OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

en: Windows or macOS
zh_CN: 安装到 Windows 或 macOS

en: You can download OnionShare for Windows and macOS from the `OnionShare website <https://onionshare.org/>`_.
zh_CN: 你可以从 `OnionShare website <https://onionshare.org/>`_ 下载适用于 Windows 和 macOS 的 OnionShare。

en: There are various ways to install OnionShare for Linux, but the recommended way is to use either the `Flatpak <https://flatpak.org/>`_ or the `Snap <https://snapcraft.io/>`_ package. Flatpak and Snapcraft ensure that you'll always use the newest version and run OnionShare inside of a sandbox.
zh_CN: 这有几种方式安装适用于 Linux 的 OnionShare，但推荐使用 `Flatpak <https://flatpak.org/>` _或 `Snap <https://snapcraft.io/>`_ 的软件包来安装。Flatpak 和 Snap 确保你将总能使用最新版本的 OnionShare 并在一个沙箱里运行它。

en: **Install OnionShare using Flatpak**: https://flathub.org/apps/details/org.onionshare.OnionShare
zh_CN: **使用 Flatpak 安装 OnionShare**: https://flathub.org/apps/details/org.onionshare.OnionShare

en: You can also download and install PGP-signed ``.flatpak`` or ``.snap`` packages from https://onionshare.org/dist/ if you prefer.
zh_CN: 如果你愿意的话，你也可以从 https://onionshare.org/dist/ 下载和安装 PGP 签署过的 ``.flatpak`` 或 ``.snap`` 软件包。

en: Verifying PGP signatures
zh_CN: 验证 PGP 签名

en: You can verify that the package you download is legitimate and hasn't been tampered with by verifying its PGP signature. For Windows and macOS, this step is optional and provides defense in depth: the OnionShare binaries include operating system-specific signatures, and you can just rely on those alone if you'd like.
zh_CN: 你可以通过验证其 PGP 签名来验证你下载的软件包是可靠且未被篡改过的。对于 Windows 和 macOS 来说，这一步是可选的，并提供更深层次的保护：OnionShare 的二进制文件中包含操作系统特定的数字签名，如果你愿意的话，你可以只依赖这些签名。

en: Signing key
zh_CN: 签名密钥

en: Packages are signed by Micah Lee, the core developer, using his PGP public key with fingerprint ``927F419D7EC82C2F149C1BD1403C2657CD994F73``. You can download Micah's key `from the keys.openpgp.org keyserver <https://keys.openpgp.org/vks/v1/by-fingerprint/927F419D7EC82C2F149C1BD1403C2657CD994F73>`_.
zh_CN: 软件包由核心开发者 Micah Lee 通过使用他的 PGP 公钥签名，其指纹为 ``927F419D7EC82C2F149C1BD1403C2657CD994F73``。你可以下载 Micah 的公钥 `从 keys.openpgp.org keyserver <https://keys.openpgp.org/vks/v1/by-fingerprint/927F419D7EC82C2F149C1BD1403C2657CD994F73>`。

en: You must have GnuPG installed to verify signatures. For macOS you probably want `GPGTools <https://gpgtools.org/>`_, and for Windows you probably want `Gpg4win <https://www.gpg4win.org/>`_.
zh_CN: 你必须安装 GnuPG 来验证签名，对于 macOS 你可能想要 `GPGTools <https://gpgtools.org/>`_，对于 Windows 你可能想要 `Gpg4win <https://www.gpg4win.org/>`_。

en: Signatures
zh_CN: 签名

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 验证

en: The expected output looks like this::
zh_CN: 期望的输出看起来像是这样::

en: If you want to learn more about verifying PGP signatures, the guides for `Qubes OS <https://www.qubes-os.org/security/verifying-signatures/>`_ and the `Tor Project <https://support.torproject.org/tbb/how-to-verify-signature/>`_ may be useful.
zh_CN: 如果你想了解更多有关验证 PGP 签名的知识，这几篇指南 `Qubes OS <https://www.qubes-os.org/security/verifying-signatures/>`_ 和 `Tor Project <https://support.torproject.org/tbb/how-to-verify-signature/>`_ 可能会有帮助。
