OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Windows or macOS
zh_TW: 安裝到 Windows 或是 macOS

en: You can download OnionShare for Windows and macOS from the `OnionShare website <https://onionshare.org/>`_.
zh_TW: 你可以從`OnionShare website <https://onionshare.org/>`_下載Windows和macOS的OnionShare。

en: **Install OnionShare using Flatpak**: https://flathub.org/apps/details/org.onionshare.OnionShare
zh_TW: **利用 Flatpak 安裝 OnionShare**: https://flathub.org/apps/details/org.onionshare.OnionShare

en: You can also download and install PGP-signed ``.flatpak`` or ``.snap`` packages from https://onionshare.org/dist/ if you prefer.
zh_TW: 從 https://onionshare.org/dist/ 下載和安裝 PGP-簽署的 ``.flatpak`` 或 ``.snap`` 套件。

en: Verifying PGP signatures
zh_TW: 驗證 PGP 簽名

en: You can verify that the package you download is legitimate and hasn't been tampered with by verifying its PGP signature. For Windows and macOS, this step is optional and provides defense in depth: the OnionShare binaries include operating system-specific signatures, and you can just rely on those alone if you'd like.
zh_TW: 您可以利用它的PGP 簽名來驗證所下載的套件是否正統沒有遭到竄改。Windows 與 macOS 底下，這個步驟可跳過，它們提供深度防禦: OnionShare 二進制包含了作業系統特定的簽署可依賴。

en: Signing key
zh_TW: 簽署密鑰

en: Packages are signed by Micah Lee, the core developer, using his PGP public key with fingerprint ``927F419D7EC82C2F149C1BD1403C2657CD994F73``. You can download Micah's key `from the keys.openpgp.org keyserver <https://keys.openpgp.org/vks/v1/by-fingerprint/927F419D7EC82C2F149C1BD1403C2657CD994F73>`_.
zh_TW: 套件由核心開發人員 Micah Lee 的 PGP 公鑰簽署，其指紋識別碼為 ``927F419D7EC82C2F149C1BD1403C2657CD994F73``。您可從密鑰伺服器 `keys.openpgp.org 下載 Micah 的公鑰<https://keys.openpgp.org/vks/v1/by-fingerprint/927F419D7EC82C2F149C1BD1403C2657CD994F73>`_.

en: You must have GnuPG installed to verify signatures. For macOS you probably want `GPGTools <https://gpgtools.org/>`_, and for Windows you probably want `Gpg4win <https://www.gpg4win.org/>`_.
zh_TW: 必須安裝 GnuPG 才能驗證簽名， macOS 系統可能需要透過 `GPGTools <https://gpgtools.org/>`_, 而 Windows 則是 `Gpg4win <https://www.gpg4win.org/>`_.

en: Signatures
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Verifying
zh_TW: 驗證中

en: The expected output looks like this::
zh_TW: 預期的結果像這樣::

en: If you want to learn more about verifying PGP signatures, the guides for `Qubes OS <https://www.qubes-os.org/security/verifying-signatures/>`_ and the `Tor Project <https://support.torproject.org/tbb/how-to-verify-signature/>`_ may be useful.
zh_TW: 想多了解 PGP 簽署驗證， `Qubes OS 指南 <https://www.qubes-os.org/security/verifying-signatures/>`_ 以及 `Tor Project <https://support.torproject.org/tbb/how-to-verify-signature/>`_ 可參考。
