Openbox 3.4.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Invalid action "%s" requested. No such action exists.
zh_TW: 要求的動作「%s」無效。無此類動作存在。

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Failed to convert the path "%s" from utf8
zh_TW: 轉換路徑「%s」自 utf8 時失敗

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_TW: 你確定要登出嗎？

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Are you sure you want to exit Openbox?
zh_TW: 你確定要離開 Openbox？

en: Exit Openbox
zh_TW: 離開 Openbox

en: Unnamed Window
zh_TW: 未命名視窗

en: Killing...
zh_TW: 正在中止...

en: Not Responding
zh_TW: 沒有回應

en: The window "%s" does not seem to be responding.  Do you want to force it to exit by sending the %s signal?
zh_TW: 視窗「%s」似乎已經停止回應。  你想送出 "%s" 訊息強制結束程式嗎？

en: End Process
zh_TW: 結束 Process

en: The window "%s" does not seem to be responding.  Do you want to disconnect it from the X server?
zh_TW: 視窗「%s」似乎已經停止回應。  你想從 X 伺服器將它斷線嗎？

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Go there...
zh_TW: 到那裏去…

en: Manage desktops
zh_TW: 管理桌面

en: _Add new desktop
zh_TW: 加入新桌面(_A)

en: _Remove last desktop
zh_TW: 移除尾端桌面(_R)

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Desktops
zh_TW: 桌面

en: All desktops
zh_TW: 所有桌面

en: _Layer
zh_TW: 層次(_L)

en: Always on _top
zh_TW: 最上層(_T)

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 一般(_N)

en: Always on _bottom
zh_TW: 最下層(_B)

en: _Send to desktop
zh_TW: 傳送到桌面(_S)

en: Client menu
zh_TW: 客戶端選單

en: R_estore
zh_TW: 還原(_E)

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: Resi_ze
zh_TW: 調整大小(_Z)

en: Ico_nify
zh_TW: 最小化(_N)

en: Ma_ximize
zh_TW: 最大化(_X)

en: _Roll up/down
zh_TW: 向上/向下捲動(_R)

en: Un/_Decorate
zh_TW: 開/關視窗裝飾(_D)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Invalid context "%s" in mouse binding
zh_TW: 與滑鼠組合的上下文「%s」無效

en: Invalid button "%s" specified in config file
zh_TW: 在配置檔中指定的按鈕「%s」無效

en: Unable to make directory '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法製作目錄'%s'：%s

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Conflict with key binding in config file
zh_TW: 與配置檔中的按鍵組合衝突

en: Unable to find a valid menu file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法找到有效的選單檔案「%s」

en: Failed to execute command for pipe-menu "%s": %s
zh_TW: 執行命令於管線選單「%s」時失敗：%s

en: Invalid output from pipe-menu "%s"
zh_TW: 從管線選單「%s」的輸出無效

en: Attempted to access menu "%s" but it does not exist
zh_TW: 試圖存取選單「%s」但是它不存在

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多…

en: Invalid button "%s" in mouse binding
zh_TW: 與滑鼠組合的按鈕「%s」無效

en: Unable to change to home directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法變更到主目錄「%s」：%s

en: Failed to open the display from the DISPLAY environment variable.
zh_TW: 開啟依 DISPLAY 環境變數所指的顯示時失敗。

en: Failed to initialize the obrender library.
zh_TW: 初始化 obrender 函式庫時失敗。

en: X server does not support locale.
zh_TW: X 伺服器不支援語區。

en: Cannot set locale modifiers for the X server.
zh_TW: 無法設定用於 X 伺服器的語區修飾項。

en: Unable to find a valid config file, using some simple defaults
zh_TW: 無法找到有效的配置檔案，而使用某些簡單的預設值

en: One or more XML syntax errors were found while parsing the Openbox configuration files.  See stdout for more information.  The last error seen was in file "%s" line %d, with message: %s
zh_TW: 解析 Openbox 設定檔 XML 語法時發現一個或多個錯誤。 查看 stdout 以獲得更多資訊。 最後一個發現的錯誤在檔案 "%s" 第 %d 行。訊息：%s

en: Unable to load a theme.
zh_TW: 無法載入佈景主題。

en: Openbox Syntax Error
zh_TW: Openbox 語法錯誤

en: Restart failed to execute new executable "%s": %s
zh_TW: 重新啟動以執行新的可執行檔「%s」時失敗：%s

en: Copyright (c)
zh_TW: 著作權 (c)

en: Syntax: openbox [options]
zh_TW: 語法：openbox [選項]

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項：

en:   --help              Display this help and exit
zh_TW:   --help              顯示此說明然後離開

en:   --version           Display the version and exit
zh_TW:   --version           顯示版本然後離開

en:   --replace           Replace the currently running window manager
zh_TW:   --replace           替換目前執行的視窗管理員

note: TRANSLATORS: if you translate "FILE" here, make sure to keep the "Specify..." aligned still, if you have to, make a new line with \n and 22 spaces. It's fine to leave it as FILE though.
en:   --config-file FILE  Specify the path to the config file to use
zh_TW:   --config-file <檔案>  指定要使用的設定檔路徑

en:   --sm-disable        Disable connection to the session manager
zh_TW:   --sm-disable        停用與執行階段管理程式的連結

en: 
    Passing messages to a running Openbox instance:
zh_TW: 
    傳遞訊息到執行中的 Openbox 實體：

en:   --reconfigure       Reload Openbox's configuration
zh_TW:   --reconfigure       重新載入 Openbox 配置

en:   --restart           Restart Openbox
zh_TW:   --restart           重新啟動 Openbox

en:   --exit              Exit Openbox
zh_TW:   --exit              結束 Openbox

en: 
    Debugging options:
zh_TW: 
    偵錯選項：

en:   --sync              Run in synchronous mode
zh_TW:   --sync              在同步模式中運行

en:   --debug             Display debugging output
zh_TW:   --debug             顯示偵錯輸出

en:   --debug-focus       Display debugging output for focus handling
zh_TW:   --debug-focus       顯示焦點處理的偵錯輸出

en:   --debug-xinerama    Split the display into fake xinerama screens
zh_TW:   --debug-xinerama    分割顯示以進入假造的 xinerama 螢幕

en: 
    Please report bugs at %s
zh_TW: 
    請向 %s 報告錯誤

en: %s requires an argument
zh_TW: %s 需要一個參數

en: Invalid command line argument "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的命令列引數「%s」

en: A window manager is already running on screen %d
zh_TW: 螢幕 %d 中已經有視窗管理員在運行

en: Could not acquire window manager selection on screen %d
zh_TW: 無法於螢幕 %d 獲選為視窗管理員

en: The WM on screen %d is not exiting
zh_TW: 螢幕 %d 中的視窗管理員並未離開

note: TRANSLATORS: If you need to specify a different order of the arguments, you can use %1$d for the first one and %2$d for the second one. For example, "The current session has %2$d desktops, but Openbox is configured for %1$d ..."
en: Openbox is configured for %d desktop, but the current session has %d.  Overriding the Openbox configuration. | Openbox is configured for %d desktops, but the current session has %d.  Overriding the Openbox configuration.
zh_TW[0]: Openbox 原先被設定為使用 %d 個桌面，但目前的作業階段有其他程式變更設定為 %d 個，因此忽略 Openbox 的設定

en: desktop %i
zh_TW: 桌面 %i

en: Running %s
zh_TW: 正在運行 %s

en: Invalid modifier key "%s" in key/mouse binding
zh_TW: 與鍵盤/滑鼠組合的輔助按鍵「%s」無效

en: Invalid key code "%s" in key binding
zh_TW: 與按鍵組合的鍵碼「%s」無效

en: Invalid key name "%s" in key binding
zh_TW: 與按鍵組合的鍵名「%s」無效

en: Requested key "%s" does not exist on the display
zh_TW: 要求的按鍵「%s」不存在於畫面之中

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定
