The Tor Project - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: You are about to exit OpenPGP Applet. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你将要退出 OpenPGP 加密小程序。确定吗？

en: OpenPGP encryption applet
zh_CN: OpenPGP 加密小程序

en: Exit
zh_CN: 关闭

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Encrypt Clipboard with _Passphrase
zh_CN: 使用密码加密剪贴板(_P)

en: Sign/Encrypt Clipboard with Public _Keys
zh_CN: 使用公钥签名/加密剪贴板(_K)

en: _Decrypt/Verify Clipboard
zh_CN: 解密/验证剪贴板(_D)

en: _Manage Keys
zh_CN: 管理密钥(_M)

en: _Open Text Editor
zh_CN: 打开文本编辑器(_O)

en: The clipboard does not contain valid input data.
zh_CN: 剪贴板输入数据无效。

en: Unknown Trust
zh_CN: 未知信任

en: Marginal Trust
zh_CN: 部分信任

en: Full Trust
zh_CN: 完全信任

en: Ultimate Trust
zh_CN: 最高信任

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥 ID

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: User ID: | User IDs:
zh_CN[0]: 用户 ID：

en: None (Don't sign)
zh_CN: 无（不签名）

en: Select recipients:
zh_CN: 选择接收者：

en: Hide recipients
zh_CN: 隐藏接收者

en: Hide the user IDs of all recipients of an encrypted message. Otherwise anyone that sees the encrypted message can see who the recipients are.
zh_CN: 隐藏加密信息所有接收者的用户 ID，否则可看到加密信息的任何人都可查看谁是接收者。

en: Sign message as:
zh_CN: 签名信息作为：

en: Choose keys
zh_CN: 选择密钥

en: Do you trust these keys?
zh_CN: 是否信任这些密钥？

en: The following selected key is not fully trusted: | The following selected keys are not fully trusted:
zh_CN[0]: 以下已选中的密钥未被完全信任：

en: Do you trust this key enough to use it anyway? | Do you trust these keys enough to use them anyway?
zh_CN[0]: 你是否足够信任这些密钥来使用它们？

en: No keys selected
zh_CN: 未选择密钥

en: You must select a private key to sign the message, or some public keys to encrypt the message, or both.
zh_CN: 必须选择私钥签署信息，或者选择公钥加密信息，或者同时选择两者。

en: No keys available
zh_CN: 无可用密钥

en: You need a private key to sign messages or a public key to encrypt messages.
zh_CN: 需要使用私钥签署信息或使用公钥加密信息。

en: GnuPG error
zh_CN: GnuPG 出错

en: Therefore the operation cannot be performed.
zh_CN: 因此无法执行操作。

en: GnuPG results
zh_CN: GnuPG 结果

en: Output of GnuPG:
zh_CN: GnuPG 输出：

en: Other messages provided by GnuPG:
zh_CN: GnuPG 提供的其他信息：
