OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: How OnionShare Works
zh_CN: OnionShare 如何运作

en: Web servers are started locally on your computer and made accessible to other people as `Tor <https://www.torproject.org/>`_ `onion services <https://community.torproject.org/onion-services/>`_.
zh_CN: 网络服务器在你的计算机上本地启动，并作为`Tor <https://www.torproject.org/>`_ `onion services <https://community.torproject.org/onion-services/>`_ 让其他人访问。

en: Because your own computer is the web server, *no third party can access anything that happens in OnionShare*, not even the developers of OnionShare. It's completely private. And because OnionShare is based on Tor onion services too, it also protects your anonymity. See the :doc:`security design </security>` for more info.
zh_CN: 因为你自己的电脑是网络服务器，*任何第三方都不能获知 OnionShare *中发生的任何事情，甚至是 OnionShare 的开发者也不能。它是完全私有的。而 OnionShare 也是基于 Tor Onion service，所以它也保护了你的匿名性。请参阅 :doc:`security design </security>` 以了解更多信息。

en: Share Files
zh_CN: 共享文件

en: You can use OnionShare to send files and folders to people securely and anonymously. Open a share tab, drag in the files and folders you wish to share, and click "Start sharing".
zh_CN: 你可以使用 OnionShare 来安全且匿名地发送文件和文件夹给别人。打开一个共享标签页，拖入你想共享的文件和文件夹，然后点击“开始共享”。

en: After you add files, you'll see some settings. Make sure you choose the setting you're interested in before you start sharing.
zh_CN: 在你添加了文件后，你会看到一些设定选项。请确保你在开始分享前选中了那些你感兴趣的选项。

en: Also, if you uncheck this box, people will be able to download the individual files you share rather than a single compressed version of all the files.
zh_CN: 如果取消勾选，别人可下载所共享的个别档案而不是全部档案的单一压缩版。

en: When you're ready to share, click the "Start sharing" button. You can always click "Stop sharing", or quit OnionShare, immediately taking the website down. You can also click the "↑" icon in the top-right corner to show the history and progress of people downloading files from you.
zh_CN: 准备要共享了，请点 "开始共享" 按钮，可随时按"停止共享"或是退出 OnionShare， 网站就会立即关闭。也可以点击右上角 "↑" 图标查看分享给别人的记录与下载进度。

en: You can also click the down "↓" icon in the top-right corner to show the history and progress of people sending files to you.
zh_CN: 也可以点右上角 "↓" 图标 ，即显示别人传送给你的档案记录与进度。

en: Setting up an OnionShare receiving service is useful for journalists and others needing to securely accept documents from anonymous sources. When used in this way, OnionShare is sort of like a lightweight, simpler, not quite as secure version of `SecureDrop <https://securedrop.org/>`_, the whistleblower submission system.
zh_CN: 设定 OnionShare 接收服务对新闻记者与安全收取匿名来源文件很实用。在这类用途中，OnionShare 就像轻量、简易但安全性稍弱的 `SecureDrop <https://securedrop.org/>`_, 揭密举报提交系统。

en: Use at your own risk
zh_CN: 使用风险自担

en: If you receive an Office document or a PDF through OnionShare, you can convert these documents into PDFs that are safe to open using `Dangerzone <https://dangerzone.rocks/>`_. You can also protect yourself when opening untrusted documents by opening them in `Tails <https://tails.boum.org/>`_ or in a `Qubes <https://qubes-os.org/>`_ disposableVM.
zh_CN: 從 OnionShare 收到 Office 文件或 PDF 檔案，可使用`Dangerzone <https://dangerzone.rocks/>`_ 來把文件轉換成可安全開啟的 PDF。為自我保護起見，無法信任的文檔請透過`Tails <https://tails.boum.org/>`_ 或`Qubes <https://qubes-os.org/>`_ 一次性虛擬機器來開啟。

en: Tips for running a receive service
zh_CN: 运行接收服务的诀窍

en: Host a Website
zh_CN: 架设一个网站

en: To host a static HTML website with OnionShare, open a website tab, drag the files and folders that make up the static content there, and click "Start sharing" when you are ready.
zh_CN: 利用 OnionShare 架设静态 HTML 网站，请打开网站标签分页并将静态内容的档案与资料夹拖曳到此，就绪后就可以按下"开始共享"。

en: If you add an ``index.html`` file, it will render when someone loads your website. You should also include any other HTML files, CSS files, JavaScript files, and images that make up the website. (Note that OnionShare only supports hosting *static* websites. It can't host websites that execute code or use databases. So you can't for example use WordPress.)
zh_CN: 如果有``index.html`` ，有人载入网站时就会呈现这支档案，网站也可加入任何其它 HTML files, CSS, JavaScript 与图片 (请注意 OnionShare 只支援*静态*网站，它无法托管需执行代码或使用资料库，例如不能使用 WordPress.)

en: If you don't have an ``index.html`` file, it will show a directory listing instead, and people loading it can look through the files and download them.
zh_CN: 如果没有``index.html``则会显示一个目录，人们透过它可看到档案来下载。

en: Content Security Policy
zh_CN: 内容安全政策

en: Tips for running a website service
zh_CN: 营运网站服务的诀窍

en: Chat Anonymously
zh_CN: 匿名聊天

en: You can use OnionShare to set up a private, secure chat room that doesn't log anything. Just open a chat tab and click "Start chat server".
zh_CN: 可利用 OnionShare 设定私密安全的聊天室，它不会记录任何数据。请打开聊天标签分页点"启动聊天服务器"。

en: People can join the chat room by loading its OnionShare address in Tor Browser. The chat room requires JavasScript, so everyone who wants to participate must have their Tor Browser security level set to "Standard" or "Safer", instead of "Safest".
zh_CN: 别人可在 Tor 浏览器载入 OnionShare 地址加入聊天室，它需要 JavasScript 因此参与者须把 Tor 浏览器安全等级调成"标准"或"更安全"，"最安全"则不行。

en: When someone joins the chat room they get assigned a random name. They can change their name by typing a new name in the box in the left panel and pressing ↵. Since the chat history isn't saved anywhere, it doesn't get displayed at all, even if others were already chatting in the room.
zh_CN: 当新人进入聊天室时，系统会随意给个名字，改动可在左侧面板的方框中轮入新名字再按 ↵ 送出。因为聊天记录不会留存所以根本不会显示，即便是其它已在聊天室的人也看不到。

en: In an OnionShare chat room, everyone is anonymous. Anyone can change their name to anything, and there is no way to confirm anyone's identity.
zh_CN: OnionShare 聊天室成员都是匿名，人人可随时改名字，没办法确认任何人的身份。

en: However, if you create an OnionShare chat room and securely send the address only to a small group of trusted friends using encrypted messages, you can be reasonably confident the people joining the chat room are your friends.
zh_CN: 开 OnionShare 聊天室并将聊天室地址讯息加密限定给一小群信任的朋友，则可合理地相信聊天室里都是认识的朋友。

en: How is this useful?
zh_CN: 对你很有用吗？

en: If you need to already be using an encrypted messaging app, what's the point of an OnionShare chat room to begin with? It leaves less traces.
zh_CN: 如果已使用加密的聊天通信软件，OnionShare 聊天室有什么胜出的特点值得一试呢? 因为它不易查溯。

en: How does the encryption work?
zh_CN: 加密如何运作?

en: Because OnionShare relies on Tor onion services, connections between the Tor Browser and OnionShare are all end-to-end encrypted (E2EE). When someone posts a message to an OnionShare chat room, they send it to the server through the E2EE onion connection, which then sends it to all other members of the chat room using WebSockets, through their E2EE onion connections.
zh_CN: OnionShare 须仰赖 Tor 洋葱服务，两者间连接都是端对端加密 (E2EE)。当某人在 OnionShare 聊天室送出讯息，透过 E2EE 洋葱连接送到伺服器，洋葱连接再透过 WebSockets 用各自的 E2EE 洋葱连接把讯息发给聊天室其它成员。

en: OnionShare doesn't implement any chat encryption on its own. It relies on the Tor onion service's encryption instead.
zh_CN: OnionShare 自身不能对聊天加密，须靠 Tor 洋葱服务加密。
