OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Advanced Usage
zh_CN: 进阶使用

en: Save Tabs
zh_CN: 储存标签分页

en: Scheduled Times
zh_CN: 排程的时间

en: OnionShare supports scheduling exactly when a service should start and stop. Before starting a server, click "Show advanced settings" in its tab and then check the boxes next to either "Start onion service at scheduled time", "Stop onion service at scheduled time", or both, and set the respective desired dates and times.
zh_CN: OnionShare 具排程功能可设定服务开始与停止时间。在启动服务器前，点击标签分页中"显示进阶设定"再分别勾选"在排定时间启动 OnionShare"、"在排定时间关闭 OnionShare" 旁边的小方块，来安排日期和时刻。

en: Command-line Interface
zh_CN: 命令列介面

en: In addition to its graphical interface, OnionShare has a command-line interface.
zh_CN: 除图形介面外，OnionShare 也有命令列介面。

en: You can install just the command-line version of OnionShare using ``pip3``::
zh_CN: 可使用 ``pip3``来安装命令列版本的 OnionShare::

en: Note that you will also need the ``tor`` package installed. In macOS, install it with: ``brew install tor``
zh_CN: 记住这需要已安装``tor``软件包，macOS 可透过 ``brew install tor``来安装

en: Then run it like this::
zh_CN: 然后像这样执行::

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用
