opencpn - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Catalog is not valid.
zh_CN: 目录无效

en: %s (%s to %s), river miles %3.1f - %3.1f
zh_CN: %s (%s 至 %s),内河英里%3.1f - %3.1f

en: ChartDownloader
zh_CN: 海图下载器

en: Chart Downloader PlugIn for OpenCPN
zh_CN: OpenCPN海图下载器插件

en: Chart Downloader PlugIn for OpenCPN
    Manages chart downloads and updates from sources supporting
    NOAA Chart Catalog format
zh_CN: OpenCPN海图下载器插件
    管理支持数据源NOAA海图目录格式海图的
    下载和更新

en: Chart Downloader
zh_CN: 海图下载器

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 取消选择所有

en: Invert selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

en: Select updated
zh_CN: 选择已更新的

en: Select new
zh_CN: 选择新的

en: Charts
zh_CN: 海图

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 更新

en: %lu charts total, %lu updated, %lu new
zh_CN: %lu 海图总计, %lu 跟新的, %lu 新的

en: (Please update first)
zh_CN: (请先更新)

en: Error, the URL to the chart source data seems wrong.
zh_CN: 出错，海图源URL可能不对.

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

en: You have chosen to update all chart catalogs.
    Then download all new and updated charts.
    This may take a long time.
zh_CN: 已选择更新所有海图目录.
    即将开始下载所有新和更新的海图.
    可能需要较长时间.

en: You have chosen to update all chart catalogs.
    Then download only new (but not updated) charts.
    This may take a long time.
zh_CN: 已选择更新所有海图目录.
    即将开始下载新海图（不含有更新）.
    可能需要较长时间.

en: You have chosen to update all chart catalogs.
    Then download only updated (but not new) charts.
    This may take a long time.
zh_CN: 已选择更新所有海图目录.
    即将开始下载可更新海图（不含新海图）.
    可能需要较长时间.

en: %d out of %d charts failed to download.
    Check the list, verify there is a working Internet connection and repeat the operation if needed.
zh_CN: %d 之 %d 海图下载失败.
    检查清单，确认有可用互联网连接，需要的重新操作下载.

en: Directory %s can't be created.
zh_CN: 目录%s不能创建.

en: Downloading file
zh_CN: 下载文件中

en: Reading Headers:
zh_CN: 读取文件头:

en: Failed to Find New Catalog: %s
zh_CN: 未能发现新海图目录:%s

en: Failed to Download Catalog: %s 
    Verify there is a working Internet connection.
zh_CN: 下载目录失败: %s 
    检查有无可用互联网连接.

en: No charts selected for download.
zh_CN: 没有选择海图下载.

en: Abort download
zh_CN: 中断下载

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: The selected chart '%s' can't be downloaded automatically, do you want me to open a browser window and download them manually?
    
     After downloading the charts, please extract them to %s
zh_CN: 所选择海图 '%s'不能自动下载, 是否打开浏览器并手动下载?
    
    海图下载后，请将海图文件解压缩至 %s

en: Error, the URL to the chart (%s) data seems wrong.
zh_CN: 出错，海图URL (%s)数据可能有误.

en: Downloading chart %u of %u, %u downloads failed (%s / %s)
zh_CN: 下载海图 %u 之 %u, %u 下载失败 (%s / %s)

en: Download selected charts
zh_CN: 下载所选海图

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 目录

en: Released
zh_CN: 已发行的

en: Local path
zh_CN: 本地路径

en: Edit Chart Source
zh_CN: 编辑海图源

en: Path %s seems not to be covered by your configured Chart Directories.
    To see the charts you have to adjust the configuration on the 'Chart Files' tab.
zh_CN: 路径 %s 似乎没有被配置的海图目录涵盖.
    须在“海图文件”选项卡中调整配置才能看到海图.

en: You must select one of the predefined chart sources or create one of your own.
zh_CN: 必须选择预定义的海图源之一或者创建自己的.

en: The chart source must have a name.
zh_CN: 海图源必须有一个名称.

en: The chart source must have a valid URL.
zh_CN: 海图源必须有一个有效的URL。

en: You must select a local folder to store the charts.
zh_CN: 必须选择一个本地文件夹保存海图.

en: Chart source definition problem
zh_CN: 海图源定义问题

en: Predefined
zh_CN: 预定义的

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Choose Chart File Directory
zh_CN: 选择海图文件目录

en: Add a new chart catalog.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的海图目录

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the chart catalog. The downloaded charts are not deleted.
zh_CN: 删除海图目录。已下载海图不会删除.

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Download the current chart catalog and update the data.
zh_CN: 下载当前海图目录并更新数据.

en: Update All
zh_CN: 更新所有

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: %u charts total, %u updated, %u new
zh_CN: %u 海图总计, %u 更新的, %u 新增的

en: Default Path to Charts
zh_CN: 海图默认路径

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: After catalog update select for download
zh_CN: 目录更新后，选择下载

en: All updated charts
zh_CN: 所有更行的海图

en: All new charts
zh_CN: 所有新增的海图

en: Allow bulk update of all configured chart sources and charts
zh_CN: 允许所有配置的海图源和海图单独更新

en: New chart source
zh_CN: 新海图源

en: Chart Downloader Preferences
zh_CN: 海图下载器首选项
