OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Security Design
zh_CN: 安全设计

en: Read :ref:`how_it_works` first to get a handle on how OnionShare works.
zh_CN: 先阅读:ref:`how_it_works` 来了解基础的 OnionShare 运作原理。

en: Like all software, OnionShare may contain bugs or vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 一如所有应用程序，OnionShare 不免有错误或弱点。

en: What OnionShare protects against
zh_CN: OnionShare 可保护的部份

en: **Network eavesdroppers can't spy on anything that happens in OnionShare in transit.** The connection between the Tor onion service and Tor Browser is end-to-end encrypted. This means network attackers can't eavesdrop on anything except encrypted Tor traffic. Even if an eavesdropper is a malicious rendezvous node used to connect the Tor Browser with OnionShare's onion service, the traffic is encrypted using the onion service's private key.
zh_CN: **网路窃听者无法侦察 OnionShare 传输中发生的情况。 ** Tor 洋葱服务与 Tor 浏览器之间为端到端加密连接，所以攻击者除了加密的 Tor 流量外无法窃听任何东西，即便攻击者利用 Tor 浏览器与 OnionShare 洋葱服务连接的恶意会合节点，其流量也有洋葱服务私钥加密。

en: **Anonymity of OnionShare users are protected by Tor.** OnionShare and Tor Browser protect the anonymity of the users. As long as the OnionShare user anonymously communicates the OnionShare address with the Tor Browser users, the Tor Browser users and eavesdroppers can't learn the identity of the OnionShare user.
zh_CN: **Tor 可保护 OnionShare 匿名 。 ** OnionShare 与 Tor 浏览器保护使用者匿名，只要利用 OnionShare 地址与 Tor 浏览器进行匿名通信，Tor 浏览器与窃听者都无法知道 OnionShare 使用者身份。

en: What OnionShare doesn't protect against
zh_CN: OnionShare 不能保护的部份
