opencpn - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: N
zh_TW: 北

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: SOG
zh_TW: 對地速度

en: Speedometer
zh_TW: 速度計

en: COG
zh_TW: 越地航向

en: Depth
zh_TW: 水深

en: Air Temp.
zh_TW: 氣溫

en: VMG
zh_TW: 有效航速

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Sunrise/Sunset
zh_TW: 日出/日落

en: Trip Log
zh_TW: 旅程紀錄

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板
