OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Connecting to Tor
zh_CN: 連接到 Tor

en: When OnionShare starts, it will show you a screen asking you to connect to the Tor network.
zh_CN: 当OnionShare启动时，它会显示一个屏幕，要求您连接到Tor网络。

en: You can toggle on the switch "Connect to Tor automatically" before clicking "Connect to Tor". This means that next time OnionShare starts, it will automatically connect with its Tor connection settings from the last session, instead of presenting you with the connection options. If the connection fails, you can still try bridges or reconfigure Tor via the "Network Settings" button.
zh_CN: 您可以在点击"Connect to Tor"之前，打开"Connect to Tor automatically"的开关。这意味着下次OnionShare启动时，它将自动使用上次会话的Tor连接设置进行连接，而不会呈现连接选项给您。如果连接失败，您仍然可以尝试使用桥接或通过"Network Settings"按钮重新配置Tor。

en: You can click "Connect to Tor" to begin the connection process. If there are no problems with your network, including any attempts to block your access to the Tor network, this should hopefully work the first time.
zh_CN: 您可以点击"Connect to Tor"来开始连接。如果您的网络没有任何问题，包括任何试图阻止您访问Tor网络的尝试，这应该能够在第一次尝试时成功。

en: Or, if you want to manually configure Bridges or other Tor settings before you connect, you can click "Network Settings".
zh_CN: 或者，如果您希望在连接之前手动配置桥接或其他Tor设置，您可以点击"Network Settings"。

en: Automatic censorship circumvention
zh_CN: 自动绕过网络审查

en: When you click "Connect to Tor", if OnionShare fails to connect, it might be because Tor is censored in your country or on your local network.
zh_CN: 当您点击"Connect to Tor"时，如果OnionShare无法连接，可能是因为Tor在您所在的国家或本地网络中受到审查限制。

en: If this occurs, you will have these choices:
zh_CN: 如果出现这种情况，您将有以下选择：

en: Try again without a bridge
zh_CN: 请尝试在没有使用网桥的情况下再次连接

en: This is the default, simplest and most reliable way that OnionShare connects to Tor. For this reason, it's recommended for most users.
zh_CN: 此预设是让 OnionShare 连上 Tor 最简单可靠的方法，因此推荐给大多数使用者。

en: When you open OnionShare, it launches an already configured ``tor`` process in the background for OnionShare to use. It doesn't interfere with other ``tor`` processes on your computer, so you can use the Tor Browser or the system ``tor`` on their own.
zh_CN: 打开 OnionShare 时会在启动后台已设置好的 ``tor``进程，这个进程不会介入电脑中其它 tor 进程，所以Tor 浏览器或系统会使用自己的 tor 进程。

en: Attempt auto-configuration with Tor Browser
zh_CN: 图试自定配置 Tor 浏览器

en: Using a system ``tor`` in Windows
zh_CN: 在 Windows 使用 ``tor`` 系统

en: This is fairly advanced. You'll need to know how edit plaintext files and do stuff as an administrator.
zh_CN: 这非常高端，需要会编辑纯文本文件与管理员工作权限。

en: Make up a control port password. (Using 7 words in a sequence like ``comprised stumble rummage work avenging construct volatile`` is a good idea for a password.) Now open a command prompt (``cmd``) as an administrator, and use ``tor.exe --hash-password`` to generate a hash of your password. For example::
zh_CN: 設一个控制端密码 (例如使用7 个连续单字, 像``comprised stumble rummage work avenging construct volatile``就是个好密码。)以管理员帐户打开命令行 (``cmd``)，使用``tor.exe --hash-password`` 指令产生密码哈希，例如::

en: The hashed password output is displayed after some warnings (which you can ignore). In the case of the above example, it is ``16:00322E903D96DE986058BB9ABDA91E010D7A863768635AC38E213FDBEF``.
zh_CN: 在一串可忽视的警告之后，会出现哈希密码结果，例如在上述示范中密码为 ``16:00322E903D96DE986058BB9ABDA91E010D7A863768635AC38E213FDBEF``.

en: Now create a new text file at ``C:\Program Files (x86)\tor-win32\torrc`` and put your hashed password output in it, replacing the ``HashedControlPassword`` with the one you just generated::
zh_CN: 在``C:\Program Files (x86)\tor-win32\torrc`` 创建新文本档，存入新生成的哈希密码並替换文件 ``HashedControlPassword`` ::

en: In your administrator command prompt, install ``tor`` as a service using the appropriate ``torrc`` file you just created (as described in `<https://2019.www.torproject.org/docs/faq.html.en#NTService>`_). Like this::
zh_CN: 在管理员命令行中 ，安装``tor``服务可利用新建的``torrc`` 予以适当指令 (介绍于`<https://2019.www.torproject.org/docs/faq.html.en#NTService>`_). 像这样::

en: You are now running a system ``tor`` process in Windows!
zh_CN: 现已顺利在 Windows 运行``tor``进程!

en: Using a system ``tor`` in macOS
zh_CN: macOS 使用 ``tor``系统

en: First, install `Homebrew <https://brew.sh/>`_ if you don't already have it, and then install Tor::
zh_CN: 如果没有`Homebrew <https://brew.sh/>`请先安装，再安装 Tor::

en: Now configure Tor to allow connections from OnionShare::
zh_CN: 现在调配 Tor 以便让 OnionShare 可连接:

en: And start the system Tor service::
zh_CN: 启动系统的 Tor 服务::

en: If all goes well, you should see "Connected to the Tor controller".
zh_CN: 如果一切顺利，会出现"Connected to the Tor controller"消息。

en: Using a system ``tor`` in Linux
zh_CN: Linux 使用 ``tor``系统

en: First, install the ``tor`` package. If you're using Debian, Ubuntu, or a similar Linux distro, It is recommended to use the Tor Project's `official repository <https://support.torproject.org/apt/tor-deb-repo/>`_.
zh_CN: 首先安装 ``tor``包。如果操作系统为 Debian, Ubuntu 或其它相似发行版，建议使用 Tor Project 官方代码保存库 <https://support.torproject.org/apt/tor-deb-repo/>`_.

en: Next, add your user to the group that runs the ``tor`` process (in the case of Debian and Ubuntu, ``debian-tor``) and configure OnionShare to connect to your system ``tor``'s control socket file.
zh_CN: 接着将用户加入可运行``tor``进程的群组(Debian/ Ubuntu 则使用 ``debian-tor``)，设置 OnionShare 连接系统的``tor`` control socket 文档。

en: Add your user to the ``debian-tor`` group by running this command (replace ``username`` with your actual username)::
zh_CN: 要将用户加到``debian-tor`` 群组请运行以下命令(请把 ``username`` 改成你的 username)::
