OpenNebula - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1035 entries)

en: PENDING
zh_CN: 等待

en: DEPLOYING
zh_CN: 正在部署

en: RUNNING
zh_CN: 运行

en: UNDEPLOYING
zh_CN: 正在取消部署

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: DONE
zh_CN: 完成

en: FAILED_UNDEPLOYING
zh_CN: 失败—取消部署

en: FAILED_DEPLOYING
zh_CN: 失败—部署

en: SCALING
zh_CN: 扩展

en: FAILED_SCALING
zh_CN: 失败—扩展

en: COOLDOWN
zh_CN: 冻结时间

en: Create ACL
zh_CN: 创建ACL

en: This rule applies to
zh_CN: 此规则应用于

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Zones where the rule applies
zh_CN: 区域规则适用

en: Affected resources
zh_CN: 受影响的资源

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机管理

en: Clusters
zh_CN: 集群管理

en: Datastores
zh_CN: 数据仓库

en: Virtual Machines
zh_CN: 虚机管理

en: Virtual Networks
zh_CN: 虚拟网络

en: Images
zh_CN: 映像管理

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模版管理

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组管理

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Zones
zh_CN: 区域管理

en: Resource subset
zh_CN: 资源子集

en: Cluster
zh_CN: 集群

en: Resource ID
zh_CN: 资源ID

en: Allowed operations
zh_CN: 可用的操作

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administrate
zh_CN: 管理

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: ACL String preview
zh_CN: ACL 指令预览

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: ACLs
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Access Control Lists
zh_CN: 访问控制列表（ACL）

en: Applies to
zh_CN: 应用于

en: Resource ID / Owned by
zh_CN: 资源ID / 群组

en: Zone
zh_CN: 区域

en: ACL String
zh_CN: ACL指令

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Cluster ID
zh_CN: 集群ID

en: VM Templates
zh_CN: VM模版

en: Please select at least one resource
zh_CN: 请至少选择一项资源。

en: Please provide a resource ID for the resource(s) in this rule
zh_CN: 请提供受此规则所影响的资源的ID。

en: Create Cluster
zh_CN: 创建集群

en: Update Cluster
zh_CN: 更新集群

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: VNets
zh_CN: 虚拟网络

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Cluster name missing!
zh_CN: 未填写集群名称!

en: Please select one (and just one) cluster to update.
zh_CN: 请选择一个（只有一个）需要更新的集群

en: Cluster created
zh_CN: 集群已创建

en: Cluster information
zh_CN: 主机信息

en: Cluster Hosts
zh_CN: 集群中的主机

en: Cluster Virtual Networks
zh_CN: 集群中的网络

en: Cluster Datastores
zh_CN: 集群中的datastore

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: Conf
zh_CN: 配置

en: Quotas
zh_CN: 配额

en: Accounting
zh_CN: 计费

en: Showback
zh_CN: 成本分析

en: User information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

en: Default Table order
zh_CN: 默认列表排序

en: Select group
zh_CN: 选择群组

en: Update config
zh_CN: 更新配置

en: Update Password
zh_CN: 更新密码

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 密码验证

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Fill in a new password
zh_CN: 填写一个新的密码

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 群组ID

en: Secondary groups
zh_CN: 第二个群组

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Update password
zh_CN: 更新密码

en: Custom Attributes
zh_CN: 自定义属性

en: There is no information available
zh_CN: 没有可用信息

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: IMAGES
zh_CN: 映像

en: USED
zh_CN: 使用中

en: USERS
zh_CN: 用户

en: GROUPS
zh_CN: 群组

en: CPU hours
zh_CN: CPU / 小时

en: Memory GB hours
zh_CN: 内存GB /小时

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: VNETS
zh_CN: 虚拟网络

en: USED IPs
zh_CN: 已用IP地址

en: TOTAL
zh_CN: 总计

en: ON
zh_CN: 开机

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关闭

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ACTIVE
zh_CN: 运行

en: FAILED
zh_CN: 失败

en: User Quotas
zh_CN: 用户配额

en: There are no quotas defined
zh_CN: 没有配额的定义

en: Group Quotas
zh_CN: 群组配额

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 总控制台

en: Create Datastore
zh_CN: 创建数据仓库

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Advanced mode
zh_CN: 高级模式

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设参数

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: VMware VMFS
zh_CN: VMWare VMFS

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: System
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Managers
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Datastore
zh_CN: 数据仓库

en: Custom DS_MAD
zh_CN: 自定义DS_MAD

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

en: Custom TM_MAD
zh_CN: 自定义TM_MAD

en: Disk type
zh_CN: 磁盘类型

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Safe Directories
zh_CN: 安全目录

en: If you need to un-block a directory under one of the RESTRICTED_DIRS
zh_CN: 如果您需要解除RESTRICTED_DIRS目录下某个子目录的限制

en: Restricted Directories
zh_CN: 受限目录

en: Paths that can not be used to register images. A space separated list of paths. This will prevent users registering important files as VM images and accessing them thourgh their VMs. OpenNebula will automatically add its configuration directories: /var/lib/one, /etc/one and oneadmin's home ($HOME).
zh_CN: 不允许注册映像的路径，包含一系列用空格键分割的目录。此设置是为了阻止用户将某些重要文件注册为磁盘映像并从VM中进行访问。OpenNebula自动地将/var/lib/one、/etc/one和oneadmin用户的$HOME目录设置为禁止访问目录。

en: Base Path
zh_CN: 存储路径

en: When needed, the front-end will access the datastores using BASE_PATH (defaults to /var/lib/one/datastores).
zh_CN: 当需要时管理端将通过存储路径访问数据仓库 (defaults to /var/lib/one/datastores).

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限额

en: Optional limit, in MB. If set, OpenNebula will only use this amount of storage, instead of the whole free disk.
zh_CN: 选项限制：单位是MB。如果设置，OpenNebula只会使用这个存储量，而不是整个可用的磁盘空间。

en: Host Bridge List
zh_CN: 主机上的网桥列表

en: Space separated list of Server names or IPs where OpenNebula will be staging the new images into. This server will act as the entry point for new inmages in the datastore.
zh_CN: 通过空格分隔的服务器名称或IP地址,系统将会把新的磁盘映像保存到服务器的数据仓库中

en: Volume Group Name
zh_CN: Volume Group的名称

en: Gluster Host
zh_CN: Gluster 主机

en: Host and port of one (and only one) Gluster server (host:port)
zh_CN: Gluster 服务器的主机名称和端口 （host:port）

en: Gluster Volume
zh_CN: Gluster 卷

en: Gluster volume to use for the datastore
zh_CN: Gluster 卷使用的数据仓库

en: Pool Name
zh_CN: 池的名称

en: Ceph Host
zh_CN: Ceph 主机

en: Space-separated list of Ceph monitors. Example: host1 host2:port2 host3 host4:port4 (if no port is specified, the default one is chosen) (Required for Libvirt 1.x when cephx is enabled).
zh_CN: 空格分离的CEPH监视列表。例如： host1 host2:port2 host3 host4:port4  ( 如果没有指定端口，默认的one是选择的) (当使用cephx时需要libvirt 1.x )

en: A generated UUID for a LibVirt secret (to hold the CephX authentication key in Libvirt on each hypervisor). This should be generated when creating the Ceph datastore in OpenNebula. (Required for Libvirt 1.x when cephx is enabled).
zh_CN: 一个生成的libvirt secret UUID (保持cephx认证密钥在libvirt的每个管理程序中)。这将在OpenNebula 中创建CEPH数据仓库时生成。(当使用cephx时需要libvirt 1.x )

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Registration time
zh_CN: 注册时间

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 持久性

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: #VMS
zh_CN: VM数量

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标设备名称

en: Datastore created
zh_CN: 数据仓库已创建

en: Select cluster
zh_CN: 选择集群

en: Select the destination cluster:
zh_CN: 选择目标集群

en: Change owner
zh_CN: 变更所有者

en: Select the new owner
zh_CN: 选择新的所有者

en: Change group
zh_CN: 变更群组

en: Select the new group
zh_CN: 选择新的群组

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Basepath
zh_CN: Base路径

en: TM MAD
zh_CN: 传输组件

en: DS MAD
zh_CN: 数据仓库组件

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Base path
zh_CN: 存储路径

en: Please select a cluster for this datastore
zh_CN: 请为此数据仓库选择一个集群

en: Create File
zh_CN: 创建文件

en: Name that the File will get. Every file must have a unique name.
zh_CN: 文件的名称。每个文件的名称必须是唯一的。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Human readable description of the file for other users.
zh_CN: 供其他用户参考的文件描述。

en: Type of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的类型

en:  KERNEL & RAMDISK files can be used in the OS Booting section of the Template wizard.
zh_CN: 内核和内存磁盘文件可以在模板向导中操作系统启动部分使用。

en:  CONTEXT files can be included in the context CD-ROM, from the Context/Files section of the Template wizard.
zh_CN: CONTEXT 文件可以包含在context光盘中，在模板向导Context/Files部分中。

en: Select the datastore for this file
zh_CN: 选择此文件所属的数据仓库

en: Image location
zh_CN: 磁盘映像位置

en: Provide a path
zh_CN: 提供一个路径

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path to the original file that will be copied to the file repository.
zh_CN: 将要复制到文件仓库中的原始文件的路径。

en: File created
zh_CN: 文件已创建

en: File renamed correctly
zh_CN: 文件成功更改名称

en: Files & Kernels
zh_CN: 文件和内核

en: SIZE
zh_CN: 大小

en: Register time
zh_CN: 注册时间

en: Filesystem type
zh_CN: 文件系统类型

en: Running VMS
zh_CN: 运行中的VM数量

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 上传中...

en: Please select a datastore for this file
zh_CN: 请选择一个数据仓库用来存放文件。

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Net TX
zh_CN: 网络外发

en: Net RX
zh_CN: 网络接收

en: Create Group
zh_CN: 创建群组

en: Update Group
zh_CN: 更新群组

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Allow users in this group to use the following Sunstone views
zh_CN: 允许该组内的用户使用下面的web界面

en: Create an administrator user
zh_CN: 创建一个管理员用户

en: Allow users to view the VMs and Services of other users in the same group
zh_CN: 允许同一群组中的用户区查看其它用户的虚拟机和服务

en: An ACL Rule will be created to give users in this group access to all the resources in the same group.
zh_CN: 为该组访问同一组中的所有的资源的特定用户创建一个ACL规则。

en: Allow users in this group to create the following resources
zh_CN: 允许该组中的用户创建以下资源

en: VMs
zh_CN: VM数量

en: Documents are a special tool used for general purposes, mainly by OneFlow. If you want to enable users of this group to use service composition via OneFlow, let it checked.
zh_CN: Documents 是一个用于一般用途的专用工具，主要由OneFlow使用。如果你想允许这个组中的用户通过OneFlow使用服务组合，请选中它。

en: Update Quota
zh_CN: 更新配额

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用变更

en: Group created
zh_CN: 群组已创建

en: Admins
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: User name and password must be filled in
zh_CN: 必须填写用户帐号和密码。

en: Create Host
zh_CN: 创建主机

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Networking
zh_CN: 网络

en: Default (dummy)
zh_CN: 缺省值(dummy)

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Custom VNM_MAD
zh_CN: 自定义的VNM_MAD

en: Drivers
zh_CN: 驱动程序

en: Virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟化

en: Custom VMM_MAD
zh_CN: 自定义的VMM_MAD

en: Custom IM_MAD
zh_CN: 自定义的IM_MAD

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Host created
zh_CN: 主机已创建

en: Allocated
zh_CN: 已分配

en: Real
zh_CN: 实际

en: Total
zh_CN: 共计

en: Delete host
zh_CN: 删除主机

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图表

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: RVMs
zh_CN: 运行VM数量

en: Real CPU
zh_CN: 物理CPU

en: Allocated CPU
zh_CN: 已分配CPU

en: Real MEM
zh_CN: 物理内存

en: Allocated MEM
zh_CN: 已分配内存

en: IM MAD
zh_CN: 资源监控中间件

en: VM MAD
zh_CN: 虚拟机控制中间件

en: Last monitored on
zh_CN: 上次监测时间

en: INIT
zh_CN: 初始化

en: UPDATE
zh_CN: 更新

en: RETRY
zh_CN: 重试

en: ALLOCATED CPU
zh_CN: 分配的CPU

en: REAL CPU
zh_CN: 实际CPU

en: ALLOCATED MEMORY
zh_CN: 分配的内存

en: REAL MEMORY
zh_CN: 实际内存

en: Datastore ID
zh_CN: 数据仓库ID

en: VN MAD
zh_CN: 虚拟网络组件

en: Allocated Memory
zh_CN: 分配的内存

en: Real Memory
zh_CN: 实际内存

en: Running VMs
zh_CN: 运行VM数量

en: MEMORY
zh_CN: 内存

en: Used CPU
zh_CN: CPU 使用量

en: Used Memory
zh_CN: 内存使用量

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: Cannot contact server: is it running and reachable?
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器：请确认服务器运行状态或者网络连接状态?

en: Template created successfully
zh_CN: 模板创建成功

en: Host name missing!
zh_CN: 未填写主机名称!

en: Create Image
zh_CN: 创建磁盘映像

en: Name that the Image will get. Every image must have a unique name.
zh_CN: 磁盘映像的名称。需要注意的是所有磁盘映像的名称必须是唯一的。

en: Human readable description of the image for other users.
zh_CN: 供其他用户参考的磁盘映像描述。

en: Type of the image.
zh_CN: 磁盘映像的类型

en:  OS images contain a working operative system.
zh_CN: OS 映像包含一个工作的操作系统。

en:  CDROM images are readonly data.
zh_CN: CDROM映像是只读的数据

en:  DATABLOCK images are a storage for data. They can be created from previous existing data, or as an empty drive.
zh_CN: DATABLOCK 映像用来存储数据。他们可以从现有的数据创建的，或作为一个空的驱动器。

en: Select the datastore for this image
zh_CN: 选择此磁盘映像所属的数据仓库。

en: Persistence of the image
zh_CN: 磁盘映像的持久性

en: Empty datablock
zh_CN: 空白Datablock

en: Path to the original file that will be copied to the image repository. If not specified for a DATABLOCK type image, an empty image will be created.
zh_CN: 将被复制到映像仓库的原始文件路径。如果DATABLOCK型磁盘映像未填写此栏目，将创建一个空的磁盘映像。

en: Size of the datablock in MB.
zh_CN: 块存储大小 (MB)

en: FS type
zh_CN: 文件系统类型

en: Type of file system to be built.
zh_CN: 要建立的文件系统类型。

en:  Plain. When the disk image is used directly by the hypervisor we can format the image, and so it is ready to be used by the guest OS. Values: ext2, ext3, ext4, ntfs, reiserfs, jfs, swap. Any other fs supported by mkfs will work if no special option is needed.
zh_CN: Plain。当磁盘映像是由管理程序直接使用的，我们可以格式化的磁盘映像，因此它可以被客户机的操作系统使用。该值可以是：EXT2，EXT3，EXT4，NTFS，ReiserFS，JFS，SWAP。以及任何其他被mkfs支持的文件系统。

en:  Formatted. The disk image is stored in a hypervisor specific format VMDK or Qcow2. Then we cannot really make a filesystem on the image, just create the device and let the guest OS format the disk. Use raw to not to format the new image. Values: raw, qcow2, vmdk_*.
zh_CN: Formatted。磁盘的映像是存储在一个管理程序指定的格式VMDK或QCOW2。我们不是真实的在映像上创建一个文件系统，只是创建驱动器并让客户机操作系统格式化磁盘。新的磁盘映像使用raw不能格式化。值：raw，qcow2，vmdk_ *。

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Device prefix
zh_CN: 设备名称前缀

en: Prefix for the emulated device this image will be mounted at. For instance, “hd”, “sd”. If omitted, the default value is the one defined in oned.conf (installation default is “hd”).
zh_CN: 挂载此磁盘映像所使用的设备名称前缀，例如hd或者sd。如果省略此选项，系统将使用在oned.conf中所定义的缺省值（缺省的前缀是hd）。

en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动程序

en: Specific image mapping driver. KVM: raw, qcow2. XEN: tap:aio, file:
zh_CN: 指定磁盘映像的驱动方式。KVM: raw, qcow2, Xen:tap:aio:, file:

en: Target on which the image will be mounted at. For example: hda, sdb...
zh_CN: 磁盘映像将被挂载的目标设备名称，例如hda, sdb

en: Custom attributes
zh_CN: 自定义属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 移除选中的项目

en: Image created
zh_CN: 磁盘映像已创建

en: Image renamed correctly
zh_CN: 映像重命名成功

en: Make persistent
zh_CN: 设定为持久性

en: Make non persistent
zh_CN: 设定为非持久性

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Image
zh_CN: 磁盘映像

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Custom attribute name and value must be filled in
zh_CN: 必須填写自定义属性的名称和值。

en: There are mandatory parameters missing
zh_CN: 部分必填的参数尚未填写。

en: Please select a datastore for this image
zh_CN: 请选择一个数据仓库用来存放磁盘映像。

en: Clone Image
zh_CN: 克隆映像

en: Several images are selected, please choose a prefix to name the new copies
zh_CN: 几个映像被选择，请选择一个前缀来命名新的副本

en: You can select a different target datastore
zh_CN: 你可以选择一个不同的目标数据仓库

en: Infrastructure
zh_CN: 基础设施

en: The appliance is not ready
zh_CN: 该设备还没有准备好

en: The following images will be created in OpenNebula.
zh_CN: 以下映像将在系统中创建

en: If you want to edit parameters of the image you can do it later in the images tab
zh_CN: 如果你想修改磁盘映像的参数，随后可以在磁盘映像选项卡中修改

en: Select the datastore for the images
zh_CN: 选择用于磁盘映像数据仓库

en: Image Name
zh_CN: 映像名称

en: The following template will be created in OpenNebula and the previous images will be referenced in the disks
zh_CN: 下面的模板将被创建在OpenNebula，以前的映像将在磁盘中引用

en: If you want to edit parameters of the template you can do it later in the templates tab
zh_CN: 如果你想修改模板的参数，随后可以在模板选项卡中修改

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Image created successfully
zh_CN: 磁盘映像创建成功

en: Import Appliance
zh_CN: 导入应用

en: Marketplace
zh_CN: 应用市场

en: OpenNebula Marketplace
zh_CN: OpenNebula市场

en: Appliance
zh_CN: 应用

en: Cannot connect to OpenNebula Marketplace
zh_CN: 无法连接到OpenNebula市场

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发布者

en: Arch
zh_CN: 处理器架构

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Appliance information
zh_CN: 应用信息

en: No Images defined
zh_CN: 没有定义磁盘映像

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 分类

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简短介绍

en: OpenNebula Template
zh_CN: OpenNebula 模板

en: Scale
zh_CN: 扩展

en: This will hold selected pending VMs from being deployed
zh_CN: 选中的VM将进入等待状态，不会被部署到系统中。

en: Hold
zh_CN: 等待

en: Release
zh_CN: 放行

en: This will release held machines
zh_CN: 选中的VM将进入放行状态，可以被部署到系统中。

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 休眠

en: This will suspend selected machines
zh_CN: 选中的VM将会暂停。

en: This will resume selected VMs
zh_CN: 将选中的VM恢复运行。

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停机

en: This will stop selected VMs
zh_CN: 选中的VM将会停机。

en: Boot
zh_CN: 启动设置

en: This will force the hypervisor boot action of VMs stuck in UNKNOWN or BOOT state
zh_CN: 强制要求hypervisor启动处于UNKNOWN或者BOOT状态的VM。

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: This will send a reboot action to running VMs
zh_CN: 选中的VM将会收到重新启动指令。

en: This will perform a hard reboot on selected VMs
zh_CN: 选中的VM将会重新开始冷启动。

en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机

en: This will send a power off signal to running VMs. They can be resumed later.
zh_CN: 向处于运行状态的VM发送关闭电源信号。这些VM未来可以被恢复运行。

en: This will send a forced power off signal to running VMs. They can be resumed later.
zh_CN: 向处于运行状态的VM发送强制关闭电源信号。这些VM未来可以被恢复运行。

en: Undeploy
zh_CN: 取消部署

en: Shuts down the given VM. The VM is saved in the system Datastore.
zh_CN: 将指定的VM关机。该VM会被保存在系统数据仓库中。

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: This will initiate the shutdown process in the selected VMs
zh_CN: 选中的VM将会执行关机程序。

en: This will initiate the shutdown-hard (forced) process in the selected VMs
zh_CN: 在选中的VM内部启动强制关机进程。

en: This will delete the selected VMs from the database
zh_CN: 选中的VM将会从数据库中删除。

en: This will delete and recreate VMs to PENDING state
zh_CN: 将选中的VM删除，并重新创建该VM至PENDING状态。

en: Reschedule
zh_CN: 重新调度

en: This will reschedule selected VMs
zh_CN: 将选中的VM重新调度。

en: Un-Reschedule
zh_CN: 取消重新调度指令。

en: This will cancel the rescheduling for the selected VMs
zh_CN: 取消选中的VM的重新调度指令。

en: Recover
zh_CN: 恢复

en: This will delete the selected services
zh_CN: 选中的服务将会被删除

en: Service information
zh_CN: 服务信息

en: OneFlow - Services
zh_CN: OneFlow - 服务

en: OneFlow - Service
zh_CN: OneFlow - 服务

en: Cannot connect to OneFlow server
zh_CN: 不能连接到 OneFlow 服务器

en: Strategy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Shutdown action
zh_CN: 关机操作

en: Ready Status Gate
zh_CN: Gate 状态就绪

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Seconds between each group of actions
zh_CN: 每一组操作之间的时间间隔（秒）

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Number of VMs to apply the action to each period
zh_CN: 每个操作周期所操作的VM数量

en: Cardinality
zh_CN: 基数

en: VM Template
zh_CN: VM模版

en: Parents
zh_CN: 上级

en: Select a role in the table for more information
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个角色查看更多信息

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Cooldown
zh_CN: 冻结时间

en: Min VMs
zh_CN: 最小VM数量

en: Max VMs
zh_CN: 最大VM数量

en: Elasticity policies
zh_CN: 弹性策略

en: Type of adjustment.
zh_CN: 调整类型

en: CHANGE: Add/substract the given number of VMs.
zh_CN: 变化：添加/减去给定数量的虚拟机。

en: CARDINALITY: Set the cardinality to the given number.
zh_CN: 基数：将基数设定为指定的数字

en: PERCENTAGE_CHANGE: Add/substract the given percentage to the current cardinality.
zh_CN: 变更百分比：目前的基数添加/减去给定百分比。

en: Adjust
zh_CN: 调整

en: Positive or negative adjustment. Its meaning depends on 'type'
zh_CN: 正的或负的调整。其意义在于“类型”

en: CHANGE: -2, will substract 2 VMs from the role
zh_CN: 变化：-2，从角色中将减2个虚拟机

en: CARDINALITY: 8, will set carditanilty to 8
zh_CN: 基数：8，将基数设定为8

en: PERCENTAGE_CHANGE: 20, will increment cardinality by 20%
zh_CN: 变更百分比：20，将基数增加20%

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Optional parameter for PERCENTAGE_CHANGE adjustment type. If present, the policy will change the cardinality by at least the number of VMs set in this attribute.
zh_CN: 可选参数PERCENTAGE_CHANGE调整类型,如果存在,该策略将以属性设置中VM的数量变更基数

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Expression to trigger the elasticity
zh_CN: 触发弹性的表达式

en: Example: ATT < 20
zh_CN: 例如：ATT < 20

en: # Periods
zh_CN: 周期数量

en: Number of periods that the expression must be true before the elasticity is triggered
zh_CN: 在弹性操作被激活之前，表达式必须保持为真的周期数量。

en: Duration, in seconds, of each period in '# Periods'
zh_CN: 每个周期的时间跨度（秒）

en: Cooldown period duration after a scale operation, in seconds
zh_CN: 规模化运营后Cooldown周期,以秒为单位

en: Scheduled policies
zh_CN: 计划的策略

en: Time format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Recurrence: Time for recurring adjustements. Time is specified with the Unix cron syntax
zh_CN: 循环:时间经常性调整,这个时间设定是按照UNIX的cron语法格式

en: Start time: Exact time for the adjustement
zh_CN: 开始时间：开始执行调整动作的准确时间

en: Time expression
zh_CN: 时间表达式

en: Time expression depends on the the time formar selected
zh_CN: 时间表达式依赖于选中的时间格式

en: The VM is ready
zh_CN: 虚拟机是正常的

en: Waiting for the VM to be ready
zh_CN: 等待虚拟机变为正常

en: Number of VMs to instantiate with this role
zh_CN: 使用此角色创建的VM数量

en: Force
zh_CN: 强制

en: Force the new cardinality even if it is outside the limits
zh_CN: 强制使用新的基数，即使该基数已经超出了限制

en: Name for this template
zh_CN: 这个模板的名称

en: Description of the service
zh_CN: 服务的描述

en: Network Configuration
zh_CN: 网络结构

en: Add another Network
zh_CN: 添加另外一个网络

en: Advanced Service Parameters
zh_CN: 高级服务参数

en: Straight strategy will instantiate each role in order: parents role will be deployed before their children. None strategy will instantiate the roles regardless of their relationships.
zh_CN: Straight策略将实例化每个角色,在子角色部署前会先部署父角色,没有关系的角色不会实例化

en: VM shutdown action: 'shutdown' or 'shutdown-hard'.
zh_CN: VM关机操作：“关机”或者“强制关机”。

en: Shutdown hard
zh_CN: 强制关机

en: Wait for VMs to report that they are READY
zh_CN: 等待 VMs 报告它们已经准备好

en: Before deploying any child roles, wait for all VMs of the parent roles to report via OneGate that they are READY=YES
zh_CN: 部署任何子角色之前，等待所有的VMs的上级角色通过onegate报告它们准备好了

en: Add another role
zh_CN: 添加另外一个角色

en: Role Name
zh_CN: 角色名称

en: Name of the role
zh_CN: 角色名称

en: VM template
zh_CN: VM模板

en: Template associated to this role
zh_CN: 与此角色关联的模板

en: Network Interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: Parent roles
zh_CN: 父角色

en: Advanced Role Parameters
zh_CN: 高级角色参数

en: VM shutdown action: 'shutdown' or 'shutdown-hard'. If it is not set, the one set for the Service will be used
zh_CN: VM关机操作:关机或冷关机,如果它没有被设置,则将使用一组用于服务

en: VM Template Content
zh_CN: VM 模板内容

en: This information will be merged with the original Virtual Machine template. Configuration attributes and network interfaces will be replaced by those provided by the user when the template is instantiated
zh_CN: 此信息将与原来的虚拟机模板合并。配置属性和网络接口，将由用户模板被实例化时提供的信息取而代之

en: Role Elasticity
zh_CN: 角色的弹性

en: Minimum number of VMs for elasticity adjustments
zh_CN: 弹性调整的最小VM数量

en: Maximum number of VMs for elasticity adjustments
zh_CN: 弹性调整的最大VM数量

en: Cooldown time after an elasticity operation (secs)
zh_CN: 一个弹性操作后的Cooldown时间(秒)

en: Optional parameter for PERCENTAGE_CHANGE adjustment type.
zh_CN: 为percentage_change调整类型的可选参数。

en:  If present, the policy will change the cardinality by at least the number of VMs set in this attribute.
zh_CN: 如果提供，在这个属性中最少VM的数量的策略基数的变化。

en: Add another policy
zh_CN: 添加另一个政策

en: Instantiate Service Template
zh_CN: 实例化服务模板

en: Service Name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Defaults to template name when emtpy. You can use the wildcard &#37;i. When creating several Services, &#37;i will be replaced with a different number starting from 0 in each of them
zh_CN: 默认的模板名称是空的,你可以使用通配符 &#37,我将会替换成从0开始的不同的数字

en: Number of instances
zh_CN: 实例的数量

en: Number of Services that will be created using this template
zh_CN: 使用该模板创建的服务数量

en: Instantiate
zh_CN: 创建实例

en: Service Template created
zh_CN: 服务模板已创建

en: ServiceTemplate updated correctly
zh_CN: 成功更新服务模板

en: This will delete the selected templates
zh_CN: 即将删除选中的模板

en: OneFlow - Templates
zh_CN: OneFlow — 模板

en: OneFlow - Template
zh_CN: OneFlow — 模板

en: Create Service Template
zh_CN: 创建服务模板

en: Update Service Template
zh_CN: 更新服务模板

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Start time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 循环

en: Only word characters are allowed
zh_CN: 只有文字字符是允许的

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: One or more required fields are missing or malformed.
zh_CN: 一个或多个字段为填写或填写错误

en: Please specify name, cardinality and template for this role
zh_CN: 请指定此角色的名称、基数和模板

en: RUNNING VMS
zh_CN: 运行的虚拟机

en: Create Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 创建虚拟机

en: Virtual Machine Name
zh_CN: 虚机名称

en: Select a Template
zh_CN: 选择一个模板

en: Saved
zh_CN: 保存

en: Create Service
zh_CN: 创建服务

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省值

en: Memory (GBs)
zh_CN: 内存（GBS）

en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Username
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Repeat Password
zh_CN: 重复密码

en: Define Quotas
zh_CN: 定义配额

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Change Language
zh_CN: 变更语言

en: Update Language
zh_CN: 更新语言

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 变更密码

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Change view
zh_CN: 变更web界面

en: Update view
zh_CN: 更新web界面

en: Add SSH Key
zh_CN: 添加 SSH 密钥

en: Update SSH Key
zh_CN: 更新 SSH 密钥

en: Add a public SSH key to your account!
zh_CN: 添加一个SSH 公钥到你的账户

en: You will be able to access your Virtual Machines without password
zh_CN: 您将能够访问您的虚拟机而无需密码

en: Update your public SSH key!
zh_CN: 更新你的 SSH 公钥

en: Show List
zh_CN: 显示列表

en: Saved Templates
zh_CN: 保存模板

en: Filter by User
zh_CN: 用户过滤

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: NET RX
zh_CN: 网络接收

en: NET TX
zh_CN: 网络发送

en: NET DOWNLOAD SPEED
zh_CN: 网络下载速度

en: NET UPLOAD SPEED
zh_CN: 网络上载速度

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Change cardinality
zh_CN: 变化的基数

en: The cardinality for this role cannot be changed
zh_CN: 这种角色的基数不能被改变

en: Change Capacity
zh_CN: 变更容量

en: There are no instance_types available. Please contact your cloud administrator
zh_CN: 没有实例类型可用。请联系您的云管理员

en: INTERFACE
zh_CN: 接口

en: Select a Network
zh_CN: 选择一个网络

en: Select a Network for this interface
zh_CN: 选择此接口的网络

en: There are no networks available. Please contact your cloud administrator
zh_CN: 没有可用的网络。请联系您的云管理员

en: Add another Network Interface
zh_CN: 添加另外一个网络接口

en: There are no templates available
zh_CN: 没有可用的模板

en: There are no instance types available
zh_CN: 没有可用的实例类型

en: There are no networks available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的网络。

en: The list of users is empty
zh_CN: 用户列表为空

en: There are no Virtual Machines
zh_CN: 没有虚拟机

en: There are no Services
zh_CN: 没有服务

en: FAILED UNDEPLOYING
zh_CN: 取消部署失败

en: FAILED DEPLOYING
zh_CN: 部署失败

en: FAILED SCALING
zh_CN: 扩展失败

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

en: HOLD
zh_CN: 暂停

en: MIGRATE
zh_CN: 迁移

en: HOTPLUG
zh_CN: 热插拔

en: SAVING IMAGE
zh_CN: 映像保存中

en: FAILURE
zh_CN: 失败

en: SAVE
zh_CN: 保存

en: SHUTDOWN
zh_CN: 关机

en: CLEANUP
zh_CN: 清除

en: POWERING OFF
zh_CN: 关闭电源

en: STOPPED
zh_CN: 停机

en: SUSPENDED
zh_CN: 挂起

en: POWEROFF
zh_CN: 关机

en: READY
zh_CN: 就绪

en: DISABLED
zh_CN: 禁止

en: USED_PERS
zh_CN: 持久使用

en: LOCKED
zh_CN: 锁定

en: CLONE
zh_CN: 克隆

en: DELETE
zh_CN: 删除

en: DELETING
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: This Virtual Machine will be saved in a new Template. Only the main disk will be preserved!
zh_CN: 此虚拟机将被保存在一个新的模板。只有主磁盘将被保存！

en: You can then create a new Virtual Machine using this Template
zh_CN: 你可以使用该模板创建一个新的虚拟机

en: Save Virtual Machine to Template
zh_CN: 保存虚拟机模板

en: saved successfully
zh_CN: 保存成功

en: Be careful, this action will inmediately destroy your Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 注意：该操作将立即删除你的虚拟机

en: All the information will be lost!
zh_CN: 所有的信息都将丢失！

en: This action will power off this Virtual Machine. The Virtual Machine will remain in the poweroff state, and can be powered on later
zh_CN: 此操作将关闭虚拟机电源。虚拟机将保持在关机状态，随后可以开机

en: You can send the power off signal to the Virtual Machine (this is equivalent to execute the command from the console). If that doesn't effect your Virtual Machine, try to Power off the machine (this is equivalent to pressing the power off button in a physical computer).
zh_CN: 您可以发送关闭电源的信号给虚拟机（这相当于从控制台执行命令）。如果对你的虚拟机不起作用，尝试关闭虚拟机（这是相当于在一个物理计算机上按下电源按钮）。

en: Power off
zh_CN: 关闭电源

en: Power off the machine
zh_CN: 关闭计算机电源

en: Send the power off signal
zh_CN: 发出关闭电源的信号

en: This action will reboot this Virtual Machine.
zh_CN: 该操作将重新启动虚拟机

en: You can send the reboot signal to the Virtual Machine (this is equivalent to execute the reboot command form the console). If that doesn't effect your Virtual Machine, try to Reboot the machine (this is equivalent to pressing the reset button a physical computer).
zh_CN: 你可以给虚拟机发送启动信号(这是相当于从控制台执行重新启动的命令)。如果在你的虚拟机上没有效果，试着Reboot机器(这相当于按下物理计算机的复位按钮)。

en: Reboot the machine
zh_CN: 重新启动机器

en: Send the reboot signal
zh_CN: 发送重启信号

en: ALL
zh_CN: 所有

en: There are no saved templates available
zh_CN: 没有保存的模板

en: Create a template by saving a running Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 通过运行的虚拟机创建一个模板

en: Unshare
zh_CN: 非共享

en: SHARED
zh_CN: 共享的

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Handle with care! This action will inmediately destroy the template
zh_CN: 注意！这个操作将立即删除模板

en: and the image associated.
zh_CN: 与磁盘映像相关联的。

en: The template
zh_CN: 模板

en: and the image associated will be shared and all the users will be able to instantiate new VMs using this template.
zh_CN: 和本磁盘映像相关联的将共享并且所有的用户可以使用此模板实例化新的虚拟机。

en: Share template
zh_CN: 共享模板

en: and the image associated will be unshared and the users will not be able to instantiate new VMs using this template.
zh_CN: 和本磁盘映像相关联的将不能共享并且用户将不能使用此模板实例化新的虚拟机。

en: Unshare template
zh_CN: 非共享的模板

en: Change Cardinality
zh_CN: 变化的基数

en: Be careful, this action will inmediately destroy your Service
zh_CN: 注意：这个动作将立即删除您的服务

en: Be careful, this action will inmediately shutdown your Service
zh_CN: 注意：这个动作将立即关闭您的服务

en: Looks like you don't have any Service. Click the button below to get started
zh_CN: 看起来你没有任何服务。点击下面的按钮来开始

en: Create a new Service
zh_CN: 创建一个新服务

en: User Virtual Machines
zh_CN: 用户的虚拟机

en: User Saved Templates
zh_CN: 用户保存的模板

en: User Services
zh_CN: 用户服务

en: User Accounting
zh_CN: 用户帐户

en: Be careful, this action will inmediately remove the User from OpenNebula
zh_CN: 注意：这个操作将立即从OpenNebula移除用户

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Update User Quota
zh_CN: 更新用户配额

en: You have to provide an SSH key
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个SSH密钥

en: You must select at least a template configuration
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择一个模板配置

en: You have not specified all the Custom Atrributes for this VM
zh_CN: 你没有为这个虚拟机指定所有自定义属性

en: You have not specified all the Networks for this Service
zh_CN: 你没有指定该服务的所有网络

en: You have not specified all the Custom Atrributes for this Service
zh_CN: 你没有指定该服务的所有自定义属性

en: You have to provide a username and password
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个用户名和密码

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Virtual Network
zh_CN: 虚拟网络

en: IP Start
zh_CN: IP起始地址

en: First IP address
zh_CN: 第一个IP地址

en: Number of addresses in the range
zh_CN: 范围中的地址数量

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Enterprise
zh_CN: 企业

en: Add another disk
zh_CN: 添加另外一个磁盘

en: Add another nic
zh_CN: 添加另外一个网卡

en: Default model
zh_CN: 默认模式

en: Default value for all NICs. Hardware that will emulate the network interface. With Xen this is the type attribute of the vif.
zh_CN: 所有的网卡的默认值。硬件将模拟网络接口。这是Xen的Vif的类型属性。

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: CPU architecture to virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟CPU架构

en: Machine type
zh_CN: 机器类型

en: libvirt machine type, only for KVM
zh_CN: libvirt 机器类型，只有 KVM 可用

en: Root
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Device to be mounted as root
zh_CN: 挂载为根目录的设备名称

en: Guest OS
zh_CN: 客户机操作系统

en: Set the OS of the VM, only for VMware
zh_CN: 选择VM的操作系统类型（仅对VMWare有效）

en: 1st Boot
zh_CN: 第一引导

en: 1st Boot device type
zh_CN: 第一引导的设备类型

en: HD
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: FD
zh_CN: 软盘

en: NETWORK
zh_CN: 网络

en: 2nd Boot
zh_CN: 第二引导

en: 2nd Boot device type
zh_CN: 第二引导的设备类型

en: 3rd Boot
zh_CN: 第三引导

en: 3rd Boot device type
zh_CN: 第三引导的设备类型

en: Kernel cmd
zh_CN: Kernel命令

en: Arguments for the booting kernel
zh_CN: 启动Kernel时的额外参数

en: Path to the bootloader executable
zh_CN: bootloader可执行文件的路径

en: Registered Image
zh_CN: 注册的映像

en: Remote PATH
zh_CN: 远程路径

en: Please select a Kernel from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个Kernel

en: You selected the following Kernel:
zh_CN: 您选中了如下Kernel：

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path to the OS kernel to boot the image
zh_CN: 用来启动的操作系统内核路径

en: Registered Image
zh_CN: 已经注册的映像

en: Please select a Ramdisk from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个Ramdisk

en: You selected the following Ramdisk:
zh_CN: 您选中了如下Ramdisk：

en: Path to the initrd image
zh_CN: initrd映像文件路径

en: Add support in the VM for Advanced Configuration and Power Interface (ACPI)
zh_CN: 为VM提供高级配置与电源管理接口（ACPI）支持

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Add support in the VM for Physical Address Extension (PAE)
zh_CN: 为VM提供物理地址扩展（PAE）支持

en: Enables the advanced programmable IRQ management.
zh_CN: 允许高级可编程中断管理。

en: Add support in the VM for hyper-v features (HYPERV)
zh_CN: 添加支持运行在 Hyper-V中虚拟机的特性 (HYPERV)

en: The guest clock will be synchronized to the host's configured timezone when booted.
zh_CN: 客户机启动时时钟将同步到主机配置的时区。

en: Device model
zh_CN: 设备模式

en: Used to change the IO emulator in Xen HVM. Only XEN.
zh_CN: 用于改变在Xen HVM IO模拟器。仅用于Xen。

en:  Adds a PCI Controller that provides bridge-to-bridge capability, only for VMware.
zh_CN: 增加一个PCI控制器提供桥 - 桥的性能，仅用于VMware。

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形界面

en: Listen IP
zh_CN: 监听IP

en: IP to listen on
zh_CN: 接受VNC连接的IP

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port for the VNC/SPICE server
zh_CN: VNC/SPICE 服务的端口

en: Keymap
zh_CN: 键盘映射

en: Keyboard configuration locale to use in the VNC/SPICE display
zh_CN: VNC/SPICE 界面所使用的本地键盘配置

en: Password for the VNC/SPICE server
zh_CN: VNC/SPICE 服务的密码

en: Inputs
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: BUS
zh_CN: 总线

en: Network & SSH
zh_CN: 网络和SSH

en: User Inputs
zh_CN: 用户输入

en: Custom vars
zh_CN: 自定义变量

en:   Add SSH contextualization
zh_CN: 添加SSH Context

en: Add an ssh public key to the context. If the Public Key textarea is empty then the user variable SSH_PUBLIC_KEY will be used.
zh_CN: 在context中添加一个SSH公钥。如果公钥输入框为空，则使用用户的SSH_PUBLIC_KEY属性。

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公共密钥

en:   Add Network contextualization
zh_CN: 添加网络Context

en: Add network contextualization parameters. For each NIC defined in the NETWORK section, ETH$i_IP, ETH$i_NETWORK... parameters will be included in the CONTEXT section and will be available in the Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 添加网络context参数。对于NETWORK部分所定义的每一个NIC，ETH$i_IP, ETH$i_NETWORK等参数会被包含在CONTEXT部分，可以被虚拟机所访问。

en:   Add OneGate token
zh_CN: 添加 OneGate 令牌

en: Add a file (token.txt) to the context contaning the token to push custom metrics to the VirtualMachine through OneGate
zh_CN: 增加一个文件（token.txt）到Context容器中，这个令牌会通过OneGate提交到虚拟机中

en: Please select files from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个或者多个文件

en: You selected the following files:
zh_CN: 您选中了如下文件：

en: Raw String for the FILE_DS attribute of the VM template, representing files that will be included in the contextualization image. Each file must be stored in a FILE_DS Datastore and must be of type CONTEXT
zh_CN: 虚拟机模板中文件数据仓库的属性将会包含在contextualization映像中，每个文件必须从出在一个文件数据仓库中，类型必须是CONTEXT

en: Init scripts
zh_CN: 初始化脚本

en: If the VM uses the OpenNebula contextualization package the init.sh file is executed by default. When the init script added is not called init.sh or more than one init script is added, this list contains the scripts to run and the order. Ex. “init.sh users.sh mysql.sh”
zh_CN: 如果init.sh默认虚拟机使用contextualization包，当这个init脚本增加后没有调用init.sh或者多个init脚本增加，这个列表包含了脚本运行的顺序，如“init.sh users.sh”

en: KEY
zh_CN: 名称

en: VALUE
zh_CN: 值

en: Add another attribute
zh_CN: 添加其他属性

en: Placement
zh_CN: 资源分配

en: Policy
zh_CN: 规则

en: Host Requirements
zh_CN: 主机要求

en: Select Hosts
zh_CN: 选择主机

en: Select Clusters
zh_CN: 选择集群

en: Please select one or more hosts from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个或者多个主机

en: You selected the following hosts:
zh_CN: 您选中了如下主机：

en: Please select one or more clusters from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个或者多个集群：

en: You selected the following clusters:
zh_CN: 您选中了如下集群：

en: Boolean expression that rules out provisioning hosts from list of machines suitable to run this VM
zh_CN: 布尔表达式规则机适用于适合运行这个虚拟机的列表的主机

en: Datastore Requirements
zh_CN: 数据仓库要求

en: Boolean expression that rules out entries from the pool of datastores suitable to run this VM.
zh_CN: 布尔表达式规则条目适用于数据仓库池运行的这个虚拟机。

en: Host Rank
zh_CN: 主机排列

en: Packing
zh_CN: 集中

en: Pack the VMs in the cluster nodes to reduce VM fragmentation
zh_CN: 将集群中的VM集中在尽可能少的节点上，减少VM的分散程度

en: Stripping
zh_CN: 分散

en: Spread the VMs in the cluster nodes
zh_CN: 将集群中的VM分散在尽可能多的节点上，增加VM的分散程度

en: Load-aware
zh_CN: 负载感知

en: Maximize the resources available to VMs in a node
zh_CN: 最大化节点上可供虚拟机使用的资源

en: This field sets which attribute will be used to sort the suitable hosts for this VM
zh_CN: 这些字段设置的属性将被用来对该虚拟机合适的主机进行排序

en: Datastore Rank
zh_CN: 数据仓库排列

en: Tries to optimize storage usage by selecting the DS with less free space
zh_CN: 试图通过选择剩余空间比较少的数据仓库来优化存储的使用

en: Striping. Tries to optimize I/O by distributing the VMs across datastores.
zh_CN: 分散化。试图对分布在不同数据仓库的虚拟机的I / O优化。

en: This field sets which attribute will be used to sort the suitable datastores for this VM
zh_CN: 这些字段设置的属性将被用来对该虚拟机合适的数据仓库进行排序

en: RAW data
zh_CN: 原始数据

en: Raw data to be passed directly to the hypervisor
zh_CN: 直接传递给hypervisor的原始数据

en: Raw data to be added directly to the .vmx file.
zh_CN: 直接注入到.vmx文件中的原始数据

en: Custom Tags
zh_CN: 定制标签

en: Virtual Network Name
zh_CN: 虚拟网络名称

en: Write the Virtual Machine template here
zh_CN: 在此处输入虚拟机模板

en: Instantiate VM Template
zh_CN: 基于VM模板创建实例

en: VM Name
zh_CN: VM名称

en: Defaults to template name when emtpy. You can use the wildcard &#37;i. When creating several VMs, &#37;i will be replaced with a different number starting from 0 in each of them
zh_CN: 默认的模板名称是空的,你可以使用通配符 &#37,我将会替换成从0开始的不同的数字

en: Number of Virtual Machines that will be created using this template
zh_CN: 使用此模板创建的虚拟机数量

en: Sets the new VM to hold state, instead of pending. The scheduler will not deploy VMs in this state. It can be released later, or deployed manually.
zh_CN: 设置新的虚拟机为保持状态，而不是等候。在这个状态下调度程序将不在部署虚拟机。它载以后可以被释放或手动部署。

en: Template created
zh_CN: 模板已创建

en: Template updated correctly
zh_CN: 成功更新模版

en: Template renamed correctly
zh_CN: 模板成功更换名称

en: Please select only one template in the table
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个（只有一个）模板

en: Template information
zh_CN: 模版信息

en: Template
zh_CN: 模版

en: Name that the VM will get for description purposes.
zh_CN: 为VM提供的描述性名称。

en: Description of the template
zh_CN: 模板的描述

en: Logo for the template.
zh_CN: 模板的 logo

en: Amount of RAM required for the VM, in Megabytes.
zh_CN: VM所需要的内存大小，单位为MB。

en: Percentage of CPU divided by 100 required for the Virtual Machine. Half a processor is written 0.5.
zh_CN: 以百分之一为单位表示VM所需要的CPU资源。例如需要半颗CPU资源，可填写0.5。

en: Number of virtual cpus. This value is optional, the default hypervisor behavior is used, usually one virtual CPU.
zh_CN: 虚拟CPU数目。未填写时将使用Hypervisor的预设值，通常为1颗VCPU

en: Volatile Disk
zh_CN: 临时性磁盘

en: Image ID to be used in the Virtual Image disk.
zh_CN: 在虚拟磁盘中要使用磁盘映像的ID

en: Name of the image to be used in the Virtual Image disk.
zh_CN: 在虚拟磁盘中要使用磁盘映像的名字

en: Identifier of the user owner of the image to reduce ambiguity.
zh_CN: 磁盘映像所有者的标示符

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Name of the user owner of the image to reduce ambiguity.
zh_CN: 磁盘映像所有者的名称

en: Device to map image disk. If set, it will overwrite the default device mapping
zh_CN: 指定磁盘映像在虚拟机中的设备名称。如果设定此栏目，将会覆盖预设的设备名称。

en: Xen: Optional
zh_CN: Xen: 可选

en: KVM: Optional
zh_CN: KVM: 可选

en: VMWare: Optional
zh_CN: VMWare: 可选

en: Specific image mapping driver
zh_CN: 指定磁盘映像映射的驱动器

en: Xen: Optional (tap:aio:, file:)
zh_CN: Xen: 可选的(tap:aio:,file:)

en: KVM: Optional (raw, qcow2)
zh_CN: KVM: 可选的(raw,qcow2)

en: VMWare: Not supported
zh_CN: VMWare: 不支持

en: Device Prefix
zh_CN: 驱动器前缀

en: Prefix for the emulated device this image will be mounted at. For instance, “hd”, “sd”, or “vd” for KVM virtio. If omitted, the dev_prefix attribute of the Image will be used
zh_CN: 将要挂载的硬盘前缀,例如hd ,sd 或 vd （KVM Virtio）如果省略则使用磁盘映像属性中的设置

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Set how the image is exposed by the hypervisor
zh_CN: 设置映像怎么被管理程序公开的

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Selects the cache mechanism for the disk.
zh_CN: 选择磁盘高速缓存机制。

en: Set IO policy.
zh_CN: 设置 IO 策略

en: threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: native
zh_CN: 原生的

en: Size of the new disk
zh_CN: 新磁盘的大小

en: Filesystem type for the fs images
zh_CN: 此fs磁盘映像的文件系统类型

en: Identifier of the virtual network from which to lease an IP and MAC address to this Virtual Machine network interface.
zh_CN: 租用一个IP和MAC地址到虚拟机的网络接口的虚拟网络标识符。

en: Name of the virtual network from which to lease an IP and MAC address to this Virtual Machine network interface.
zh_CN: 租用一个IP和MAC地址到虚拟机的网络接口的虚拟网络名称。

en: Identifier of the user owner of the virtual network from which to lease an IP and MAC address to this Virtual Machine network interface.
zh_CN: 租用一个IP和MAC地址到虚拟机的网络接口的虚拟网络所有者的标识符。

en: Name of the user owner of the virtual network from which to lease an IP and MAC address to this Virtual Machine network interface.
zh_CN: 租用一个IP和MAC地址到虚拟机的网络接口的虚拟网络所有者的名称。

en: Request an specific IP from the Network
zh_CN: 从网络中申请一个特定IP

en: Model
zh_CN: 模式

en: Hardware that will emulate this network interface. With Xen this is the type attribute of the vif.
zh_CN: 网卡的模式方式。在使用Xen时，此栏目为vif类别属性。

en: TCP Firewall
zh_CN: TCP防火墙

en: Whitelist
zh_CN: 白名单

en: Blacklist
zh_CN: 黑名单

en: PORTS
zh_CN: 端口

en: A list of ports separated by commas or a ranges separated by semicolons, e.g.: 22,80,5900:6000
zh_CN: 一系列用逗号分割的端口，或者用冒号分割的端口范围，例如：22,80,5900:6000

en: UDP Firewall
zh_CN: UDP防火墙

en: Drop
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: OS Booting
zh_CN: OS 引导

en: Input/Output
zh_CN: 输入/输出

en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 调度

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: DISK
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: NIC
zh_CN: 网卡

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en:  does not exists any more
zh_CN: 已经不存在了

en: The image you specified cannot be selected in the table
zh_CN: 你指定的映像无法在表中选择

en: Clone Template
zh_CN: 克隆模板

en: Several templates are selected, please choose prefix to name the new copies
zh_CN: 已选中多个模版，请选择新副本名称的前缀。

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证方式

en: Change authentication
zh_CN: 修改认证方式

en: User created
zh_CN: 用户已创建

en: Auth
zh_CN: 认证

en: This will change the main group of the selected users. Select the new group
zh_CN: 所有被选中的用户的群组都会被修改。请选择新的群组。

en: Add to group
zh_CN: 添加群组

en: This will add the user to a secondary group. Select the new group
zh_CN: 将用户添加到额外的群组。选择一个新的群组

en: Remove from group
zh_CN: 从群组中删除

en: This will remove the user from a secondary group. Select the group
zh_CN: 这将从第二组中删除用户。选择组

en: Historical usages
zh_CN: 历史信息

en: Auth driver
zh_CN: 认证方式

en: Hidden User Data
zh_CN: 隐藏的用户数据

en: Authentication driver
zh_CN: 认证方式

en: Fill in a new auth driver
zh_CN: 输入一个新的授权驱动

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: SHUTDOWN_POWEROFF
zh_CN: 关机_断电

en: CANCEL
zh_CN: 取消

en: HOTPLUG_SNAPSHOT
zh_CN: 热插拔_快照

en: HOTPLUG_NIC
zh_CN: 热插拔_网卡

en: HOTPLUG_SAVEAS
zh_CN: 热插拔_另存为

en: HOTPLUG_SAVEAS_POWEROFF
zh_CN: 热插拔_另存为_断电

en: HOTPLUG_SAVEAS_SUSPENDED
zh_CN: 热插拔_另存为_挂起

en: SHUTDOWN_UNDEPLOY
zh_CN: 关机_销毁

en: Step 1: Specify a name and the number of instances
zh_CN: 步骤一：制定一个名称，以及实例数量

en: Step 2: Select a template
zh_CN: 步骤二：选择一个模板

en: Step 3: Fill the required inputs
zh_CN: 步骤3：填写要求的输入

en: Deploy Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 部署虚拟机

en: Select a Host
zh_CN: 选择主机

en: Enforce
zh_CN: 强制

en: If it is set to true, the host capacity will be checked. This will only affect oneadmin requests, regular users resize requests will always be enforced
zh_CN: 如果设置为true，系统会检查主机的容量。这个设置只会影响到来自oneadmin用户的操作请求，来自普通用户的resize请求总是会被强制执行。

en: Select a datastore
zh_CN: 选择一个数据仓库

en: Deploy
zh_CN: 部署

en: Migrate Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 迁移虚拟机

en: Migrate
zh_CN: 迁移

en: VirtualMachine renamed correctly
zh_CN: 虚拟机重新命名成功

en: VirtualMachine updated correctly
zh_CN: 成功更新虚拟机

en: This will deploy the selected VMs on the chosen host
zh_CN: 选中的VM将会被部署到指定的主机。

en: This will migrate the selected VMs to the chosen host
zh_CN: 选中的VM将会被迁移到指定的主机。

en: This will live-migrate the selected VMs to the chosen host
zh_CN: 选中的VM将会被在线迁移到指定的主机。

en: success
zh_CN: 成功

en: failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Recovers a stuck VM that is waiting for a driver operation.                 The recovery may be done by failing or succeeding the pending operation.                 YOU NEED TO MANUALLY CHECK THE VM STATUS ON THE HOST, to decide if the operation                 was successful or not.
zh_CN: 等待一个驱动的操作。等待操作完成后这个恢复可能失败或成功。你需要在主机上手动检查虚拟机的状态，以决定是否执行成功了。

en: VM
zh_CN: 虚拟机

en: REAL CPU USAGE
zh_CN: 实际CPU的使用

en: REAL MEMORY USAGE
zh_CN: 实际内存的使用

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Chg time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Total time
zh_CN: 总运行时间

en: Prolog time
zh_CN: 镜像传输时间

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 表中没有数据

en: Sched Message
zh_CN: 调度信息

en: Placement - Host
zh_CN: 放置位置 - 主机

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 需求

en: Placement - Datastore
zh_CN: 放置位置 - 数据存储

en: DS Requirements
zh_CN: DS的要求

en: LCM State
zh_CN: LCM状态

en: Deploy ID
zh_CN: 部署ID

en: Snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: ACTION
zh_CN: 操作

en: TIME
zh_CN: 时间

en: MESSAGE
zh_CN: 信息

en: Add action
zh_CN: 添加动作

en: shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: shutdown-hard
zh_CN: 强制关机

en: hold
zh_CN: 保留

en: release
zh_CN: 释放

en: stop
zh_CN: 停机

en: suspend
zh_CN: 休眠

en: resume
zh_CN: 唤醒

en: boot
zh_CN: 启动

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: delete-recreate
zh_CN: 删除－重新创建

en: reboot
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: reboot-hard
zh_CN: 强制重启

en: poweroff
zh_CN: 关闭电源

en: poweroff-hard
zh_CN: 关闭电源－强制

en: undeploy
zh_CN: 取消部署

en: undeploy-hard
zh_CN: 取消部署－强制

en: snapshot-create
zh_CN: 创建快照

en: No actions to show
zh_CN: 没有动作可以显示

en: Date Time Picker
zh_CN: 关机

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Image / Format-Size
zh_CN: 映像 ／ 格式－大小

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Attach disk
zh_CN: 挂载磁盘

en: No disks to show
zh_CN: 没有任何磁盘

en: in progress
zh_CN: 执行中

en: deferred snapshot in progress
zh_CN: 正在执行被推迟的快照任务

en: hot snapshot in progress
zh_CN: 正在制作热快照

en: attach/detach in progress
zh_CN: 正在挂载／卸载

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Detach
zh_CN: 卸载

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: Virtual Machine ID
zh_CN: 虚拟机ID

en: Disk ID
zh_CN: 磁盘ID

en: Image name
zh_CN: 映像名称

en: Snapshot type
zh_CN: 快照类型

en: Sets the specified VM disk to be saved in a new Image.
zh_CN: 将指定的虚拟机磁盘保存为一个新的映像。

en: Deferred: The Image is created immediately, but the contents are saved only if the VM is shut down gracefully (i.e., using Shutdown; not Delete)
zh_CN: 遵从：磁盘映像是立即创建的，但内容只有虚拟机正常关闭后才保存( 即使用关机；不是删除 )

en: Hot: The Image will be saved immediately.
zh_CN: 立即：指定的映像会被立即保存。

en: Deferred
zh_CN: 推迟

en: Hot
zh_CN: 立即

en: Take snapshot
zh_CN: 制作快照

en: Please provide a name for the new image
zh_CN: 请为新的映像提供一个名称

en: Attach new disk
zh_CN: 挂载新磁盘

en: Attach
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Attach nic
zh_CN: 挂载网卡

en: Attach new nic
zh_CN: 挂载新网卡

en: Resize
zh_CN: 修改

en: Resize VM capacity
zh_CN: 修改VM参数

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: No snapshots to show
zh_CN: 没有可以显示的快照

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Snapshot name
zh_CN: 快照名称

en: You have not selected a template
zh_CN: 为选择任何模版

en: You have not selected a host
zh_CN: 您尚未选择一个主机

en: is currently running on Host
zh_CN: 目前正在主机上运行

en: VNC connection
zh_CN: VNC 连接

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Open in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Canvas not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持Canvas

en: VNC Connection in progress
zh_CN: VNC 连接中

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Name that the Virtual Network will get for description purposes.
zh_CN: 虚拟网络的名称用于描述的目的

en: Description of the Virtual Network
zh_CN: 虚拟网络的描述

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 网桥

en: Name of the physical bridge in the physical host where the VM should connect its network interface
zh_CN: 物理主机中网桥的名字VM将连接到它的网络接口

en: Network model
zh_CN: 网络模式

en: Choose the same networking model you chose for the hosts that will use this newtork
zh_CN: 你选择的使用这个网络的主机选择相同的网络模型

en: Default: dummy driver that doesn’t perform any network operation. Firewalling rules are also ignored.
zh_CN: Default：虚拟驱动程序不执行任何网络操作。防火墙规则也忽略。

en: 802.1Q: restrict network access through VLAN tagging, which also requires support from the hardware switches.
zh_CN: 802.1Q ：通过VLAN标记限制网络访问，需要硬件交换机支持。

en: ebtables: restrict network access through Ebtables rules. No special hardware configuration required.
zh_CN: ebtables：通过ebtables规则限制网络访问。没有特殊的硬件配置要求。

en: Open vSwitch: restrict network access with Open vSwitch Virtual Switch.
zh_CN: Open vSwitch：通过Open vSwitch 虚拟交换机限制网络访问

en: VMware: uses the VMware networking infrastructure to provide an isolated and 802.1Q compatible network for VMs launched with the VMware hypervisor.
zh_CN: VMware：使用VMware网络基础设施为虚拟机的启动和VMware虚拟机管理程序提供了一个隔离和802.1Q兼容的网络

en: Whether or not to isolate this virtual network using the Virtual Network Manager drivers
zh_CN: 是否使用虚拟网络管理驱动隔离这个虚拟网络

en: Optional: Set a specific VLAN id
zh_CN: 可选：设置一个特定的VLAN ID

en: Physical device
zh_CN: 物理网络设备

en: Name of the physical network device that will be attached to the bridge
zh_CN: 物理网络设备的名字将被连接到网桥

en: Add another Address Range
zh_CN: 添加一个地址范围

en: Address Ranges need to be managed in the individual Virtual Network panel
zh_CN: 地址范围需要在单独的虚拟网络面板中管理

en: The default Security Group 0 is automatically added to new Virtual Networks
zh_CN: 默认的安全群组 0 是自动添加到新的虚拟网络

en: Network address
zh_CN: 网络地址

en: Base network address. For example, 192.168.1.0
zh_CN: 网络地址。例如，192.168.1.0

en: Network mask
zh_CN: netmask

en: Network mask. For example, 255.255.255.0
zh_CN: 网络掩码。例如，255.255.255.0

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Router for this network. Leave empty if the network is not routable
zh_CN: 这个网络的路由器。如果网络不可达则为空

en: IPv6 Gateway
zh_CN: IPv6 网关

en: IPv6 Router for this network
zh_CN: 这个网络的IPv6路由器

en: Specific DNS for this network
zh_CN: 为这个网络指定 DNS

en: Write the Virtual Network template here
zh_CN: 在此输入虚拟网络的模版

en: Virtual Network created
zh_CN: 虚拟网络已创建

en: Virtual Network updated correctly
zh_CN: 成功更新虚拟网络

en: Reserve
zh_CN: 保留

en: Virtual network information
zh_CN: 虚拟网络信息

en: Address Range management
zh_CN: 地址范围管理

en: Lease management
zh_CN: 租用管理

en: Reservation
zh_CN: 保留

en: Leases
zh_CN: 租用

en: Create Virtual Network
zh_CN: 创建虚拟网络

en: Update Virtual Network
zh_CN: 更新虚拟网络

en: Reservation parent
zh_CN: 上级保留

en: This Network is already a reservation
zh_CN: 这个网络已经保留

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Address Range
zh_CN: 地址范围

en: Start
zh_CN: 起始

en: Select an Address Range to see more information
zh_CN: 请选择一个地址范围可以看到更多的信息

en: MAC Start
zh_CN: MAC起始地址

en: Global prefix
zh_CN: Global 前缀

en: ULA prefix
zh_CN: ULA 前缀

en: Used leases
zh_CN: 已使用租约

en: Reservation parent AR
zh_CN: 保留上级AR

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Hold IP
zh_CN: 保留IP

en: IPv6 Link
zh_CN: IPv6 链路

en: VM:
zh_CN: 虚拟机：

en: First MAC address
zh_CN: 第一个MAC地址

en: IPv6 global address prefix to create leases
zh_CN: IPv6全局地址前缀创建租约

en: IPv6 unique local address (ULA) prefix to create leases
zh_CN: IPv6 unique local address（ULA）创建租约前缀

en: The Adress Range was not found
zh_CN: 地址范围没有被发现

en: New Address Range
zh_CN: 新的地址范围

en: One or more required fields are missing.
zh_CN: 一个或多个需要的字段是无效的

en: Edit Address Range
zh_CN: 编辑地址范围

en: Reservation from Virtual Network
zh_CN: 从虚拟网络保留

en: Number of addresses
zh_CN: 地址的数量

en: Add to a new Virtual Network
zh_CN: 添加一个新的虚拟网络

en: Add to an existing Reservation
zh_CN: 添加到一个存在的保留中

en: You can select the addresses from an specific Address Range
zh_CN: 你可以从一个特定的地址范围中选择地址

en: First address
zh_CN: 第一个地址

en: IPv4 or MAC
zh_CN: IPv4 或 MAC

en: Please select an Address Range from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个地址范围

en: You selected the following Address Range:
zh_CN: 您选择了下列地址范围：

en: Virtual Resources
zh_CN: 虚拟资源

en: Create zone
zh_CN: 创建区域

en: Create Zone
zh_CN: 创建区域

en: Zone Name
zh_CN: 区域名称

en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 连接点

en: Zone updated correctly
zh_CN: 区域已更新成功

en: Zone renamed correctly
zh_CN: 区域已更改成功

en: Zone information
zh_CN: 区域信息

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Confirmation of action
zh_CN: 操作确认

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: You have to confirm this action.
zh_CN: 请确认这个操作

en: Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要继续执行?

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: You need to select something.
zh_CN: 您需要至少选择一个项目

en: You have to confirm this action
zh_CN: 您需要对此操作进行确认

en: Network is unreachable: is OpenNebula running?
zh_CN: 网络连接失败：请确认OpenNebula是否仍在运行?

en: Unauthorized
zh_CN: 未经授权

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Volatile disks
zh_CN: 临时性磁盘

en: Add a new quota
zh_CN: 添加新配额

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: VNet
zh_CN: 虚拟网络

en: Ownership
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Filter by user
zh_CN: 用户过滤

en: Filter by group
zh_CN: 群组过滤

en: Get Showback
zh_CN: 获取成本分析

en: There are no showback records
zh_CN: 没有成本分析记录

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Select a row to get detailed information of the month
zh_CN: 选择行以获取一个月的详细的信息

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Group by
zh_CN: 分组

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Get Accounting
zh_CN: 取得计费

en: There are no accounting records
zh_CN: 没有计费记录

en: Accounting Tables
zh_CN: 核算表

en: Time range start is mandatory
zh_CN: 时间范围的开始是强制性的

en: Time range start is not a valid date. It must be YYYY/MM/DD
zh_CN: 时间范围的开始日期无效。它必须是 YYYY/MM/DD

en: Time range end is not a valid date. It must be YYYY/MM/DD
zh_CN: 时间范围的结束日期无效。它必须是 YYYY/MM/DD

en: Date UTC
zh_CN: 日期（UTC）

en: Please select a network from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个网络

en: You selected the following network:
zh_CN: 您选中了如下网络：

en: Please select one or more networks from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个或多个网络

en: You selected the following networks:
zh_CN: 您选中了如下网络：

en: Please select a template from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个模板

en: You selected the following template:
zh_CN: 您选中了如下模板：

en: Please select a Host from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个主机

en: You selected the following Host:
zh_CN: 您选中了如下主机：

en: Please select a datastore from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个数据仓库

en: You selected the following datastore:
zh_CN: 您选中了如下数据仓库：

en: Please select one or more datastores from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个或者多个datastore

en: You selected the following datastores:
zh_CN: 您选中了如下datastore：

en: Please select an image from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个映像

en: You selected the following image:
zh_CN: 您选中了如下映像：

en: Please select a security group from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个安全群组

en: You selected the following security group:
zh_CN: 您选择了以下的安全群组：

en: Please select one or more security groups from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个或多个安全群组

en: You selected the following security groups:
zh_CN: 您选择了以下的安全群组：

en: Please select a Group from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个群组

en: You selected the following Group:
zh_CN: 您选择以下群组：

en: Please select one or more groups from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个或多个群组

en: You selected the following groups:
zh_CN: 您选择以下的群组：

en: Please select a User from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择用户

en: You selected the following User:
zh_CN: 您选择了以下用户：

en: Please select one or more users from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个或多个用户

en: You selected the following users:
zh_CN: 您选择的以下的用户：

en: Please select a Cluster from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个集群

en: You selected the following Cluster:
zh_CN: 您选择下列集群：

en: Please select a resource from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个资源

en: You selected the following resource:
zh_CN: 您选择了下列资源：
