OnionShare 2.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Getting Help
ko: 도움말 받기

en: Read This Website
ko: 이 웹사이트 읽기

en: You will find instructions on how to use OnionShare. Look through all of the sections first to see if anything answers your questions.
ko: OnionShare를 사용하는 방법에 대한 지침을 찾을 수 있습니다. 먼저 모든 섹션을 살펴보고 질문에 답하는 것이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check the GitHub Issues
ko: GitHub 이슈 알아보기

en: If it isn't on the website, please check the `GitHub issues <https://github.com/onionshare/onionshare/issues>`_. It's possible someone else has encountered the same problem and either raised it with the developers, or maybe even posted a solution.
ko: 웹사이트에 없으면 `GitHub 문제 <https://github.com/onionshare/onionshare/issues>`_를 확인하세요. 다른 누군가가 동일한 문제에 직면하여 개발자에게 문제를 제기했거나 솔루션을 게시했을 수도 있습니다.

en: Submit an Issue Yourself
ko: 직접 이슈 제출하기

en: If you are unable to find a solution, or wish to ask a question or suggest a new feature, please `submit an issue <https://github.com/onionshare/onionshare/issues/new>`_. This requires `creating a GitHub account <https://help.github.com/articles/signing-up-for-a-new-github-account/>`_.
ko: 해결 방법을 찾을 수 없거나, 질문을 하거나 새로운 기능을 제안하려면, 부디`이슈를 제출해주세요 <https://github.com/onionshare/onionshare/issues/new>`_. 이를 위해서는 `GitHub 계정 생성 <https://help.github.com/articles/signing-up-for-a-new-github-account/>`_이 필요합니다.

en: Join our Keybase Team
ko: Keybase 팀에 합류하세요

en: See :ref:`collaborating` on how to join the Keybase team used to discuss the project.
ko: 프로젝트에 대해 논의하는 데 사용된 Keybase 팀에 합류하는 방법에 대해서는 :ref:`공동 작업`을 참조하십시오.
