaults.
zh_CN: 读取系统默认值失败。

en: No system defaults found.
zh_CN: 没有找到系统默认值

en: Loading system defaults from {filename}
zh_CN: 从 {filename} 加载系统默认值

en: Found system default '[{}] {}={}'
zh_CN: 已找到系统默认值 '[{}] {}={}'

en: System defaults: Unknown key '{}' in section '{}'
zh_CN: 系统默认值：未知的键 '{}' ('{}' 部分)

en: System defaults: Invalid enum value for key '{}' in section '{}': {}
zh_CN: 系统默认：按键 '{}' 的值在 '{}': {} 区域中无效

en: System defaults: Invalid value for key '{}' in section '{}'
      {}
zh_CN: 系统默认值：无效的键值 '{}' ('{}' 部分)
      {}

en: Failed to get gsettings value.
zh_CN: 获取 gsettings 值失败。

en: _Show Onboard
zh_CN: 显示 Onboard(_S)

en: _Hide Onboard
zh_CN: 隐藏 Onboard(_H)

note: Translators: label of a menu item. It used to be stock item STOCK_QUIT until Gtk 3.10 deprecated those.
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Onboard on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: Onboard 屏幕键盘

en: no window transparency available; screen doesn't support alpha channels
zh_CN: 无法使窗口透明；屏幕不支持 Alpha 通道

note: Title of the snippets dialog for new snippets
en: New snippet
zh_CN: 新的片段

en: _Save snippet
zh_CN: 保存片段(_S)

en: _Button label:
zh_CN: 按钮标签(_B)：

en: S_nippet:
zh_CN: 片段(_N)：

en: Other _Languages
zh_CN: 其他语言 (_L)

note: model.clear()
en: Core layouts
zh_CN: 核心布局

en: Contributions
zh_CN: 贡献内容

en: Failed to execute '{}', {}
zh_CN: 执行 '{}', {} 失败

en: Loading legacy layout, format '{}'. Please consider upgrading to current format '{}'
zh_CN: 加载 '{}' 格式的旧布局文件，请考虑升级至 '{}' 格式文件。

en: Ignoring key '{}'. No svg filename defined.
zh_CN: 忽略键 '{}'。未定义 svg 文件名。

en: Snippet {}
zh_CN: 片段 {}

note: i18n: full string is "Snippet n, unassigned"
en: , unassigned
zh_CN: ，未分配

en: copying layout '{}' to '{}'
zh_CN: 复制布局 '{}' 到 '{}'

en: copy_layouts failed, unsupported layout format '{}'.
zh_CN: 复制布局失败，不支持的布局格式 '{}'。

en: copying svg file '{}' to '{}'
zh_CN: 复制 svg 文件 '{}' 到 '{}'

en: Onboard is configured to appear with the dialog to unlock the screen; for example to dismiss the password-protected screensaver.
    
    However the system is not configured anymore to use Onboard to unlock the screen. A possible reason can be that another application configured the system to use something else.
    
    Would you like to reconfigure the system to show Onboard when unlocking the screen?
zh_CN: Onboard 可以用来显示对话框以解锁屏幕。例如用来取消带密码的屏幕保护程序等。
    
    但是当前系统配置下 Onboard 无法用于解锁屏幕，这可能是因为有另一个程序对系统进行了与 Onboard 相冲突的配置。
    
    是否要重新配置系统，以便使用 Onboard 解锁屏幕？

en: Onboard is configured to appear with the dialog to unlock the screen; for example to dismiss the password-protected screensaver.
    
    However this function is disabled in the system.
    
    Would you like to activate it?
zh_CN: Onboard 被设置成随解锁屏幕对话框一起显示，例如通过这种方式可以解除受密码保护的屏保。
    
    但是当前系统禁用了这个功能。
    
    您希望激活这个功能吗？

note: ##############
en: <Enter label>
zh_CN: <输入标签>

en: <Enter text>
zh_CN: <输入文本>

en: Button Number
zh_CN: 按钮编号

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Snippet Text
zh_CN: 文本片段

en: Must be an integer number
zh_CN: 必须是整数

en: Snippet %d is already in use.
zh_CN: 片段 %d 已被占用。

en: Failed to load language model '{}': {} ({})
zh_CN: 无法加载语言模型 '{}': {} ({})

en: New Input Device
zh_CN: 新的输入设备

en: Onboard has detected a new input device
zh_CN: Onboard 检测到一个新的输入设备

en: Do you want to use this device for keyboard scanning?
zh_CN: 确定使用这个设备扫描键盘？

en: Use device
zh_CN: 使用设备

en: <big>Onboard failed to open learned word suggestions.</big>
    
    The error was:
    <tt>{}</tt>
    
    Revert word suggestions to the last backup (recommended)?
zh_CN: <big>Onboard 无法打开已学习到的单词建议</big>
    
    错误为
    <tt>{}</tt>
    
    是否将单词建议内容回滚为最近备份（推荐）？

en: <big>Onboard failed to open learned word suggestions.</big>
    
    The error was:
    <tt>{}</tt>
    
    The suggestions have to be reset, but the erroneous file will remain at 
    '{}'
zh_CN: <big>Onboard 无法打开已学习到的单词建议</big>
    
    错误为：
    <tt>{}</tt>
    
    必须重置单词建议设置，错误文件将被保存在 
    '{}'

en: Onboard Preferences
zh_CN: Onboard 首选项

en: Copy layout '{}' to this new name:
zh_CN: 复制布局 '{}' 的配置信息：

en: Delete layout '{}'?
zh_CN: 删除布局 '{}'?

en: System settings not found ({}): {}
zh_CN: 未找到系统设置 ({})：{}

en: Author: {}
zh_CN: 作者：{}

en: About Layout
zh_CN: 关于布局

en: Enter a name for the new theme:
zh_CN: 为新主题输入一个名称：

en: This theme file already exists.
    '{filename}'
    
    Overwrite it?
zh_CN: 该主题文件已经存在。
    '{filename}'
    
    覆盖它吗？

en: Reset selected theme to Onboard defaults?
zh_CN: 将选中主题重置为 Onboard 默认设置？

en: Delete selected theme?
zh_CN: 删除选中主题？

note: Key style with flat fill- and border colors
en: Flat
zh_CN: 平铺

note: Key style with simple gradients
en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

note: Key style for dish-like key caps
en: Dish
zh_CN: 巧克力键盘

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Condensed
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Ubuntu Logo
zh_CN: Ubuntu 标志

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Activate
zh_CN: 活动

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Press a button...
zh_CN: 按任意键...

en: Press a key...
zh_CN: 按任意键...

en: failed to create directory '{}': {}
zh_CN: 无法创建目录  '{}': {}

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'hoverclick' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Activate Hover Click
zh_CN: 激活悬停单击

en: Alphanumeric keys
zh_CN: 数字和字母键

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'doubleclick' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Double click
zh_CN: 双击

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'dragclick' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Drag click
zh_CN: 拖拽点击

note: translators: very short label of the numpad ENTER key
en: Ent
zh_CN: 回车

note: translators: very short label of the ESCAPE key
en: Esc
zh_CN: Esc 键

en: Function keys
zh_CN: 功能键

en: Number block and function keys
zh_CN: 数字键盘和功能键

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'hide' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Hide Onboard
zh_CN: 隐藏 Onboard

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'pause-learning.wordlist' in keyboard layout 'word_suggestions.xml'
en: Pause learning
zh_CN: 停止学习

note: translators: very short label of the HOME key
en: Hm
zh_CN: Home

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'layer0' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Main keyboard
zh_CN: 主键盘

note: translators: very short label of the Menu key
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单键

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'middleclick' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Middle click
zh_CN: 中键单击

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'move' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Move Onboard
zh_CN: 移动 Onboard

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'layer1' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Number block and snippets
zh_CN: 数字键盘和片段

note: translators: very short label of the Preferences button translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'settings' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: translators: very short label of the PRINT key
en: Prnt
zh_CN: Print

note: translators: very short label of the Quit button
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: translators: very short label of the RETURN key
en: Return
zh_CN: 回车

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'secondaryclick' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Right click
zh_CN: 右击

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'layer2' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Snippets
zh_CN: 片断

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'showclick' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Toggle click helpers
zh_CN: 切换单击帮助程序

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2602 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DB05' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Umbrella
zh_CN: 小伞

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2606 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DB07' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: White star
zh_CN: 白色五角星

note: translators: description of unicode character U+260F translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DB03' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: White telephone
zh_CN: 白色电话

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2615
en: Hot beverage
zh_CN: 热饮

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2620
en: Skull and crossbones
zh_CN: 骷髅

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2622 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DB09' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Radioactive sign
zh_CN: 辐射

note: translators: description of unicode character U+262E translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DB06' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Peace symbol
zh_CN: 和平

note: translators: description of unicode character U+262F translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DB08' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Yin yang
zh_CN: 阴阳

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2639 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DC01' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Frowning face
zh_CN: 皱眉

note: translators: description of unicode character U+263A translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DD01' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Smiling face
zh_CN: 笑脸

note: translators: description of unicode character U+263C translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DD10' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: White sun with rays
zh_CN: 白色太阳与光线

note: translators: description of unicode character U+263E translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DC10' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Last quarter moon
zh_CN: 半月

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2640 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DD09' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Female sign
zh_CN: 女性

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2642 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DC09' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Male sign
zh_CN: 男性

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2661 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DB01' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: White heart suit
zh_CN: 爱心

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2662
en: White diamond suit
zh_CN: 钻石

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2664
en: White spade suit
zh_CN: 桃心

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2667
en: White club suit
zh_CN: 梅花

note: translators: description of unicode character U+266B translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DB02' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Beamed eighth note
zh_CN: 八分音符

note: translators: description of unicode character U+2709 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DB04' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Envelope
zh_CN: 信封

note: translators: description of unicode character U+270C
en: Victory hand
zh_CN: 胜利

note: translators: description of unicode character U+270D
en: Writing hand
zh_CN: 手写

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F604 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DD03' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Smiling face with open mouth and smiling eyes
zh_CN: 大笑

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F607 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DD08' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Smiling face with halo
zh_CN: 光环笑脸

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F608 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DC08' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Smiling face with horns
zh_CN: 带角笑脸

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F609 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DD04' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Winking face
zh_CN: 眯单眼笑脸

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F60A translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DD02' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Smiling face with smiling eyes
zh_CN: 眯双眼笑脸

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F60B translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DC07' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Face savouring delicious food
zh_CN: 吐舌笑脸

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F60D
en: Smiling face with heart-shaped eyes
zh_CN: 爱心眼笑脸

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F60E translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DD07' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Smiling face with sunglasses
zh_CN: 墨镜笑脸

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F60F
en: Smirking face
zh_CN: 假笑‭笑脸

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F610
en: Neutral face
zh_CN: 平静表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F612
en: Unamused face
zh_CN: 严肃表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F616 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DC05' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Confounded face
zh_CN: 困惑表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F618
en: Face throwing a kiss
zh_CN: 飞吻表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F61A translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DD06' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Kissing face with closed eyes
zh_CN: 闭眼亲吻

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F61C translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DD05' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Face with stuck-out tongue and winking eye
zh_CN: 眯眼吐舌

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F61D
en: Face with stuck-out tongue and tightly closed eyes
zh_CN: 闭眼吐舌

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F61E
en: Disappointed face
zh_CN: 失望表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F620 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DC02' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Angry face
zh_CN: 生气表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F621
en: Pouting face
zh_CN: 撅嘴表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F622 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DC03' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Crying face
zh_CN: 哭泣表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F623
en: Persevering face
zh_CN: 坚忍表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F629
en: Weary face
zh_CN: 厌烦表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F62B translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DC06' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Tired face
zh_CN: 疲倦表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F632 translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'DC04' in keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Astonished face
zh_CN: 惊讶表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F633
en: Flushed face
zh_CN: 激动表情

note: translators: description of unicode character U+1F635
en: Dizzy face
zh_CN: 眩晕表情

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'layer4' in keyboard layout 'Whiteboard.onboard'
en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'layer5' in keyboard layout 'Whiteboard.onboard'
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: translators: this is a 'summary' of the keyboard layout 'Full Keyboard.onboard'
en: Desktop keyboard with edit and function keys
zh_CN: 带有编辑和功能按键的桌面键盘

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'layer0' in keyboard layout 'Whiteboard.onboard'
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

note: translators: this is a 'summary' of the keyboard layout 'Grid.onboard'
en: Grid of keys, suitable for keyboard scanning
zh_CN: 按键以网格状排列，以方便键盘扫描

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'hide' in keyboard layout 'Whiteboard_wide.onboard'
en: Hide keyboard
zh_CN: 隐藏键盘

note: translators: this is a 'description' of the keyboard layout 'Whiteboard.onboard'
en: Keyboard layout with Greek literals, arrows and more, for math and physics education on an interactive Whiteboard.
zh_CN: 带有希腊字母的键盘布局，用于数学、物理学等学科的交互式白板演示。

note: translators: this is a 'description' of the keyboard layout 'Whiteboard_wide.onboard'
en: Keyboard layout with Greek literals, arrows and more, for math and physics education on an interactive Whiteboard.
    This layout places all keys on a single, very wide layer.
zh_CN: 带有希腊字母、箭头和其它符号的键盘布局，用于数学和物理学等学科的交互式白板教学。
    此布局中，所有按键位于同一个较宽的层中。

note: translators: this is a 'summary' of the keyboard layout 'Compact.onboard'
en: Medium size desktop keyboard
zh_CN: 中等尺寸桌面键盘

note: translators: this is a 'summary' of the keyboard layout 'Phone.onboard'
en: Mobile keyboard for small screens
zh_CN: 适用于小屏幕的移动设备键盘

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'expand-corrections' in keyboard layout 'word_suggestions.xml'
en: More suggestions
zh_CN: 更多建议

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'move' in keyboard layout 'Whiteboard_wide.onboard'
en: Move keyboard
zh_CN: 移动键盘

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'quit' in keyboard layout 'Whiteboard.onboard'
en: Quit Keyboard
zh_CN: 退出键盘

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'quit' in keyboard layout 'key_defs.xml'
en: Quit Onboard
zh_CN: 退出 Onboard 屏幕键盘程序

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'layer2' in keyboard layout 'Whiteboard.onboard'
en: Set and Settings
zh_CN: 设置选项

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'settings' in keyboard layout 'Whiteboard_wide.onboard'
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: translators: this is a 'summary' of the keyboard layout 'Small.onboard'
en: Space efficient desktop keyboard
zh_CN: 为桌面键盘留出足够空间

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key_template 'layer3' in keyboard layout 'Whiteboard.onboard'
en: Special Characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

note: translators: this is a 'summary' of the keyboard layout 'Whiteboard.onboard'
en: Special characters for interactive whiteboards
zh_CN: 为交互式白板提供的特殊字符

note: translators: this is a 'tooltip' of the key 'correction' in keyboard layout 'word_suggestions.xml'
en: Spelling suggestion
zh_CN: 拼写建议

en: Onboard onscreen keyboard
zh_CN: Onboard 屏幕键盘

en: Onboard Settings
zh_CN: Onboard 设置

en: Onboard onscreen keyboard settings
zh_CN: Onboard 屏幕键盘设置

en: Change Onboard settings
zh_CN: 更改 Onboard 设置

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: All corners and edges
zh_CN: 所有边角

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Typing Assistance
zh_CN: 输入助手

en: Universal Access
zh_CN: 通用访问

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: single-touch
zh_CN: 单点触摸

en: multi-touch
zh_CN: 多点触摸

en: _Auto-show when editing text
zh_CN: 编辑文字时自动显示(_A)

en: Show Onboard when there is a recognized text window in focus. Requires Gnome Accessibility.
zh_CN: 当焦点窗口中存在可识别文本时，需要 GNOME 辅助功能。

en: Start Onboard _hidden
zh_CN: 启动后自动隐藏

en: Start Onboard hidden.
zh_CN: Onboard 启动后自动隐藏。

en: Show/Hide options
zh_CN: 显示 / 隐藏选项

en: Show floating _icon when Onboard is hidden
zh_CN: 当 Onboard 隐藏时显示浮动图标(_I)

en: Show a floating icon on the desktop when Onboard is hidden. A click on the icon makes Onboard reappear.
zh_CN: 当 Onboard 隐藏时在桌面上显示浮动图标。单击该图标可重新显示 Onboard。

en: Show when _unlocking the screen
zh_CN: 解锁屏幕时显示(_U)

en: Show Onboard when the dialog to unlock the screen appears; this way Onboard can be used for example to enter the password to dismiss the screensaver when it is set to ask for it.
zh_CN: 当出现解锁屏幕的对话时显示 Onboard。这样 Onboard 可以在必要时用于输入密码或退出屏幕保护程序。

en: Show _tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示(_T)

en: Show tooltips for the keyboard&apos;s buttons.
zh_CN: 显示键盘按键的工具提示。

en: Show tooltips for the keyboard's buttons.
zh_CN: 显示键盘按键的工具提示。

en: _Show status icon
zh_CN: 显示状态图标(_S)

en: Show the status item. A click on that icon hides or shows Onboard.
zh_CN: 显示状态项。单击该图标可隐藏或显示 Onboard。

en: Desktop Integration
zh_CN: 桌面集成

en: Dock to screen edge
zh_CN: 固定到屏幕边缘

en: Dock the keyboard to the edge of the screen.
zh_CN: 将键盘固定到屏幕边缘

en: Docking
zh_CN: 固定

en: Show window _decoration
zh_CN: 显示窗口装饰(_D)

en: Show window caption and frame.
zh_CN: 显示窗口标题和边框。

en: Show always on visible _workspace
zh_CN: 总在可见的工作区显示(_W)

en: &quot;Sticky&quot; mode for keyboard and floating icon.
zh_CN: &quot;吸附模式&quot;用于键盘和浮动图标。

en: "Sticky" mode for keyboard and floating icon.
zh_CN: 吸附模式用于键盘和浮动图标。

en: _Force window to top
zh_CN: 常居顶端(_F)

en: Try harder to keep Onboard above anything on-screen.
zh_CN: 尽更大努力保持 Onboard 在屏幕最上层。

en: Keep _aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比(_A)

en: Constrain window size to the layout&apos;s aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 根据布局和纵横比保持窗口尺寸

en: Constrain window size to the layout's aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 将窗口尺寸限为布局的宽高比。

en: Floating Window Options
zh_CN: 浮动窗口选项

en: Window options
zh_CN: 窗口选项

en: Wind_ow:
zh_CN: 窗口(_O)：

en: Transparency of the whole keyboard window. Requires compositing.
zh_CN: 透明化整个键盘窗口。需要窗口混成。

en: _Background:
zh_CN: 背景(_B)：

en: Transparency of the keyboard background
zh_CN: 键盘背景的透明度

en: _No background
zh_CN: 没有背景(_N)

en: Show the desktop through the gaps between keys.
zh_CN: 在键之间的空隙处显示桌面。

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Set _transparency to
zh_CN: 设置透明度为

en: Enable inactive transparency. Requires compositing.
zh_CN: 启用非活动状态半透明显示。需要窗口混成。

en: Transparency when the pointer leaves the keyboard. Requires compositing.
zh_CN: 当鼠标指针离开时透明化键盘。需要开启窗口混成。

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: Delay in seconds until the inactive transparency takes effect.
zh_CN: 在非活动透明生效前延迟的描述。

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: When Inactive
zh_CN: 不活动时

en: Resize Protection
zh_CN: 缩放保护

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Follow _system theme
zh_CN: 使用系统主题(_S)

en: Remember what Onboard theme was last used for every system theme.
zh_CN: 记住与每个系统主题所对应使用的 Onboard 主题。

en: Snippets are pieces of text which are entered when the corresponding button in Onboard is pressed.
zh_CN: 片断是 Onboard 中按下相应按钮时输入的一段文本。

en: Play sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Play click sound on keypress.
zh_CN: 在按键时播放音效。

en: Show label popups
zh_CN: 显示弹窗标签

en: Show label popups above pressed keys.
zh_CN: 在所按下的键上方显示弹窗标签。

en: Key-press Feedback
zh_CN: 按键反馈

en: Show secondary labels
zh_CN: 显示二级标签

en: Show characters reachable with or without the shift key.
zh_CN: 显示可用字符。

en: Key Labels
zh_CN: 按键标签

en: _Long press action:
zh_CN: 长按动作(_L)：

en: Choose between key-repeat or long-press menus. Mainly affects alpha-numeric keys.
zh_CN: 在重复按键或长按菜单中选择。主要影响键盘和数字按键。

en: Modifier _behavior:
zh_CN: 修饰键行为(_B)：

en: Behavior of modifier and layer keys.
zh_CN: 修饰按键和层级按键行为。

en: Seconds of inactivity until active modifiers and layer keys are released. 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 修饰键或层级键松开前的静默时间。0 为禁用此功能。

en: Key Behavior
zh_CN: 按键行为

en: _Input event source:
zh_CN: 输入来源 (I)：

en: Choose &apos;XInput&apos; for more reliable typing into text entries with pop-up selections. The &apos;GTK&apos; option offers better compatibility, but typing may fail in the presence of pointer grabs, e.g. with open pop-up windows.
zh_CN: 选择 &apos;XInput&apos; 以便更可靠地进行输入和文字选择操作。而 &apos;GTK&apos; 选项拥有更好的兼容性，但是在进行打开弹出窗口等操作时可能会失效。

en: Choose 'XInput' for more reliable typing into text entries with pop-up selections. The 'GTK' option offers better compatibility, but typing may fail in the presence of pointer grabs, e.g. with open pop-up windows.
zh_CN: 选择 XInput 以便更可靠地进行输入和文字选择操作。而 GTK 选项拥有更好的兼容性，但是在进行打开弹出窗口等操作时可能会失效。

en: Input Options
zh_CN: 输入选项

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Show _suggestions
zh_CN: 显示建议 (_S)

en: Enable word completion and prediction.
zh_CN: 打开自动补全和联想输入。

en: Show spelling suggestions
zh_CN: 显示拼写建议

en: Check spelling of the word at or before the cursor.
zh_CN: 检查鼠标位置及其之前的拼写。

en: _Learn from typed text
zh_CN: 学习已输入的文本内容 (_L)

en: Remember new words, their recency and frequency to improve the suggestions over time.
zh_CN: 记住新词组及其频率和输入时间，以提高自动联想精确度。

en: Insert word _separators
zh_CN: 插入分词符 (S)

en: Add and remove spaces when inserting word suggestions followed by punctuation characters.
zh_CN: 当插入的拼写后存在标点符号时自动添加或移除空格。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Show button to pause learning
zh_CN: 显示停止学习按钮

en: Words typed while this button is pressed won't be remembered.
zh_CN: 按下该键后，系统将不会记忆您输入的词汇

en: Show lan_guage switcher
zh_CN: 显示语言切换器 (_G)

en: Show a button for language selection.
zh_CN: 显示语言选择按钮

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Word Suggestions
zh_CN: 词组建议

en: Auto-capitalize while typing
zh_CN: 输入时自动首字母大写

en: Automatically capitalize sentence begins and name words.
zh_CN: 自动大写句首字母和专有名词。

en: Auto-correct spelling
zh_CN: 自动纠正拼写

en: Automatically correct the last word.
zh_CN: 自动纠正最近输入的词。

en: The spell check engine to use.
zh_CN: 所使用的拼写检查引擎。

en: Spell-check backend:
zh_CN: 拼写检查后端：

en: Auto-correction
zh_CN: 自动纠正

en: Enable  keyboard _scanning
zh_CN: 启用键盘扫描(_S)

en: Keyboard Scanning
zh_CN: 键盘扫描

en: _Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟 (_D)

en: _Motion threshold:
zh_CN: 动作阈值 (M)：

en: Time in seconds before a click is triggered.
zh_CN: 触发按键之前的秒数。

en: Distance in pixels before movement will be recognized.
zh_CN: 触发动作识别的像素数。

en: Hide hover click window
zh_CN: 隐藏悬停按键窗口

en: Hide the system-provided hover click window while Onboard is running.
zh_CN: Onboard 运行时隐藏系统提供的悬停单击窗口。

en: Enable click type window on exit
zh_CN: 退出时打开按键输入窗口

en: Always enable the system-provided hover click window when exiting Onboard.
zh_CN: 退出 Onboard 时总是启动系统提供的悬停单击窗口。

en: Hover Click
zh_CN: 悬停单击

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Docking settings
zh_CN: 贴靠设置

en: Shrink workarea
zh_CN: 缩小工作区

en: Shrink the available space for maximized windows.
zh_CN: 当窗口最大化时缩小占用空间

en: Expand on landscape screens
zh_CN: 屏幕处于横向状态时扩展键盘

en: Expand keyboard to the width of the workarea.
zh_CN: 将键盘扩展到工作区宽度

en: Expand on portrait screens
zh_CN: 屏幕处于纵向状态时扩展键盘

en: Dock to screen edge:
zh_CN: 贴靠到屏幕边缘：

en: Automatic scan for 1 switch
zh_CN: 当使用一个开关时自动扫描按键

en: Critical overscan for 1 switch
zh_CN: 使用一个开关时记录扫描历史

en: Step scan for 2 switches
zh_CN: 当使用两个开关操作时进行步进扫描

en: Directed scan for 3 or 5 switches
zh_CN: 当使用三到五个开关时进行定向扫描

en: Scanner Settings
zh_CN: 扫描仪设置

en: Select a scanning _profile:
zh_CN: 选择扫描配置：

en: _Step interval:
zh_CN: 步骤间隔(_S)：

en: Sc_an cycles:
zh_CN: 扫描周期(_A)：

en: The time the scanner rests on a key or group before moving to the next. (in seconds)
zh_CN: 扫描器停留在一个按键或键组上的秒数

en: The number of times the scanner cycles through the entire keyboard before it stops.
zh_CN: 扫描器停止前扫描键盘的周期数。

en: Step _only during switch down
zh_CN: 仅在开关被按下时前进扫描 (_O)

en: Progress the highlight only while the switch is held down.
zh_CN: 仅在开关被持续按下时前进扫描

en: _Forward interval:
zh_CN: 前进间隔(_F)：

en: _Backtrack interval:
zh_CN: 后退间隔(_B)：

en: The time the scanner rests on a key  while progressing forward. (in seconds)
zh_CN: 扫描器前进时在每个键上停留的时间。(单位：秒)

en: The time the scanner rests on a key  while moving backwards. (in seconds)
zh_CN: 扫描器后退时在每个键上停留的时间。(单位：秒)

en: Backtrack _steps:
zh_CN: 回溯步数(_S):

en: The number of keys the scanner steps back before moving forward again.
zh_CN: 扫描器继续前进之前后退的键数

en: _Alternate switch actions
zh_CN: 交换切换动作(_A)

en: Swap the scan actions after every key activation. The Step action will become the Activate action and vice versa.
zh_CN: 每次按键激活后切换扫描动作。移动操作将变为激活操作，反之亦然。

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置

en: _Select an input device:
zh_CN: 选择输入设备(_S)：

en: _Use this device only for scanning
zh_CN: 仅将此设备用于扫描(_U)

en: The selected device should not control the system mouse cursor or the keyboard caret.
zh_CN: 选中的设备不应控制系统鼠标或键盘光标。

en: Input Device
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Customize Theme
zh_CN: 自定义主题

en: Color Sche_me
zh_CN: 色彩方案(_M)

en: _Angle:
zh_CN: 角度 (_A)：

en: Light Direction
zh_CN: 光线方向

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 样式(_S)：

en: R_oundness:
zh_CN: 圆度(_O)

en: S_ize:
zh_CN: 大小(_I)：

en: B_order width:
zh_CN: 边框宽度 (_O)：

en: Key Style
zh_CN: 按键风格

en: _Key:
zh_CN: 按键(_K):

en: _Border:
zh_CN: 边缘(_B):

en: Gradients
zh_CN: 渐变

en: _Strength:
zh_CN: 强度 (_S)：

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

en: _Font:
zh_CN: 字体(_F)：

en: _Attributes:
zh_CN: 属性(_A)：

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: I_ndependent size
zh_CN: 独立大小(_N)

en: _Super key:
zh_CN: _Super 键

en: Label Override
zh_CN: 标签覆盖

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签
