The Tor Project - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: You are about to exit OpenPGP Applet. Are you sure?
ko: OpenPGP 애플릿을 나가려고 합니다. 나가시겠습니까?

en: OpenPGP encryption applet
ko: OpenPGP 암호와 애플릿

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Encrypt Clipboard with _Passphrase
ko: _Passphrase 에서 클립보드를 암호화

en: Sign/Encrypt Clipboard with Public _Keys
ko: Public _Keys 에서 클립보드 서명/암호화

en: _Decrypt/Verify Clipboard
ko: _Decrypt/Verify 클립보드

en: _Manage Keys
ko: _Manage 키

en: _Open Text Editor
ko: 문서편집 열기(_O)

en: The clipboard does not contain valid input data.
ko: 클립보드에 유효한 입력 데이터가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Unknown Trust
ko: 신뢰 수준 - 낮음

en: Marginal Trust
ko: 신뢰 수준 - 보통

en: Full Trust
ko: 신뢰 수준 - 높음

en: Ultimate Trust
ko: 신뢰 수준 - 매우 높음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Fingerprint:
ko: 지문:

en: User ID: | User IDs:
ko[0]: 사용자 ID:

en: None (Don't sign)
ko: 없음 (서명 안 함)

en: Select recipients:
ko: 받는 사람 선택:

en: Hide recipients
ko: 받는 사람 숨기기

en: Hide the user IDs of all recipients of an encrypted message. Otherwise anyone that sees the encrypted message can see who the recipients are.
ko: 암호화 된 메시지를 받는 모든 사람의 사용자 ID를 숨깁니다. 그렇지 않으면 암호화 된 메시지를 도청하는 사람이 받는 사람이 누구인지 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Sign message as:
ko: 메시지를 다음으로 서명:

en: Choose keys
ko: 키 선택

en: Do you trust these keys?
ko: 이 키를 신뢰하십니까?

en: The following selected key is not fully trusted: | The following selected keys are not fully trusted:
ko[0]: 다음 선택된 키들은 완벽히 신뢰할만하지는 못함

en: Do you trust this key enough to use it anyway? | Do you trust these keys enough to use them anyway?
ko[0]: 이 키를 사용할만큼 이 키를 신뢰하십니까?

en: No keys selected
ko: 키 선택 안 함

en: You must select a private key to sign the message, or some public keys to encrypt the message, or both.
ko: 메세지에 서명할 개인 키 또는 암호화할 공개키를 선택해야 합니다. 둘 다 할 수 있습니다.

en: No keys available
ko: 사용 가능 키 없음

en: You need a private key to sign messages or a public key to encrypt messages.
ko: 메세지에 서명하기 위한 개인키나, 암호화 할 공개키가 필요합니다.

en: GnuPG error
ko: GnuPG 오류

en: Therefore the operation cannot be performed.
ko: 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: GnuPG results
ko: GnuPG 결과

en: Output of GnuPG:
ko: GnuPG 출력

en: Other messages provided by GnuPG:
ko: GnuPG에서 제공된 다른 메시지:
