OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Share Files
zh_TW: 分享檔案

en: Receive Files
zh_TW: 接收檔案

en: Here is what it looks like for someone sending you files.
zh_TW: 這就是當有人傳送檔案給你的時候看起來的樣子。

en: Use at your own risk
zh_TW: 使用風險自負

en: Host a Website
zh_TW: 架設一個網站

en: Content Security Policy
zh_TW: 內容安全政策

en: Chat Anonymously
zh_TW: 匿名的聊天

en: How is this useful?
zh_TW: 對您來說有用嗎？
