opencpn - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (234 entries)

en: Start a request
zh_CN: 开始请求

en: Draw requested Area
    or Click here to stop request
zh_CN: 画出请求区域
    或点击此处停止请求

en: Valid Area and Continue
zh_CN: 有效区域并继续

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: Error!
zh_CN: 出错！

en:  contains no valid data!
zh_CN:  没有有效数据！

en: No valid GRIB file
zh_CN: 无有效GRIB文件

en: Hide data at cursor
zh_CN: 隐藏光标处数据

en: Show data at cursor
zh_CN: 光标处显示数据

en: Start play back
zh_CN: 开始回放

en: Select geopotential altitude
zh_CN: 选在位势高度

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Zoom To Center
zh_CN: 缩放至中心

en: Stop play back
zh_CN: 停止回放

en: Open a new file
zh_CN: 打开新文件

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Draw requested Area or Click here to stop request
zh_CN: 画出请求区域或点击此处停止请求

en: Select a GRIB file
zh_CN: 选择一个GRIB文件

en:  files don't exist!
zh_CN:  文件不存在！

en:  can't be read!
zh_CN:  不能读取!

en: GRIB Display Control
zh_CN: GRIB显示控制

en: Knots
zh_CN: 节

en: Beaufort
zh_CN: 蒲福风级

en: MilliBars
zh_CN: 毫巴

en: mmHG
zh_CN: 毫米汞柱

en: inHG
zh_CN: 英寸汞柱

en: Meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Feet
zh_CN: 英尺

en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Wind
zh_CN: 风

en: Wind Gust
zh_CN: 阵风

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

en: Waves
zh_CN: 海浪

en: Current
zh_CN: 海流

en: Rainfall
zh_CN: 降雨

en: Cloud Cover
zh_CN: 云层覆盖

en: Air Temperature
zh_CN: 气温

en: Sea Temperature
zh_CN: 海水温度

en: CAPE
zh_CN: 对流有效位能

en: Altitude(Geopotential)
zh_CN: 高度(位势)

en: Relative Humidity
zh_CN: 相对湿度

en: mn
zh_CN: ms

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Display Isotachs
zh_CN: 显示等厚线

en: Display Isobars
zh_CN: 显示等压线

en: Display Isotherms
zh_CN: 显示等温线

en: Display Iso CAPE
zh_CN: 显示iso CAPE

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间隔

en: You want to remove the dialog title/drag bar
zh_CN: 试图移除对话框标题/拖动杆

en: You want to add a title/drag bar to the dialog
zh_CN: 将为对话框添加标题/拖动杆

en: This change needs a complete reload.
    It will be applied after closing and re-opening the plugin
zh_CN: 本更改需要彻底重新加载.
    关闭并重启插件将启用此更改

en: You have chosen to authorize interpolation.
    Don't forget that data displayed will not be real but recomputed
    This can decrease accuracy!
zh_CN: 已选择授权更改数值
    注意显示数据为非真实数据，是运算出的
    精度会降低!

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告!

en: This option imply you authorize intrepolation
    Don't forget that data displayed will not be real but recomputed
    This can decrease accuracy!
zh_CN: 本选项可授权更改数值
    注意显示数据为非真实数据，是运算出的
    精度会降低!

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Select geoptential altitude
zh_CN: 选择位势高度

en: MyLabel
zh_CN: 我的标签

en: Mean Sea Level Pressure (MSLP)
zh_CN: 海平面平均压力（MSLP)

en: Significant Wave Height
zh_CN: 有效浪高

en: Waves period
zh_CN: 海浪间隔

en: Waves Direction
zh_CN: 海浪方向

en: Surface Current Speed
zh_CN: 表面海流速度

en: Surface Current Direction
zh_CN: 表面海流方向

en: Cumulative Rainfall per Hour
zh_CN: 每小时累积降雨

en: Air Temp
zh_CN: 气温

en: Sea Temp
zh_CN: 海水温度

en: Sea or Air Temperature at Surface Level
zh_CN: 表面水温或气温

en: Convective Available Potential Energy
zh_CN: 对流可用势能

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 高度

en: Temp.
zh_CN: 温度.

en: Relat. Hum.
zh_CN: 相对湿度.

en: Data Display Options
zh_CN: 数据显示选强

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Barbed Arrows
zh_CN: 带刺箭头

en: Default Colour
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Controlled Colours
zh_CN: 控制颜色

en: Spacing(pixels)
zh_CN: 空隙（像素）

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定的

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 总是可视

en: IsoBars
zh_CN: 等压线

en: Abbreviated Numbers
zh_CN: 数字缩写

en: Direction Arrows
zh_CN: 方向箭头

en: Single Arrow
zh_CN: 单箭头

en: Double Arrow
zh_CN: 双箭头

en: Proportional Arrow
zh_CN: 比例箭头

en: Default Size
zh_CN: 默认大小

en: Small Size
zh_CN: 小规格

en: OverlayMap
zh_CN: 叠加图

en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 色彩方案

en: Generic
zh_CN: 一般的

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Particle Map
zh_CN: 粒子位图

en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

en: Transparency for all Overlay Maps
zh_CN: 所有叠加图透明度

en: Overlay Transparency (%)
zh_CN: 叠加透明度(%)

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Playback Options
zh_CN: 回放选项

en: Speed Control
zh_CN: 速度控制

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Loop Mode
zh_CN: 循环模式

en: Loop Start
zh_CN: 循环开始

en: Top of Grib File
zh_CN: Grib文件顶部

en: Current time forecast
zh_CN: 当前时间预报

en: Interpolate between gribs
zh_CN: 抓取之间插入数值

en: Time Interval
zh_CN: 时间间隔

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Dialogs Style
zh_CN: 对话框样式

en: Data at cursor dialog is attached to icons bar - with a title/drag bar
zh_CN: 光标对话框数据是附加在图标栏的-有名称/拖动杆

en: Data at cursor dialog is attached to icons bar - without a title/drag bar
zh_CN: 光标对话框数据是附加在图标栏的-没有名称/拖动杆

en: Data at cursor dialog is isolated and displayed horizontally
zh_CN: 光标对话框数据是孤立的，水平显示

en: Data at cursor dialog is isolated and displayed vertically
zh_CN: 光标对话框数据是孤立的，垂直显示

en: Buttons Visibility
zh_CN: 按钮可视度

en: Attached icon bar
zh_CN: 附加图标栏

en: Isolated icon bar
zh_CN: 孤立图标栏

en: Geopot. Height Choice
zh_CN: 位势高度选项

en: Zoom to Center
zh_CN: 缩放至中心

en: Show Cursor Data
zh_CN: 显示光标数据

en: Time Slider
zh_CN: 时间滑杆

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: General Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Use High Definition Graphics
zh_CN: 使用高清图形

en: Use Gradual Colors
zh_CN: 使用渐变色

en: Copy First Cumulative Missing Record
zh_CN: 复制第一个累积的丢失记录

en: Copy Missing Wave Records
zh_CN: 复制丢失的海浪记录

en: Draw Barbed Arrows Head
zh_CN: 画出带刺的箭头

en: Zoom to file center when opened
zh_CN: 打开后缩放至文件中心

en: Load the More Recent File in Directory
zh_CN: 装载目录中最近的文件

en: Load the Last Opened File
zh_CN: 装载最后打开的文件

en: Load File Options
zh_CN: 装载文件选项

en: Start at the first forecast in GRIB file
zh_CN: 启动GRIB文件中第一个预报

en: Start at the nearest forecast to current time
zh_CN: 启动距当前时间最近的预报

en: Authorize Interpolation to start at current time
zh_CN: 当期时间启动时授权数值更改

en: Start Options
zh_CN: 启动选项

en: Local Time
zh_CN: 当地时间

en: Time Options
zh_CN: 时间选项

en: Profile
zh_CN: 档案

en: Sender eMail Address
zh_CN: 发送者邮件地址

en: Mail To
zh_CN: 邮件至

en: Forecast Model
zh_CN: 预报模型

en: Moving Grib
zh_CN: 移动Grib

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Kts
zh_CN: 节

en: Course
zh_CN: 航向

en: Deg
zh_CN: 度

en: zyGrib Login
zh_CN: zyGrib登录

en: zyGrib Code
zh_CN: zyGrib代码

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Time Range
zh_CN: 时间长短

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Area Selection
zh_CN: 区域选择

en: Manual Selection
zh_CN: 手动选择

en: Use Always this Area
zh_CN: 总使用此区域

en: Max Lat
zh_CN: 最大纬度

en: Max Long
zh_CN: 最大经度

en: Min Lat
zh_CN: 最小纬度

en: Min Long
zh_CN: 最小经度

en: Data Selection
zh_CN: 数据选择

en: Air Temperature(2m)
zh_CN: 气温（2m）

en: Sea Temperature(surf.)
zh_CN: 海平面温度

en: Geopotential Height
zh_CN: 位势高度

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Estimated File Size
zh_CN: 估计文件大小

en:  (Max size )
zh_CN:  (最大规格)

en: Data at Position:
zh_CN: 位置数据:

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: MAIL Error: MAPI32.DLL is not installed or invalid on this computer!
zh_CN: 邮件出错:此计算机未安装MAPI32.DLL或无效!

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Write and send eMail request
zh_CN: 撰写及发送邮件请求

en: Grib Data Table
zh_CN: GRIB数据表

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话

en: Warning : Data at Geopotential Height
zh_CN: 警告：位势高度数据

en: IsoBar Unable to compute record magnitude
zh_CN: 等压线不能运算记录量级

en: Building Isobar map
zh_CN: 创建等压线图

en: OverlayMap Unable to compute record magnitude
zh_CN: 叠加图不能运算记录量级

en: Overlays not supported by this graphics hardware (Disable OpenGL)
zh_CN: 此图形硬件不支持叠加（禁用OpenGL）

en: Overlays too wide and can't be displayed:
zh_CN: 叠加太宽，不能显示:

en: overlays suppressed if not north-up in DC mode (enable OpenGL)
zh_CN: DC模式时如果非北向上叠加将被抑制（启用OpenGL)

en: Please Zoom or Scale Out to view invisible overlays:
zh_CN: 请放大或放大比例尺以查看可视叠加:

en: GribNumbers Unable to compute record magnitude
zh_CN: 抓取数值不能运算记录量级

en: GRIB PlugIn for OpenCPN
zh_CN: OpenCPN GRIB插件

en: GRIB PlugIn for OpenCPN
    Provides basic GRIB file overlay capabilities for several GRIB file types
    and a request function to get GRIB files by eMail.
    
    Supported GRIB data include:
    - wind direction and speed (at 10 m)
    - wind gust
    - surface pressure
    - rainfall
    - cloud cover
    - significant wave height and direction
    - air surface temperature (at 2 m)
    - sea surface temperature
    - surface current direction and speed
    - Convective Available Potential Energy (CAPE)
    - wind, altitude, temperature and relative humidity at 300, 500, 700, 850 hPa.
zh_CN: OpenCPN GRIB插件
    提供某些GRIB文件类型的基本GRIB文件叠加功能
    以及邮件获取GRIB文件的请求功能.
    
    支持的GRIB数据包括:
    - 风向及风速 (10m时)
    - 阵风
    - 表面压力
    - 降雨l
    - 云层
    - 有效浪高及方向
    - 海平面气温 (2m时)
    - 海平面水温
    - 海平面海流方向和速度
    - 对流可用势能 (CAPE)
    - 300, 500, 700, 850 hPa时的风，高度，温度及相对湿度.

en: Weather table
zh_CN: 天气表

en: You have chosen to authorize interpolation.
    Don't forget that data displayed at current time will not be real but Recomputed
    This can decrease accuracy!
zh_CN: 已授权数值更改.
    记住，当前显示数据为不真实数据，而是计算过的
    会降低精度!

en: Wind,Dir
zh_CN: 风，方向

en: Wind,Speed
zh_CN: 风，速度

en: Wind,Gust
zh_CN: 阵风

en: Waves,Dir
zh_CN: 海浪，方向

en: Waves,Hsig
zh_CN: 海浪，Hsig

en: Waves,Per
zh_CN: 海浪，Per

en: Air Temp.
zh_CN: 气温.

en: Sea Temp.
zh_CN: 海水温度.

en: Current,Dir
zh_CN: 海流，方向

en: Current,Speed
zh_CN: 海流，速度

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Address used to send request eMail. (Mandatory for LINUX)
zh_CN: 发送请求邮件所用的地址（LINUX强制）

en: This is your zyGrib's forum access Login
zh_CN: 这是zyGrib论坛的准入登录码

en: Get this Code in zyGrib's forum ( This is not your password! )
zh_CN: 在zyGrib论坛中获取此代码（不是口令）

en: Enter your forescasted Speed (in Knots)
zh_CN: 输入预告的速度（节）

en: Enter your forecasted Course
zh_CN: 输入预告的航向

en: Coord.
zh_CN: 协调.

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Before sending an email to Zygrib you have to enter your Login and Code.
    Please visit www.zygrib.org/ and follow instructions...
zh_CN: 发送邮件至Zygrib前，必须登录和输入代码.
    请访问www.zygrib.org/ 并遵照指令....

en: Too big file! zyGrib limit is 2Mb!
zh_CN: 文件太大！zyGrib极限是2Mb!

en: Error! Max Lat lower than Min Lat or Max Lon lower than Min Lon!
zh_CN: 出错，最大纬度小于最小纬度或者最大经度小于最小经度！

en: Too large area! Each side must be less than 180°!
zh_CN: 区域太大！每一边必须都小于180°!

en: Too small area for this resolution!
zh_CN: 分辨率区域太小！

en: Continue...
zh_CN: 继续...

en: Your request is ready. An email is prepared in your email environment. 
    You have just to verify and send it...
    Save or Cancel to finish...or Continue...
zh_CN: 请求已就绪。邮件系统中已准备好一份邮件. 
    检查后即可发送t...
    点击“保存”或“取消”结束...或点击“继续”...

en: Your request was sent 
    (if your system has an MTA configured and is able to send email).
    Save or Cancel to finish...or Continue...
zh_CN: 请求已发送t 
    (如果系统有配置的MTA，可以发送邮件).
    点击“保存”或“取消”结束...或点击“继续”...

en: Request can't be sent. Please verify your email systeme parameters.
    You should also have a look at your log file.
    Save or Cancel to finish...
zh_CN: 请求不能发送，请检查邮件系统参数.
    一并参看日志文件.
    点击“保存”或“取消”结束...

en: Data at cursor position
zh_CN: 光标处数据

en: at Geopotential Height
zh_CN: 位势高度时

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: at
zh_CN: 是

en: Wind Speed
zh_CN: 风速

en: Wind Speed in Bf
zh_CN: Bf风速

en: Wind Direction
zh_CN: 风向

en: Wind Gust at
zh_CN: 阵风风级

en: Air Temperature at
zh_CN: 气温

en: surface level
zh_CN: 海平面

en: Sea Surface Temperature
zh_CN: 海面温度

en: Abbreviated Isobars Numbers
zh_CN: 等压线数字缩写

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单
