The Tor Project - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: You are about to exit OpenPGP Applet. Are you sure?
zh_HK: 離開OpenPGP加密程式。確定？

en: OpenPGP encryption applet
zh_HK: OpenPGP加密小程式

en: Exit
zh_HK: 離開

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Encrypt Clipboard with _Passphrase
zh_HK: 使用_Passphrase對剪貼簿進行加密

en: Sign/Encrypt Clipboard with Public _Keys
zh_HK: 使用公匙簽署╱加密剪貼簿

en: _Decrypt/Verify Clipboard
zh_HK: _Decrypt╱驗證剪貼簿

en: _Manage Keys
zh_HK: _Manage鎖匙

en: The clipboard does not contain valid input data.
zh_HK: 剪貼簿未包含有效嘅輸入資料。

en: Unknown Trust
zh_HK: 不明嘅信任

en: Marginal Trust
zh_HK: 臨界信任

en: Full Trust
zh_HK: 完全信任

en: Ultimate Trust
zh_HK: 終極信任

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Key ID
zh_HK: 鎖匙ID

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Fingerprint:
zh_HK: 數碼指紋：

en: User ID: | User IDs:
zh_HK[0]: 用戶識別碼：

en: None (Don't sign)
zh_HK: 無(未簽署)

en: Select recipients:
zh_HK: 選取收件者：

en: Hide recipients
zh_HK: 隱藏收件者

en: Hide the user IDs of all recipients of an encrypted message. Otherwise anyone that sees the encrypted message can see who the recipients are.
zh_HK: 隱藏加密郵件全部收件者嘅用戶識別碼。否則任何人見到加密嘅郵件都可以睇出邊個係收件者。

en: Sign message as:
zh_HK: 郵件簽名為：

en: Choose keys
zh_HK: 選取鎖匙

en: Do you trust these keys?
zh_HK: 信任呢啲鎖匙嗎？

en: The following selected key is not fully trusted: | The following selected keys are not fully trusted:
zh_HK[0]: 下列所選嘅鎖匙未被完全信任：

en: Do you trust this key enough to use it anyway? | Do you trust these keys enough to use them anyway?
zh_HK[0]: 可以信任呢啲鎖匙到足以使用佢哋嗎？

en: No keys selected
zh_HK: 未選取鎖匙

en: You must select a private key to sign the message, or some public keys to encrypt the message, or both.
zh_HK: 須選取私人鎖匙對郵件進行簽名，或一啲公匙嚟加密郵件，或兩者兼行。

en: No keys available
zh_HK: 無可用鎖匙

en: You need a private key to sign messages or a public key to encrypt messages.
zh_HK: 須選取私人鎖匙對郵件進行簽名，或公匙嚟加密郵件。

en: GnuPG error
zh_HK: GnuPG錯誤

en: Therefore the operation cannot be performed.
zh_HK: 因此唔能夠執行操作。

en: GnuPG results
zh_HK: GnuPG結果

en: Output of GnuPG:
zh_HK: GnuPG嘅輸出：

en: Other messages provided by GnuPG:
zh_HK: 由GnuPG提供嘅其他訊息：
