OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: How OnionShare Works
zh_TW: OnionShare 如何運作

en: Web servers are started locally on your computer and made accessible to other people as `Tor <https://www.torproject.org/>`_ `onion services <https://community.torproject.org/onion-services/>`_.
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器在本地電腦上啟動而且就像 `Tor <https://www.torproject.org/>`_ `洋蔥服務 <https://community.torproject.org/onion-services/>`_ 可能別人來訪問。

en: Because your own computer is the web server, *no third party can access anything that happens in OnionShare*, not even the developers of OnionShare. It's completely private. And because OnionShare is based on Tor onion services too, it also protects your anonymity. See the :doc:`security design </security>` for more info.
zh_TW: 因為您的電腦就是網頁伺服器， *沒有第三方可以訪間 OnionShare*，即便 OnionShare 的開發人員也不行，因此完全私密 。OnionShare 是基於 Tor 洋蔥服務，故也可以保護匿名，請參考 :doc:`security design </security>` 獲取更多資訊。

en: Share Files
zh_TW: 分享檔案

en: You can use OnionShare to send files and folders to people securely and anonymously. Open a share tab, drag in the files and folders you wish to share, and click "Start sharing".
zh_TW: 可利用 OnionShare 安全又匶名地傳送檔案與資料夾給別人。打開分享標籤分頁，將欲分享的檔案或資料夾拖曳到此，然後再點擊"開始分享"。

en: After you add files, you'll see some settings. Make sure you choose the setting you're interested in before you start sharing.
zh_TW: 添加入檔案後，可以看到某些設定。請確認選擇了所要的設定再開始分享。

en: Also, if you uncheck this box, people will be able to download the individual files you share rather than a single compressed version of all the files.
zh_TW: 再者如果取消勾選，別人將可以下載您所分享的個別檔案而不是全部檔案的單一壓縮版本。

en: When you're ready to share, click the "Start sharing" button. You can always click "Stop sharing", or quit OnionShare, immediately taking the website down. You can also click the "↑" icon in the top-right corner to show the history and progress of people downloading files from you.
zh_TW: 準備好要分享後，點擊 "開始分享" 按鈕，您隨時可按"停止分享"或是退出 OnionShare 網站就會立即關閉。也可以點擊右上角 "↑" 圖標來查看您分享給別人的記錄與下載進度。

en: You can also click the down "↓" icon in the top-right corner to show the history and progress of people sending files to you.
zh_TW: 也可以點右上角的向下 "↓" 圖標 ，以顯示別人向您傳送檔案的記錄與進度。

en: Setting up an OnionShare receiving service is useful for journalists and others needing to securely accept documents from anonymous sources. When used in this way, OnionShare is sort of like a lightweight, simpler, not quite as secure version of `SecureDrop <https://securedrop.org/>`_, the whistleblower submission system.
zh_TW: 設定 OnionShare 接收服務對於新聞記者或需要安全接收匿名來源文件很有幫助。 在這類用途上，OnionShare 像是輕量、簡易但安全性稍弱的 `SecureDrop <https://securedrop.org/>`_, 揭密吹哨提交系統。

en: Use at your own risk
zh_TW: 使用風除自負

en: If you receive an Office document or a PDF through OnionShare, you can convert these documents into PDFs that are safe to open using `Dangerzone <https://dangerzone.rocks/>`_. You can also protect yourself when opening untrusted documents by opening them in `Tails <https://tails.boum.org/>`_ or in a `Qubes <https://qubes-os.org/>`_ disposableVM.
zh_TW: 如果透過 OnionShare 收到 Office 文件或 PDF 檔案，可使用`Dangerzone <https://dangerzone.rocks/>`_ 來把文件轉換成可安全開啟的 PDF。為自我保護奇怪文件請透過`Tails <https://tails.boum.org/>`_ 或`Qubes <https://qubes-os.org/>`_ 一次性虛擬機器來開啟。

en: Tips for running a receive service
zh_TW: 運行接收服務的訣竅

en: Host a Website
zh_TW: 架設一個網站

en: To host a static HTML website with OnionShare, open a website tab, drag the files and folders that make up the static content there, and click "Start sharing" when you are ready.
zh_TW: 利用 OnionShare 架設靜態 HTML 網站，請打開網站標籤分頁並將靜態內容的檔案與資料夾拖曳到此，當就緒後就可以按下"開始分享"。

en: If you add an ``index.html`` file, it will render when someone loads your website. You should also include any other HTML files, CSS files, JavaScript files, and images that make up the website. (Note that OnionShare only supports hosting *static* websites. It can't host websites that execute code or use databases. So you can't for example use WordPress.)
zh_TW: 如果有``index.html`` ，有人載入網站時它就會呈現 ，您也可以加入任何其它的 HTML files, CSS, JavaScript 與圖片在網站中 (請注意 OnionShare 只支援託管*靜態*網站，它無法託管需執行代碼或使用資料庫，例如不能使用 WordPress.)

en: If you don't have an ``index.html`` file, it will show a directory listing instead, and people loading it can look through the files and download them.
zh_TW: 如果沒有``index.html``則會顯示一個目錄，人們可以透過它來看到檔案並下載。

en: Content Security Policy
zh_TW: 內容安全政策

en: Tips for running a website service
zh_TW: 運行網站服務的訣竅

en: Chat Anonymously
zh_TW: 匿名的聊天

en: You can use OnionShare to set up a private, secure chat room that doesn't log anything. Just open a chat tab and click "Start chat server".
zh_TW: 可利用 OnionShare 來設定私密安全的聊天室，它不會記錄任何資料。請打開 聊天標籤分頁點"開始聊天伺服器"。

en: People can join the chat room by loading its OnionShare address in Tor Browser. The chat room requires JavasScript, so everyone who wants to participate must have their Tor Browser security level set to "Standard" or "Safer", instead of "Safest".
zh_TW: 別人可以在 Tor 瀏覽器載入 OnionShare 地址以加入聊天室，它需要 JavasScript 因此參與者必須把 Tor 瀏覽器的安全等級設置為"標準"或"更安全"才行。

en: When someone joins the chat room they get assigned a random name. They can change their name by typing a new name in the box in the left panel and pressing ↵. Since the chat history isn't saved anywhere, it doesn't get displayed at all, even if others were already chatting in the room.
zh_TW: 當新人進入聊天室時，系統會隨意給一個名字，使用者可在左側面板的方框中輪入新名字再按 ↵ 送出。因為聊天記錄不會留存所以根本不會顯示，即便是其它已在聊天室的人也看不到。

en: In an OnionShare chat room, everyone is anonymous. Anyone can change their name to anything, and there is no way to confirm anyone's identity.
zh_TW: OnionShare 聊天室中每個人都是匿名，人人可隨時改名字，沒辦法確認任何人的身份。

en: However, if you create an OnionShare chat room and securely send the address only to a small group of trusted friends using encrypted messages, you can be reasonably confident the people joining the chat room are your friends.
zh_TW: 如果建一個 OnionShare 聊天室並以加密訊息向一群信任的朋友告知聊天室地址，則可合理地相信聊天室裏都是朋友。

en: How is this useful?
zh_TW: 對您來說有用嗎？

en: If you need to already be using an encrypted messaging app, what's the point of an OnionShare chat room to begin with? It leaves less traces.
zh_TW: 如果已使用加密的聊天通信軟件，OnionShare 聊天室有什麼勝出的特點值得一試呢? 因為它不易查溯。

en: How does the encryption work?
zh_TW: 加密如何運作?

en: Because OnionShare relies on Tor onion services, connections between the Tor Browser and OnionShare are all end-to-end encrypted (E2EE). When someone posts a message to an OnionShare chat room, they send it to the server through the E2EE onion connection, which then sends it to all other members of the chat room using WebSockets, through their E2EE onion connections.
zh_TW: OnionShare 須靠 Tor 洋蔥服務，兩者之間的連接都是端對端加密 (E2EE)。 當某人在 OnionShare 聊天室發出訊息時，透過 E2EE 洋蔥連接送到伺服器，洋蔥連接再透過 WebSockets 用各自的 E2EE 洋蔥連接把訊息發給聊天室其它成員。

en: OnionShare doesn't implement any chat encryption on its own. It relies on the Tor onion service's encryption instead.
zh_TW: OnionShare 自身不會執行聊天加密，必須靠 Tor 洋蔥服務的加密。
