opencpn - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Pole Accuracy
ko_KR: 극 정확도

en: About
ko_KR: 제품 정보

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Building Magnetic Map
ko_KR: 자기 지도 작성
