OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Getting Help
zh_TW: 取得協助

en: Read This Website
zh_TW: 閱讀這個網站

en: You will find instructions on how to use OnionShare. Look through all of the sections first to see if anything answers your questions.
zh_TW: 這個網站有教導如何使用 OnionShare 的指示，先看大略看過一遍找找是否能回答您的問題。

en: Check the GitHub Issues
zh_TW: 確認 Github issues

en: Submit an Issue Yourself
zh_TW: 自己提交 issue

en: Join our Keybase Team
zh_TW: 加入 Keybase 小組

en: See :ref:`collaborating` on how to join the Keybase team used to discuss the project.
zh_TW: 請見 :ref:`collaborating` 如何加入 Keybase 小組來討論專案。
