opencpn - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1497 entries)

en: About OpenCPN
zh_CN: 关于OpenCPN

en: OpenCPN Alert
zh_CN: OpenCPN报警

en: OpenCPN AIS Alert
zh_CN: OpenCPN AIS报警

en: Object Query
zh_CN: 对象查询

en: Center view
zh_CN: 中心视图

en: Link Properties
zh_CN: 链接属性

en: Waypoint Properties
zh_CN: 航路点属性

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Print Route Selection
zh_CN: 打印航线所选部分

en: Route Properties
zh_CN: 航线属性

en: Extra Object Info
zh_CN: 额外目标信息

en: Send to GPS
zh_CN: 发送至GPS

en: (Unnamed Track)
zh_CN: （未命名航迹）

en: Print Track Selection
zh_CN: 选择要打印的航迹

en: Track properties
zh_CN: 航迹属性

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Elapsed time:
zh_CN: 已逝时间：

en: Estimated total time:
zh_CN: 预计总计时间：

en: Estimated remaining time:
zh_CN: 预计剩余时间：

en: Abort
zh_CN: 终止

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: 0 (transfer paused)
zh_CN: 0（传输暂停）

en: Connection settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

en: Connection settings used for the transfer:
zh_CN: 传输所用连接设置：

en: 0 (transfer completed)
zh_CN: 0（传输完成）

en: Downloaded:
zh_CN: 已下载：

en: Uploaded:
zh_CN: 已上传：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Proxy settings
zh_CN: 代理服务器设置

en: Use proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理服务器

en: Proxy host:
zh_CN: 主代理服务器：

en: Proxy username:
zh_CN: 代理服务器用户名：

en: Proxy password:
zh_CN: 代理服务器密码：

en: Proxy port:
zh_CN: 代理服务器端口：

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: The Open Source Chart Plotter/Navigator
zh_CN: 开源的海图/导航软件

en: Copy Log File to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制日志文件至粘贴板

en: Copy Settings File to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制设置文件至粘贴板

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: < Back
zh_CN: < 后退

en: The OpenCPN Authors
zh_CN: OpenCPN作者

en: OpenCPN is a Free Software project, built by sailors.
    It is freely available to download and distribute without charge.
zh_CN: OpenCPN是免费软件，由海员制作.
    免费下载和推广。

en: Want to help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助吗？

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐助

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: get involved!
zh_CN: 参与进来!

en: Logfile:
zh_CN: 日志文件：

en: Config file:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到粘贴板

en: Plugin API:
zh_CN: API插件

en: OpenCPN Website
zh_CN: OpenCPN网站

en: OpenCPN Help documentation is not available locally.
zh_CN: OpenCPN无本地帮助文档。

en: Would you like to visit the opencpn.org website for more information?
zh_CN: 需要访问opencpn.org网页获取更多信息吗?

en: OpenCPN Info
zh_CN: OpenCPN信息

en: Caution Area: Marine mammals habitat (implies whales NOT observed)
zh_CN: 注意：海洋哺乳动物栖息地（隐藏鲸鱼未观察到）

en: Caution Area: Marine mammals in area - reduce speed
zh_CN: 注意：本水域有海洋哺乳动物-减速

en: Caution Area: Marine mammals in area - stay clear
zh_CN: 注意：本水域有海洋哺乳动物-请避让

en: Caution Area: Marine mammals in area - report sightings
zh_CN: 注意：本水域有海洋哺乳动物-看到请报告

en: Caution Area: Protected habitat - reduce speed
zh_CN: 注意：栖息地保护水域-请减速

en: Caution Area: Protected habitat - stay clear
zh_CN: 注意：栖息地保护水域-请避让

en: Caution Area: Protected habitat - no fishing or anchoring
zh_CN: 注意：栖息地保护水域-禁止捕鱼或锚泊

en: Caution Area: Derelicts (drifting objects)
zh_CN: 注意：漂浮物（浮动目标）

en: Caution Area: Traffic congestion
zh_CN: 注意：航行拥塞区

en: Caution Area: Marine event
zh_CN: 注意：海洋活动水域

en: Caution Area: Divers down
zh_CN: 注意：水下有潜水员

en: Caution Area: Swim area
zh_CN: 注意：游泳水域

en: Caution Area: Dredge operations
zh_CN: 注意：疏浚作业水域

en: Caution Area: Survey operations
zh_CN: 注意：测绘作业水域

en: Caution Area: Underwater operation
zh_CN: 注意：水下操作水域

en: Caution Area: Seaplane operations
zh_CN: 注意：水上飞机水域

en: Caution Area: Fishery - nets in water
zh_CN: 注意：该水域有渔网

en: Caution Area: Cluster of fishing vessels
zh_CN: 注意：集群渔船

en: Caution Area: Fairway closed
zh_CN: 注意：航道关闭

en: Caution Area: Harbour closed
zh_CN: 注意：港口关闭

en: Caution Area: Risk (define in Associated text field)
zh_CN: 注意：危险水域（配相关文字说明）

en: Caution Area: Underwater vehicle operation
zh_CN: 注意：水下机械作业水域

en: (reserved for future use)
zh_CN: (规划用途)

en: Environmental Caution Area: Storm front (line squall)
zh_CN: 周围危险区：前方风暴（暴风锋面）

en: Environmental Caution Area: Hazardous sea ice
zh_CN: 周围风险区：冰区，危险

en: Environmental Caution Area: Storm warning (storm cell or line of storms)
zh_CN: 周围危险区：风暴警告（暴风中心或锋面）

en: Environmental Caution Area: High wind
zh_CN: 周围风险区：大风

en: Environmental Caution Area: High waves
zh_CN: 周围风险区：大浪

en: Environmental Caution Area: Restricted visibility (fog, rain, etc.)
zh_CN: 周围危险区：能见度受限（雾，雨等）

en: Environmental Caution Area: Strong currents
zh_CN: 周围风险区：强流

en: Environmental Caution Area: Heavy icing
zh_CN: 周围风险区：厚冰

en: Restricted Area: Fishing prohibited
zh_CN: 禁区：禁止捕鱼

en: Restricted Area: No anchoring.
zh_CN: 禁区：禁止锚泊。

en: Restricted Area: Entry approval required prior to transit
zh_CN: 禁区：穿行前需申请进入许可

en: Restricted Area: Entry prohibited
zh_CN: 禁区：禁止驶入

en: Restricted Area: Active military OPAREA
zh_CN: 禁区：军事OPAREA活动区

en: Restricted Area: Firing - danger area.
zh_CN: 禁区：火灾危险区。

en: Restricted Area: Drifting Mines
zh_CN: 禁区：漂流水雷

en: Anchorage Area: Anchorage open
zh_CN: 锚泊区：开放

en: Anchorage Area: Anchorage closed
zh_CN: 锚泊区：关闭

en: Anchorage Area: Anchoring prohibited
zh_CN: 锚泊区：禁止锚泊

en: Anchorage Area: Deep draft anchorage
zh_CN: 锚泊区：大吃水锚泊

en: Anchorage Area: Shallow draft anchorage
zh_CN: 锚泊区：小吃水锚泊

en: Anchorage Area: Vessel transfer operations
zh_CN: 锚泊区：过船作业

en: Security Alert - Level 1
zh_CN: 安全警报-一级

en: Security Alert - Level 2
zh_CN: 安全警报-二级

en: Security Alert - Level 3
zh_CN: 安全警报-三级

en: Distress Area: Vessel disabled and adrift
zh_CN: 海难区：船只失去动力，在漂流

en: Distress Area: Vessel sinking
zh_CN: 海难区：船只在下沉

en: Distress Area: Vessel abandoning ship
zh_CN: 海难区：在弃船

en: Distress Area: Vessel requests medical assistance
zh_CN: 海难区：需要医疗救助

en: Distress Area: Vessel flooding
zh_CN: 海难区：船只进水

en: Distress Area: Vessel fire/explosion
zh_CN: 海难区：船只火灾/爆炸

en: Distress Area: Vessel grounding
zh_CN: 海难区：船只搁浅

en: Distress Area: Vessel collision
zh_CN: 海难区：船只碰撞

en: Distress Area: Vessel listing/capsizing
zh_CN: 海难区：船只倾斜/倾覆

en: Distress Area: Vessel under assault
zh_CN: 海难区：船只遇袭

en: Distress Area: Person overboard
zh_CN: 海难区：有人落水

en: Distress Area: SAR area
zh_CN: 海难区：SAR水域

en: Distress Area: Pollution response area
zh_CN: 海难区：污染响应水域

en: Instruction: Contact VTS at this point/juncture
zh_CN: 指令：在此点/结合部联系VTS

en: Instruction: Contact Port Administration at this point/juncture
zh_CN: 指令：在此点/结合部联系港口

en: Instruction: Do not proceed beyond this point/juncture
zh_CN: 指令：不是驶过此点/结合部

en: Instruction: Await instructions prior to proceeding beyond this point/juncture
zh_CN: 指令：驶过此点/结合部前等候指令

en: Proceed to this location - await instructions
zh_CN: 航行至此位置-听候指令

en: Clearance granted - proceed to berth
zh_CN: 放行-可以前去靠泊

en: Information: Pilot boarding position
zh_CN: 信息：引水员登船位置

en: Information: Icebreaker waiting area
zh_CN: 信息：破冰船等候水域

en: Information: Places of refuge
zh_CN: 信息：避难处

en: Information: Position of icebreakers
zh_CN: 信息：破冰船位置

en: Information: Location of response units
zh_CN: 信息：响应单位地点

en: VTS active target
zh_CN: VTS活动目标

en: Rogue or suspicious vessel
zh_CN: 危险或可疑船只

en: Vessel requesting non-distress assistance
zh_CN: 请求非海难协助

en: Chart Feature: Sunken vessel
zh_CN: 海图图例：沉船

en: Chart Feature: Submerged object
zh_CN: 海图图例：水下目标

en: Chart Feature: Semi-submerged object
zh_CN: 海图图例：露出水面目标

en: Chart Feature: Shoal area
zh_CN: 海图图例：浅滩

en: Chart Feature: Shoal area due north
zh_CN: 海图图例：向北浅滩

en: Chart Feature: Shoal area due east
zh_CN: 海图图例：向东浅滩

en: Chart Feature: Shoal area due south
zh_CN: 海图图例：向南浅滩

en: Chart Feature: Shoal area due west
zh_CN: 海图图例：向西浅滩

en: Chart Feature: Channel obstruction
zh_CN: 海图图例：航道障碍物

en: Chart Feature: Reduced vertical clearance
zh_CN: 海图图例：垂直净空受限

en: Chart Feature: Bridge closed
zh_CN: 海图图例：桥梁关闭

en: Chart Feature: Bridge partially open
zh_CN: 海图图例：桥梁部分关闭

en: Chart Feature: Bridge fully open
zh_CN: 海图图例：桥梁全部关闭

en: Report from ship: Icing info
zh_CN: 船只报告：结冰信息

en: Report from ship: Miscellaneous information - define in Associated text field
zh_CN: 船只报告：其它信息-配以相关文字定义

en: Route: Recommended route
zh_CN: 航线：推荐航线

en: Route: Alternative route
zh_CN: 航线：备用航线

en: Route: Recommended route through ice
zh_CN: 航线：穿过冰区的推荐航线

en: Other - Define in associated text field
zh_CN: 其它-配以相关文字定义

en: Cancellation - cancel area as identified by Message Linkage ID
zh_CN: 取消-取消区域，以信息链接ID识别

en: Undefined (default)
zh_CN: 未定义(默认)

en: AIS Target Name
zh_CN: AIS目标名称

en: Tanker
zh_CN: 油轮

en: AIS Alert
zh_CN: AIS报警

en: AISTargetAlert
zh_CN: AIS目标报警

en: &Silence Alert
zh_CN: &静默报警

en: &Jump To
zh_CN: &跳至

en: Create Waypoint
zh_CN: 创建航路点

en: &Acknowledge
zh_CN: &确认

en: Underway using Engine
zh_CN: 动力船在航

en: At Anchor
zh_CN: 锚泊中

en: Not Under Command
zh_CN: 失控

en: Restricted Manoeuvrability
zh_CN: 操纵性受限

en: Constrained by draught
zh_CN: 受限于吃水

en: Moored
zh_CN: 系泊

en: Aground
zh_CN: 搁浅

en: Engaged in Fishing
zh_CN: 捕鱼中

en: Underway Sailing
zh_CN: 帆船在航

en: High Speed Craft
zh_CN: 高速船

en: Wing In Ground Effect
zh_CN: 地效翼

en: Power-driven vessel towing astern (regional use)
zh_CN: 动力驱动船只尾部拖带（部分区域使用）

en: Power-driven vessel pushing ahead or towing alongside (regional use)
zh_CN: 动力驱动船只船头顶推或者侧拖（部分区域使用）

en: Reserved 13
zh_CN: 预留13

en: Reserved 14
zh_CN: 预留14

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: AtoN Virtual
zh_CN: AtoN 虚拟机

en: AtoN Virtual (On Position)
zh_CN: AtoN虚拟机（开启）

en: AtoN Virtual (Off Position)
zh_CN: AtoNe虚拟机（关闭）

en: AtoN Real
zh_CN: AtoN实时

en: AtoN Real (On Position)
zh_CN: AtoN实时（开启）

en: AtoN Real(Off Position)
zh_CN: AtoN实时（关闭）

en: SAR Helicopter
zh_CN: 搜救直升机

en: SAR Aircraft
zh_CN: SAR航空器

en: MMSI
zh_CN: 移动识别码

en: Class
zh_CN: 船级

en: IMO
zh_CN: 国际海事组织

en: Nation
zh_CN: 国家

en: Flag
zh_CN: 船旗

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动的

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试中

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Safety Broadcast Message
zh_CN: 安全广播信息

en:  (Last Known)
zh_CN:  (最后所知)

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Report Age
zh_CN: 报告间隔

en: Report as of
zh_CN: 报告为

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: ETA (UTC)
zh_CN: 预抵时间（国际协调时）

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Course
zh_CN: 航向

en: Heading
zh_CN: 朝向

en: Turn Rate
zh_CN: 旋转率

en: Range
zh_CN: 量程

en: Bearing
zh_CN: 方位

en: CPA
zh_CN: 船只会遇

en: Inland Blue Flag
zh_CN: 内率蓝旗

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清楚

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 高度

en:  COG Unavailable
zh_CN:  对地航向未知

en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

en: AtoN
zh_CN: AtoNe

en: Aid to Navigation
zh_CN: 航行辅助

en: Base
zh_CN: 基地

en: Base Station
zh_CN: 基地站

en: DSC Distress
zh_CN: DSC海难

en: DSC Position Report
zh_CN: DSC位置报告

en: SART
zh_CN: 雷达应答器

en: ARPA
zh_CN: 避碰雷达

en: APRS
zh_CN: 自动位置报告系统

en: APRS Position Report
zh_CN: ARPA位置报告

en: Unk
zh_CN: 未知

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安多拉

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Azores
zh_CN: 亚速尔群岛

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Vatican City State
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 马尔多瓦

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Great Britain
zh_CN: 英国

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Madeira
zh_CN: 马德拉群岛

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山共和国

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Slovak Republic
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉岛

en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安地瓜及多巴哥

en: Antilles
zh_CN: 安的列斯群岛

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴岛

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美国

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨及尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特色拉特岛

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆群岛

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维京群岛

en: United States Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美国维尔京群岛

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Azerbaijani Republic
zh_CN: 阿萨拜疆

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Palestine
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦

en: People's Rep. of Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Kyrgyz Republic
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿联酋

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波黑

en: Adelie Land
zh_CN: 阿黛利地

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Palau
zh_CN: 贝劳

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 基督岛

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Lao People's Dem. Rep.
zh_CN: 老挝.

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马沙尔群岛

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新卡里多尼亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Pitcairn Island
zh_CN: 皮坎南

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_CN: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔尼利亚

en: Saint Paul
zh_CN: 圣保罗

en: Ascension Island
zh_CN: 阿森松岛

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Capo Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Crozet Archipelago
zh_CN: 海克罗泽群岛

en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Comoros (Union of the)
zh_CN: 科摩罗联邦

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Gabonese Republic
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kerguelen Islands
zh_CN: 克尔格伦群岛

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: South Sudan (Republic of)
zh_CN: 南苏丹

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪岛

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美及普林西比

en: Eswatini
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Togolese Republic
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Dem Rep.of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Argentine Republic
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: France - Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Fishing Vessel
zh_CN: 渔船

en: Towing Vessel
zh_CN: 拖带船

en: Towing Vessel, Long
zh_CN: 长拖带船

en: Dredger
zh_CN: 挖泥船

en: Diving Ops Vessel
zh_CN: 潜水作业船只

en: Military Vessel
zh_CN: 军用船只

en: Sailing Vessel
zh_CN: 航行船只

en: Pleasure craft
zh_CN: 游船

en: Pilot Vessel
zh_CN: 引水船

en: Search and Rescue Vessel
zh_CN: 搜救船

en: Tug
zh_CN: 拖轮

en: Port Tender
zh_CN: 港口供应船

en: Pollution Control Vessel
zh_CN: 防污船

en: Law Enforcement Vessel
zh_CN: 执法船

en: Medical Transport
zh_CN: 医疗运输船

en: Passenger Ship
zh_CN: 客船

en: Cargo Ship
zh_CN: 货船

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Reference Point
zh_CN: 参考点

en: RACON
zh_CN: 信标

en: Fixed Structure
zh_CN: 固定建筑

en: Spare
zh_CN: 备用

en: Light
zh_CN: 灯塔

en: Light w/Sectors
zh_CN: 扇形灯塔

en: Leading Light Front
zh_CN: 前引导灯

en: Leading Light Rear
zh_CN: 后引导灯

en: Cardinal N Beacon
zh_CN: 北界标

en: Cardinal E Beacon
zh_CN: 东界标

en: Cardinal S Beacon
zh_CN: 南界标

en: Cardinal W Beacon
zh_CN: 西界标

en: Beacon, Port Hand
zh_CN: 立标，左侧

en: Beacon, Starboard Hand
zh_CN: 灯标，右侧

en: Beacon, Preferred Channel Port Hand
zh_CN: 灯标，推荐航道左侧

en: Beacon, Preferred Channel Starboard Hand
zh_CN: 灯标，推荐航道右侧

en: Beacon, Isolated Danger
zh_CN: 灯标，封闭危险区

en: Beacon, Safe Water
zh_CN: 灯标，安全水域

en: Beacon, Special Mark
zh_CN: 灯标，特殊标志

en: Cardinal Mark N
zh_CN: 北界标志N

en: Cardinal Mark E
zh_CN: 东界标志E

en: Cardinal Mark S
zh_CN: 南界标志S

en: Cardinal Mark W
zh_CN: 西基准标志

en: Port Hand Mark
zh_CN: 左侧标志

en: Starboard Hand Mark
zh_CN: 右侧标志

en: Preferred Channel Port Hand
zh_CN: 推荐航道左侧

en: Preferred Channel Starboard Hand
zh_CN: 推荐航道右侧

en: Isolated Danger
zh_CN: 封闭危险区

en: Safe Water
zh_CN: 安全水域

en: Special Mark
zh_CN: 特殊标志

en: Light Vessel/Rig
zh_CN: 灯塔船/设施

en: Position Report
zh_CN: 位置报告

en: Distress
zh_CN: 海难

en: ARPA radar target
zh_CN: ARPA雷达目标

en: F/V
zh_CN: 渔船

en: Tow
zh_CN: 拖带

en: Long Tow
zh_CN: 加长拖带

en: Dredge
zh_CN: 疏浚

en: D/V
zh_CN: 无动力船

en: Mil/V
zh_CN: 军船

en: S/V
zh_CN: 帆船

en: Yat
zh_CN: 游艇

en: HSC
zh_CN: 快船

en: SAR/V
zh_CN: 救助船

en: Tender
zh_CN: 供应船

en: PC/V
zh_CN: 防污船

en: Pass/V
zh_CN: 客船

en: M/V
zh_CN: 轮船

en: M/T
zh_CN: 油轮

en: Ref. Pt
zh_CN: 参考点

en: Fix.Struct.
zh_CN: 固定建筑.

en: Lt
zh_CN: 灯塔

en: Lt sect.
zh_CN: 扇形灯塔.

en: Ldg Lt Front
zh_CN: 前方引导灯塔

en: Ldg Lt Rear
zh_CN: 后方引导灯塔

en: Card. N
zh_CN: 北基准灯标

en: Card. E
zh_CN: 东基准灯标

en: Card. S
zh_CN: 南基准灯标

en: Card. W
zh_CN: 西基准灯标

en: Port
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Stbd
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Pref. Chnl
zh_CN: 推荐航道

en: Isol. Dngr
zh_CN: 封闭危险区

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Port Hand
zh_CN: 左手向

en: Stbd Hand
zh_CN: 右手向

en: LtV/Rig
zh_CN: 灯塔船/设施

en: AIS target list
zh_CN: AIS目标列表

en: Trk
zh_CN: 航迹

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Call
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Nav Status
zh_CN: 航行状态

en: Brg
zh_CN: 方位

en: CoG
zh_CN: 对地航向

en: SoG
zh_CN: 对地航速

en: TCPA
zh_CN: 最近会遇时间

en: Target info
zh_CN: 目标信息

en: Create WPT
zh_CN: 创建航路点

en: Hide All Tracks
zh_CN: 隐藏所有航迹

en: Show All Tracks
zh_CN: 显示所有航迹

en: Toggle track
zh_CN: 切换航迹

en: Copy MMSI
zh_CN: 复制MMSI

en: AutoSort
zh_CN: 自动分类

en: Limit range: NM
zh_CN: 量程极限：海里

en: Target Count
zh_CN: 目标计数

en: Undock Target List
zh_CN: 目标列表浮动

en: Record Track
zh_CN: 记录航迹

en: The recently captured track of this target has been recorded.
    Do you want to continue recording until the end of the current OpenCPN session?
zh_CN: 此目标当前所捕获的航迹已经纪律.
    OpenCPN退出前继续记录吗?

en: AISTargetQuery
zh_CN: AIS目标查询

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Stop Tracking
zh_CN: 停止航迹

en: OpenCPN Help is not installed.
    Would you like to install from Google PlayStore now?
zh_CN: OpenCPN帮助没有安装。
    需要现在从谷歌商店安装吗？

en: Your android device has an internal GPS, but it is disabled.
                           Please visit android Settings/Location dialog to enable GPS
zh_CN: 安卓设备有内置GPS，但禁用.
                           访问安卓“设置/位置“对话框以启用GPS

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 未有发现

en: Anchorage created
zh_CN: 锚泊已创建

en: OpenCPN for Android Migration Assistant
zh_CN: OpenCPN安卓迁移助手

en: OpenCPN has detected chart folders in your configuration file that cannot be accessed on this version of Android
zh_CN: OpenCPN在您的配置文件中检测到无法在此版本的Android中访问的海图文件夹

en: OpenCPN can copy these chart folders to a suitable location, if desired.
zh_CN: 如果需要，OpenCPN 可以将这些图表文件夹复制到合适的位置。

en: To proceed with chart folder migration, choose the chart source folder, and follow the instructions given.
zh_CN: 要继续进行图表文件夹迁移，请选择图表源文件夹，并按照给出的说明操作。

en: Some chart folders may be inaccessible to OpenCPN on this version of Android.
zh_CN: 一些图表文件夹可能无法在此版本的 Android 上被OpenCPN访问 。

en: Migrate destination
zh_CN: 迁移目标

en: OpenCPN Internal Storage
zh_CN: OpenCPN 内部存储

en: OpenCPN SDCard Storage
zh_CN: OpenCPN SD卡存储

en: Choose chart source folder.
zh_CN: 选择图表源文件夹。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: On the next page, find and choose the root folder containing chart files to migrate
    
    Example: /storage/emulated/0/Charts
zh_CN: 在下一个页面，找到并选择包含图表文件的根文件夹来迁移
    
    示例：/storage/emulated/0/charts

en: This entire folder will be migrated.
zh_CN: 这个文件夹将被迁移。

en: Proceed?
zh_CN: 继续？

en: Waiting for permission grant....
zh_CN: 等待授权...

en: Migration started...
zh_CN: 迁移开始...

en: Permission granted to
zh_CN: 已授权给

en: OpenCPN has obtained temporary permission to access the selected chart folders.
zh_CN: OpenCPN 已获得访问所选图表文件夹的临时权限。

en: Chart migration is ready to proceed.
zh_CN: 图表迁移已准备就绪。

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源：

en: Destination: OpenCPN Internal Storage
zh_CN: 目标: OpenCPN 内部存储

en: Destination: OpenCPN SDCard Storage
zh_CN: 目标: OpenCPN SD卡存储

en: Migrate charts now?
zh_CN: 现在迁移图表？

en: Chart migration is finished.
zh_CN: 图表迁移已完成。

en: Migrated chart folders are now accessible to OpenCPN.
zh_CN: 迁移图表文件夹现在可供OpenCPN访问。

en: You may need to adjust your chart folders further, to accommodate individual chart groups
zh_CN: 您可能需要进一步调整您的图表文件夹，以容纳单独的图表组

en: OpenCPN will now restart to apply changes.
zh_CN: OpenCPN 现在将重新启动以应用更改。

en: Finishing migration
zh_CN: 正在完成迁移

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤回

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: End Route
zh_CN: 结束航线

en: Measure Off
zh_CN: 测量结束

en: Measure
zh_CN: 测量

en: Max Detail Here
zh_CN: 此处参见最大细节

en: Scale In
zh_CN: 放大比例尺

en: Scale Out
zh_CN: 缩小比例尺

en: Drop Mark
zh_CN: 防止标志

en: New Route...
zh_CN: 新航线……

en: Move Boat Here
zh_CN: 船只移动到此处

en: Navigate To Here
zh_CN: 航行至此

en: Course Up Mode
zh_CN: 光标向上模式

en: Heading Up Mode
zh_CN: 朝向向上模式

en: North Up Mode
zh_CN: 北向上模式

en: Chart Up Mode
zh_CN: 海图向上模式

en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_CN: 切换至全屏

en: Zero XTE
zh_CN: 零XTE

en: Paste Waypoint
zh_CN: 粘贴航路点

en: Paste Route
zh_CN: 粘贴航线

en: Paste Track
zh_CN: 粘贴航迹

en: CM93 Offset Dialog...
zh_CN: CM93补偿对话框……

en: Chart Groups
zh_CN: 海图组

en: temporary
zh_CN: 暂时

en: All Active Charts
zh_CN: 所有活动海图

en: AIS
zh_CN: 自动识别系统

en: Target Query...
zh_CN: 目标查询……

en: Hide Target CPA
zh_CN: 隐藏目标CPA

en: Show Target CPA
zh_CN: 显示目标CPA

en: Target List...
zh_CN: 目标列表...

en: Hide Target Track
zh_CN: 隐藏目标航迹

en: Show Target Track
zh_CN: 显示目标航迹

en: Copy Target MMSI
zh_CN: 复制目标航迹

en: Object Query...
zh_CN: 目标查询……

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Unnamed Route
zh_CN: 未命名航线

en: Layer Route
zh_CN: 航线图层

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Activate Next Waypoint
zh_CN: 激活下一航路点

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 取消激活

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Route
zh_CN: 航线

en: Insert Waypoint
zh_CN: 插入航路点

en: Append Waypoint
zh_CN: 附加航路点

en: Copy as KML
zh_CN: 复制为KML

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Reverse...
zh_CN: 反向...

en: Hide Waypoint Names
zh_CN: 隐藏航路点名称

en: Show Waypoint Names
zh_CN: 显示航路点名称

en: Resequence Waypoints...
zh_CN: 重组航路点序列...

en: Send to new GPS
zh_CN: 发送至新GPS

en: Layer Track
zh_CN: 航迹图层

en: Track
zh_CN: 航迹

en: Unnamed Waypoint
zh_CN: 未命名航路点

en: Layer Waypoint
zh_CN: 航路点图层

en: Waypoint
zh_CN: 航路点

en: Remove from Route
zh_CN: 从航线中移除

en: Split Route at Waypoint
zh_CN: 在该航路点拆分航线

en: Navigate To This
zh_CN: 航行至此

en: Clear Anchor Watch
zh_CN: 清除锚泊监测

en: Set Anchor Watch
zh_CN: 设置锚泊监测

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Show Tide Information
zh_CN: 显示潮汐信息

en: Show Current Information
zh_CN: 显示海流信息

en: Temporary GOTO Route
zh_CN: 临时目的地航线

en: Here
zh_CN: 这里

en: There
zh_CN: 那里

en: (Unnamed Waypoint)
zh_CN: (未命名航路点)

en: Go to
zh_CN: 至

en: Rename Waypoints?
zh_CN: 重命名航路点？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this route?
zh_CN: 确实删除此航路点吗?

en: OpenCPN Route Delete
zh_CN: OpenCPN航路点删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this track?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此标志吗？

en: OpenCPN Track Delete
zh_CN: OpenCPN航迹删除

en: Chart Panel Options
zh_CN: 海图面板选项

en: Navigation Mode
zh_CN: 航行模式

en: North Up
zh_CN: 北向上模式

en: Course Up
zh_CN: 航向向上模式

en: Look Ahead Mode
zh_CN: 视线向前模式

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Enable Chart Quilting
zh_CN: 启用海图补接

en: Show Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Show Chart Outlines
zh_CN: 显示海图轮廓

en: Show Depth Units
zh_CN: 显示深度单位

en: Show AIS targets
zh_CN: 显示AIS目标

en: Minimize less critical targets
zh_CN: 最小化低危险目标

en: Tides and Currents
zh_CN: 潮水及海流

en: Show Tide stations
zh_CN: 显示潮汐站

en: Show Currents
zh_CN: 显示海流

en: Vector Charts
zh_CN: 矢量海图

en: Show text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Show depths
zh_CN: 显示深度

en: Buoy/Light Labels
zh_CN: 浮标/灯塔标签

en: Lights
zh_CN: 灯塔

en: Light Descriptions
zh_CN: 灯塔描述

en: Anchoring Info
zh_CN: 锚泊信息

en: Display Category
zh_CN: 显示分类

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: User Standard
zh_CN: 用户标准

en: Manage Plugin Catalog
zh_CN: 管理插件目录

en: Ultra advanced
zh_CN: 超高级版

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Catalog URL status:
zh_CN: 目录 URL 状态：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Current active plugin catalog
zh_CN: 当前活动的插件目录

en: Default catalog
zh_CN: 默认目录

en: Use as active catalog
zh_CN: 用作活动目录

en: Latest available catalog:
zh_CN: 最新可用目录：

en: Cannot download data from url
zh_CN: 无法从 url 下载数据

en: Cannot parse downloaded data
zh_CN: 无法解析下载的数据

en: Catalog update problem
zh_CN: 目录更新问题

en: Use default location
zh_CN: 使用默认位置

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Catalog channel:
zh_CN: 目录通道：

en: Custom catalog URL:
zh_CN: 自定义目录URL：

en: Check latest release...
zh_CN: 检查最新版本...

en: Catalog updated
zh_CN: 目录已更新

en: Server is reachable...
zh_CN: 服务器可以访问...

en: Check channel...
zh_CN: 检查频道...

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Fail:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: Catalog Manager
zh_CN: 目录管理器

en: Default setting
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Active catalog
zh_CN: 激活目录

en: Select plugin catalog
zh_CN: 选择插件目录

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Active setting:
zh_CN: 当前设置：

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Size: %d MB in %d files
zh_CN: 大小: %d MB %d 个文件

en: Plugin Catalog Settings
zh_CN: 插件目录设置

en:  ChartFile:
zh_CN:  海图文件:

en:  Name:
zh_CN:  名字:

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例尺

en:  ID:
zh_CN:  识别码;

en:  Depth Units:
zh_CN:  深度单位:

en:  Soundings:
zh_CN:  测深点:

en:  Datum:
zh_CN:  基准:

en:  Projection:
zh_CN:  投影方式:

en: Mercator
zh_CN: 墨卡托投影

en: Transverse Mercator
zh_CN: 墨卡托投影方式

en: Polyconic
zh_CN: 多圆锥投影方式

en: Web Mercator (EPSG:3857)
zh_CN: 网络墨卡托（EPSG:3857）

en:  Source Edition:
zh_CN:  资源版本:

en:  Updated:
zh_CN:  跟新:

en: OpenCPN Chart Scan....
zh_CN: OpenCPN海图扫描……

en: OpenCPN Directory Scan....
zh_CN: OpenCPN目录扫描……

en: OpenCPN Chart Add....
zh_CN: OpenCPN添加海图……

en: Show Tides
zh_CN: 显示潮汐

en: Hide Tides
zh_CN: 隐藏潮汐

en: Hide Currents
zh_CN: 隐藏海流

en: Group "
zh_CN: 组 "

en: " is empty.
zh_CN: " 空的.

en: OpenCPN Group Notice
zh_CN: OpenCPN组通知

en: " is empty, switching to "All Active Charts" group.
zh_CN: " 是空的，转至“所有活动海图”组。

en: Layer Route:
zh_CN: 航线图层:

en: (unnamed)
zh_CN: (未命名)

en: Total Length:
zh_CN: 总长度:

en: Leg: from
zh_CN: 区段：起自

en:  to
zh_CN:  至

en: From Ship To
zh_CN: 从船只到

en: %Dd %H:%M
zh_CN: %日 %时:%分

en: Layer Track:
zh_CN: 航迹图层：

en: Total Track:
zh_CN: 总航迹：

en: Segment Created:
zh_CN: 已创建片段：

en: StatusBar
zh_CN: 状态条

en: Use nearby waypoint?
zh_CN: 使用附近航路点？

en: OpenCPN Route Create
zh_CN: OpenCPN航向创建

en: Insert first part of this route in the new route?
zh_CN: 在新航线中插入此航线的第一部分？

en: Insert this route in the new route?
zh_CN: 在新航线中插入此航线？

en: Append last part of this route to the new route?
zh_CN: 将此航线的最后一部分附加到新航线？

en: Append this route to the new route?
zh_CN: 将此航线附加到新航线？

en: For this leg the Great Circle route is
zh_CN: 本区段大圆航线为

en:  shorter than rhumbline.
zh_CN:  短于航程线.

en: Would you like include the Great Circle routing points for this leg?
zh_CN: 本区段加入大圆航线点吗?

en: Replace this RoutePoint by the nearby Waypoint?
zh_CN: 用附近的航路点替换此路点？

en: OpenCPN RoutePoint change
zh_CN: OpenCPN 路点更改

en: Last part of route to be appended to dragged route?
zh_CN: 将航线的最后部分附加到被拖动的航线？

en: Full route to be appended to dragged route?
zh_CN: 将完整航线附加到被拖动的航线？

en: First part of route to be inserted into dragged route?
zh_CN: 将路线的第一部分插入到被拖动的航线？

en: Full route to be inserted into dragged route?
zh_CN: 将完整航线插入到被拖动的航线？

en: Do you really want to delete and replace this WayPoint
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除并替换这个航路点

en: which has been created manually?
zh_CN: 哪些是手动创建的？

en: ObjectQuery
zh_CN: 目标查询

en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

en: There is an existing waypoint at the same location as the one you are pasting. Would you like to merge the pasted data with it?
zh_CN: 所粘贴的航路点处已经有一个航路点，粘贴的航路点与其合并吗?

en: Answering 'No' will create a new waypoint at the same location.
zh_CN: 回答“否”将在相同位置创建一个新的航路点.

en: Merge waypoint?
zh_CN: 合并航路点?

en: There are existing waypoints at the same location as some of the ones you are pasting. Would you like to just merge the pasted data into them?
zh_CN: 所粘贴的航路点处已经有航路点，粘贴的航路点与它们合并吗?

en: Answering 'No' will create all new waypoints for this route.
zh_CN: 回答“否”将为此航线创建所有新的航路点.

en: Merge waypoints?
zh_CN: 合并航路点?

en: RouteLegInfoRollover
zh_CN: 航线区段信息翻转

en: MBTile requires OpenGL to be enabled
zh_CN: MBTile需要启用OpenGL

en: Feet
zh_CN: 英尺

en: Meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Fathoms
zh_CN: 寻

en: OverZoom
zh_CN: 超过缩放范围

en: ExtendedTideIcon
zh_CN: 延伸潮汐图标

en: CurrentValue
zh_CN: 当前值

en: AIS Target Query
zh_CN: AIS目标查询

en: Show all AIS Targets
zh_CN: 显示所有AIS目标

en: Attenuate less critical AIS targets
zh_CN: 弱化次关键AIS目标

en: Hide AIS Targets
zh_CN: 隐藏AIS目标

en: Show This Chart
zh_CN: 显示此海图

en: Hide This Chart
zh_CN: 隐藏此海图

en: OpenCPN CM93 Cell Offset Adjustments
zh_CN: OpenCPN CM93窗格偏移调节

en: Cell
zh_CN: 窗格

en: Cell Scale
zh_CN: 窗格比例尺

en: User X Offset
zh_CN: 用户X轴补偿

en: User Y Offset
zh_CN: 用户Y轴补偿

en: meters
zh_CN: 米

en: This Leg
zh_CN: 本区段

en: Console Legend
zh_CN: 面板图例

en: Console Value
zh_CN: 面板数值

en: Full Route
zh_CN: 全航线

en: Show Highway
zh_CN: 显示捷径

en: XTE         L
zh_CN: XTE左

en: XTE         R
zh_CN: XTE右

en: TTG  @VMG
zh_CN: 有效航速时剩余时间

en: TTG  @SOG
zh_CN: 对地航速时剩余时间

en: ETA  @VMG
zh_CN: 有效航速时预抵时间

en: ETA  @SOG
zh_CN: 对地航速时预抵时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Recovery Template
zh_CN: 恢复模板

en: Apply this template to return to a known safe configuration
zh_CN: 使用本模板返回至已知安全配置

en: General
zh_CN: 通用的

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 清除所有

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: CM93 Detail Level
zh_CN: CM93细节水平

en: Rasterchart Zoom/Scale Weighting
zh_CN: 栅格海图缩放/比例尺权重

en: Vectorchart Zoom/Scale Weighting
zh_CN: 矢量海图缩放/比例尺权重

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Less
zh_CN: 更少

en: Update plugin catalog
zh_CN: 更新插件目录

en: Advanced catalog update...
zh_CN: 高级目录更新...

en: Plugin Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en:  successfully installed
zh_CN:  已成功安装

en: Installation complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Installation error
zh_CN: 安装错误

en: Overwrite Garmin device route number 1?
zh_CN: 覆盖Garmin 设备路由编号1？

en: OpenCPN Message
zh_CN: OpenCPN 消息

en: Waiting for raster chart compression thread exit.
zh_CN: 等待栅格海图线程退出.

en: OpenCPN Compressed Cache Update
zh_CN: OpenCPN 压缩缓存更新

en: Distance from Ownship:  %4.0f NMi
zh_CN: 自本船距离:  %4.0f 海里

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: OpenCPN Route
zh_CN: OpenCPN航线

en: OpenCPN Track
zh_CN: OpenCPN航迹

en: OpenCPN Waypoint
zh_CN: OpenCPN航路点

en: Choose Format for Copy
zh_CN: 选择复制格式

en: KML Standard (Google Earth and others)
zh_CN: KML标准（Google Earth及其它）

en: KML with extended waypoint data (QtVlm)
zh_CN: 带有扩展航路点数据（QtVlm)的KML

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link description
zh_CN: 链接描述

en: URL
zh_CN: 域名

en: Local file...
zh_CN: 本地文件.

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Link not complete, can't be saved.
zh_CN: 链接未完成，无法保存。

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: This waypoint is part of a layer and can't be edited
zh_CN: 本航路点是图层的一部分，不能编辑

en: Show name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Add new
zh_CN: 新增

en: Extended
zh_CN: 延伸的

en: Extended Properties
zh_CN: 扩展属性

en: Show on chart
zh_CN: 在海图上显示

en: Show at scale > 1 :
zh_CN: 比例尺>1时显示：

en: Show waypoint name
zh_CN: 显示航路点名称

en: Range rings
zh_CN: 量距环

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: NMi
zh_CN: 海里

en: Tide Station
zh_CN: 潮汐站

en: Arrival Radius
zh_CN: 抵达半径

en: Planned Speed
zh_CN: 计划速度

en: ETD (UTC)
zh_CN: 预计出发时间(UTC)

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy lat/long
zh_CN: 复制纬度/经度

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste lat/long
zh_CN: 粘贴纬度/经度

en: Save some defaults
zh_CN: 保存默认值

en: Check which properties of current waypoint
     should be set as default for NEW waypoints.
zh_CN: 检查当前航路点的哪些属性
     可设置为新航路点默认值.

en: Do use
zh_CN: 一定使用

en: Don't use
zh_CN: 不要使用

en: Show Waypoint Name
zh_CN: 显示航路点名称

en: Arrival radius
zh_CN: 抵达半径

en: Show only if
zh_CN: 仅在……时显示

en: Show always
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Show only at scale
zh_CN: 在……比例尺时显示

en: Tide Station not found
zh_CN: 找不到潮汐站

en: Set scale
zh_CN: 设置比例

en: Chart Scale
zh_CN: 图表比例

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 持久的

en: Export GPX file
zh_CN: 导出GPX文件

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_CN: 覆盖现有文件？

en: Import GPX file
zh_CN: 导入GPX文件

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: duplicate waypoints detected during import and ignored.
zh_CN: 导入时检测到重复航路点，已忽略。

en: NMEA Debug Window
zh_CN: NMEA调试窗口

en: Enable Tracking
zh_CN: 启用航迹记录

en: Auto Follow
zh_CN: 自动跟随

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Show Chart Bar
zh_CN: 显示海图条

en: Show ENC text
zh_CN: 显示ENC文本

en: Change Color Scheme
zh_CN: 改变色彩方案

en: Show AIS Targets
zh_CN: 显示AIS目标

en: Create Route
zh_CN: 创建航线

en: Drop MOB Marker
zh_CN: 投放有人落水标志

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh_CN: 打印故障。
    可能目前打印机设置不正确？

en: (Unnamed Route)
zh_CN: （未命名航线）

en: Own ship
zh_CN: 本船

en: Route & Mark Manager
zh_CN: 航线&标志管理器

en: Print Chart
zh_CN: 打印海图

en:  (Ctrl-Space)
zh_CN:  (Ctrl键+空格键)

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Create a private configuration template based on current settings.
    This template will be saved, and may be selected for further use at any time.
zh_CN: 根据当前设置创建一个私有配置模板.
    这一模板将被保存，并且可在以后任何时候调用.

en: MMSI Extended Properties
zh_CN: NMEA扩展属性

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 航迹记录

en: Default tracking
zh_CN: 默认航迹记录

en: Always track
zh_CN: 总是记录航迹

en:  Never track
zh_CN:  从不记录航迹

en: Ignore this MMSI
zh_CN: 忽略此MMSI

en: Handle this MMSI as SART/PLB(AIS) MOB.
zh_CN: 将此MMSI 视为 SART/PLB(AIS) 有人落水.

en: Convert AIVDM to AIVDO for this MMSI
zh_CN: 为此MMSI将AIVDM转换为AIVDO

en: This MMSI is my Follower - No CPA Alert
zh_CN: 此MMSI为跟从者 - 无需CPA报警

en: An MMSI Id is generally a number of nine digits.
    Please check your entries and cancel if necessary.
zh_CN: MMSI一般为9个数字的号码.
    请检查输入值，必要的取消.

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Edit MMSI Properties
zh_CN: 编辑MMSI属性

en: MMSI Properties
zh_CN: MMSI属性

en: Track Mode
zh_CN: 航迹模式

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: MOB
zh_CN: 有人落水

en: Ship name
zh_CN: 船只名称

en: Follower
zh_CN: 跟从者

en: New...
zh_CN: 新的...

en: Add MMSI Properties
zh_CN: 添加MMSI属性

en: The device selected is not accessible; opencpn will likely not be able
    to use this device as-is. You might want to exit OpenCPN, reboot and
    retry after creating a file called /etc/udev/rules.d/70-opencpn.rules
    with the following contents:
    
                KERNEL=="ttyUSB*", MODE="0666"
                KERNEL=="ttyACM*", MODE="0666"
                KERNEL=="ttyS*", MODE="0666"
    
    For more info, see the file LINUX_DEVICES.md in the distribution docs.
zh_CN: 设备不可用，OpenCPN不能使用当前状态的该设备。
    是否退出OpenCPN，重启，创建一个
    文件名为/etc/udev/rules.d/70-opencpn.rules的文件
    并重试，该文件带有下列内容用:
    
                KERNEL=="ttyUSB*", MODE="0666"
                KERNEL=="ttyACM*", MODE="0666"
                KERNEL=="ttyS*", MODE="0666"
    
    获取更多信息，参见公开文档中的LINUX_DEVICES.md文件.

en: 
    The device selected is not accessible; opencpn will likely not be able
    to use this device as-is. You might want to exit OpenCPN, reboot and
    retry after creating a file called /etc/udev/rules.d/70-opencpn.rules
    with the following contents:
    
                KERNEL=="ttyUSB*", MODE="0666"
                KERNEL=="ttyACM*", MODE="0666"
                KERNEL=="ttyS*", MODE="0666"
    
    For more info, see the file LINUX_DEVICES.md in the distribution docs.
zh_CN: 
    设备不可用，OpenCPN不能使用当前状态的该设备。
    是否退出OpenCPN，重启，创建一个
    文件名为/etc/udev/rules.d/70-opencpn.rules的文件
    并重试，该文件带有下列内容用:
    
                KERNEL=="ttyUSB*", MODE="0666"
                KERNEL=="ttyACM*", MODE="0666"
                KERNEL=="ttyS*", MODE="0666"
    
    获取更多信息，参见公开文档中的LINUX_DEVICES.md文件.

en: COG Predictor Length (min)
zh_CN: COG前伸长度（分钟）

en: Heading Predictor Length (NMi)
zh_CN: 朝向前伸长度（海里）

en: Ship Icon Type
zh_CN: 船只图标类型

en: Real Scale Bitmap
zh_CN: 真实比例尺位图

en: Real Scale Vector
zh_CN: 真是比例尺矢量图

en: Length Over All (m)
zh_CN: 总长（米）

en: Width Over All (m)
zh_CN: 总宽度（米）

en: GPS Offset from Bow (m)
zh_CN: GPS自船艏补偿长度（米）

en: GPS Offset from Midship (m)
zh_CN: GPS自船中补偿长度（米）

en: Minimum Screen Size (mm)
zh_CN: 最小屏幕大小（毫米）

en: Show range rings
zh_CN: 显示量程同心环

en: Distance between rings
zh_CN: 雷达同心圆间距

en: Distance Unit
zh_CN: 距离单位

en: Nautical miles
zh_CN: 海里

en: Kilometers
zh_CN: 公里

en: Range Ring Colour
zh_CN: 量程同心环颜色

en: Show direction to Active Waypoint
zh_CN: 显示指向活动航路点的方向

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Dot
zh_CN: 点线

en: Long dash
zh_CN: 长横杠线

en: Short dash
zh_CN: 短横杠线

en: Dot dash
zh_CN: 点横杠线

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Dark Red
zh_CN: 暗红色

en: Dark Green
zh_CN: 墨绿色

en: Dark Yellow
zh_CN: 深黄色

en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝色

en: Dark Magenta
zh_CN: 暗洋红色

en: Dark Cyan
zh_CN: 深青色

en: Light Gray
zh_CN: 浅灰色

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 深灰色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 洋红色

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 航迹

en: Automatic Daily Tracks at midnight
zh_CN: 零点时自动记录每日航迹

en: Automatic Daily Tracks at
zh_CN: 自动记录每日航迹从

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: UTC
zh_CN: 国际协调时

en: LMT
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: Highlight Tracks
zh_CN: 突出显示航迹

en: Tracking Precision
zh_CN: 航迹记录准确性

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Calculate values
zh_CN: 计算数值

en: Calculate SOG and COG from position changes
zh_CN: 计算位置变化后的对地航速和对地航向

en: Min seconds between updates
zh_CN: 跟新之间的最小秒数

en: Routes/Points
zh_CN: 航线/点

en: New Routes
zh_CN: 新航线

en: Waypoint default icon
zh_CN: 航路点默认图标

en: Waypoint Arrival Circle Radius (NMi)
zh_CN: 航路点抵达半径（海里）

en: Advance route waypoint on arrival only
zh_CN: 仅作为到达用驶抵航线航路点

en: New Waypoints
zh_CN: 新航路点

en: Show waypoints only at a chartscale greater than 1 :
zh_CN: 只在海图比例尺大于1时显示航路点：

en: Override the settings for chartscale based visibility and show always
zh_CN: 忽略基于能见度的海图比例尺设置并总是显示

en: Waypoint range rings
zh_CN: 航路点量程同心环

en: Waypoint Range Ring Colours
zh_CN: 航路点量程同心环颜色

en: Control Options
zh_CN: 控制选项

en: Lock Waypoints (Unless waypoint property dialog visible)
zh_CN: 锁定航路点(除非航路点属性对话框可视)

en: Confirm deletion of tracks and routes
zh_CN: 删除航迹和航线确认

en: Chart Files
zh_CN: 海图文件

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Add Directory...
zh_CN: 添加目录……

en: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 移除选定

en: Compress Selected
zh_CN: 压缩选定

en: Add..
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Migrate Charts..
zh_CN: 迁移图表...

en: Update Control
zh_CN: 更新控制

en: Scan Charts and Update Database
zh_CN: 扫描海图并更新数据库

en: Force Full Database Rebuild
zh_CN: 强制数据亏重建

en: Prepare all ENC Charts
zh_CN: 准备所有ENC海图

en:  [Modified]
zh_CN:  [更正的]

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Status
zh_CN: 模板状态

en: Last Applied Template Title:
zh_CN: 最后一个引用的模板名称：

en: Saved Templates
zh_CN: 已保存模板

en: Create Config...
zh_CN: 创建配置……

en: Delete Selected Config...
zh_CN: 删除所选配置……

en: Apply Selected Config
zh_CN: 使用所选配置

en: Create Config
zh_CN: 创建配置

en: Problem applying selected configuration.
zh_CN: 使用所选配置时问题。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: De-skew Raster Charts
zh_CN: 相位补偿栅格海图

en: Use Accelerated Graphics (OpenGL)
zh_CN: 使用加速图形(OpenGL)

en: OpenGL Options
zh_CN: OpenGL选项

en: Chart Rotation Averaging Time
zh_CN: 海图旋转平均时间

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Chart Zoom/Scale Weighting
zh_CN: 海图缩放/比例尺权重

en: Raster
zh_CN: 栅格图

en: Vector
zh_CN: 扇形

en: CM93 Detail level
zh_CN: CM93海图细节水平

en: Physical Screen Width
zh_CN: 物理屏宽度

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Manual:
zh_CN: 手动:

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Chart Display
zh_CN: 海图显示

en: Show Skewed Raster Charts as North-Up
zh_CN: 显示倾斜栅格海图为北向上

en: With a lower value, the same zoom level shows a less detailed chart.
    With a higher value, the same zoom level shows a more detailed chart.
zh_CN: 数值低时，同等缩放水平显示低细节海图.
    数值高时，同等缩放水平显示多细节海图.

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Vector Chart Display
zh_CN: 矢量海图显示

en: Mariner's Standard
zh_CN: 船用标准

en: Depth Soundings
zh_CN: 测量深度

en: Chart Information Objects
zh_CN: 海图信息目标

en: Buoys/Lights
zh_CN: 浮标/灯塔

en: Extended Light Sectors
zh_CN: 延伸扇形灯塔

en: Chart Texts
zh_CN: 海图文本

en: National text on chart
zh_CN: 海图上的本国文本

en: Important Text Only
zh_CN: 仅重要文本

en: De-Cluttered Text
zh_CN: 清理文本

en: Chart Detail
zh_CN: 海图细节

en: Reduced Detail at Small Scale
zh_CN: 小比例尺时减少的细节

en: Graphics Style
zh_CN: 图形样式

en: Paper Chart
zh_CN: 纸海图

en: Simplified
zh_CN: 简化的

en: Boundaries
zh_CN: 疆界

en: Plain
zh_CN: 平原

en: Symbolized
zh_CN: 象征的

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: 2 Color
zh_CN: 2色

en: 4 Color
zh_CN: 4色

en: Shallow Depth
zh_CN: 浅水深度

en: Safety Depth
zh_CN: 安全水深

en: Deep Depth
zh_CN: 深水深度

en: User Standard Objects
zh_CN: 用户标准对象

en: Reset to STANDARD
zh_CN: 还原至标准

en: Tides && Currents
zh_CN: 潮汐&&海流

en: Active Datasets
zh_CN: 活动数据组

en: Add Dataset...
zh_CN: 添加数据组……

en: All Available Charts
zh_CN: 所有可用海图

en: Remove Chart
zh_CN: 移除海图

en: All Charts
zh_CN: 所有海图

en: New Group...
zh_CN: 新组...

en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Preserve scale when switching charts
zh_CN: 海图转换时保留比例尺大小

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Smooth Panning / Zooming
zh_CN: 平滑计划/缩放

en: Zoom to Cursor
zh_CN: 缩放至光标

en: Display Features
zh_CN: 显示性能

en: Status Bar Option
zh_CN: 状态栏选项

en: Live ETA at Cursor
zh_CN: 光标处即时ETA

en: Default Boat Speed
zh_CN: 默认船速

en: Canvas Layout
zh_CN: 画布布局

en: Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Statute miles
zh_CN: 法定英里

en: Knots
zh_CN: 节

en: Mph
zh_CN: 迈

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏度

en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏度

en: Kelvin
zh_CN: 绝对温度（K）

en: Lat/Long
zh_CN: 纬度/经度

en: Degrees, Decimal Minutes
zh_CN: 度数，小数点分钟数

en: Decimal Degrees
zh_CN: 小数点度数

en: Degrees, Minutes, Seconds
zh_CN: 度，分，秒

en: Bearings
zh_CN: 方位

en: Show true
zh_CN: 显示真实的

en: Show magnetic
zh_CN: 显示磁方位

en: Assumed magnetic variation
zh_CN: 假定磁变

en: deg (-W, +E)
zh_CN: 度 (-西, +东)

en: Show true bearings and headings
zh_CN: 显示真方位及朝向

en: Show magnetic bearings and headings.
zh_CN: 显示磁方位及朝向。

en: WMM Plugin calculated magnetic variation
zh_CN: WMM插件计算出的磁变

en:  To set the magnetic variation manually,
     you must disable the WMM plugin.
zh_CN:  如手动设置磁变,
     必须禁用WMM插件.

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Audio file name:
zh_CN: 音频文件名：

en: Select Sound File
zh_CN: 选择声音文件

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Anchor Alarm
zh_CN: 走锚警报

en: Play Sound on Anchor Alarm.
zh_CN: 走锚警报触发时播放声音。

en: Select Anchor Alarm Sound
zh_CN: 选择走锚警报声

en: Play Sound on AIS Alert.
zh_CN: AIS警报触发时播放声音。

en: Select AIS Alert Sound
zh_CN: 选择 AIS 警报声

en: SART Alert
zh_CN: SART 警报

en: Play Sound on AIS SART Alert.
zh_CN: AIS SART 警报触发时播放声音。

en: Select AIS SART Alert Sound
zh_CN: 选择 AIS SART 警报声

en: DSC Alert
zh_CN: DSC 警报

en: Play Sound on DSC notification.
zh_CN: 在 DSC 通知时播放声音

en: Select DSC notification Sound
zh_CN: 选择DSC通知提示音

en: AIS Targets
zh_CN: AIS目标

en: CPA Calculation
zh_CN: CPA计算

en: No (T)CPA Alerts if target range is greater than (NMi)
zh_CN: 无(T)CPA报警，如果目标量程大于 (海里)

en: Warn if CPA less than (NMi)
zh_CN: 报警，如果CPA小于(海里)

en: ...and TCPA is less than (min)
zh_CN: ...并且TCPA少于(分钟)

en: Lost Targets
zh_CN: 目标丢失

en: Mark targets as lost after (min)
zh_CN: 目标视作丢失，在（分钟）后

en: Remove lost targets after (min)
zh_CN: 移除丢失目标，在（分钟）后

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show target COG predictor arrow, length (min)
zh_CN: 显示目标COG前伸箭头，长度（分钟）

en: Show target tracks, length (min)
zh_CN: 显示目标航迹，长度(分钟)

en: Suppress anchored/moored targets, speed max (kn)
zh_CN: 抑制锚泊/系泊目标，最大速度（节)

en: Draw AIS realtime prediction, target speed min (kn)
zh_CN: 画出AIS实时预报，目标速度分钟（节）

en: Allow attenuation of less critical targets if more than ... targets
zh_CN: 允许次关键目标衰减，如果多于...个目标的话

en: Show area notices (from AIS binary messages)
zh_CN: 显示区域通告（从AIS二进制信息）

en: Show AIS targets real size
zh_CN: 显示AIS目标真实大小

en: Show names with AIS targets at scale greater than 1:
zh_CN: 比例尺大于1时显示带有AIS目标的名称:

en: Use WPL position messages. Action when received:
zh_CN: 使用 WPL 位置信息。收到时动作：

en: APRS position report
zh_CN: APRS 位置报告

en: Create mark
zh_CN: 创建标记

en: Rollover
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Enable route/AIS info block
zh_CN: 启用航线/AIS信息块

en: "Ship Name" MMSI (Call Sign)
zh_CN: "船只名称" MMSI（呼号）

en: [Class] Type (Status)
zh_CN: [船级]类型（状态）

en: SOG COG
zh_CN: 对地速度 对地航向

en: CPA TCPA
zh_CN: 最小会遇距离 最近会遇时间

en: CPA/TCPA Alerts
zh_CN: CPA/TCPA报警

en: Show CPA/TCPA Alert Dialog
zh_CN: 显示CPA/TCPA报警对话框

en: Play Sound on CPA/TCPA Alerts and DSC/SART emergencies.
zh_CN: CPA/TCPA报警及DSC/SART应急时播放声音.

en: Suppress Alerts for anchored/moored targets
zh_CN: 抑制锚泊/系泊目标警报

en: Enable Target Alert Acknowledge timeout (min)
zh_CN: 启用目标报警确认超时(分钟)

en: General Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Choose Font...
zh_CN: 选择字体...

en: Choose Font Color...
zh_CN: 选择字体颜色...

en: Sample
zh_CN: 样品

en: Toolbar and Window Style
zh_CN: 工具栏及窗口样式

en: Interface Options
zh_CN: 界面选项

en: Show Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态条

en: Show Menu Bar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

en: Show Compass/GPS Status Window
zh_CN: 显示指南针/GPS状态窗口

en: Enable Toolbar auto-hide
zh_CN: 启用工具栏自动隐藏

en: Play Ships Bells
zh_CN: 播放船钟

en: Audio Play command:
zh_CN: 声音播放命令：

en: Unknown device :
zh_CN: 未知设备：

en: Input device :
zh_CN: 输入设备：

en: Sound Device
zh_CN: 声音设备

en: Enable Touchscreen interface
zh_CN: 启用触摸屏界面

en: Enable Scaled Graphics interface
zh_CN: 启用成比例的图形界面

en: Show Zoom buttons
zh_CN: 显示缩放按钮

en: User Interface scale factor
zh_CN: 用户界面比例尺大小

en: Chart Object scale factor
zh_CN: 海图目标比例尺大小

en: Ship scale factor
zh_CN: 船只比例尺大小

en: ENC Sounding factor
zh_CN: ENC 探深因子

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Charts
zh_CN: 海图

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Ships
zh_CN: 船只

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: User set magnetic variation
zh_CN: 用户设置磁变

en: feet
zh_CN: 英尺

en: fathoms
zh_CN: 英寻

en: Add a directory containing chart files
zh_CN: 添加包含海图文件的目录

en: 
     - your ship's length must be > 0
zh_CN: 
     - 船长必须 > 0

en: 
     - your ship's beam must be > 0
zh_CN: 
     - 船宽必须 > 0

en: 
     - your GPS offset from midship must be within your ship's beam
zh_CN: 
     - 自船中的GPS补偿必须在船只宽度以内

en: 
     - your GPS offset from bow must be within your ship's length
zh_CN: 
     - 自船艏的GPS补偿必须在船只长度以内

en: 
     - your minimum ship icon size must be between 1 and 100 mm
zh_CN: 
     -船只图标的最小规格必须在1和100海里之间

en: The settings for own ship real size are not correct:
zh_CN: 本船真实大小的设置不正确:

en: OpenCPN info
zh_CN: OpenCPN信息

en: Compression will alter chart files on disk.
    This may make them incompatible with other programs or older versions of OpenCPN.
    Compressed charts may take slightly longer to load and display on some systems.
    They can be decompressed again using unxz or 7 zip programs.
zh_CN: 压缩将改变桌面海图文件.
    将使这些海图和其它程序或者OpenCPN旧版本不兼容.
    压缩的海图可能在某些系统中需要较长时间装载及显示.
    它们可用unxz或7zip解压缩.

en: OpenCPN Warning
zh_CN: OpenCPN警报

en: OpenCPN Compress Charts
zh_CN: OpenCPN压缩海图

en: No charts found to compress.
zh_CN: 未发现可压缩海图。

en: compressed %ld charts
    from %.1fMB to %.1fMB
    saved %.1fMB (%.1f%%)
zh_CN: 压缩 %ld 海图
    从 %.1fMB 至 %.1fMB
    节省 %.1fMB (%.1f%%)

en: Enter Group Name
zh_CN: 输入组名称

en: New Chart Group
zh_CN: 新海图组

en: Select Tide/Current Data
zh_CN: 选择潮汐/海流数据

en: Texture Compression
zh_CN: 纹理压缩

en: Texture Compression with Caching
zh_CN: 带缓存的纹理压缩

en: Texture Compression Caching
zh_CN: 纹理压缩缓存

en: Texture Memory Size (MB)
zh_CN: 纹理存储空间（MB)

en: Size:
zh_CN: 规格：

en: Rebuild Texture Cache
zh_CN: 重建纹理缓存

en: Clear Texture Cache
zh_CN: 清除纹理缓存

en: Show FPS
zh_CN: 显示FPS

en: Polygon Smoothing
zh_CN: 多边形平滑

en: Line Smoothing
zh_CN: 线条平滑

en: Software OpenGL (restart OpenCPN)
zh_CN: OpenCPN软件（重启OpenCPN)

en: Use Accelerated Panning
zh_CN: 使用加速计划

en: Texture Settings
zh_CN: 纹理设置

en: Texture Cache
zh_CN: 纹理缓存

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: S57 Cell Update failed.
    ENC features may be incomplete or inaccurate.
    
    Check the logfile for details.
zh_CN: S57包更新失败.
    ENC性能可能为完成或不准确.
    
    细节请见日志文件.

en: OpenCPN Create SENC Warning
zh_CN: OpenCN出啊年SENC报警

en: S57 Cell Update failed.
    No updates could be applied.
    ENC features may be incomplete or inaccurate.
    
    Check the logfile for details.
zh_CN: S57包更新失败.
    为应用任何更新.
    EN性能可能为完成或不准确.
    
    详情请见日志文件.

en: OpenCPN S57 SENC File Create...
zh_CN: OpenCPN S57 SENC文件创建...

en: Plugin is a standard system plugin
zh_CN: 此插件为标准系统插件

en: Plugin is managed by OpenCPN
zh_CN: 插件由 OpenCPN 管理

en: Plugin is not managed by OpenCPN
zh_CN: 此插件非 OpenCPN 管理

en: Plugin status unknown
zh_CN: 此插件状态未知

en: Update to managed Plugin is available
zh_CN: 可以更新到受管理插件

en: New managed Plugin installation available
zh_CN: 有新受管理插件可用

en: Update to installed Plugin is available
zh_CN: 有已安装插件更新可用

en: Plugin is latest available
zh_CN: 此插件有最新更新

en: The plugin is not compatible with this version of OpenCPN, and will be uninstalled.
zh_CN: 插件和本版本的OpenCPN不兼容，将不会安装.

en: successfully un-installed
zh_CN: 成功卸载

en: Un-Installation complete
zh_CN: 卸载完成

en: Please check system log for more info.
zh_CN: 请检查系统日志以获取更多信息。

en:  successfully installed from cache
zh_CN:  从缓存中成功安装

en: These settings might destabilize OpenCPN and are by default disabled. To despite the dangers enable them manually add a CatalogExpert=1 line in the [PlugIns] section in the configuration file.
zh_CN: 这些设置可能会破坏OpenCPN的稳定，因此默认禁用。 在充分了解此风险的前提下，可以手动在配置文件中的 [PlugIns] 章节中添加一行 CatalogExpert=1 来启用该设置。

en: Plugin Catalog
zh_CN: 插件目录

en: Update Plugin Catalog
zh_CN: 更新插件目录

en: Import plugin...
zh_CN: 导入插件

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Update Plugin Catalog: master
zh_CN: 更新插件目录：主目录

en: OpenCPN Catalog update
zh_CN: OpenCPN 目录更新

en: Unable to copy catalog file
zh_CN: 无法复制目录文件

en: Unable to copy catalog file to cache
zh_CN: 无法将目录文件复制到缓存

en: Catalog update successful
zh_CN: 目录更新成功

en: Select tarball file
zh_CN: 选择存档文件

en: Error extracting import plugin tarball.
zh_CN: 提取导入插件存档时出错。

en: OpenCPN Plugin Import Error
zh_CN: OpenCPN 插件导入错误

en: Error, import plugin tarball does not contain required metadata.
zh_CN: 错误，导入插件存档不包含必需的元数据。

en: Error processing import plugin metadata.
zh_CN: 处理导入插件元数据时出错。

en: Incompatible import plugin detected.
zh_CN: 检测到不兼容的导入插件。

en: Plugin imported successfully
zh_CN: 插件导入成功

en: Active catalog updated.
zh_CN: 当前活动目录已更新。

en: Plugin may be installed or updated now.
zh_CN: 插件可能正在被安装或更新。

en: OpenCPN Plugin Import Successful
zh_CN: OpenCPN 插件导入成功

en: Active Catalog
zh_CN: 当前活动的目录

en: Last change:
zh_CN: 最后更改：

en: Please Update Plugin Catalog.
zh_CN: 请更新插件目录。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Upgrade to Version
zh_CN: 升级到版本

en: Install...
zh_CN: 安装...

en: Update to
zh_CN: 更新到

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: AISRollover
zh_CN: AIS翻转

en: TideCurrentGraphRollover
zh_CN: 潮汐海流画面翻转

en: Routes
zh_CN: 航线

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Show all routes
zh_CN: 显示所有航线

en: Route Name
zh_CN: 航线名字

en: From <-> To
zh_CN: 从<->至

en: &Properties
zh_CN: &属性

en: &Activate
zh_CN: &激活

en: &Center View
zh_CN: &中心视图

en: &Reverse
zh_CN: &反向

en: &Delete
zh_CN: &删除

en: &Resequence Waypoints
zh_CN: &重组航路点序列

en: &Export selected...
zh_CN: &导出所选的...

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: &Delete All
zh_CN: &删除所有

en: Show all tracks
zh_CN: 显示所有航迹

en: Track Name
zh_CN: 航迹名字

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: &Start Track
zh_CN: &航迹开始

en: Route from Track
zh_CN: 从航迹制作航线

en: Waypoints
zh_CN: 航路点

en: Show all waypoints
zh_CN: 显示所有航路点

en: Waypoint Name
zh_CN: 航路点名字

en: Distance from own ship
zh_CN: 自本船距离

en: &New
zh_CN: &新增

en: &Go To
zh_CN: &至

en: &Send to GPS
zh_CN: &发送至GPS

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除全部

en: I&mport GPX...
zh_CN: &导入GPX……

en: Export All Visible...
zh_CN: 导出所有可视的...

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Show all layers
zh_CN: 显示所有图层

en: Layer Name
zh_CN: 图层名

en: No. of items
zh_CN: 序号

en: Layer type
zh_CN: 图层类型

en: Create Temporary layer
zh_CN: 创建临时图层

en: Create Persistent layer
zh_CN: 创建固定图层

en: Show WPT names
zh_CN: 显示航路点名字

en: List contents
zh_CN: 内容列表

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected object(s)
zh_CN: 确定要删除所选目标吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete <ALL> routes?
zh_CN: 确认删除<所有>航线吗？

en: &Merge Selected Tracks
zh_CN: &合并所选航迹

en: Reduce Data...
zh_CN: 减少数据中...

en: &Copy as text
zh_CN: &复制为文本

en: Select the maximum error allowed (in meters)
    after data reduction:
zh_CN: 数据减少后，选择最大
    容错(米):

en: Reduce Data Precision
zh_CN: 降低数据准确度

en: The amount of data used by the track
     was reduced by %d%%.
zh_CN: 航迹使用的数据量
     已减少 %d%%.

en: The currently running Track was not merged.
    You can merge it later when it is completed.
zh_CN: 当前所用航迹未合并。结束后可将其合并。

en: OpenCPN Converting Track to Route....
zh_CN: OpenCPN正将航迹转换为航线...

en: Processing Waypoints...
zh_CN: 航路点处理中...

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Are you sure you want to delete <ALL> tracks?
zh_CN: 确认删除<所有>航迹吗？

en: Overruled
zh_CN: 无效的

en: The waypoint you want to delete is used in a route, do you really want to delete it?
zh_CN: 欲删除航路点在某航线中使用，确定要删除?

en: Are you sure you want to delete <ALL> waypoints?
zh_CN: 确认删除<所有>航路点吗？

en: There are some waypoints used in routes or anchor alarms.
     Do you want to delete them as well?
     This will change the routes and disable the anchor alarms.
     Answering No keeps the waypoints used in routes or alarms.
zh_CN: 航线或锚泊警报仍在使用一些航路点.
     也要删除?
    这将改变航线并禁用锚泊警报.
     回答“否”将保留航线或者警报中使用的航路点.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this layer and <ALL> of its contents?
zh_CN: 确定删除此图层及<所有>内容？

en: The file will also be deleted from OpenCPN's layer directory.
zh_CN: 本文件也将从OpenCPN图层目录中删除。

en: (Unnamed Layer)
zh_CN: （未命名图层）

en: You are trying to delete an active AIS MOB route, are you REALLY sure?
zh_CN: 试图删除活动AIS有人落水航线，确定吗？

en: Waypoints can be renamed to reflect the new order, the names will be '001', '002' etc.
    
    Do you want to rename the waypoints?
zh_CN: 航路点可重命名以反映新的顺序，名称将为 '001', '002' 等等
    
    重命名航路点？

en: Waypoints will be renamed to reflect the natural order, the names will be '001', '002' etc.
    
    Do you want to rename the waypoints?
zh_CN: 航点将被重命名以反映自然顺序，名称将为“001”、“002”等。
    
    你想重命名航点吗？

en: Leg
zh_CN: 区段

en: To Waypoint
zh_CN: 至航路点

en: Elements to print...
zh_CN: 打印元素……

en: Show Waypoint name.
zh_CN: 显示航路点名称.

en: Show Waypoint position.
zh_CN: 显示航路段位置.

en: Show course from each Waypoint to the next one.
zh_CN: 显示从每一航路点到下一航路点的航向.

en: Show Distance from each Waypoint to the next one.
zh_CN: 显示每一航路点到下一航路点的距离.

en: Show Waypoint description.
zh_CN: 显示航路点描述.

en: Route Print
zh_CN: 航线打印

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: Plan speed
zh_CN: 计划速度

en: Enroute
zh_CN: 上路

en: Departure
zh_CN: 离开

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Local@PC
zh_CN: PC当地时间

en: LMT@Location
zh_CN: 所在地当地时间

en: Default color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: 1 px
zh_CN: 1像素

en: 2px
zh_CN: 2像素

en: 3 px
zh_CN: 3像素

en: 4 px
zh_CN: 4像素

en: 5 px
zh_CN: 5像素

en: 6 px
zh_CN: 6像素

en: 7 px
zh_CN: 7像素

en: 8 px
zh_CN: 8像素

en: 9 px
zh_CN: 8像素

en: 10 px
zh_CN: 9像素

en: To waypoint
zh_CN: 至航路点

en: Total Distance
zh_CN: 总距离

en: ETE
zh_CN: 预计驶离时间

en: ETA
zh_CN: 预抵时间

en: Next tide event
zh_CN: 下次潮汐数据

en: ETD
zh_CN: 预抵时间

en: wxFB Website
zh_CN: wxFB网页

en: Links are opened in the default browser.
zh_CN: 链接已在默认浏览器打开。

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Extend
zh_CN: 延伸

en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分

en: MoTwilight
zh_CN: 暮光

en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日升

en: Daytime
zh_CN: 白天

en: Sunset
zh_CN: 日落

en: EvTwilight
zh_CN: 黄昏

en: Nighttime
zh_CN: 夜间

en: Arrived
zh_CN: 已抵达

en: Depart From
zh_CN: 驶离自

en: Total distance
zh_CN: 总计距离

en: Speed (Kts)
zh_CN: 速度（节）

en: Departure Time
zh_CN: 开航时间

en: Time enroute
zh_CN: 航线所需时间

en: Are you sure you want to move Up this waypoint?
zh_CN: 您确定要上移此航点吗？

en: Are you sure you want to move Down this waypoint?
zh_CN: 您确定要向下移动此航点吗？

en: OpenCPN Move Waypoint
zh_CN: OpenCPN 移动航点

en: Are you sure you want to remove this waypoint?
zh_CN: 确认移除此航路点吗？

en: OpenCPN Remove Waypoint
zh_CN: OpenCPN移除航路点

en: &Copy all as text
zh_CN: &全部复制为文本

en: _plus
zh_CN: _加

en: Invalid date/time!
zh_CN: 无效日期/时间！

en: Unknown station!
zh_CN: 未知站台！

en: Unavailable:
zh_CN: 不可用：

en: Local
zh_CN: 当地

en: Links are opened for editing.
zh_CN: 链接已打开，可以编辑。

en: S57 Cell Update chain incomplete.
    ENC features may be incomplete or inaccurate.
    Check the logfile for details.
zh_CN: S57包更新链未完成.
    ENC功能可能未完成或准确性欠佳.
    细节请见日志文件.

en: this file is not available
zh_CN: 本文件不可用

en: Date ending:
zh_CN: 结束日期:

en: Date starting:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: <font size=-2>(Sector angles are True Bearings from Seaward)</font><br>
zh_CN: <字体大小=-2>(扇形角度为海向真方位)</font><br>

en: Safe restart
zh_CN: 安全重启

en: Preparing vector chart
zh_CN: 正在准备矢量图表

en: GPS/Plotter Port
zh_CN: GPS/Plotter端口

en: Prepare GPS for Route/Waypoint upload and press Send...
zh_CN: 准备GPS以用于航线/航路段上载并点击“发送”...

en: Progress...
zh_CN: 进度...

en: It seems you have no tide/current harmonic data installed.
zh_CN: 似乎没有安装潮汐/海流数据.

en: Tide
zh_CN: 潮汐

en: Current
zh_CN: 海流

en: Prev
zh_CN: 前一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: LMT@Station
zh_CN: 当地平均时间@Station

en: Reference Station :
zh_CN: 参考站：

en: Data Source :
zh_CN: 数据源:

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Shift to Larger Scale Chart
zh_CN: 跳至大比例尺海图

en: Shift to Smaller Scale Chart
zh_CN: 跳至小比例尺海图

en: Hide ENC text
zh_CN: 隐藏ENC文本

en: ToolTips
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: No, I don't want to hide it.
zh_CN: 否，不用隐藏.

en: No, and permanently remove the option to hide it.
zh_CN: 否，永久移除隐藏选项.

en: Yes, hide it.
zh_CN: 时的，隐藏.

en: The Man Over Board button could be an important safety feature.
    Are you sure you want to hide it?
zh_CN: 有人落水按钮是一个重要的安全功能.
    确认要隐藏吗?

en: Choose Toolbar Icons
zh_CN: 选择工具栏图标

en: Show Time.
zh_CN: 显示时间

en: Show Speed.
zh_CN: 显示速度

en: Track Print
zh_CN: 航迹打印

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Avg. speed
zh_CN: 均速

en: Time Enroute
zh_CN: 航线时间

en: Local @ PC
zh_CN: 计算机时间

en: LMT @ Location
zh_CN: 当地时间

en: Time shown as
zh_CN: 时间显示为

en: 1 pixel
zh_CN: 1像素

en: 2 pixels
zh_CN: 2个像素

en: 3 pixels
zh_CN: 3个像素

en: 4 pixels
zh_CN: 4个像素

en: 5 pixels
zh_CN: 5个像素

en: 6 pixels
zh_CN: 6个像素

en: 7 pixels
zh_CN: 7个像素

en: 8 pixels
zh_CN: 8个像素

en: 9 pixels
zh_CN: 9个像素

en: 10 pixels
zh_CN: 10个像素

en: To route
zh_CN: 至航线

en: Display parameters
zh_CN: 显示参数

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Recorded points
zh_CN: 已记录点

en: LMT @ Track Start
zh_CN: LMT @ 航迹开始

en: Extend track
zh_CN: 延伸航迹

en: (m/d/y h:m)
zh_CN: (月/日/年 时:分)

en: track
zh_CN: 航迹

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Copy NMEA Debug window to clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制NMEA调试窗口至粘贴板。

en: Message accepted
zh_CN: 信息已接受

en: Input message filtered, output message filtered and dropped
zh_CN: 输入信息已筛选，输出信息已筛选并投放

en: Input Message filtered and dropped
zh_CN: 输入信息已筛选并投放

en: Output Message
zh_CN: 输出信息

en: Information Message or Message with errors
zh_CN: 信息或者错误信息

en: Delete Waypoint
zh_CN: 删除航路点

en: Move Waypoint
zh_CN: 移动航路点
