OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Getting Help
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: Read This Website
zh_CN: 查阅该网站

en: You will find instructions on how to use OnionShare. Look through all of the sections first to see if anything answers your questions.
zh_CN: 你将找到有关如何使用 OnionShare 的说明。先浏览一下所有的章节，看看是否有能回答你的问题的。

en: Check the GitHub Issues
zh_CN: 查看 Github Issues

en: Submit an Issue Yourself
zh_CN: 亲自提交一个 Issue

en: Join our Keybase Team
zh_CN: 加入我们的 Keybase Team

en: See :ref:`collaborating` on how to join the Keybase team used to discuss the project.
zh_CN: 请查阅 :ref:`collaborating` 关于如何加入 Keybase team 来讨论这个项目。
