Tor Project - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: You are not connected to Tor yet...
zh_CN: 您还未连接到 Tor...

en: Onion Circuits
zh_CN: Onion 链路

en: Circuit
zh_CN: 链路

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Click on a circuit for more detail about its Tor relays.
zh_CN: 点击一个链路了解有关其 Tor 中继的更多信息。

en: The connection to Tor was lost...
zh_CN: 至 Tor 的连接已丢失...

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: GeoIP database unavailable. No country information will be displayed.
zh_CN: GeoIP 数据库不可用。国家/地区信息将不会显示。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: IP:
zh_CN: IP：

en: Bandwidth:
zh_CN: 带宽：
