OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Advanced Usage
zh_TW: 進階使用

en: Save Tabs
zh_TW: 儲存分頁

en: Scheduled Times
zh_TW: 排程時間

en: OnionShare supports scheduling exactly when a service should start and stop. Before starting a server, click "Show advanced settings" in its tab and then check the boxes next to either "Start onion service at scheduled time", "Stop onion service at scheduled time", or both, and set the respective desired dates and times.
zh_TW: OnionShare 有排程功能可設定服務何時開始與停止。在啟動伺服器前，點擊標籤分頁上的"顯示進階設定"然後再點"在排定時間啟動 OnionShare", "在排定時間關閉 OnionShare" 旁邊的小方塊，以設定要想要的日期和時刻。

en: Command-line Interface
zh_TW: 命令行介面

en: In addition to its graphical interface, OnionShare has a command-line interface.
zh_TW: 除圖形介面外，OnionShare 也有文字指令介面。

en: You can install just the command-line version of OnionShare using ``pip3``::
zh_TW: 可使用 ``pip3``來安裝文字指令版本的 OnionShare::

en: Note that you will also need the ``tor`` package installed. In macOS, install it with: ``brew install tor``
zh_TW: 記住這需要已安裝``tor``套件，macOS 可透過 ``brew install tor``來安裝

en: Then run it like this::
zh_TW: 然後像這樣執行::

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用
