OnionShare 2.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Security Design
ko: 보안 설계

en: Read :ref:`how_it_works` first to get a handle on how OnionShare works.
ko: OnionShare가 어떻게 작동하는지 알아보려면 먼저 :ref:`how_it_works`를 읽어보세요.

en: Like all software, OnionShare may contain bugs or vulnerabilities.
ko: 모든 소프트웨어와 마찬가지로 OnionShare에는 버그 또는 취약점이 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: What OnionShare protects against
ko: OnionShare가 보호하는 것

en: **Network eavesdroppers can't spy on anything that happens in OnionShare in transit.** The connection between the Tor onion service and Tor Browser is end-to-end encrypted. This means network attackers can't eavesdrop on anything except encrypted Tor traffic. Even if an eavesdropper is a malicious rendezvous node used to connect the Tor Browser with OnionShare's onion service, the traffic is encrypted using the onion service's private key.
ko: **네트워크 도청자는 전송 중 OnionShare에서 발생하는 모든 일을 감시할 수 없습니다.** Tor onion 서비스와 Tor 브라우저 간의 연결은 종단 간 암호화됩니다. 이것은 네트워크 공격자가 암호화된 Tor 트래픽을 제외한 어떤 것도 도청할 수 없음을 의미합니다. 도청자가 Tor 브라우저와 OnionShare의 onion 서비스를 연결하는 데 사용되는 악의적인 접선 노드일지라도 트래픽은 onion 서비스의 개인 키를 사용하여 암호화됩니다.

en: **Anonymity of OnionShare users are protected by Tor.** OnionShare and Tor Browser protect the anonymity of the users. As long as the OnionShare user anonymously communicates the OnionShare address with the Tor Browser users, the Tor Browser users and eavesdroppers can't learn the identity of the OnionShare user.
ko: **OnionShare 사용자의 익명성은 Tor에 의해 보호됩니다.** OnionShare 및 Tor 브라우저는 사용자의 익명성을 보호합니다. OnionShare 사용자가 Tor 브라우저 사용자와 익명으로 OnionShare 주소를 통신하는 한, Tor 브라우저 사용자와 도청자는 OnionShare 사용자의 신원을 알 수 없습니다.

en: What OnionShare doesn't protect against
ko: OnionShare가 보호하지 않는 것
