The Tor Project - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: You are not connected to Tor yet...
zh_TW: 您尚未連接至洋蔥路由網路...

en: Onion Circuits
zh_TW: 洋蔥迴路

en: Circuit
zh_TW: 迴路

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Click on a circuit for more detail about its Tor relays.
zh_TW: 點擊迴路以查看洋蔥路由之中繼節點的詳細資訊

en: The connection to Tor was lost...
zh_TW: 洋蔥路由網路的連線已中斷...

en: GeoIP database unavailable. No country information will be displayed.
zh_TW: 無法使用IP地理資料庫，故將不會顯示國家資訊。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Fingerprint:
zh_TW: 特徵指紋：

en: Bandwidth:
zh_TW: 頻寬：
