opencpn - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (991 entries)

en: (Unnamed Track)
zh_TW: (未命名航跡)

en: Tanker
zh_TW: 油輪

en: At Anchor
zh_TW: 锚泊中

en: Not Under Command
zh_TW: 無法控制

en: Restricted Manoeuvrability
zh_TW: 操縱性受限制

en: Constrained by draught
zh_TW: 吃水受限

en: Moored
zh_TW: 繫泊中

en: Aground
zh_TW: 擱淺

en: Engaged in Fishing
zh_TW: 捕撈中

en: High Speed Craft
zh_TW: 高速船

en: Wing In Ground Effect
zh_TW: 翼地效應

en: Power-driven vessel towing astern (regional use)
zh_TW: 動力向後拖曳船 (區域使用)

en: Power-driven vessel pushing ahead or towing alongside (regional use)
zh_TW: 動力推頂或橫向束缚牽引船 (區域使用)

en: Reserved 13
zh_TW: 保留 13

en: Reserved 14
zh_TW: 保留 14

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: SAR Aircraft
zh_TW: 搜救飛機

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: IMO
zh_TW: IMO:

en: Flag
zh_TW: 船籍國

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Safety Broadcast Message
zh_TW: 安全廣播訊息

en:  (Last Known)
zh_TW:  (最後所知)

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Report Age
zh_TW: 訊號已接收時間

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Right
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Speed
zh_TW: 船速

en: Course
zh_TW: 航向

en: Heading
zh_TW: 船艏向

en: Turn Rate
zh_TW: 迴轉率

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Bearing
zh_TW: 方位

en: Inland Blue Flag
zh_TW: 內陸藍旗

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Altitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 确认

en:  COG Unavailable
zh_TW:  COG 無法取得

en: in
zh_TW: 英吋

en: min
zh_TW: mi

en: Current
zh_TW: 海流

en: Aid to Navigation
zh_TW: 導航協助

en: Base
zh_TW: 基本

en: Base Station
zh_TW: 基站

en: DSC Distress
zh_TW: 事故

en: DSC Position Report
zh_TW: 位置報告

en: SART
zh_TW: 雷達詢答機

en: APRS Position Report
zh_TW: APRS 位置報告

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Azores
zh_TW: 亞速爾群島

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Vatican City State
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Great Britain
zh_TW: 英國

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Madeira
zh_TW: 馬德拉

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Slovak Republic
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克共和國

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉托維亞

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐尼亞

en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Antilles
zh_TW: 安地列斯群島

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴巴多斯

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 哥德洛普島

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞那達

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: United States of America
zh_TW: 美國

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖基茨和尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬丁尼克島

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖皮耶與密克隆群島

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: United States Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Azerbaijani Republic
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然共和國

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Korea
zh_TW: 韓國

en: Palestine
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦

en: People's Rep. of Korea
zh_TW: 朝鮮人民共和國

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Kyrgyz Republic
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯共和國

en: Macao
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞和赫塞哥維納

en: Adelie Land
zh_TW: 阿德利地

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 科克群島

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Lao People's Dem. Rep.
zh_TW: 老撾人民民主共和國。

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里安納群島

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞島

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐埃

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Pitcairn Island
zh_TW: 皮特凱恩島

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 索羅門群島

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Viet Nam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_TW: 瓦利斯群島和富圖納群島

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Saint Paul
zh_TW: 聖保羅

en: Ascension Island
zh_TW: 阿森松島

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝寧

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 科摩羅

en: Crozet Archipelago
zh_TW: 克羅澤群島

en: Ivory Coast
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Comoros (Union of the)
zh_TW: 科摩羅(聯盟)

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞

en: Gabonese Republic
zh_TW: 加彭共和國

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Kerguelen Islands
zh_TW: 凱爾蓋朗群島

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: South Sudan (Republic of)
zh_TW: 南蘇丹 (共和國)

en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亚

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬里

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾

en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: 聖海倫娜

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美及普林西比

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: Togolese Republic
zh_TW: 多哥共和國

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Dem Rep.of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: Argentine Republic
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多

en: Falkland Islands
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 圭亞那

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: Military Vessel
zh_TW: 軍艦

en: Sailing Vessel
zh_TW: 帆船

en: Pleasure craft
zh_TW: 遊艇

en: Pilot Vessel
zh_TW: 領港船

en: Search and Rescue Vessel
zh_TW: 搜救船

en: Tug
zh_TW: 拖船

en: Port Tender
zh_TW: 港勤工作船

en: Pollution Control Vessel
zh_TW: 污染控制船

en: Law Enforcement Vessel
zh_TW: 警務船舶

en: Medical Transport
zh_TW: 醫療交通船

en: Passenger Ship
zh_TW: 客船

en: Cargo Ship
zh_TW: 貨船

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Reference Point
zh_TW: 參考點:

en: RACON
zh_TW: 雷達反射信號標

en: Fixed Structure
zh_TW: 固定結構體

en: Spare
zh_TW: 備用

en: Light
zh_TW: 燈光

en: Light w/Sectors
zh_TW: 扇形燈

en: Leading Light Front
zh_TW: 前引導燈

en: Leading Light Rear
zh_TW: 後引導燈

en: Cardinal N Beacon
zh_TW: 北方位導航立標

en: Cardinal E Beacon
zh_TW: 東方位導航立標

en: Cardinal S Beacon
zh_TW: 南方位導航立標

en: Cardinal W Beacon
zh_TW: 西方位導航立標

en: Beacon, Port Hand
zh_TW: 信號標, 左舷側

en: Beacon, Starboard Hand
zh_TW: 信號標, 右舷側

en: Beacon, Preferred Channel Port Hand
zh_TW: 信號標, 主要航道左舷側

en: Beacon, Preferred Channel Starboard Hand
zh_TW: 信號標, 主要航道右舷側

en: Beacon, Isolated Danger
zh_TW: 信號標, 孤立危險物

en: Beacon, Safe Water
zh_TW: 信號標, 安全水域

en: Beacon, Special Mark
zh_TW: 信號標, 特別標誌

en: Cardinal Mark N
zh_TW: 北方位導航標

en: Cardinal Mark E
zh_TW: 東方位導航標

en: Cardinal Mark S
zh_TW: 南方位導航標

en: Cardinal Mark W
zh_TW: 西方位導航標

en: Port Hand Mark
zh_TW: 左舷側航標

en: Starboard Hand Mark
zh_TW: 右舷側航標

en: Preferred Channel Port Hand
zh_TW: 主要航道左舷側

en: Preferred Channel Starboard Hand
zh_TW: 主要航道右舷側

en: Isolated Danger
zh_TW: 孤立危險物

en: Safe Water
zh_TW: 安全水域

en: Special Mark
zh_TW: 特別標記

en: Light Vessel/Rig
zh_TW: 燈船/台

en: Position Report
zh_TW: 位置報告

en: Distress
zh_TW: 事故

en: ARPA radar target
zh_TW: ARPA 雷達目標

en: F/V
zh_TW: 漁船

en: Tow
zh_TW: 拖曳

en: Long Tow
zh_TW: 長距離拖曳

en: Dredge
zh_TW: 濬挖船

en: D/V
zh_TW: 水下作業船

en: Mil/V
zh_TW: 軍艦

en: S/V
zh_TW: 帆船

en: Yat
zh_TW: 遊艇

en: HSC
zh_TW: 高速船

en: P/V
zh_TW: 領港船

en: SAR/V
zh_TW: 搜救船

en: Tender
zh_TW: 工作船

en: PC/V
zh_TW: 污染控制船

en: LE/V
zh_TW: 警務船

en: Med/V
zh_TW: 醫療交通船

en: Pass/V
zh_TW: 客船

en: Ref. Pt
zh_TW: 參考點

en: Fix.Struct.
zh_TW: 固定結構體

en: Ldg Lt Front
zh_TW: Ldg Lt 前面

en: Ldg Lt Rear
zh_TW: Ldg Lt 後方

en: Port
zh_TW: 左舷

en: Stbd
zh_TW: 右舷

en: Pref. Chnl
zh_TW: 偏好航道

en: Isol. Dngr
zh_TW: 孤立危險區域

en: Special
zh_TW: 特別

en: Port Hand
zh_TW: 左舷側

en: Stbd Hand
zh_TW: 右舷側

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: km
zh_TW: 公里

en: km/h
zh_TW: 公里/小時

en: m/s
zh_TW: 公尺/秒

en: Waypoints can be renamed to reflect the new order, the names will be '001', '002' etc.
    
    Do you want to rename the waypoints?
zh_TW: 可以重新命名轉向點以符合新的順序, 名稱為'001', '002' ...  
    
    是否重新命名轉向點?

en: About OpenCPN
zh_TW: 關於 OpenCPN

en: OpenCPN Alert
zh_TW: OpenCPN 警示

en: OpenCPN AIS Alert
zh_TW: OpenCPN AIS 警報

en: Object Query
zh_TW: 物件查詢

en: Link Properties
zh_TW: 連結屬性

en: Waypoint Properties
zh_TW: 轉向點屬性

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Send to GPS
zh_TW: 傳送至GPS

en: Route Properties
zh_TW: 航路屬性

en: Track properties
zh_TW: 航迹属性

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: License
zh_TW: 版權

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Close
zh_TW: 关闭

en: OpenCPN Info
zh_TW: OpenCPN 資訊

en: Caution Area: Marine mammals habitat (implies whales NOT observed)
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 海洋哺乳動物棲息地

en: Caution Area: Marine mammals in area - reduce speed
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 海洋哺乳動物活動區-減速慢行

en: Caution Area: Marine mammals in area - stay clear
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 海洋哺乳動物活動區-保持遠離

en: Caution Area: Marine mammals in area - report sightings
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 海洋哺乳動物活動區-發現通報

en: Caution Area: Protected habitat - reduce speed
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 保護棲息地 - 減速慢行

en: Caution Area: Protected habitat - stay clear
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 保護棲息地 - 保持遠離

en: Caution Area: Protected habitat - no fishing or anchoring
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 保護棲息地 - 禁止捕魚與錨泊

en: Caution Area: Derelicts (drifting objects)
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 漂流物

en: Caution Area: Traffic congestion
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 交通擁塞

en: Caution Area: Marine event
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 海事事故

en: Caution Area: Divers down
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 潛水夫作業中

en: Caution Area: Swim area
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 游泳區域

en: Caution Area: Dredge operations
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 濬挖作業

en: Caution Area: Survey operations
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 檢驗作業

en: Caution Area: Underwater operation
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 水下作業

en: Caution Area: Seaplane operations
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 水上飛機作業

en: Caution Area: Fishery - nets in water
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 漁網設置

en: Caution Area: Cluster of fishing vessels
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 漁船群集

en: Caution Area: Fairway closed
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 航道封閉

en: Caution Area: Harbour closed
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 港口封閉

en: Caution Area: Risk (define in Associated text field)
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 風險(定義於說明中)

en: Caution Area: Underwater vehicle operation
zh_TW: 警戒區域: 水下艦艇作業

en: (reserved for future use)
zh_TW: (保留供未來使用)

en: Environmental Caution Area: Storm front (line squall)
zh_TW: 環境警戒區域: 暴風雨鋒面

en: Environmental Caution Area: Hazardous sea ice
zh_TW: 環境警戒區域: 危險海冰

en: Environmental Caution Area: Storm warning (storm cell or line of storms)
zh_TW: 環境警戒區域: 暴風雨警告

en: Environmental Caution Area: High wind
zh_TW: 環境警戒區域: 強風

en: Environmental Caution Area: High waves
zh_TW: 環境警戒區域: 大浪

en: Environmental Caution Area: Restricted visibility (fog, rain, etc.)
zh_TW: 環境警戒區域: 能見度受限(霧, 雨, 其他)

en: Environmental Caution Area: Strong currents
zh_TW: 環境警戒區域: 強勁海流

en: Environmental Caution Area: Heavy icing
zh_TW: 環境警戒區域: 厚冰

en: Restricted Area: Fishing prohibited
zh_TW: 限制區域: 禁止捕撈

en: Restricted Area: No anchoring.
zh_TW: 限制區域: 禁止下錨

en: Restricted Area: Entry approval required prior to transit
zh_TW: 限制區域: 需要進入許可

en: Restricted Area: Entry prohibited
zh_TW: 限制區域: 禁止進入

en: Restricted Area: Active military OPAREA
zh_TW: 限制區域: 軍事活動區

en: Restricted Area: Firing - danger area.
zh_TW: 限制區域: 射擊區域

en: Restricted Area: Drifting Mines
zh_TW: 限制區域: 水雷

en: Anchorage Area: Anchorage open
zh_TW: 錨區: 開放錨泊

en: Anchorage Area: Anchorage closed
zh_TW: 錨區: 錨區關閉

en: Anchorage Area: Anchoring prohibited
zh_TW: 錨區: 禁止下錨

en: Anchorage Area: Deep draft anchorage
zh_TW: 錨區: 深水下錨

en: Anchorage Area: Shallow draft anchorage
zh_TW: 錨區: 淺水下錨

en: Anchorage Area: Vessel transfer operations
zh_TW: 錨區: 船舶移動操作

en: Security Alert - Level 1
zh_TW: 保全警報 - Level 1

en: Security Alert - Level 2
zh_TW: 保全警報 - Level 2

en: Security Alert - Level 3
zh_TW: 保全警報 - Level 3

en: Distress Area: Vessel disabled and adrift
zh_TW: 事故區域: 船舶漂流

en: Distress Area: Vessel sinking
zh_TW: 事故區域: 船舶沈沒

en: Distress Area: Vessel abandoning ship
zh_TW: 事故區域: 棄船

en: Distress Area: Vessel requests medical assistance
zh_TW: 事故區域: 船舶請求醫療協助

en: Distress Area: Vessel flooding
zh_TW: 事故區域: 船舶進水

en: Distress Area: Vessel fire/explosion
zh_TW: 事故區域: 船舶火災/爆炸

en: Distress Area: Vessel grounding
zh_TW: 事故區域: 船舶擱淺

en: Distress Area: Vessel collision
zh_TW: 事故區域: 船舶碰撞

en: Distress Area: Vessel listing/capsizing
zh_TW: 事故區域: 船舶傾斜/翻覆

en: Distress Area: Vessel under assault
zh_TW: 事故區域: 船舶遭受攻擊

en: Distress Area: Person overboard
zh_TW: 事故區域: 人員落水

en: Distress Area: SAR area
zh_TW: 事故區域: 搜救區域

en: Distress Area: Pollution response area
zh_TW: 事故區域: 污染處理區域

en: Instruction: Contact VTS at this point/juncture
zh_TW: 指示: 在此處聯絡VTS

en: Instruction: Contact Port Administration at this point/juncture
zh_TW: 指示: 在此處聯絡港口管理處

en: Instruction: Do not proceed beyond this point/juncture
zh_TW: 指示: 在此處後勿繼續前進

en: Instruction: Await instructions prior to proceeding beyond this point/juncture
zh_TW: 指示: 在此處等候進一步指示

en: Proceed to this location - await instructions
zh_TW: 前往此處 - 等候指示

en: Clearance granted - proceed to berth
zh_TW: 淨空許可 - 進行泊靠

en: Information: Pilot boarding position
zh_TW: 資訊: 引水人登輪位置

en: Information: Icebreaker waiting area
zh_TW: 資訊: 破冰等候區域

en: Information: Places of refuge
zh_TW: 資訊: 避難位置

en: Information: Position of icebreakers
zh_TW: 資訊: 破冰位置

en: Information: Location of response units
zh_TW: 資訊: 回應單元位置

en: VTS active target
zh_TW: VTS 作用中目標

en: Rogue or suspicious vessel
zh_TW: 惡意或可疑船舶

en: Vessel requesting non-distress assistance
zh_TW: 船舶請求非船難協助

en: Chart Feature: Sunken vessel
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 沈船

en: Chart Feature: Submerged object
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 沈沒物體

en: Chart Feature: Semi-submerged object
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 半沈沒物體

en: Chart Feature: Shoal area
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 淺灘區域

en: Chart Feature: Shoal area due north
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 北方淺灘

en: Chart Feature: Shoal area due east
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 東方淺灘

en: Chart Feature: Shoal area due south
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 南方淺灘

en: Chart Feature: Shoal area due west
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 西方淺灘

en: Chart Feature: Channel obstruction
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 航道阻礙

en: Chart Feature: Reduced vertical clearance
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 垂直方向空間縮減

en: Chart Feature: Bridge closed
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 橋樑關閉

en: Chart Feature: Bridge partially open
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 橋樑半開

en: Chart Feature: Bridge fully open
zh_TW: 海圖特徵: 橋樑全開

en: Report from ship: Icing info
zh_TW: 船舶通報訊息: 流冰資訊

en: Report from ship: Miscellaneous information - define in Associated text field
zh_TW: 船舶通報訊息: 其他資訊 - 定義於相關文字欄位

en: Route: Recommended route
zh_TW: 航路: 建議航路

en: Route: Alternative route
zh_TW: 航路: 替代航路

en: Route: Recommended route through ice
zh_TW: 航路: 建議冰層航路

en: Other - Define in associated text field
zh_TW: 其他 - 定義於相關說明文字

en: Cancellation - cancel area as identified by Message Linkage ID
zh_TW: 刪除 - 刪除定義於訊息連結ID區域

en: Undefined (default)
zh_TW: 未定義(預設)

en: AIS Target Name
zh_TW: AIS目标名称

en: AIS Alert
zh_TW: AIS警报

en: AISTargetAlert
zh_TW: AIS目標警報

en: &Silence Alert
zh_TW: &S無聲警報

en: &Jump To
zh_TW: &J跳轉到

en: Create Waypoint
zh_TW: 建立航路點

en: &Acknowledge
zh_TW: &A確認

en: AIS target list
zh_TW: AIS 目標列表

en: Trk
zh_TW: Track

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Call
zh_TW: 呼號

en: Type
zh_TW: 型式

en: Nav Status
zh_TW: 航行狀態

en: Brg
zh_TW: 船艏向

en: Target info
zh_TW: 目標資訊

en: Create WPT
zh_TW: 建立航路點

en: Hide All Tracks
zh_TW: 隱藏目標軌跡

en: Show All Tracks
zh_TW: 顯示目標軌跡

en: Toggle track
zh_TW: 切換航跡顯示

en: Copy MMSI
zh_TW: 复制MMSI

en: AutoSort
zh_TW: 自動排序

en: Limit range: NM
zh_TW: 限制範圍: 海浬

en: Target Count
zh_TW: 目標計數

en: Record Track
zh_TW: 記錄軌跡

en: The recently captured track of this target has been recorded.
    Do you want to continue recording until the end of the current OpenCPN session?
zh_TW: 已錄下了這一目標最近擷取的軌跡。 
    Do 您想要繼續錄製，直到目前的 OpenCPN 程式結束嗎？

en: AISTargetQuery
zh_TW: AIS 目標查詢

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Temporary GOTO Route
zh_TW: 臨時航路

en: Here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: There
zh_TW: 那裡

en: (Unnamed Waypoint)
zh_TW: (未命名轉向點)

en: Go to
zh_TW: 前往

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Undo
zh_TW: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: End Route
zh_TW: 结束航线

en: Measure Off
zh_TW: 测量结束

en: Measure
zh_TW: 测量

en: Max Detail Here
zh_TW: 显示最大细节

en: Scale In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Scale Out
zh_TW: 缩小

en: Drop Mark
zh_TW: 放置标记

en: Move Boat Here
zh_TW: 移动船舶至此

en: Navigate To Here
zh_TW: 导航到这里

en: Course Up Mode
zh_TW: 航向朝上模式

en: North Up Mode
zh_TW: 北方朝上模式

en: Paste Waypoint
zh_TW: 貼上 轉向點

en: Paste Route
zh_TW: 貼上 航路

en: Paste Track
zh_TW: 貼上 航跡

en: CM93 Offset Dialog...
zh_TW: CM93 Offset 對話框...

en: Chart Groups
zh_TW: 海圖群組

en: All Active Charts
zh_TW: 所有使用中的海圖

en: Target Query...
zh_TW: 目標查詢...

en: Hide Target CPA
zh_TW: 隱藏目標CPA

en: Show Target CPA
zh_TW: 顯示目標CPA

en: Target List...
zh_TW: 目標清單...

en: Hide Target Track
zh_TW: 隱藏目標軌跡

en: Show Target Track
zh_TW: 顯示目標軌跡

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Layer Route
zh_TW: 圖層航路

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Activate Next Waypoint
zh_TW: 啓動下一轉向點

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 取消作用

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Route
zh_TW: 航路

en: Insert Waypoint
zh_TW: 插入轉向點

en: Append Waypoint
zh_TW: 附加轉向點

en: Copy as KML
zh_TW: 複製為 KML

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Reverse...
zh_TW: 反向...

en: Send to new GPS
zh_TW: 傳送到新 GPS

en: Layer Track
zh_TW: 圖層軌跡

en: Track
zh_TW: 航迹

en: Layer Waypoint
zh_TW: 圖層轉向點

en: Waypoint
zh_TW: 转向点

en: Remove from Route
zh_TW: 從航路中移除

en: Navigate To This
zh_TW: 導航至此處

en: Clear Anchor Watch
zh_TW: 清除流錨警報

en: Set Anchor Watch
zh_TW: 設定流錨警報

en: Show Tide Information
zh_TW: 顯示潮汐資訊

en: Show Current Information
zh_TW: 顯示海流資訊

en: Rename Waypoints?
zh_TW: 重新命名轉向點?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this track?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這條航跡?

en: OpenCPN Track Delete
zh_TW: OpenCPN 航跡刪除

en: Navigation Mode
zh_TW: 導航模式

en: North Up
zh_TW: 北方朝上

en: Course Up
zh_TW: 航路朝上

en: Look Ahead Mode
zh_TW: 前方預視模式

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Enable Chart Quilting
zh_TW: 啟用自動接圖功能

en: Show Grid
zh_TW: 顯示經緯度網格

en: Show Chart Outlines
zh_TW: 顯示海圖圖框

en: Show Depth Units
zh_TW: 顯示水深單位

en: Show Currents
zh_TW: 顯示海流

en: Buoy/Light Labels
zh_TW: 浮標/燈光 標註

en: Light Descriptions
zh_TW: 燈號說明

en: Display Category
zh_TW: 顯示分類

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en:  Name:
zh_TW:  名稱:

en: Scale
zh_TW: 缩放

en:  Updated:
zh_TW:  更新:

en:  Source Edition:
zh_TW:  來源版本:

en:  Depth Units:
zh_TW:  水深單位:

en:  Soundings:
zh_TW:  水深:

en:  Datum:
zh_TW:  座標系統:

en:  Projection:
zh_TW:  投影方式:

en: Mercator
zh_TW: 麥卡托

en: Transverse Mercator
zh_TW: 橫向麥卡托

en: Polyconic
zh_TW: 多圓錐投影

en:  ChartFile:
zh_TW:  海圖檔:

en: OpenCPN Chart Scan....
zh_TW: OpenCPN 海圖掃描....

en: OpenCPN Directory Scan....
zh_TW: OpenCPN 目錄掃描....

en: OpenCPN Chart Add....
zh_TW: OpenCPN 海圖新增....

en: Group "
zh_TW: 群組 "

en: OpenCPN Group Notice
zh_TW: OpenCPN 群組通知

en: " is empty, switching to "All Active Charts" group.
zh_TW: " 是空的, 切換到 "All Active Charts" 群組.

en: Layer Route:
zh_TW: 圖層航路:

en: (unnamed)
zh_TW: (未命名)

en: Total Length:
zh_TW: 總長度:

en: Leg: from
zh_TW: 航段: 從

en:  to
zh_TW:  到

en: StatusBar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Use nearby waypoint?
zh_TW: 使用最近的轉向點?

en: OpenCPN Route Create
zh_TW: OpenCPN 航路建立

en: For this leg the Great Circle route is
zh_TW: 此航程中大圈航路

en:  shorter than rhumbline.
zh_TW:  較恆向線(rhumbline)為短.

en: Would you like include the Great Circle routing points for this leg?
zh_TW: 想要在此航段中包含大圈航路?

en: ObjectQuery
zh_TW: 物件查詢

en: Layer
zh_TW: 图层

en: There is an existing waypoint at the same location as the one you are pasting. Would you like to merge the pasted data with it?
zh_TW: 在即將貼上的位置上已有一個現存的航路點. 要合併貼上的資料嗎?

en: Answering 'No' will create a new waypoint at the same location.
zh_TW: 回答 'No' 將會在相同位置處建立一個新的轉向點.

en: Merge waypoint?
zh_TW: 合併轉向點?

en: There are existing waypoints at the same location as some of the ones you are pasting. Would you like to just merge the pasted data into them?
zh_TW: 在要貼上的位置已有現存的轉向點, 您要合併嗎？

en: Answering 'No' will create all new waypoints for this route.
zh_TW: 回答 'No' 將會為此航路建立全新的轉向點.

en: Merge waypoints?
zh_TW: 合併轉向點?

en: RouteLegInfoRollover
zh_TW: 航程資訊浮動顯示

en: Feet
zh_TW: 英呎

en: Meters
zh_TW: 公尺

en: Fathoms
zh_TW: 噚

en: OverZoom
zh_TW: 過度縮放

en: ExtendedTideIcon
zh_TW: 延伸潮汐圖示

en: CurrentValue
zh_TW: 海流

en: AIS Target Query
zh_TW: AIS 目標查詢

en: Hide AIS Targets
zh_TW: 隱藏 AIS 目標

en: Show This Chart
zh_TW: 顯示此海圖

en: Hide This Chart
zh_TW: 隱藏此海圖

en: OpenCPN CM93 Cell Offset Adjustments
zh_TW: OpenCPN CM93 Cell Offset 調整

en: Cell
zh_TW: 圖格

en: Cell Scale
zh_TW: 圖格比例

en: User X Offset
zh_TW: 使用者 X 偏移量

en: User Y Offset
zh_TW: 使用者 Y 偏移量

en: meters
zh_TW: 公尺

en: This Leg
zh_TW: 本區段

en: Console Legend
zh_TW: Console 圖例

en: Console Value
zh_TW: Console 數值

en: Full Route
zh_TW: 整條航路

en: Show Highway
zh_TW: 顯示公路

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: OpenCPN Warning
zh_TW: OpenCPN 警告

en: OpenCPN info
zh_TW: OpenCPN 資訊

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: CM93 Detail Level
zh_TW: CM93 詳細度

en: TideCurrentGraphRollover
zh_TW: 潮流圖表Rollover

en: ToolTips
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: OpenCPN Route
zh_TW: OpenCPN 航路

en: OpenCPN Track
zh_TW: OpenCPN 航跡

en: OpenCPN Waypoint
zh_TW: OpenCPN 轉向點

en: Choose Format for Copy
zh_TW: 選擇複製格式

en: KML Standard (Google Earth and others)
zh_TW: KML 標準(Google Earth 與其他)

en: KML with extended waypoint data (QtVlm)
zh_TW: KML 具延伸轉向點資料(QtVlm)

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Local file...
zh_TW: 本機檔案...

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案

en: Link not complete, can't be saved.
zh_TW: 連結未完成, 無法儲存

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Combo!
zh_TW: 組合!

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Show on chart
zh_TW: 顯示在海圖上

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Persistent
zh_TW: 持續

en: Export GPX file
zh_TW: 匯出 GPX 檔案

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_TW: 覆寫現有檔案?

en: Import GPX file
zh_TW: 匯入 GPX 檔案

en: Anchorage created
zh_TW: 錨固建立

en: Enable Tracking
zh_TW: 啟用追跡

en: Auto Follow
zh_TW: 自動定位

en: Show Chart Bar
zh_TW: 顯示圖表欄

en: Show Tides
zh_TW: 顯示潮汐

en: Change Color Scheme
zh_TW: 更換色彩樣式

en: Show AIS Targets
zh_TW: 顯示 AIS 目標

en: Create Route
zh_TW: 建立航路

en: Drop MOB Marker
zh_TW: 標定人員落水標記

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: (Unnamed Route)
zh_TW: (未命名航路)

en: Route & Mark Manager
zh_TW: 航路 & 標記管理

en: Print Chart
zh_TW: 列印海圖

en: MMSI Extended Properties
zh_TW: MMSI 擴充屬性

en: Tracking
zh_TW: 追跡

en: Default tracking
zh_TW: 預設追跡

en: Always track
zh_TW: 始終追跡

en:  Never track
zh_TW: 永不跟踪

en: Ignore this MMSI
zh_TW: 忽略此 MMSI

en: Handle this MMSI as SART/PLB(AIS) MOB.
zh_TW: 處理此 MMSI 如同 SART/PLB(AIS) MOB.

en: Convert AIVDM to AIVDO for this MMSI
zh_TW: 將此 MMSI 的 AIVDM 轉換為 AIVDO

en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Never
zh_TW: 永遠不會

en: Edit MMSI Properties
zh_TW: 編輯 MMSI 屬性

en: MMSI Properties
zh_TW: MMSI 屬性

en: Track Mode
zh_TW: 追蹤模式

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ship name
zh_TW: 船名

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Add MMSI Properties
zh_TW: 新增 MMSI 屬性

en: Nautical miles
zh_TW: 海浬

en: Statute miles
zh_TW: 法定英哩

en: Kilometers
zh_TW: 公里

en: COG Predictor Length (min)
zh_TW: COG 向量線長度(分鐘)

en: Heading Predictor Length (NMi)
zh_TW: 艏向預測長度(NMi)

en: Ship Icon Type
zh_TW: 船舶圖示種類

en: Real Scale Bitmap
zh_TW: 實際比例點陣圖

en: Real Scale Vector
zh_TW: 實際比例向量圖

en: Length Over All (m)
zh_TW: 總長LOA(m)

en: Width Over All (m)
zh_TW: 全寬(m)

en: GPS Offset from Bow (m)
zh_TW: GPS 天線距船艏位置(m)

en: GPS Offset from Midship (m)
zh_TW: GPS 天線距船舯位置(m)

en: Minimum Screen Size (mm)
zh_TW: 最小螢幕顯示大小(mm)

en: Show range rings
zh_TW: 顯示距離圈

en: Distance Unit
zh_TW: 距離單位

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Dot
zh_TW: 點

en: Long dash
zh_TW: 長折線

en: Short dash
zh_TW: 短折線

en: Default color
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Dark Red
zh_TW: 暗紅

en: Dark Green
zh_TW: 暗綠

en: Dark Yellow
zh_TW: 暗黃

en: Dark Blue
zh_TW: 暗藍

en: Dark Magenta
zh_TW: 暗洋紅

en: Dark Cyan
zh_TW: 暗青

en: Light Gray
zh_TW: 亮灰

en: Dark Gray
zh_TW: 暗灰

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 航跡

en: Highlight Tracks
zh_TW: 航跡強調顯示

en: Tracking Precision
zh_TW: 追跡精確度

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Waypoint Arrival Circle Radius (NMi)
zh_TW: 航路點到達圈半徑(海浬)

en: Advance route waypoint on arrival only
zh_TW: 只有在到達時使用進階航路轉向點

en: Confirm deletion of tracks and routes
zh_TW: 重複確認刪除航跡與航路

en: Chart Files
zh_TW: 海圖檔

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Add Directory...
zh_TW: 加入目錄...

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除選取

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Update Control
zh_TW: 更新控制

en: Scan Charts and Update Database
zh_TW: 掃瞄海圖與更新資料庫

en: Force Full Database Rebuild
zh_TW: 強制重建索引資料庫

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Use Accelerated Graphics (OpenGL)
zh_TW: 使用圖形顯示加速功能(OpenGL)

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Chart Zoom/Scale Weighting
zh_TW: 海圖縮放/比例權重

en: Physical Screen Width
zh_TW: 實體螢幕寬度

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Manual:
zh_TW: 手動：

en: Chart Display
zh_TW: 海圖顯示

en: Show Skewed Raster Charts as North-Up
zh_TW: 允許在北方朝上模式中顯示旋轉的光柵掃瞄式海圖

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Vector Chart Display
zh_TW: 向量圖顯示

en: Mariner's Standard
zh_TW: 航海用

en: Depth Soundings
zh_TW: 水深

en: Chart Information Objects
zh_TW: 海圖資訊物件

en: Buoys/Lights
zh_TW: 浮標/燈號

en: Extended Light Sectors
zh_TW: 延伸燈號扇型範圍

en: Chart Texts
zh_TW: 海圖文字

en: National text on chart
zh_TW: 當地文字

en: Important Text Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示重要文字

en: De-Cluttered Text
zh_TW: 精簡文字

en: Chart Detail
zh_TW: 海圖細節

en: Reduced Detail at Small Scale
zh_TW: 在小比例尺減少細節

en: Graphics Style
zh_TW: 圖形樣式

en: Paper Chart
zh_TW: 紙海圖

en: Simplified
zh_TW: 簡化

en: Boundaries
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Plain
zh_TW: 平面

en: Symbolized
zh_TW: 符號化

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: 2 Color
zh_TW: 2 色

en: 4 Color
zh_TW: 4 色

en: Shallow Depth
zh_TW: 淺水區水深

en: Safety Depth
zh_TW: 安全水深

en: Deep Depth
zh_TW: 深水區水深

en: Tides && Currents
zh_TW: 潮汐與海流

en: Active Datasets
zh_TW: 使用中的資料集

en: Add Dataset...
zh_TW: 新增資料集…

en: All Available Charts
zh_TW: 所有可用的海圖

en: Remove Chart
zh_TW: 移除海圖

en: All Charts
zh_TW: 所有海圖

en: New Group...
zh_TW: 新群組...

en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制項

en: Smooth Panning / Zooming
zh_TW: 平順 移動/縮放

en: Zoom to Cursor
zh_TW: 縮放時以游標位置為中心

en: Display Features
zh_TW: 顯示功能

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Knots
zh_TW: 節

en: Mph
zh_TW: 英哩每小時

en: Depth
zh_TW: 水深

en: Lat/Long
zh_TW: 緯度/經度

en: Degrees, Decimal Minutes
zh_TW: 度, 十進位分

en: Decimal Degrees
zh_TW: 十進位度

en: Degrees, Minutes, Seconds
zh_TW: 度, 分, 秒

en: Bearings
zh_TW: 方位

en: Assumed magnetic variation
zh_TW: 假定的磁場偏差

en: Select Sound File
zh_TW: 選擇音效檔

en: AIS Targets
zh_TW: AIS 目標

en: CPA Calculation
zh_TW: CPA 計算

en: Warn if CPA less than (NMi)
zh_TW: 當 CPA 小於多少時發出警告(海浬)

en: ...and TCPA is less than (min)
zh_TW: ...且TCPA 小於多少(分鐘)

en: Lost Targets
zh_TW: 目標遺失

en: Mark targets as lost after (min)
zh_TW: 信號消失多久後標記為目標遺失(分鐘)

en: Remove lost targets after (min)
zh_TW: 多久後移除遺失目標 (分鐘)

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show target COG predictor arrow, length (min)
zh_TW: 顯示目標COG向量, 長度(分鐘)

en: Show target tracks, length (min)
zh_TW: 顯示目標軌跡, 長度(分鐘)

en: Show area notices (from AIS binary messages)
zh_TW: 顯示區域通知 (來自 AIS binary 資料)

en: Show AIS targets real size
zh_TW: 顯示 AIS 目標實際大小

en: Show names with AIS targets at scale greater than 1:
zh_TW: 顯示 AIS 目標名稱當比例尺大於1:

en: Rollover
zh_TW: 滑鼠移至物件上方時顯示

en: "Ship Name" MMSI (Call Sign)
zh_TW: "船名" MMSI (Call Sign)

en: [Class] Type (Status)
zh_TW: [類別] 形式 (狀態)

en: CPA/TCPA Alerts
zh_TW: CPA/TCPA 警示

en: Show CPA/TCPA Alert Dialog
zh_TW: 顯示 CPA/TCPA 警報視窗

en: Play Sound on CPA/TCPA Alerts and DSC/SART emergencies.
zh_TW: CPA/TCPA 警報時發出音效

en: Enable Target Alert Acknowledge timeout (min)
zh_TW: 啟動目標警告認知計時 (分鐘)

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Choose Font...
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Choose Font Color...
zh_TW: 選擇字型顏色…

en: Toolbar and Window Style
zh_TW: 工具列與視窗樣式

en: Interface Options
zh_TW: 介面選項

en: Show Status Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Show Menu Bar
zh_TW: 顯示功能表列

en: Show Compass/GPS Status Window
zh_TW: 顯示 羅經/GPS 狀態視窗

en: Enable Toolbar auto-hide
zh_TW: 啟用工具列自動隱藏

en: Play Ships Bells
zh_TW: 播放船鐘聲效

en: Enable Touchscreen interface
zh_TW: 啟用觸控螢幕介面

en: User Interface scale factor
zh_TW: 使用者介面比例因數

en: Chart Object scale factor
zh_TW: 海圖物件比例因數

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Charts
zh_TW: 海圖

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連接

en: Ships
zh_TW:  船名

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: feet
zh_TW: 英呎

en: fathoms
zh_TW: 噚

en: Add a directory containing chart files
zh_TW: 新增包含海圖檔案的目錄

en: 
     - your ship's length must be > 0
zh_TW: 
     - 船長必須 > 0

en: 
     - your ship's beam must be > 0
zh_TW: 
     - 船寬必須 > 0

en: 
     - your GPS offset from midship must be within your ship's beam
zh_TW: 
     - GPS 天線橫向位置設定值不可大於船身寬度

en: 
     - your GPS offset from bow must be within your ship's length
zh_TW: 
     - GPS 天線距離船頭位置設定值不可大於船身長度

en: 
     - your minimum ship icon size must be between 1 and 100 mm
zh_TW: 
     - 船舶圖示大小必須介於 1 到 100 mm 之間

en: The settings for own ship real size are not correct:
zh_TW: 本船設定的實際大小不正確:

en: Enter Group Name
zh_TW: 輸入群組名稱

en: New Chart Group
zh_TW: 新海圖群組

en: Select Tide/Current Data
zh_TW: 選擇 潮汐/洋流 資料

en: Texture Compression
zh_TW: 紋理壓縮

en: Texture Compression with Caching
zh_TW: 貼圖壓縮快取

en: Texture Compression Caching
zh_TW: 紋理壓縮快取

en: Texture Memory Size (MB)
zh_TW: 紋理記憶體大小(MB)

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Rebuild Texture Cache
zh_TW: 重建紋理快取

en: Clear Texture Cache
zh_TW: 清除紋理快取

en: Software OpenGL (restart OpenCPN)
zh_TW: 軟體 OpenGL (需重新啟動 OpenCPN)

en: Use Accelerated Panning
zh_TW: 使用圖形顯示加速功能(OpenGL)

en: Texture Settings
zh_TW: 紋理貼圖設定

en: Texture Cache
zh_TW: 紋理貼圖快取

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: OpenCPN Create SENC Warning
zh_TW: OpenCPN 建立 SENC警告

en: OpenCPN S57 SENC File Create...
zh_TW: OpenCPN S57 SENC檔案建立…

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh_TW: 列印發生錯誤.
    印表機是否連接妥當?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this route?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這條航路?

en: Routes
zh_TW: 航路

en: Route Name
zh_TW: 航路名稱

en: From <-> To
zh_TW: 從 <-> 到

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)

en: &Activate
zh_TW: 啟用(&A)

en: &Center View
zh_TW: 移至畫面中央(&C)

en: &Reverse
zh_TW: 反向(&R)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Export selected...
zh_TW: 匯出已選(&E)...

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: &Delete All
zh_TW: 刪除全部(&D)

en: Track Name
zh_TW: 航跡名稱

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: &Start Track
zh_TW: 開始軌跡(&S)

en: Route from Track
zh_TW: 從軌跡設定航路

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &Go To
zh_TW: 前往(&G)

en: &Send to GPS
zh_TW: 傳送至GPS(&S)

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 刪除全部

en: I&mport GPX...
zh_TW: 匯入(&m)...

en: Export All Visible...
zh_TW: 匯出所有可見的…

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Layer Name
zh_TW: 圖層名稱

en: No. of items
zh_TW: 項目編號

en: Show WPT names
zh_TW: 顯示轉向點名稱

en: List contents
zh_TW: 內容列表

en: Are you sure you want to delete <ALL> routes?
zh_TW: 確定刪除<所有>航路?

en: &Merge Selected Tracks
zh_TW: 合併所選航跡(&M)

en: Reduce Data...
zh_TW: 減少資料...

en: &Copy as text
zh_TW: 複製成文字(&C)

en: Select the maximum error allowed (in meters)
    after data reduction:
zh_TW: 選擇最大容許錯誤(公尺)
    在資料減少後:

en: Reduce Data Precision
zh_TW: 降低資料精確度

en: The amount of data used by the track
     was reduced by %d%%.
zh_TW: 航跡使用的資料量
    減少至 %d%%.

en: The currently running Track was not merged.
    You can merge it later when it is completed.
zh_TW: 目前執行航跡尚未合併.
    您可在完成後合併.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected object(s)
zh_TW: 確定要刪除所選物件

en: OpenCPN Converting Track to Route....
zh_TW: OpenCPN 轉換軌跡成航路....

en: Processing Waypoints...
zh_TW: 處理轉向點...

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成.

en: Are you sure you want to delete <ALL> tracks?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除<所有>航跡?

en: The waypoint you want to delete is used in a route, do you really want to delete it?
zh_TW: 您要刪除的轉向點正使用中, 確定要刪除?

en: Are you sure you want to delete <ALL> waypoints?
zh_TW: 確定刪除<所有>轉向點?

en: There are some waypoints used in routes or anchor alarms.
     Do you want to delete them as well?
     This will change the routes and disable the anchor alarms.
     Answering No keeps the waypoints used in routes or alarms.
zh_TW: 有一些轉向點已用於航路或錨泊警報. 你要刪除它嗎？這將會改變航路並取消錨泊警報.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this layer and <ALL> of its contents?
zh_TW: 確定刪除<所有>航路?

en: (Unnamed Layer)
zh_TW: (未命名圖層)

en: You are trying to delete an active AIS MOB route, are you REALLY sure?
zh_TW: 您正試圖刪除作用中的 AIS MOB 航路，您真的確定嗎？

en: Leg
zh_TW: 航段

en: Next tide event
zh_TW: 下一個潮汐事件

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Plan speed
zh_TW: 計畫速度

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: wxFB Website
zh_TW: wxFB 網站

en: Links are opened in the default browser.
zh_TW: 連結已在預設瀏覽器中開啓

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Extend
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Split
zh_TW: 分離

en: MoTwilight
zh_TW: 曙光

en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 日出

en: Daytime
zh_TW: 白天

en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落

en: EvTwilight
zh_TW: 暮光

en: Nighttime
zh_TW: 夜晚

en: Depart From
zh_TW: 出發點

en: Total distance
zh_TW: 總距離

en: Speed (Kts)
zh_TW: 速度 (節)

en: Departure Time
zh_TW: 出發時間

en: Time enroute
zh_TW: 航程所需時間

en: Are you sure you want to remove this waypoint?
zh_TW: 確定刪除這個轉向點?

en: OpenCPN Remove Waypoint
zh_TW: OpenCPN 移除轉向點

en: &Copy all as text
zh_TW: &複製全部為文字

en: Links are opened for editing.
zh_TW: 連結開啓供編輯

en: S57 Cell Update chain incomplete.
    ENC features may be incomplete or inaccurate.
    Check the logfile for details.
zh_TW: S57 圖格更新鏈不完整。 
    ENC 功能可能不完整或不正確。 
    檢查日誌檔查看詳細資訊。

en: <font size=-2>(Sector angles are True Bearings from Seaward)</font><br>
zh_TW: <font size=-2>(扇形角度為朝海的真方位)</font><br>

en: GPS/Plotter Port
zh_TW: GPS/Plotter 連接埠

en: Prepare GPS for Route/Waypoint upload and press Send...
zh_TW: 準備 GPS 供上傳航路/轉向點後按下 Send...

en: Progress...
zh_TW: 進度：

en: It seems you have no tide/current harmonic data installed.
zh_TW: 看起來您尚未安裝潮汐、海流資料。

en: Tide
zh_TW: 潮汐

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Reference Station :
zh_TW: 參考站：

en: Data Source :
zh_TW: 資料來源：

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: No, I don't want to hide it.
zh_TW: 不, 我不要隱藏它.

en: No, and permanently remove the option to hide it.
zh_TW: 不, 永久移除隱藏選項.

en: Yes, hide it.
zh_TW: 是, 隱藏它.

en: The Man Over Board button could be an important safety feature.
    Are you sure you want to hide it?
zh_TW: 人員落水按鍵為重要安全功能.
    確定要隱藏它?

en: Choose Toolbar Icons
zh_TW: 選擇工具列圖示

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Avg. speed
zh_TW: 平均速度

en: Time Enroute
zh_TW: 航程所需時間

en: Time shown as
zh_TW: 時間顯示成

en: 1 pixel
zh_TW: 1 像素

en: 2 pixels
zh_TW: 2 像素

en: 3 pixels
zh_TW: 3 像素

en: 4 pixels
zh_TW: 4 像素

en: 5 pixels
zh_TW: 5 像素

en: 6 pixels
zh_TW: 6 像素

en: 7 pixels
zh_TW: 7 像素

en: 8 pixels
zh_TW: 8 像素

en: 9 pixels
zh_TW: 9 像素

en: 10 pixels
zh_TW: 10 像素

en: Waypoints
zh_TW: 轉向點

en: To route
zh_TW: 到 航路

en: Display parameters
zh_TW: 顯示參數

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Recorded points
zh_TW: 已記錄航點

en: track
zh_TW: 軌跡

en: Move Waypoint
zh_TW: 移動航路點
