opencpn - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: SOG
zh_CN: 对地航速

en: Speedometer
zh_CN: 速度表

en: COG
zh_CN: 对地航向

en: Mag COG
zh_CN: 磁COG

en: True Compass
zh_CN: 真罗经

en: True HDG
zh_CN: 真方位

en: Mag HDG
zh_CN: 磁方位

en: App. Wind Angle & Speed
zh_CN: 适用风角&速度

en: App & True Wind Angle
zh_CN: 应用&真风角

en: App. Wind Speed
zh_CN: 适用风速

en: True Wind Angle & Speed
zh_CN: 真风角&风速

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Barometric pressure
zh_CN: 气压

en: Water Temp.
zh_CN: 水温

en: Air Temp.
zh_CN: 气温

en: App. Wind Angle
zh_CN: 适用风角

en: True Wind Angle
zh_CN: 真风角

en: True Wind Direction
zh_CN: 真风向

en: True Wind Speed
zh_CN: 真风速

en: True Wind Dir. & Speed
zh_CN: 真风向&风速

en: VMG
zh_CN: 有效航速

en: Rudder Angle
zh_CN: 舵角

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Sunrise/Sunset
zh_CN: 日出/日落

en: Moon phase
zh_CN: 月相

en: Wind history
zh_CN: 风史

en: Barometric history
zh_CN: 气压史

en: Trip Log
zh_CN: 航次日志

en: Sum Log
zh_CN: 日志合计

en: From Ownship
zh_CN: 自本船

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 螺距

en: Heel
zh_CN: 侧倾

en: Local CPU Clock
zh_CN: 计算机当地时钟

en: Local Sunrise/Sunset
zh_CN: 当地日出/日落

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪器面板

en: Dashboard PlugIn for OpenCPN
zh_CN: OpenCPN仪器面板插件

en: Dashboard PlugIn for OpenCPN
    Provides navigation instrument display from NMEA source.
zh_CN: OpenCPN仪器面板插件
    提供NMEA源航行仪器显示面板.

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Dashboard preferences
zh_CN: 仪器面板首选项

en: show this dashboard
zh_CN: 显示此仪器面板

en: Caption:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向:

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Instruments
zh_CN: 仪器

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Title:
zh_CN: 题目：

en: Data:
zh_CN: 数据：

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Small:
zh_CN: 小：

en: Units, Ranges, Formats
zh_CN: 单位，量程，格式

en: Speedometer max value:
zh_CN: 速度表最大数值：

en: Speed Over Ground Damping Factor:
zh_CN: 对地速度阻尼因子：

en: COG Damping Factor:
zh_CN: COG阻尼因子：

en: Local Time Offset From UTC:
zh_CN: UTC和当地时间补偿值：

en: Boat speed units:
zh_CN: 船只速度单位：

en: Honor OpenCPN settings
zh_CN: 荣誉OpenCPN设置

en: Kts
zh_CN: 节

en: mph
zh_CN: 迈

en: km/h
zh_CN: 公里/小时

en: m/s
zh_CN: 米/秒

en: Depth units:
zh_CN: 深度单位：

en: Meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Feet
zh_CN: 英尺

en: Fathoms
zh_CN: 英寻

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Depth Offset (%s):
zh_CN: 深度偏差 (%s):

en: Distance units:
zh_CN: 距离单位：

en: Nautical miles
zh_CN: 海里

en: Statute miles
zh_CN: 法定英里

en: Kilometers
zh_CN: 公里

en: Wind speed units:
zh_CN: 风速单位：

en: Add instrument
zh_CN: 添加仪器

en: Select instrument to add:
zh_CN: 选择仪器添加：

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Undock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: NE
zh_CN: 东北

en: E
zh_CN: 东

en: SE
zh_CN: 东南

en: S
zh_CN: 南

en: SW
zh_CN: 西南

en: W
zh_CN: 西

en: NW
zh_CN: 西北

en:  true
zh_CN: 真

en:  mag
zh_CN: 磁

en: NNE
zh_CN: 北北东

en: ENE
zh_CN: 东北东

en: ESE
zh_CN: 东南东

en: SSE
zh_CN: 南南东

en: SSW
zh_CN: 南南西

en: WSW
zh_CN: 西南西

en: WNW
zh_CN: 西北西

en: NNW
zh_CN: 北北西

en: Max %.1f %s since %02d:%02d  Overall %.1f %s
zh_CN: 最大 %.1f %s 自从 %02d:%02d  全部 %.1f %s
