OnionShare 2.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Security Design
zh_TW: 安全設計

en: Read :ref:`how_it_works` first to get a handle on how OnionShare works.
zh_TW: 首先閱讀:ref:`how_it_works` 來了解基礎的 OnionShare 運作原理。

en: Like all software, OnionShare may contain bugs or vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 就像所有的應用程式，OnionShare 可能有錯誤或弱點。

en: What OnionShare protects against
zh_TW: OnionShare 保護與防止

en: **Network eavesdroppers can't spy on anything that happens in OnionShare in transit.** The connection between the Tor onion service and Tor Browser is end-to-end encrypted. This means network attackers can't eavesdrop on anything except encrypted Tor traffic. Even if an eavesdropper is a malicious rendezvous node used to connect the Tor Browser with OnionShare's onion service, the traffic is encrypted using the onion service's private key.
zh_TW: **網路竊聽者無法偵察 OnionShare 傳輸中發生的情況。** Tor 洋蔥服務與 Tor 瀏覽器之間的連接為端到端加密，這代表 網路攻擊者除了加密的 Tor 流量無法竊聽任何東西，即便攻擊者是 Tor 瀏覽器與 OnionShare 洋蔥服務連接的惡意會合節點，其流量也使用洋蔥服務私鑰加密。

en: **Anonymity of OnionShare users are protected by Tor.** OnionShare and Tor Browser protect the anonymity of the users. As long as the OnionShare user anonymously communicates the OnionShare address with the Tor Browser users, the Tor Browser users and eavesdroppers can't learn the identity of the OnionShare user.
zh_TW: **OnionShare 使用者的匿名受到 Tor 保護。** OnionShare 與 Tor 瀏覽器保護使用者匿名，只要使用 OnionShare 地址與 Tor 瀏覽器進行匿名通訊，Tor 瀏覽器使用者與竊聽者無法知道 OnionShare 使用者的身份。

en: What OnionShare doesn't protect against
zh_TW: OnionShare 無法保護的部份
