OpenNebula - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (760 entries)

en: PENDING
zh_TW: 擱置

en: DEPLOYING
zh_TW: 部署中

en: RUNNING
zh_TW: 運行中

en: UNDEPLOYING
zh_TW: 關機封存

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: DONE
zh_TW: 完成時間

en: FAILED_UNDEPLOYING
zh_TW: 關機封存失敗

en: FAILED_DEPLOYING
zh_TW: 部署失敗

en: SCALING
zh_TW: 動態調整中

en: FAILED_SCALING
zh_TW: 動態調整失敗

en: COOLDOWN
zh_TW: 冷卻中

en: Create ACL
zh_TW: 建立ACL

en: This rule applies to
zh_TW: 此規則套用於

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Affected resources
zh_TW: 受影響的資源

en: Hosts
zh_TW: 主機

en: Clusters
zh_TW: 主機叢集

en: Datastores
zh_TW: 資料存放區

en: Virtual Machines
zh_TW: 虛擬機器

en: Virtual Networks
zh_TW: 虛擬網路

en: Images
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Zones
zh_TW: 主機聚落

en: Resource subset
zh_TW: 資源子集合

en: Cluster
zh_TW: 主機叢集

en: Resource ID
zh_TW: 資源ID

en: Allowed operations
zh_TW: 允許的操作

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Manage
zh_TW: 調配

en: Administrate
zh_TW: 管理

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: ACL String preview
zh_TW: ACL 指令預覽

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Access Control Lists
zh_TW: 存取控制清單

en: Applies to
zh_TW: 套用於

en: Resource ID / Owned by
zh_TW: 資源ID / 群組

en: Zone
zh_TW: 主機聚落

en: ACL String
zh_TW: ACL指令

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Cluster ID
zh_TW: 主機叢集ID

en: VM Templates
zh_TW: VM範本

en: Please select at least one resource
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個資源

en: Please provide a resource ID for the resource(s) in this rule
zh_TW: 請提供一個資源ID給受此規則所影響的資源

en: Create Cluster
zh_TW: 建立主機叢集

en: Update Cluster
zh_TW: 修改主機叢集

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: VNets
zh_TW: 虛擬網路

en: Update
zh_TW: 修改

en: Cluster name missing!
zh_TW: 未填寫主機叢集名稱!

en: Please select one (and just one) cluster to update.
zh_TW: 您僅能選取一個欲修改的主機叢集

en: Cluster created
zh_TW: 主機叢集已建立

en: Cluster information
zh_TW: 主機叢集資訊

en: Cluster Hosts
zh_TW: 主機叢集-主機

en: Cluster Virtual Networks
zh_TW: 主機叢集-虛擬網路

en: Cluster Datastores
zh_TW: 主機叢集-資料存放區

en: Info
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Conf
zh_TW: 設定

en: Quotas
zh_TW: 配額

en: User information
zh_TW: 用戶資訊

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視角度

en: Default Table order
zh_TW: 表格預設排序方式

en: Select group
zh_TW: 選擇群組

en: Update config
zh_TW: 修改設定

en: Update Password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Fill in a new password
zh_TW: 填寫一個新的密碼

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符，請重新輸入

en: Group ID
zh_TW: 群組ID

en: Secondary groups
zh_TW: 次要群組

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Update password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Custom Attributes
zh_TW: 自訂屬性

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存

en: IMAGES
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: USED
zh_TW: 已使用

en: USERS
zh_TW: 用戶

en: GROUPS
zh_TW: 群組

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: VNETS
zh_TW: 虛擬網路

en: USED IPs
zh_TW: 已租用IP

en: TOTAL
zh_TW: 總計

en: ON
zh_TW: 上線

en: OFF
zh_TW: 關機

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 異常

en: ACTIVE
zh_TW: 開機

en: FAILED
zh_TW: 失敗

en: User Quotas
zh_TW: 用戶配額

en: There are no quotas defined
zh_TW: 沒有配額限制

en: Group Quotas
zh_TW: 群組配額

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 主控台

en: Create Datastore
zh_TW: 建立資料存放區

en: Wizard
zh_TW: 精靈

en: Advanced mode
zh_TW: 進階模式

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設配置

en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Managers
zh_TW: 組件管理

en: Datastore
zh_TW: 資料存放區

en: Custom DS_MAD
zh_TW: 自訂資料存放區中介組件

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 資料傳送協定

en: Custom TM_MAD
zh_TW: 自訂傳送中介組件

en: Disk type
zh_TW: 磁碟種類

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Safe Directories
zh_TW: 安全來源目錄

en: If you need to un-block a directory under one of the RESTRICTED_DIRS
zh_TW: 若你需要由受限來源目錄中開放特定目錄作為磁碟影像檔註冊來源，請填寫於此欄位

en: Restricted Directories
zh_TW: 受限來源目錄

en: Paths that can not be used to register images. A space separated list of paths. This will prevent users registering important files as VM images and accessing them thourgh their VMs. OpenNebula will automatically add its configuration directories: /var/lib/one, /etc/one and oneadmin's home ($HOME).
zh_TW: 禁止特定目錄作為磁碟影像檔註冊來源。請使用空白作為多個路徑的分隔。這是為了防止使用者將重要的檔案註冊為磁碟影像檔，並透過虛擬機器來存取這些檔案。OpenNebula將會自動禁止下列目錄: /var/lib/one, /etc/one及oneadmin的家目錄($HOME)

en: Base Path
zh_TW: 基底路徑

en: When needed, the front-end will access the datastores using BASE_PATH (defaults to /var/lib/one/datastores).
zh_TW: 如有需要，控制節點將會透過此基底路徑來存取資料存放區(預設路徑為/var/lib/one/datastores)

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Optional limit, in MB. If set, OpenNebula will only use this amount of storage, instead of the whole free disk.
zh_TW: 選擇性的容量限制，單位為MB。若設定此值，OpenNebula將以此值作為使用容量上限，而不會用完所有的磁碟空間。

en: Host Bridge List
zh_TW: ESX橋接主機清單

en: Volume Group Name
zh_TW: Volume Group 名稱

en: Gluster Host
zh_TW: Gluster主機

en: Host and port of one (and only one) Gluster server (host:port)
zh_TW: Gluster伺服器的主機名稱與連接埠 (host:port)

en: Gluster Volume
zh_TW: Gluster卷冊(Volume)

en: Gluster volume to use for the datastore
zh_TW: 此資料存放區所使用的Gluster卷冊

en: Pool Name
zh_TW: Pool名稱

en: Ceph Host
zh_TW: Ceph主機

en: Ceph Secret
zh_TW: Ceph秘鑰

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Registration time
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Persistent
zh_TW: 存續性

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: #VMS
zh_TW: VM數量

en: Target
zh_TW: 目的裝置名稱

en: Datastore created
zh_TW: 資料存放區已建立

en: Select cluster
zh_TW: 選擇主機叢集

en: Select the destination cluster:
zh_TW: 選擇目標主機叢集

en: Change owner
zh_TW: 變更擁有者

en: Select the new owner
zh_TW: 選擇新的擁有者

en: Change group
zh_TW: 變更群組

en: Select the new group
zh_TW: 選擇新的群組

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 計算

en: Basepath
zh_TW: 基底路徑

en: TM MAD
zh_TW: 傳送中介組件

en: DS MAD
zh_TW: 資料存放區中介組件

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Base path
zh_TW: 基底路徑

en: Please select a cluster for this datastore
zh_TW: 請選擇一個主機叢集用來配置資料存放區

en: Create File
zh_TW: 建立檔案

en: Name that the File will get. Every file must have a unique name.
zh_TW: 檔案的名稱。所有的檔案都擁有一個獨一無二的名稱

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Human readable description of the file for other users.
zh_TW: 供其他使用者參閱的檔案描述

en: Type of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案種類

en:  KERNEL & RAMDISK files can be used in the OS Booting section of the Template wizard.
zh_TW: KERNEL及RAMDISK可用在範本精靈的OS Booting頁面

en:  CONTEXT files can be included in the context CD-ROM, from the Context/Files section of the Template wizard.
zh_TW: CONTEXT檔案會列在範本精靈的Context/檔案 頁面，可供選擇加入context光碟中。

en: Context
zh_TW: 虛擬化環境變數

en: Select the datastore for this file
zh_TW: 選擇此檔案所屬的資料存放區

en: Image location
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔位置

en: Provide a path
zh_TW: 提供一個路徑

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: File created
zh_TW: 檔案已建立

en: File renamed correctly
zh_TW: 檔案名稱修改成功

en: Files & Kernels
zh_TW: 檔案 & Kernels

en: SIZE
zh_TW: 大小

en: Register time
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Filesystem type
zh_TW: 檔案系統種類

en: Running VMS
zh_TW: 運行VM數量

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 上傳中

en: Please select a datastore for this file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個資料存放區用來存放檔案

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Net TX
zh_TW: 網路傳送資料量

en: Net RX
zh_TW: 網路接收資料量

en: Create Group
zh_TW: 建立群組

en: Update Group
zh_TW: 修改群組

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Allow users in this group to use the following Sunstone views
zh_TW: 允許此群組內的用戶使用下列之檢視角度

en: Create an administrator user
zh_TW: 建立一個管理者用戶

en: Allow users in this group to create the following resources
zh_TW: 允許此群組內的用戶擁有建立下列資源的權限

en: VMs
zh_TW: VM數量

en: Update Quota
zh_TW: 修改配額

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 套用所有變更

en: Group created
zh_TW: 群組已建立

en: Admins
zh_TW: 群組管理者

en: User name and password must be filled in
zh_TW: 必須填寫用戶名稱及密碼

en: Create Host
zh_TW: 建立主機

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路

en: Default (dummy)
zh_TW: 預設值(dummy)

en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: Custom VNM_MAD
zh_TW: 自訂虛擬網路中介組件

en: Drivers
zh_TW: 驅動處理元件

en: Virtualization
zh_TW: 虛擬化技術

en: Custom VMM_MAD
zh_TW: 自訂虛擬機器中介組件

en: Custom IM_MAD
zh_TW: 自訂資源監控中介組件

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Host created
zh_TW: 主機已建立

en: Allocated
zh_TW: 已配置

en: Real
zh_TW: 實際

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Delete host
zh_TW: 移除主機

en: Graphs
zh_TW: 統計圖

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: RVMs
zh_TW: 運行VM數量

en: Real CPU
zh_TW: 實際CPU

en: Allocated CPU
zh_TW: 已配置CPU

en: Real MEM
zh_TW: 實際記憶體

en: Allocated MEM
zh_TW: 已配置記憶體

en: IM MAD
zh_TW: 資源監控中介組件

en: VM MAD
zh_TW: 虛擬機器中介組件

en: Last monitored on
zh_TW: 最後監測時間

en: INIT
zh_TW: 初始化

en: UPDATE
zh_TW: 更新

en: RETRY
zh_TW: 重試

en: REAL CPU
zh_TW: 實際CPU

en: REAL MEMORY
zh_TW: 實際記憶體

en: Datastore ID
zh_TW: 資料存放區ID

en: VN MAD
zh_TW: 虛擬網路中介組件

en: Allocated Memory
zh_TW: 已配置記憶體

en: Real Memory
zh_TW: 實際記憶體

en: Running VMs
zh_TW: 運行VM數量

en: MEMORY
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Used CPU
zh_TW: CPU使用量

en: Used Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體使用量

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 起始時間

en: TYPE
zh_TW: 種類

en: Cannot contact server: is it running and reachable?
zh_TW: 無法連線至伺服器:請確認伺服器運行狀態或網路連線狀況?

en: Template created successfully
zh_TW: 範本建立成功

en: Host name missing!
zh_TW: 未填寫主機名稱!

en: Create Image
zh_TW: 建立磁碟影像檔

en: Name that the Image will get. Every image must have a unique name.
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔的名稱。所有的磁碟影像檔都擁有一個獨一無二的名稱

en: Human readable description of the image for other users.
zh_TW: 供其他使用者參閱的磁碟影像檔描述

en: Type of the image.
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔的種類

en:  OS images contain a working operative system.
zh_TW: OS磁碟影像檔包含了一個可以使用的作業系統

en:  CDROM images are readonly data.
zh_TW: CDROM磁碟影像檔是唯讀資料

en: Select the datastore for this image
zh_TW: 選擇此磁碟影像檔所屬的資料存放區

en: Persistence of the image
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔的存續性

en: Empty datablock
zh_TW: 空白資料區塊

en: Path to the original file that will be copied to the image repository. If not specified for a DATABLOCK type image, an empty image will be created.
zh_TW: 將被複製到磁碟影像庫的原始檔案路徑。若DATABLOCK影像檔未填寫此欄位，將建立一個空白磁碟影像檔。

en: Size of the datablock in MB.
zh_TW: 資料區塊大小 (MB)

en: FS type
zh_TW: 檔案系統種類

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Device prefix
zh_TW: 裝置名稱字首

en: Prefix for the emulated device this image will be mounted at. For instance, “hd”, “sd”. If omitted, the default value is the one defined in oned.conf (installation default is “hd”).
zh_TW: 此磁碟影像檔將被掛載的裝置名稱字首。例如“hd”或“sd”。若未填寫，將使用oned.conf內的設定作為預設值(預設為hd)

en: Driver
zh_TW: 影像檔驅動模式

en: Specific image mapping driver. KVM: raw, qcow2. XEN: tap:aio, file:
zh_TW: 指定磁碟影像檔的驅動模式。KVM: raw, qcow2. Xen:tap:aio:, file:

en: Target on which the image will be mounted at. For example: hda, sdb...
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔將被掛載的目標裝置名稱。例: hda, sdb

en: Custom attributes
zh_TW: 自訂屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除被選擇的項目

en: Image created
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔已建立

en: Image renamed correctly
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔名稱修改成功

en: Make persistent
zh_TW: 可存續

en: Make non persistent
zh_TW: 非存續

en: Clone
zh_TW: 製作複本

en: Image
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Custom attribute name and value must be filled in
zh_TW: 必須填寫自訂屬性名稱與值

en: There are mandatory parameters missing
zh_TW: 部分參數尚未填寫

en: Please select a datastore for this image
zh_TW: 請選擇一個資料存放區用來存放磁碟影像檔

en: Clone Image
zh_TW: 複製磁碟影像檔

en: Infrastructure
zh_TW: 基礎設施

en: The appliance is not ready
zh_TW: 此應用設備目前無法使用

en: The following images will be created in OpenNebula.
zh_TW: 下列磁碟影像檔將會被建立

en: If you want to edit parameters of the image you can do it later in the images tab
zh_TW: 若你想修改磁碟影像檔的各種參數，在匯入完成後，你可以在磁碟影像檔的頁面中作修改

en: Select the datastore for the images
zh_TW: 選擇此磁碟影像檔所屬的資料存放區

en: Image Name
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔名稱

en: The following template will be created in OpenNebula and the previous images will be referenced in the disks
zh_TW: 下列範本將會被建立，此範本將以上列磁碟影像檔作為預設磁碟

en: If you want to edit parameters of the template you can do it later in the templates tab
zh_TW: 若你想修改範本的設定，在匯入完成後，你可以在範本的頁面中作修改

en: Template Name
zh_TW: 範本名稱

en: Image created successfully
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔建立成功

en: Import Appliance
zh_TW: 匯入應用設備

en: Appliance
zh_TW: 應用設備

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版者

en: Arch
zh_TW: 處理器架構

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標記

en: Appliance information
zh_TW: 應用設備資訊

en: No Images defined
zh_TW: 沒有磁碟影像檔

en: link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 分類

en: Short Description
zh_TW: 簡介

en: OpenNebula Template
zh_TW: OpenNebula範本

en: Scale
zh_TW: 規模

en: This will hold selected pending VMs from being deployed
zh_TW: 選取的擱置VM將會被停止排程，不會被部署至主機上運行

en: Hold
zh_TW: 保留

en: Release
zh_TW: 釋放

en: This will release held machines
zh_TW: 選取的保留VM將會被釋放回排程系統

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: This will suspend selected machines
zh_TW: 選取的VM將會暫停

en: This will resume selected VMs
zh_TW: 選取的VM將會繼續運行

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: This will stop selected VMs
zh_TW: 選取的VM將會停機，並將影像檔封存於系統資料存放區

en: Boot
zh_TW: 開機

en: This will force the hypervisor boot action of VMs stuck in UNKNOWN or BOOT state
zh_TW: 此操作將會對UNKNOWN或BOOT狀態的VM強迫送出開機訊號

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重開機

en: This will send a reboot action to running VMs
zh_TW: 選取的運行中VM將會收到ACPI重新開機指令

en: This will perform a hard reboot on selected VMs
zh_TW: 選取的VM將會強迫重開機(類似按下reset鍵之效果)

en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關機

en: This will send a power off signal to running VMs. They can be resumed later.
zh_TW: 此操作將會送出ACPI關機訊號至運行中的VM。之後可以重新開啟此VM

en: This will send a forced power off signal to running VMs. They can be resumed later.
zh_TW: 此操作將會強迫關閉運行中的VM(類似直接切斷主機電源之效果)，當VM不支援ACPI時才使用此操作。之後可以重新開啟此VM

en: Undeploy
zh_TW: 關機封存

en: Shuts down the given VM. The VM is saved in the system Datastore.
zh_TW: 此VM將會被關機。關機後，VM的磁碟影像檔將會被封存回系統資料存放區

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 結束

en: This will initiate the shutdown process in the selected VMs
zh_TW: 選取的VM將會在收到ACPI關機訊號後正常結束，並進行資料保存流程

en: This will initiate the shutdown-hard (forced) process in the selected VMs
zh_TW: 選取的VM將會立刻被強迫結束，再進行資料保存流程

en: This will delete the selected VMs from the database
zh_TW: 選取的VM將會立刻刪除，且不保留任何資料。非必要請勿使用此指令

en: This will delete and recreate VMs to PENDING state
zh_TW: 選取的VM將會刪除並立刻重新開啟新的VM實體。使用此指令前，建議先嘗試關機封存指令

en: Reschedule
zh_TW: 重新排程

en: This will reschedule selected VMs
zh_TW: 選取的VM將會重新進入排程系統

en: Un-Reschedule
zh_TW: 取消排程

en: This will cancel the rescheduling for the selected VMs
zh_TW: 選取的VM若處於重新排程狀態，將會取消排程

en: Recover
zh_TW: 復原

en: This will delete the selected services
zh_TW: 選取的服務將會立刻刪除

en: Service information
zh_TW: 服務資訊

en: OneFlow - Services
zh_TW: OneFlow - 服務

en: OneFlow - Service
zh_TW: OneFlow - 服務

en: Cannot connect to OneFlow server
zh_TW: 無法連線至OneFlow伺服器

en: Strategy
zh_TW: 策略

en: Shutdown action
zh_TW: VM結束操作程序

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Period
zh_TW: 週期時間

en: Seconds between each group of actions
zh_TW: 每個操作集合的間隔時間

en: Number
zh_TW: 數量

en: Number of VMs to apply the action to each period
zh_TW: 每個週期可套用此操作的VM數量

en: Cardinality
zh_TW: 基數

en: VM Template
zh_TW: VM範本

en: Parents
zh_TW: 父VM

en: Select a role in the table for more information
zh_TW: 選擇一個角色以取得更多資訊

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Cooldown
zh_TW: 冷卻

en: Min VMs
zh_TW: 最小VM數量

en: Max VMs
zh_TW: 最大VM數量

en: Elasticity policies
zh_TW: 動態性原則

en: Type of adjustment.
zh_TW: 變化量的種類

en: CHANGE: Add/substract the given number of VMs.
zh_TW: 修改：變化量代表欲增加/減少的VM數量

en: CARDINALITY: Set the cardinality to the given number.
zh_TW: 基數：變化量代表欲指定的基數

en: PERCENTAGE_CHANGE: Add/substract the given percentage to the current cardinality.
zh_TW: 比率：變化量代表欲增加/減少的基數比率

en: Adjust
zh_TW: 變化量

en: Positive or negative adjustment. Its meaning depends on 'type'
zh_TW: 填入正或負的變化量值。變化量的種類決定了變化量所代表的意義

en: CHANGE: -2, will substract 2 VMs from the role
zh_TW: 修改： -2, 代表於此角色減少2個VM

en: CARDINALITY: 8, will set carditanilty to 8
zh_TW: 基數：8, 指定基數為8

en: PERCENTAGE_CHANGE: 20, will increment cardinality by 20%
zh_TW: 比率：20, 代表增加20%的基數值

en: Min
zh_TW: 下限

en: Optional parameter for PERCENTAGE_CHANGE adjustment type. If present, the policy will change the cardinality by at least the number of VMs set in this attribute.
zh_TW: 當變化量種類為「比率」時，可選擇性填寫此參數。若設定此參數，將以此值作為最小值，當基數動態調整時，不會低於此參數

en: Expression
zh_TW: 表示式

en: Expression to trigger the elasticity
zh_TW: 用來觸發動態調整的表示式

en: Example: ATT < 20
zh_TW: 例： ATT < 20

en: # Periods
zh_TW: #週期數量

en: Number of periods that the expression must be true before the elasticity is triggered
zh_TW: 當表示式成立時所觸發的動態調整週期數量

en: Duration, in seconds, of each period in '# Periods'
zh_TW: 每個週期中間隔的秒數

en: Cooldown period duration after a scale operation, in seconds
zh_TW: 規模調整後的冷卻週期時間秒數

en: Scheduled policies
zh_TW: 排程原則

en: Time format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Recurrence: Time for recurring adjustements. Time is specified with the Unix cron syntax
zh_TW: 循環時間:循環週期執行的時間。使用Unix cron語法來指定此循環時間

en: Start time: Exact time for the adjustement
zh_TW: 起始時間:排程異動的起始時間

en: Time expression
zh_TW: 時間表示式

en: Time expression depends on the the time formar selected
zh_TW: 根據所選擇的時間格式來填寫適當的時間表示式

en: Number of VMs to instantiate with this role
zh_TW: 以此角色所執行的VM數量

en: Force
zh_TW: 忽略承載檢驗

en: Force the new cardinality even if it is outside the limits
zh_TW: 直接套用新基數並忽略承載數量限制

en: Name for this template
zh_TW: 此服務範本的名稱

en: Straight strategy will instantiate each role in order: parents role will be deployed before their children. None strategy will instantiate the roles regardless of their relationships.
zh_TW: 使用依序性策略，每個角色將會依照順序被建立執行: 父角色將會先部署完成，再繼續部署子角色。若無策略，則忽略所有角色之間的順序關係，同時建立執行

en: Straight
zh_TW: 依序性

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: VM shutdown action: 'shutdown' or 'shutdown-hard'.
zh_TW: VM結束操作: '結束(shutdown)' 或 '強迫結束(shutdown-hard)'

en: Shutdown hard
zh_TW: 強迫結束(Shutdown hard)

en: Add another role
zh_TW: 新增角色

en: Role Name
zh_TW: 角色名稱

en: Name of the role
zh_TW: 此角色的名稱

en: VM template
zh_TW: VM範本

en: Template associated to this role
zh_TW: 此角色所使用的VM範本

en: Parent roles
zh_TW: 父角色

en: VM shutdown action: 'shutdown' or 'shutdown-hard'. If it is not set, the one set for the Service will be used
zh_TW: VM結束操作: '結束(shutdown)' 或 '強迫結束(shutdown-hard)'。若未設定此值，則將以服務範本設定值為預設值

en: Minimum number of VMs for elasticity adjustments
zh_TW: 動態性調整過程中的VM數量下限

en: Maximum number of VMs for elasticity adjustments
zh_TW: 動態性調整過程中的VM數量上限

en: Cooldown time after an elasticity operation (secs)
zh_TW: 動態性調整後的冷卻週期時間秒數

en: Number of instances
zh_TW: 機器數量

en: Instantiate
zh_TW: 實例化

en: Service Template created
zh_TW: 服務範本已建立

en: ServiceTemplate updated correctly
zh_TW: 服務範本修改成功

en: This will delete the selected templates
zh_TW: 選取的服務範本將會立刻刪除

en: OneFlow - Templates
zh_TW: OneFlow - 服務範本

en: OneFlow - Template
zh_TW: OneFlow - 服務範本

en: Create Service Template
zh_TW: 建立服務範本

en: Update Service Template
zh_TW: 修改服務範本

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 比率

en: Start time
zh_TW: 起始時間

en: Recurrence
zh_TW: 循環時間

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Please specify name, cardinality and template for this role
zh_TW: 請為此角色給予名稱, 基數及VM範本

en: Create Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 建立虛擬機器

en: Virtual Machine Name
zh_TW: 虛擬機器名稱

en: Saved
zh_TW: 自存

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Create User
zh_TW: 建立用戶

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Change Language
zh_TW: 變更語系

en: Update Language
zh_TW: 修改語系

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Change view
zh_TW: 變更檢視角度

en: Update view
zh_TW: 修改檢視角度

en: Add SSH Key
zh_TW: 新增SSH金鑰

en: Update SSH Key
zh_TW: 修改SSH金鑰

en: Add a public SSH key to your account!
zh_TW: 立即新增一個SSH公鑰!

en: Update your public SSH key!
zh_TW: 修改你的SSH公鑰!

en: Saved Templates
zh_TW: 自存範本

en: User ID
zh_TW: 用戶ID

en: NET RX
zh_TW: 網路接收資料量

en: NET TX
zh_TW: 網路傳送資料量

en: NET DOWNLOAD SPEED
zh_TW: 網路下載速率

en: NET UPLOAD SPEED
zh_TW: 網路上傳速率

en: Change Capacity
zh_TW: 變更計算資源

en: There are no instance_types available. Please contact your cloud administrator
zh_TW: 沒有機器類型可以使用。請聯絡管理員

en: There are no networks available. Please contact your cloud administrator
zh_TW: 沒有虛擬網路可以使用。請聯絡管理員

en: There are no templates available
zh_TW: 沒有範本可以使用

en: There are no instance types available
zh_TW: 沒有機器類型可以使用

en: UNKNOWN
zh_TW: 異常

en: LCM_INIT
zh_TW: 初始化

en: MIGRATE
zh_TW: 遷移

en: SAVING IMAGE
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔儲存中

en: POWERING OFF
zh_TW: 關機中

en: POWEROFF
zh_TW: 關機

en: You can then create a new Virtual Machine using this Template
zh_TW: 你可以使用這個範本來建立新的虛擬機器

en: Save Virtual Machine to Template
zh_TW: 將虛擬機器另存成範本

en: saved successfully
zh_TW: 儲存成功

en: Be careful, this action will inmediately destroy your Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 請小心，這個操作將會直接銷毀虛擬機器

en: All the information will be lost!
zh_TW: 所有的資訊將會被清除!

en: This action will power off this Virtual Machine. The Virtual Machine will remain in the poweroff state, and can be powered on later
zh_TW: 這個操作將會關閉虛擬機器。虛擬機器將會保持在關機狀態，並可隨時開機。

en: Power off
zh_TW: 關機

en: Power off the machine
zh_TW: 強迫中斷電源關機

en: Send the power off signal
zh_TW: 傳送正常關機訊號

en: This action will reboot this Virtual Machine.
zh_TW: 這個操作會將虛擬機器重新開機

en: You can send the reboot signal to the Virtual Machine (this is equivalent to execute the reboot command form the console). If that doesn't effect your Virtual Machine, try to Reboot the machine (this is equivalent to pressing the reset button a physical computer).
zh_TW: 你可以傳送重開機訊號給虛擬機器(這相當於在console執行重開機指令)。若虛擬機器無法正常重開機，可以嘗試強迫重新開機(這相當於在實體機器上按下RESET鍵)

en: Reboot the machine
zh_TW: 強迫重新開機

en: Send the reboot signal
zh_TW: 傳送正常重開機訊號

en: There are no saved templates available
zh_TW: 沒有自存範本可以使用

en: Handle with care! This action will inmediately destroy the template
zh_TW: 請謹慎處理，這個操作將會直接刪除範本

en: and the image associated.
zh_TW: 以及相關的磁碟影像檔

en: You have to provide an SSH key
zh_TW: 你必須提供一個SSH金鑰

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 字首

en: Virtual Network
zh_TW: 虛擬網路

en: IP Start
zh_TW: IP起始位址

en: Add another disk
zh_TW: 新增磁碟

en: Add another nic
zh_TW: 新增網路介面

en: Features
zh_TW: 特別功能

en: CPU architecture to virtualization
zh_TW: 虛擬化CPU架構

en: Machine type
zh_TW: 機器種類

en: libvirt machine type, only for KVM
zh_TW: libvirt機器種類，僅適用於KVM

en: Root
zh_TW: 根目錄

en: Device to be mounted as root
zh_TW: 掛載為根目錄的裝置名稱

en: Set the OS of the VM, only for VMware
zh_TW: 設定VM的OS種類，僅適用於VMWare

en: HD
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: FD
zh_TW: 軟碟

en: NETWORK
zh_TW: 網路卡

en: Kernel cmd
zh_TW: Kernel參數

en: Arguments for the booting kernel
zh_TW: 啟動Kernel時的額外參數

en: Path to the bootloader executable
zh_TW: bootloader可執行檔路徑

en: Registered Image
zh_TW: 已註冊檔案

en: Remote PATH
zh_TW: 遠端路徑來源

en: Please select a Kernel from the list
zh_TW: 請選擇一個Kernel

en: You selected the following Kernel:
zh_TW: 你已選擇下列Kernel:

en: KERNEL_DS
zh_TW: 資料存放區KERNEL

en: PATH
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path to the OS kernel to boot the image
zh_TW: 作業系統開機載入核心檔路徑

en: Registered Image
zh_TW: 已註冊檔案

en: Please select a Ramdisk from the list
zh_TW: 請選擇一個Ramdisk

en: You selected the following Ramdisk:
zh_TW: 你已選擇下列Ramdisk:

en: INITRD_DS
zh_TW: 資料存放區INITRD

en: Path to the initrd image
zh_TW: initrd影像檔路徑

en: Add support in the VM for Advanced Configuration and Power Interface (ACPI)
zh_TW: 在此VM啟用進階組態與電源介面(ACPI)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Add support in the VM for Physical Address Extension (PAE)
zh_TW: 在此VM啟用實體位址延伸(PAE)

en: Enables the advanced programmable IRQ management.
zh_TW: 啟用進階可程式化中斷管理

en: HYPERV
zh_TW: HYPER-V

en: Add support in the VM for hyper-v features (HYPERV)
zh_TW: 在此VM啟用hyper-V延伸功能 (HYPERV)

en: Localtime
zh_TW: 本地時間

en: The guest clock will be synchronized to the host's configured timezone when booted.
zh_TW: 虛擬機器內的時鐘在開機時將與實體主機上的時鐘同步

en: PCI BRIDGE
zh_TW: PCI橋接器

en:  Adds a PCI Controller that provides bridge-to-bridge capability, only for VMware.
zh_TW:  在VM中加入PCI控制器，提供橋接能力，此功能僅於VMware可使用

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形顯示介面

en: Listen IP
zh_TW: 接聽IP

en: IP to listen on
zh_TW: 接聽VNC/SPICE連線需求的IP

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Port for the VNC/SPICE server
zh_TW: VNC/SPICE 伺服器的通訊埠

en: Keymap
zh_TW: 鍵盤對應

en: Keyboard configuration locale to use in the VNC/SPICE display
zh_TW: VNC/SPICE 操作介面所使用的鍵盤語系對應設定

en: Password for the VNC/SPICE server
zh_TW: VNC/SPICE 伺服器的密碼

en: Inputs
zh_TW: 輸入介面

en: BUS
zh_TW: 介接規格(BUS)

en: Network & SSH
zh_TW: 網路 & SSH

en:   Add SSH contextualization
zh_TW:   建立SSH自動化環境配置

en: Add an ssh public key to the context. If the Public Key textarea is empty then the user variable SSH_PUBLIC_KEY will be used.
zh_TW: 在範本的CONTEXT區段內建立一個SSH公鑰。若公鑰欄位未填寫任何文字，系統將使用SSH_PUBLIC_KEY變數作為公鑰

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公鑰 (Public Key)

en:   Add Network contextualization
zh_TW:   建立網路自動化環境配置

en: Add network contextualization parameters. For each NIC defined in the NETWORK section, ETH$i_IP, ETH$i_NETWORK... parameters will be included in the CONTEXT section and will be available in the Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 建立網路自動化環境配置參數。在每個網路介面中所定義的「網路」區段，其中的ETH$i_IP、ETH$i_NETWORK等參數，將會被寫入範本中的CONTEXT區段，供虛擬機器進行網路自動化環境配置。

en:   Add OneGate token
zh_TW: 新增OneGate金鑰

en: Add a file (token.txt) to the context contaning the token to push custom metrics to the VirtualMachine through OneGate
zh_TW: 透過OneGate伺服器，建立一個包含金鑰的檔案(token.txt)至虛擬機器之中

en: Please select files from the list
zh_TW: 請選擇一或多個檔案

en: You selected the following files:
zh_TW: 你已選擇下列檔案:

en: FILES_DS
zh_TW: 資料存放區檔案

en: Init scripts
zh_TW: 初始化scripts

en: If the VM uses the OpenNebula contextualization package the init.sh file is executed by default. When the init script added is not called init.sh or more than one init script is added, this list contains the scripts to run and the order. Ex. “init.sh users.sh mysql.sh”
zh_TW: 若VM使用OpenNebula自動化環境部署套件，則開機時會預設執行init.sh。當初始化script的名稱並非init.sh，或是有多個初始化scripts需要執行時，可在此輸入scripts清單，這些scripts將會依序被執行。例：“init.sh users.sh mysql.sh”

en: KEY
zh_TW: 鍵(KEY)

en: VALUE
zh_TW: 值(VALUE)

en: Placement
zh_TW: 資源配置

en: Policy
zh_TW: 配置原則

en: Host Requirements
zh_TW: 主機需求

en: Select Hosts
zh_TW: 指定主機

en: Select Clusters
zh_TW: 指定主機叢集

en: Please select one or more hosts from the list
zh_TW: 請選擇一或多台主機

en: You selected the following hosts:
zh_TW: 你已選擇下列主機:

en: Please select one or more clusters from the list
zh_TW: 請選擇一或多個主機叢集

en: You selected the following clusters:
zh_TW: 你已選擇下列主機叢集:

en: Boolean expression that rules out provisioning hosts from list of machines suitable to run this VM
zh_TW: 使用布林表示式來描述VM需求，使得排程系統能夠根據條件選擇最適合的主機來部署VM

en: Datastore Requirements
zh_TW: 資料存放區需求

en: Boolean expression that rules out entries from the pool of datastores suitable to run this VM.
zh_TW: 使用布林表示式來描述VM需求，使得排程系統能夠根據條件選擇最適合的資料存放區來部署VM

en: Host Rank
zh_TW: 主機位序

en: Packing
zh_TW: 集中式原則

en: Pack the VMs in the cluster nodes to reduce VM fragmentation
zh_TW: 將VM集中配置，以減少VM分佈破碎情況。並可減少啟用主機數目，達到節能目的。

en: Stripping
zh_TW: 分散式原則

en: Spread the VMs in the cluster nodes
zh_TW: 將VM分散部署在各主機中，讓VM能使用更多主機資源。

en: Load-aware
zh_TW: 最低負載原則

en: Maximize the resources available to VMs in a node
zh_TW: 選擇最低負載主機，讓VM能使用更多主機資源。

en: This field sets which attribute will be used to sort the suitable hosts for this VM
zh_TW: 此欄位可設定在部署VM時的主機選取原則

en: Datastore Rank
zh_TW: 資料存放區位序

en: This field sets which attribute will be used to sort the suitable datastores for this VM
zh_TW: 此欄位可設定在部署VM時的資料存放區選取原則

en: DATA
zh_TW: 資料(DATA)

en: Raw data to be passed directly to the hypervisor
zh_TW: 直接傳遞給Hypervisor的Raw data

en: Custom Tags
zh_TW: 自訂標記

en: Write the Virtual Machine template here
zh_TW: 在此輸入虛擬機器的樣版指令集

en: Instantiate VM Template
zh_TW: VM範本實例化

en: VM Name
zh_TW: VM名稱

en: Defaults to template name when emtpy. You can use the wildcard &#37;i. When creating several VMs, &#37;i will be replaced with a different number starting from 0 in each of them
zh_TW: 若未填寫此欄位，預設值為範本名稱。你可以使用萬用字元 &#37;i 。當一次建立多個VM時，&#37;i 會被替換成由0開始的依序數字

en: Number of Virtual Machines that will be created using this template
zh_TW: 將套用此範本所建立的虛擬機器數量

en: Template created
zh_TW: 範本已建立

en: Template updated correctly
zh_TW: 範本修改成功

en: Template renamed correctly
zh_TW: 範本名稱修改成功

en: Please select only one template in the table
zh_TW: 您僅能選取一個範本

en: Template information
zh_TW: 範本資訊

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Name that the VM will get for description purposes.
zh_TW: 用來描述此VM功能的名稱

en: Description of the template
zh_TW: 此範本的描述

en: Amount of RAM required for the VM, in Megabytes.
zh_TW: VM所需要的記憶體大小，單位為MB

en: Percentage of CPU divided by 100 required for the Virtual Machine. Half a processor is written 0.5.
zh_TW: 以百分之一為單位表示VM所需之CPU資源。例如需要半顆處理器資源，可填寫0.5

en: Number of virtual cpus. This value is optional, the default hypervisor behavior is used, usually one virtual CPU.
zh_TW: 虛擬CPU數目。未填寫時將使用Hypervisor的預設值，通常為1個VCPU

en: Volatile Disk
zh_TW: 揮發性磁碟

en: User Name
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: Device to map image disk. If set, it will overwrite the default device mapping
zh_TW: 指定磁碟影像檔的在虛擬機器中的裝置名稱。設定此欄位，將會覆蓋預設的裝置名稱

en: Xen: Optional
zh_TW: Xen: 選擇性填寫

en: KVM: Optional
zh_TW: KVM: 選擇性填寫

en: VMWare: Optional
zh_TW: VMWare: 選擇性填寫

en: Specific image mapping driver
zh_TW: 指定影像檔的驅動方式

en: Xen: Optional (tap:aio:, file:)
zh_TW: Xen: 選擇性填寫 (tap:aio, file:)

en: KVM: Optional (raw, qcow2)
zh_TW: KVM: 選擇性填寫 (raw, qcow2)

en: VMWare: Not supported
zh_TW: VMWare: 不支援

en: Device Prefix
zh_TW: 裝置名稱字首

en: Prefix for the emulated device this image will be mounted at. For instance, “hd”, “sd”, or “vd” for KVM virtio. If omitted, the dev_prefix attribute of the Image will be used
zh_TW: 此磁碟影像檔將被掛載的裝置名稱字首。例如 “hd” 或 “sd”，“vd”則代表使用KVM virtio。若未填寫，將使用磁碟影像檔內的「裝置名稱字首」屬性作為預設值

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Set how the image is exposed by the hypervisor
zh_TW: 設定此影像檔被hypervisor所存取的模式

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Selects the cache mechanism for the disk.
zh_TW: 選擇磁碟快取機制

en: Set IO policy.
zh_TW: 設定IO原則

en: Size of the new disk
zh_TW: 揮發性磁碟大小

en: Filesystem type for the fs images
zh_TW: 此fs磁碟影像檔的檔案系統種類

en: Request an specific IP from the Network
zh_TW: 由虛擬網路中要求使用特定IP

en: Hardware that will emulate this network interface. With Xen this is the type attribute of the vif.
zh_TW: 網路介面模擬方式。使用Xen時，此欄位為vif類別屬性

en: TCP Firewall
zh_TW: TCP防火牆

en: Whitelist
zh_TW: 允許清單

en: Blacklist
zh_TW: 封鎖清單

en: PORTS
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: A list of ports separated by commas or a ranges separated by semicolons, e.g.: 22,80,5900:6000
zh_TW: 使用逗點分隔列出通訊埠清單，或使用冒號來表示指定區段。例：22,80,5900:6000

en: UDP Firewall
zh_TW: UDP防火牆

en: Drop
zh_TW: 丟棄ICMP封包

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: DISK
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: NIC
zh_TW: 網路介面

en:  does not exists any more
zh_TW:  已不存在

en: The image you specified cannot be selected in the table
zh_TW: 無法選取你所指定的磁碟影像檔

en: Clone Template
zh_TW: 複製範本

en: Several templates are selected, please choose prefix to name the new copies
zh_TW: 已選擇多個範本，請選擇新複本名稱的字首

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證方式

en: Change authentication
zh_TW: 修改認證方式

en: User created
zh_TW: 用戶已建立

en: Auth
zh_TW: 認證

en: This will change the main group of the selected users. Select the new group
zh_TW: 選取的用戶將會變更群組。請選擇新的群組

en: Add to group
zh_TW: 加入群組

en: This will add the user to a secondary group. Select the new group
zh_TW: 所有被選取的使用者將會加入一個次要群組。請選擇新的次要群組

en: Remove from group
zh_TW: 退出群組

en: This will remove the user from a secondary group. Select the group
zh_TW: 所有被選取的用戶將會退出次要群組，請選擇要退出的群組

en: Historical usages
zh_TW: 舊式用法

en: Auth driver
zh_TW: 認證方式

en: Authentication driver
zh_TW: 認證方式

en: Fill in a new auth driver
zh_TW: 填寫一個新的認證方式

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Step 1: Specify a name and the number of instances
zh_TW: 第1步：設定虛擬機器名稱及數量

en: Step 2: Select a template
zh_TW: 第2步：選擇一個範本

en: Deploy Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 指定部署虛擬機器

en: Select a Host
zh_TW: 選擇一個主機

en: Enforce
zh_TW: 安全承載檢驗

en: If it is set to true, the host capacity will be checked. This will only affect oneadmin requests, regular users resize requests will always be enforced
zh_TW: 若勾選此項目，將會檢查實體主機能否承載此計算資源調整。此選項僅提供給管理者，一般用戶則必定檢查主機承載量。

en: Select a datastore
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料存放區

en: Deploy
zh_TW: 指定部署

en: Migrate Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 遷移虛擬機器

en: Migrate
zh_TW: 遷移

en: VirtualMachine renamed correctly
zh_TW: 虛擬機器名稱修改成功

en: VirtualMachine updated correctly
zh_TW: 虛擬機器修改成功

en: This will deploy the selected VMs on the chosen host
zh_TW: 選取的VM將會部署到指定的主機

en: This will migrate the selected VMs to the chosen host
zh_TW: 選取的VM將會遷移到指定的主機

en: This will live-migrate the selected VMs to the chosen host
zh_TW: 選取的VM將會即時遷移到指定的主機

en: success
zh_TW: 成功

en: failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Recovers a stuck VM that is waiting for a driver operation.                 The recovery may be done by failing or succeeding the pending operation.                 YOU NEED TO MANUALLY CHECK THE VM STATUS ON THE HOST, to decide if the operation                 was successful or not.
zh_TW: 復原一個因為驅動問題而卡住的VM。復原的操作可能成功或失敗，你必須自行登入VM所運行的實體主機(HOST)中去確認VM的狀態，來決定這個操作是成功或失敗

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Reason
zh_TW: 指派原因

en: Chg time
zh_TW: 異動時間

en: Total time
zh_TW: 總運行時間

en: Prolog time
zh_TW: 資料部署時間

en: No data available in table
zh_TW: 表格中沒有任何資料

en: Placement - Host
zh_TW: 資源配置 - 主機

en: Requirements
zh_TW: 配置條件

en: Rank
zh_TW: 優先序

en: Placement - Datastore
zh_TW: 資源配置 - 資料存放區

en: DS Requirements
zh_TW: 資料存放區配置條件

en: DS Rank
zh_TW: 資料存放區優先序

en: LCM State
zh_TW: LCM階段

en: Deploy ID
zh_TW: 部署ID

en: Snapshots
zh_TW: 快照

en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: ACTION
zh_TW: 操作

en: TIME
zh_TW: 啟動時間

en: MESSAGE
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Add action
zh_TW: 新增操作

en: shutdown
zh_TW: 結束(shutdown)

en: shutdown-hard
zh_TW: 強迫結束(shutdown-hard)

en: hold
zh_TW: 保留(hold)

en: release
zh_TW: 釋放(release)

en: stop
zh_TW: 停機封存(stop)

en: suspend
zh_TW: 暫停(suspend)

en: resume
zh_TW: 繼續(resume)

en: boot
zh_TW: 復原開機(boot)

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除(delete)

en: delete-recreate
zh_TW: 刪除重建(delete-recreate)

en: reboot
zh_TW: 重開機(reboot)

en: reboot-hard
zh_TW: 強迫重開機(reboot-hard)

en: poweroff
zh_TW: 關機(poweroff)

en: poweroff-hard
zh_TW: 強迫關機(poweroff-hard)

en: undeploy
zh_TW: 關機封存(undeploy)

en: undeploy-hard
zh_TW: 強迫關機封存(undeploy-hard)

en: snapshot-create
zh_TW: 拍攝快照(snapshot-create)

en: No actions to show
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何操作

en: Date Time Picker
zh_TW: 日期時間選擇器

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Image / Format-Size
zh_TW: 影像檔名稱 / 格式及大小

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存磁碟

en: Attach disk
zh_TW: 附加磁碟

en: No disks to show
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何磁碟

en: in progress
zh_TW: 處理中

en: deferred snapshot in progress
zh_TW: 延遲快照中

en: hot snapshot in progress
zh_TW: 即時快照中

en: attach/detach in progress
zh_TW: 附加中/卸載中

en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 快照

en: Detach
zh_TW: 卸載

en: YES
zh_TW: 是

en: NO
zh_TW: 否

en: Virtual Machine ID
zh_TW: 虛擬機器ID

en: Disk ID
zh_TW: 磁碟ID

en: Image name
zh_TW: 磁碟影像檔名稱

en: Snapshot type
zh_TW: 快照種類

en: Sets the specified VM disk to be saved in a new Image.
zh_TW: 將指定的VM磁碟另存為新的磁碟影像檔

en: Deferred: The Image is created immediately, but the contents are saved only if the VM is shut down gracefully (i.e., using Shutdown; not Delete)
zh_TW: 延遲: 磁碟影像檔會立刻建立，但直到VM被正常關機後，才會儲存影像檔內容(需正常關機(shutdown)，不可直接刪除VM)

en: Hot: The Image will be saved immediately.
zh_TW: 即時: 磁碟影像檔將會立刻進行快照

en: Deferred
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Hot
zh_TW: 即時

en: Take snapshot
zh_TW: 拍攝快照

en: Please provide a name for the new image
zh_TW: 請提供一個新的磁碟影像檔名稱

en: Attach new disk
zh_TW: 附加新的磁碟

en: Attach
zh_TW: 附加

en: Attach nic
zh_TW: 附加網路介面裝置

en: Attach new nic
zh_TW: 附加新的網路介面

en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整

en: Resize VM capacity
zh_TW: 調整VM效能

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 快照建立時間

en: No snapshots to show
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何快照

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Snapshot name
zh_TW: 快照名稱

en: You have not selected a template
zh_TW: 未選取任何範本

en: You have not selected a host
zh_TW: 未選取任何主機

en: VNC connection
zh_TW: VNC連線階段

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Open in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Canvas not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援Canvas

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋接器

en: Network model
zh_TW: 虛擬網路驅動模式

en: Physical device
zh_TW: 實體網路裝置

en: Network mask
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 預設閘道

en: Write the Virtual Network template here
zh_TW: 在此輸入虛擬網路的樣版指令集

en: Virtual Network created
zh_TW: 虛擬網路已建立

en: Virtual network information
zh_TW: 虛擬網路資訊

en: Lease management
zh_TW: 租用管理

en: Leases
zh_TW: 已租用

en: Create Virtual Network
zh_TW: 建立虛擬網路

en: MAC Start
zh_TW: MAC起始位址

en: Global prefix
zh_TW: 全域路由首碼(Global prefix)

en: Hold IP
zh_TW: 保留IP

en: Virtual Resources
zh_TW: 虛擬化資源

en: Create zone
zh_TW: 建立主機聚落

en: Create Zone
zh_TW: 建立主機聚落

en: Zone Name
zh_TW: 主機聚落名稱

en: Endpoint
zh_TW: 端點

en: Zone updated correctly
zh_TW: 主機聚落修改成功

en: Zone renamed correctly
zh_TW: 主機聚落名稱修改成功

en: Zone information
zh_TW: 主機聚落資訊

en: Confirmation of action
zh_TW: 操作確認

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: You have to confirm this action.
zh_TW: 請確認這個操作

en: Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要繼續執行?

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: You need to select something.
zh_TW: 未選取任何項目

en: You have to confirm this action
zh_TW: 請確認這個操作

en: Network is unreachable: is OpenNebula running?
zh_TW: 網路連線失敗: 請確認OpenNebula是否仍運行中?

en: Unauthorized
zh_TW: 未經授權

en: Please select
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Volatile disks
zh_TW: 揮發性磁碟

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Ownership
zh_TW: 所有權

en: Please select a network from the list
zh_TW: 請選擇一個虛擬網路

en: You selected the following network:
zh_TW: 你已選擇下列虛擬網路:

en: Please select a template from the list
zh_TW: 請選擇一個範本

en: You selected the following template:
zh_TW: 你已選擇下列範本:

en: Please select a Host from the list
zh_TW: 請選擇一個主機

en: You selected the following Host:
zh_TW: 你已選擇下列主機:

en: Please select a datastore from the list
zh_TW: 請選擇一個資料存放區

en: You selected the following datastore:
zh_TW: 你已選擇下列資料存放區:

en: Please select one or more datastores from the list
zh_TW: 請選擇一或多個資料存放區

en: You selected the following datastores:
zh_TW: 你已選擇下列資料存放區:

en: Please select an image from the list
zh_TW: 請選擇一個磁碟影像檔
