Openbox 3.4.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Invalid action "%s" requested. No such action exists.
zh_CN: 请求的动作 "%s" 无效。该动作不存在。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Failed to convert the path "%s" from utf8
zh_CN: 从 utf8 转换路径 "%s" 时失败

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_CN: 确认注销吗?

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Are you sure you want to exit Openbox?
zh_CN: 确认退出 Openbox?

en: Exit Openbox
zh_CN: 退出 Openbox

en: Unnamed Window
zh_CN: 未命名窗口

en: Killing...
zh_CN: 杀死中...

en: Not Responding
zh_CN: 无响应

en: The window "%s" does not seem to be responding.  Do you want to force it to exit by sending the %s signal?
zh_CN: 窗口 "%s" 似乎失去了响应. 发送信号 %s 以强制退出吗?

en: End Process
zh_CN: 结束进程

en: The window "%s" does not seem to be responding.  Do you want to disconnect it from the X server?
zh_CN: 窗口 "%s" 似乎失去了响应. 断开其与 X 服务器的连接?

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Go there...
zh_CN: 跳转到...

en: Manage desktops
zh_CN: 管理桌面

en: _Add new desktop
zh_CN: 添加新桌面(_A)

en: _Remove last desktop
zh_CN: 移除最后一个桌面(_R)

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Desktops
zh_CN: 桌面

en: All desktops
zh_CN: 所有桌面

en: _Layer
zh_CN: 层(_L)

en: Always on _top
zh_CN: 总在最上层(_T)

en: _Normal
zh_CN: 常规(_N)

en: Always on _bottom
zh_CN: 总在最底层(_B)

en: _Send to desktop
zh_CN: 发送到桌面(_S)

en: Client menu
zh_CN: 客户端菜单

en: R_estore
zh_CN: 还原(_E)

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: Resi_ze
zh_CN: 调整大小(_Z)

en: Ico_nify
zh_CN: 最小化(_N)

en: Ma_ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(_X)

en: _Roll up/down
zh_CN: 卷起/放下(_R)

en: Un/_Decorate
zh_CN: 去除装饰(_D)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Invalid context "%s" in mouse binding
zh_CN: 鼠标绑定中无效的上下文 "%s"

en: Invalid button "%s" specified in config file
zh_CN: 配置文件中指定的按钮 "%s" 无效

en: Unable to make directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 '%s': %s

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Conflict with key binding in config file
zh_CN: 配置文件中的组合键冲突

en: Unable to find a valid menu file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到有效的菜单文件 "%s"

en: Failed to execute command for pipe-menu "%s": %s
zh_CN: 执行管道菜单的命令 "%s" 时失败: %s

en: Invalid output from pipe-menu "%s"
zh_CN: 管道菜单 "%s" 的输出无效

en: Attempted to access menu "%s" but it does not exist
zh_CN: 尝试读取菜单 "%s"，但是它不存在

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Invalid button "%s" in mouse binding
zh_CN: 鼠标绑定中的无效按键 "%s"

en: Unable to change to home directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法切换到主目录 "%s": %s

en: Failed to open the display from the DISPLAY environment variable.
zh_CN: 在打开DISPLAY环境变量所指定的X显示时失败。

en: Failed to initialize the obrender library.
zh_CN: 初始化obrender库时失败。

en: X server does not support locale.
zh_CN: X服务器不支持locale。

en: Cannot set locale modifiers for the X server.
zh_CN: 无法设置X服务器的locale修饰键。

en: Unable to find a valid config file, using some simple defaults
zh_CN: 无法找到有效的配置文件，使用一些简单的默认值

en: One or more XML syntax errors were found while parsing the Openbox configuration files.  See stdout for more information.  The last error seen was in file "%s" line %d, with message: %s
zh_CN: 当解析 Openbox 配置文件时发现一个或多个 XML 语法错误.  更多信息查看 stdout.  最近的错误出现于文件 "%s" 中第 %d 行的: %s

en: Unable to load a theme.
zh_CN: 无法读入主题。

en: Openbox Syntax Error
zh_CN: Openbox 语法错误

en: Restart failed to execute new executable "%s": %s
zh_CN: 重新启动以执行新的可执行文件 "%s" 时失败: %s

en: Copyright (c)
zh_CN: 版权所有 (c)

en: Syntax: openbox [options]
zh_CN: 用法: openbox [选项]

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项：

en:   --help              Display this help and exit
zh_CN:   --help              显示该帮助信息后退出

en:   --version           Display the version and exit
zh_CN:   --version           显示版本号后退出

en:   --replace           Replace the currently running window manager
zh_CN:   --replace           替换当前运行的窗口管理器

note: TRANSLATORS: if you translate "FILE" here, make sure to keep the "Specify..." aligned still, if you have to, make a new line with \n and 22 spaces. It's fine to leave it as FILE though.
en:   --config-file FILE  Specify the path to the config file to use
zh_CN:   --config-file FILE  使用指定的配置文件

en:   --sm-disable        Disable connection to the session manager
zh_CN:   --sm-disable        禁止连接到会话管理器

en: 
    Passing messages to a running Openbox instance:
zh_CN: 
    传递信息给运行中的 Openbox 实例：

en:   --reconfigure       Reload Openbox's configuration
zh_CN:   --reconfigure       重新载入 Openbox 的配置

en:   --restart           Restart Openbox
zh_CN:   --restart           重新启动 Openbox

en:   --exit              Exit Openbox
zh_CN:   --exit              退出 Openbox

en: 
    Debugging options:
zh_CN: 
    调试选项：

en:   --sync              Run in synchronous mode
zh_CN:   --sync              在同步模式中运行

en:   --debug             Display debugging output
zh_CN:   --debug            显示调试输出

en:   --debug-focus       Display debugging output for focus handling
zh_CN:   --debug-focus       显示焦点处理的调试输出

en:   --debug-xinerama    Split the display into fake xinerama screens
zh_CN:   --debug-xinerama    分割显示到伪造的 xinerama 屏幕中

en: 
    Please report bugs at %s
zh_CN: 
    请向 %s 报告错误

en: %s requires an argument
zh_CN: %s 需要一个参数

en: Invalid command line argument "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的命令行参数 "%s"

en: A window manager is already running on screen %d
zh_CN: 已经有窗口管理器运行在屏幕 %d

en: Could not acquire window manager selection on screen %d
zh_CN: 在屏幕 %d 无法被选为窗口管理器

en: The WM on screen %d is not exiting
zh_CN: 屏幕 %d 的窗口管理器没有退出

note: TRANSLATORS: If you need to specify a different order of the arguments, you can use %1$d for the first one and %2$d for the second one. For example, "The current session has %2$d desktops, but Openbox is configured for %1$d ..."
en: Openbox is configured for %d desktop, but the current session has %d.  Overriding the Openbox configuration. | Openbox is configured for %d desktops, but the current session has %d.  Overriding the Openbox configuration.
zh_CN[0]: Openbox 配置了 %d 个桌面, 当前会话拥有 %d 桌面. 覆盖 Openbox 的配置.
zh_CN[1]: Openbox 配置了 %d 个桌面, 当前会话拥有 %d 桌面. 覆盖 Openbox 的配置.

en: desktop %i
zh_CN: 桌面 %i

en: Running %s
zh_CN: 运行 %s

en: Invalid modifier key "%s" in key/mouse binding
zh_CN: 键盘/鼠标的绑定 "%s" 无效

en: Invalid key code "%s" in key binding
zh_CN: 按盘绑定中无效的键盘码 "%s"

en: Invalid key name "%s" in key binding
zh_CN: 按键绑定中无效的键名 "%s"

en: Requested key "%s" does not exist on the display
zh_CN: 请求的按键 "%s" 在显示中不存在

en: OK
zh_CN: 好
