openafs 1.4.2-4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: DB server host names for your home cell:
zh_CN: 您起始单元的数据库服务器主机名：

note: Type: string Description
en: AFS uses the file /etc/openafs/CellServDB to hold the list of servers that should be contacted to find parts of a cell.  The cell you claim this workstation belongs to is not in that file.  Enter the host names of the database servers separated by spaces. IMPORTANT: If you are creating a new cell and this machine is to be a database server in that cell, only enter this machine's name; add the other servers later after they are functioning. Also, do not enable the AFS client to start at boot on this server until the cell is configured.  When you are ready you can edit /etc/openafs/afs.conf.client to enable the client.
zh_CN: AFS 使用 /etc/openafs/CellServDB 文件来存放那些在寻找一个单元 (cell) 各部分服务器用来联系的服务器列表. 当前工作站您声称其所在的单元并不在这个文件里. 请以空格分隔输入该单元数据库服务器的主机名. 重要提示: 如果您正在创建一个新单元并且该机将做为此单元的数据库服务器, 那么只输入这台机器的主机名即可; 其他服务器当他们可用时再加入进来. 并且, 直到该单元配置完成之前不要令 AFS 客户端在这台服务器引导时启动. 当您一切就绪以后可以编辑 /etc/openafs/afs.conf 来打开客户端.

note: Type: string Description
en: AFS cell this workstation belongs to:
zh_CN: 这台工作站所属的 AFS 单元:

note: Type: string Description
en: AFS filespace is organized into cells or administrative domains. Each workstation belongs to one cell.  Usually the cell is the DNS domain name of the site.
zh_CN: AFS 文件空间按单元和管理域来组织. 每一台工作站属于一个单元. 单元名是通常是该站点的 DNS 域名.

note: Type: string Description
en: Size of AFS cache in kB:
zh_CN: 以 kB 计的 AFS 缓存大小:

note: Type: string Description
en: AFS uses an area of the disk to cache remote files for faster access.  This cache will be mounted on /var/cache/openafs.  It is important that the cache not overfill the partition it is located on.  Often, people find it useful to dedicate a partition to their AFS cache.
zh_CN: AFS 使用磁盘的一块区域来缓存远程文件来加速访问. 缓存将被挂载到 /var/cache/openafs. 很重要的一点是不能让该缓存把它所在的分区填满. 通常, 人们发现用独立的分区做 AFS 缓存很有用.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Run Openafs client now and at boot?
zh_CN: 现在就启动 OpenAFS 客户端并且开机启动吗?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Look up AFS cells in DNS?
zh_CN: 要通过 DNS 查询 AFS 单元吗?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: In order to contact an AFS cell, you need the IP addresses of the cell's database servers.  Normally, this information is read from /etc/openafs/CellServDB.  However, if Openafs cannot find a cell in that file, it can use DNS to look for AFSDB records that contain the information.
zh_CN: 为了联系一个 AFS 单元, 您需要该单元的数据库服务器 IP 地址. 正常情况下, 这一信息从 /etc/openafs/CellServDB 读取. 尽管如此, 如果 OpenAFS 无法在这个文件里找到一个单元, 它可以用 DNS 查询包含这一信息的 AFSDB 记录.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Encrypt authenticated traffic with AFS fileserver?
zh_CN: 要加密和 AFS 文件服务器之间的认证通信吗?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: AFS provides a weak form of encryption that can optionally be used between a client and the fileservers.  While this encryption is weaker than DES and thus is not sufficient for highly confidential data, it does provide some confidentiality and is likely to make the job of a casual attacker significantly more difficult.
zh_CN: AFS 提供一种可选的弱加密形式用在客户端和文件服务器之间. 虽然这种加密比 DES 还弱一些, 从而不能适用于那些高度机密数据, 但它确实提供了一定的保密性, 可以令那些偶然的攻击明显地变得困难.

note: Type: select Description
en: Dynamically generate the contents of /afs?
zh_CN: 动态生成 /afs 的内容吗?

note: Type: select Description
en: /afs generally contains an entry for each cell that a client can talk to. Traditionally, these entries were generated by servers in the client's home cell.  However, OpenAFS clients can generate the contents of /afs dynamically based on the contents of /etc/openafs/CellServDB and DNS.
zh_CN: /afs 里通常含有客户端能访问到的每一个单元的入口. 这些入口传统上是由客户端所在单元的服务器生成.  尽管如此, OpenAFS 客户端也可以根据 /etc/openafs/CellServDB 和 DNS 的内容来动态生成 /afs 的内容.

note: Type: select Description
en: If you generate /afs dynamically, you may need to create /etc/openafs/CellAlias to include aliases for common cells.  (The syntax of this file is one line per alias, with the cell name, a space, and then the alias for that cell.)
zh_CN: 如果您动态生成 /afs, 您可能需要创建 /etc/openafs/CellAlias 来包含通用单元的别名.  (这个文件的语法是每个别名一行, 由单元名, 一个空格, 和该单元的别名组成.)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Use fakestat to avoid hangs when listing /afs?
zh_CN: 使用 fskestat 来避免对 /afs 列目录时挂起吗?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Because AFS is a global file space, operations on the /afs directory can generate significant network traffic.  If some AFS cells are unavailable then looking at /afs using ls or a graphical file browser may hang your machine for minutes.  AFS has an option to simulate answers to these operations locally to avoid these hangs.  You want this option under most circumstances.
zh_CN: 因为 AFS 是一个公共文件空间, 所以对 /afs 目录的操作能产生明显的网络流量.  如果某些 AFS 单元无法访问, 那么当使用 ls 或者图形界面文件浏览器列 /afs 目录时可能会令您的主机挂起几分钟. AFS 有一个选项可以将这些操作模拟成本机操作从而避免这类挂起.  大多数情况下您都需要这一选项.

note: Type: string Description
en: Cell this server serves files for:
zh_CN: 这台文件服务器所在的单元:

note: Type: string Description
en: AFS fileservers belong to a cell.  They have the key for that cell's Kerberos service and serve volumes into that cell.  Normally, this cell is the same cell as the workstation's client belongs to.
zh_CN: AFS 文件服务器属于一个单元.  它们有该单元的 Kerberos 服务密钥并且为该单元提供卷服务. 正常情况下, 这个单元跟工作站上的客户端属于的那个单元是同一个.

note: Type: note Description
en: OpenAFS file server probably does not work!
zh_CN: OpenAFS 文件服务器可能不会工作!

note: Type: note Description
en: You are running the OpenAFS file server package on an alpha.  This probably doesn't work; the DES code is flaky on the alpha, along with the threaded file server.  Likely, the fileserver will simply fail to start, but if it does load, data corruption may result.  You have been warned.
zh_CN: 您正在一台 alpha 机上运行 OpenAFS 文件服务器包.  这可能不会工作; alpha 下的随线程文件服务器带的 DES 代码很奇怪. 文件服务器很可能简单地直接启动失败, 但如果它确实起来了, 数据错乱也有可能发生. 您将被警告这点.
