OnionShare 2.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Installation
ko: 설치

en: Windows or macOS
ko: Windows 또는 macOS

en: You can download OnionShare for Windows and macOS from the `OnionShare website <https://onionshare.org/>`_.
ko: Windows 및 macOS용 OnionShare는 `OnionShare 웹사이트 <https://onionshare.org/>`_에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Linux
ko: 리눅스

en: **Install OnionShare using Flatpak**: https://flathub.org/apps/details/org.onionshare.OnionShare
ko: **Flatpak을 사용하여 OnionShare 설치**: https://flathub.org/apps/details/org.onionshare.OnionShare

en: You can also download and install PGP-signed ``.flatpak`` or ``.snap`` packages from https://onionshare.org/dist/ if you prefer.
ko: 원하는 경우 https://onionshare.org/dist/에서 PGP 서명 ``.flatpak`` 또는 ``.snap`` 패키지를 다운로드하여 설치할 수도 있습니다.

en: Command-line only
ko: 명령줄만

en: Verifying PGP signatures
ko: PGP 서명 검증

en: You can verify that the package you download is legitimate and hasn't been tampered with by verifying its PGP signature. For Windows and macOS, this step is optional and provides defense in depth: the OnionShare binaries include operating system-specific signatures, and you can just rely on those alone if you'd like.
ko: PGP 서명을 검증하여 다운로드한 패키지가 합법적이며 변조되지 않았는지 확인할 수 있습니다. Windows 및 macOS의 경우 이 단계는 선택 사항이며 심층적인 방어를 제공합니다. OnionShare 바이너리에는 운영 체제별 서명이 포함되어 있으며, 원하는 경우 해당 서명에만 의존할 수 있습니다.

en: Signing key
ko: 서명 키

en: Packages are signed by Micah Lee, the core developer, using his PGP public key with fingerprint ``927F419D7EC82C2F149C1BD1403C2657CD994F73``. You can download Micah's key `from the keys.openpgp.org keyserver <https://keys.openpgp.org/vks/v1/by-fingerprint/927F419D7EC82C2F149C1BD1403C2657CD994F73>`_.
ko: 패키지는 핵심 개발자인 Micah Lee가 지문 ``927F419D7EC82C2F149C1BD1403C2657CD994F73``을 사용하여 PGP 공개 키를 사용하여 서명했습니다. Micah의 키는 `keys.openpgp.org keyserver <https://keys.openpgp.org/vks/v1/by-fingerprint/927F419D7EC82C2F149C1BD1403C2657CD994F73>`_에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: You must have GnuPG installed to verify signatures. For macOS you probably want `GPGTools <https://gpgtools.org/>`_, and for Windows you probably want `Gpg4win <https://www.gpg4win.org/>`_.
ko: 서명을 검증하려면 GnuPG가 설치되어 있어야 합니다. macOS의 경우 `GPGTools <https://gpgtools.org/>`_를 원할 것이고 Windows의 경우 `Gpg4win <https://www.gpg4win.org/>`_를 원할 것입니다.

en: Signatures
ko: 서명

en: Verifying
ko: 검증 중

en: The expected output looks like this::
ko: 예상되는 출력은 다음과 같습니다::

en: If you want to learn more about verifying PGP signatures, the guides for `Qubes OS <https://www.qubes-os.org/security/verifying-signatures/>`_ and the `Tor Project <https://support.torproject.org/tbb/how-to-verify-signature/>`_ may be useful.
ko: PGP 서명 검증에 대한 자세한 내용은 `Qubes OS <https://www.qubes-os.org/security/verifying-signatures/>`_ 및 `Tor 프로젝트 <https://support .torproject.org/tbb/how-to-verify-signature/>`_가 유용할 수 있습니다.
