opencpn - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: 
    World Magnetic Model Plotting allows users to cross reference the magnetic variation values printed on many raster charts.
    
    Variation is the angle between true and magnetic north.
    Inclination or dip, is the vertical angle of the magnetic field.
    	(+- 90 at the magnetic poles)
    Field Strength is the magnetic field in nano tesla from
    	20000 to 66000
    
    The plotted lines are similar to a topographic map.  The space between them can be adjusted; more space takes less time to calculate.
    
    The Step size and Pole accuracy sliders allow a trade off for speed vs computation time.
    
    The World Magnetic Model Plugin was written by Pavel Kalian and extended by Sean D'Epagnier to support plotting.
zh_CN: 
    全球地磁模型测绘插件可使用户交叉检查许多栅格海图上的磁偏差数值.
    
    磁偏差是指真北和磁北之间的夹角.
    倾角是磁场的垂直角度.
    	(+- 90 磁极上)
    场强度是磁场以纳特为单位从
    	20000 到 66000
    
    所测得的线类似地形图.  它们之间的空间可以调节; 空间越大耗时越短.
    
    梯级大小和磁极精度滑杆可使速度和计算时间交替换位.
    
    全球磁模型插件由Pavel Kalian编制并有Sean D'Epagnier开发以支持测绘.

en: WMM Plugin
zh_CN: WMM插件

en: World Magnetic Model PlugIn for OpenCPN
zh_CN: OpenCPN全球磁模型插件

en: Error, see log.
zh_CN: 出错，参见日志

en: WMM Preferences
zh_CN: WMM首选项

en: Magnetic Plot Settings
zh_CN: 磁测绘设置

en: Boat
zh_CN: 船只

en: Total Intensity
zh_CN: 总强度

en: Horizontal Intensity
zh_CN: 水平强度

en: North Component
zh_CN: 北部

en: East Component
zh_CN: 东部

en: Vertical Component
zh_CN: 垂直部分

en: Incl
zh_CN: 倾角

en: (DIP) - Geomagnetic Inclination
zh_CN: (倾角) - 地磁倾角

en: Magnetic Variation
zh_CN: 磁偏差

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Plot
zh_CN: 测绘

en: Enable plot
zh_CN: 启用测绘

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展的

en: Variation only
zh_CN: 仅偏差

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Show Plot Options
zh_CN: 显示测绘选项

en: Show also data at cursor position
zh_CN: 光标处一并显示数据

en: Show toolbar icon
zh_CN: 显示工具栏图标

en: Show data in toolbar icon
zh_CN: 工具图标显示数据

en: Window transparency
zh_CN: 窗口透明

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Variation
zh_CN: 偏差

en: Degrees
zh_CN: 度

en: Inclination
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Field Strength
zh_CN: 场强

en: Nano Tesla
zh_CN: 纳特

en: Step Size
zh_CN: 梯级大小

en: Pole Accuracy
zh_CN: 极精度

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Building Magnetic Map
zh_CN: 创建磁图
