OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Connecting to Tor
zh_TW: 連結 Tor 中

en: Automatically determine my country from my IP address for bridge settings
zh_TW: 根据您的IP地址自动确定国家，用于桥接设置

en: Manually select my country for bridge settings
zh_TW: 手动选择我的国家用于桥接设置

en: If you choose the "Try again without a bridge" option, OnionShare will retry connecting to Tor like normal, without attempting to bypass censorship.
zh_TW: 如果您选择了"不使用网桥再次尝试"选项，OnionShare将像正常情况下一样尝试连接到Tor，而不会尝试绕过审查。

en: The other two options will attempt to automatically bypass censorship using Tor bridges. If your network provider is blocking access to the Tor network, you can hopefully still connect to a Tor bridge, which will then connect you to the Tor network, circumventing the censorship. Both of these options use the Tor Project's Censorship Circumvention API to provide you with bridge settings that should work for you. OnionShare will temporarily use the `Meek <https://gitlab.torproject.org/legacy/trac/-/wikis/doc/meek/>`_ domain-fronting proxy to make a non-Tor connection from your computer to Tor's Censorship Circumvention API. The Meek proxy hides the fact that you are trying to find a way to connect to Tor.
zh_TW: 另外两个选项将尝试使用Tor桥接自动绕过审查。如果您的网络提供商阻止访问Tor网络，您有希望仍然可以连接到Tor网桥，然后通过绕过审查连接到Tor网络。这两个选项使用Tor项目的绕过审查API来为您提供应适合您的桥接设置。OnionShare将临时使用`Meek <https://gitlab.torproject.org/legacy/trac/-/wikis/doc/meek/>`_域前置代理，以从您的计算机到Tor的绕过审查API进行非Tor连接。Meek代理会隐藏您正在尝试连接到Tor。

en: If you choose "Automatically determine my country from my IP address for bridge settings", the Censorship Circumvention API will consider your IP address (yes, your real IP address) to determine what country you might reside in. Based on the country information, the API will try to automatically find bridges that suit your location.
zh_TW: 如果您选择了”从我的IP地址自动确定网桥设置的国家”选项，绕过审查API将使用您的IP地址（是的，您的真实IP地址）来确定您可能所在的国家。根据国家信息，该API将尝试自动查找适合您所在位置的网桥。

en: This is the default, simplest and most reliable way that OnionShare connects to Tor. For this reason, it's recommended for most users.
zh_TW: 這是預設最簡單可靠的方法讓 OnionShare 連上 Tor，因此推薦給大多數使用者。

en: When you open OnionShare, it launches an already configured ``tor`` process in the background for OnionShare to use. It doesn't interfere with other ``tor`` processes on your computer, so you can use the Tor Browser or the system ``tor`` on their own.
zh_TW: 開啟 OnionShare 時它會在啟動後台已設置好的 ``tor``程序，這個程序不會介入電腦中其它 tor 程序，所以Tor 瀏覽器或系統會使用自己的 tor 程序。

en: Attempt auto-configuration with Tor Browser
zh_TW: 圖試與 Tor 瀏覽器自定配置

en: If you have `downloaded the Tor Browser <https://www.torproject.org>`_ and don't want two ``tor`` processes running, you can use the ``tor`` process from the Tor Browser. Keep in mind you need to keep Tor Browser open in the background while you're using OnionShare for this to work.
zh_TW: 如已下載 Tor 瀏覽器 <https://www.torproject.org>`_ 不想要在系統中有兩個 ``tor`` 程序在執行，可利用 Tor 瀏覽器的 ``tor`` 程序。但記住當使用 OnionShare 時，必須開啟 Tor 瀏覽器，OnionShare 才能運作。

en: Using a system ``tor`` in Windows
zh_TW: 在 Windows 使用 ``tor`` 系統

en: This is fairly advanced. You'll need to know how edit plaintext files and do stuff as an administrator.
zh_TW: 這非常進階，需要會編輯純文字檔案與管理員工作權限。

en: Make up a control port password. (Using 7 words in a sequence like ``comprised stumble rummage work avenging construct volatile`` is a good idea for a password.) Now open a command prompt (``cmd``) as an administrator, and use ``tor.exe --hash-password`` to generate a hash of your password. For example::
zh_TW: 取一個控制端密碼 (例如使用7 個連續單字, 像``comprised stumble rummage work avenging construct volatile``就是個好密碼。)以管理員帳戶開啟命令列 (``cmd``)，使用``tor.exe --hash-password`` 指令來產生密碼雜湊，例如::

en: The hashed password output is displayed after some warnings (which you can ignore). In the case of the above example, it is ``16:00322E903D96DE986058BB9ABDA91E010D7A863768635AC38E213FDBEF``.
zh_TW: 在一串可忽視的警告之後，會顯示雜湊密碼結果，例如在上述示範中密碼為 ``16:00322E903D96DE986058BB9ABDA91E010D7A863768635AC38E213FDBEF``.

en: Now create a new text file at ``C:\Program Files (x86)\tor-win32\torrc`` and put your hashed password output in it, replacing the ``HashedControlPassword`` with the one you just generated::
zh_TW: 在``C:\Program Files (x86)\tor-win32\torrc`` 建立一個新文字檔，將新生成的雜湊密碼存入以置換 ``HashedControlPassword`` ::

en: In your administrator command prompt, install ``tor`` as a service using the appropriate ``torrc`` file you just created (as described in `<https://2019.www.torproject.org/docs/faq.html.en#NTService>`_). Like this::
zh_TW: 在管理員命令列中 ，用新建的``torrc`` 來安裝``tor``服務 (介紹於`<https://2019.www.torproject.org/docs/faq.html.en#NTService>`_). 像這樣::

en: You are now running a system ``tor`` process in Windows!
zh_TW: 現在已順利在 Windows 執行``tor``程序!

en: Using a system ``tor`` in macOS
zh_TW: 在macOS使用 ``tor``系統

en: First, install `Homebrew <https://brew.sh/>`_ if you don't already have it, and then install Tor::
zh_TW: 如果沒有`Homebrew <https://brew.sh/>`請先安裝，然後再安裝 Tor::

en: Now configure Tor to allow connections from OnionShare::
zh_TW: 現在調配 Tor 以便讓 OnionShare 可以連接:

en: And start the system Tor service::
zh_TW: 啟動系統的 Tor 服務::

en: If all goes well, you should see "Connected to the Tor controller".
zh_TW: 如果一切順利，會出現"Connected to the Tor controller"訊息。

en: Using a system ``tor`` in Linux
zh_TW: 在 Linux 使用 ``tor``系統

en: First, install the ``tor`` package. If you're using Debian, Ubuntu, or a similar Linux distro, It is recommended to use the Tor Project's `official repository <https://support.torproject.org/apt/tor-deb-repo/>`_.
zh_TW: 首先安裝 ``tor``套件。如果作業系統為 Debian, Ubuntu 或其它相似發行版，建議使用 Tor Project 官方代碼儲存庫 <https://support.torproject.org/apt/tor-deb-repo/>`_.

en: Next, add your user to the group that runs the ``tor`` process (in the case of Debian and Ubuntu, ``debian-tor``) and configure OnionShare to connect to your system ``tor``'s control socket file.
zh_TW: 接著將用戶加入可執行``tor``程序的群組(Debian and Ubuntu 則使用 ``debian-tor``)，設置 OnionShare 連接系統的``tor`` control socket 檔案。

en: Add your user to the ``debian-tor`` group by running this command (replace ``username`` with your actual username)::
zh_TW: 要將用戶加到``debian-tor`` 群組請執行以下命令(請把 ``username`` 改成您使用的 username)::
