The Tor Project - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: You are not connected to Tor yet...
ko: Tor에 연결되지 않았습니다...

en: Onion Circuits
ko: Onion 서킷들

en: Circuit
ko: 서킷

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Click on a circuit for more detail about its Tor relays.
ko: Tor 릴레이에 대한 더 자세한 정보를 확인하려면 서킷을 클릭하세요.

en: The connection to Tor was lost...
ko: Tor로의 연결이 손실되었습니다...

en: GeoIP database unavailable. No country information will be displayed.
ko: GeoIP 데이터베이스를 사용할 수 없습니다. 국가 정보를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않음

en: Fingerprint:
ko: 지문:

en: Bandwidth:
ko: 대역폭:
