The Tor Project - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: You are about to exit OpenPGP Applet. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你正準備離開 OpenPGP 加密程式。你確定嗎 ?

en: OpenPGP encryption applet
zh_TW: OpenPGP 加密小程式

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Encrypt Clipboard with _Passphrase
zh_TW: 使用 _Passphrase 對剪貼簿進行加密

en: Sign/Encrypt Clipboard with Public _Keys
zh_TW: 使用公開金鑰簽署或加密剪貼簿

en: _Decrypt/Verify Clipboard
zh_TW: _Decrypt/驗證剪貼簿

en: _Manage Keys
zh_TW: _Manage 金鑰

en: _Open Text Editor
zh_TW: _Open 文字編輯器

en: The clipboard does not contain valid input data.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿不包含有效的輸入資料。

en: Unknown Trust
zh_TW: 不明的信任

en: Marginal Trust
zh_TW: 邊緣化信任

en: Full Trust
zh_TW: 完全信任

en: Ultimate Trust
zh_TW: 終極信任

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 ID

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Fingerprint:
zh_TW: 指紋：

en: User ID: | User IDs:
zh_TW[0]: 使用者 IDs：

en: None (Don't sign)
zh_TW: 無(不簽署)

en: Select recipients:
zh_TW: 選擇收件者:

en: Hide recipients
zh_TW: 隱藏收件者

en: Hide the user IDs of all recipients of an encrypted message. Otherwise anyone that sees the encrypted message can see who the recipients are.
zh_TW: 將加密郵件中所有收件者的使用者識別碼隱藏，否則任何看到加密郵件的人都可看到此郵件之收件者。

en: Sign message as:
zh_TW: 訊息簽署：

en: Choose keys
zh_TW: 選擇金鑰

en: Do you trust these keys?
zh_TW: 您信任這些金鑰嗎？

en: The following selected key is not fully trusted: | The following selected keys are not fully trusted:
zh_TW[0]: 以下所選擇的金鑰無法完全信任：

en: Do you trust this key enough to use it anyway? | Do you trust these keys enough to use them anyway?
zh_TW[0]: 您真的信任這些金鑰並繼續使用它們？

en: No keys selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇金鑰

en: You must select a private key to sign the message, or some public keys to encrypt the message, or both.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一把私密金鑰來對訊息進行簽署，抑或是用幾把公開金鑰來將訊息加密，或兩個方式同時使用。

en: No keys available
zh_TW: 無可用的金鑰

en: You need a private key to sign messages or a public key to encrypt messages.
zh_TW: 您需要一把私密金鑰來對訊息進行簽署，或者一把公開金鑰來將訊息加密。

en: GnuPG error
zh_TW: GnuPG 錯誤

en: Therefore the operation cannot be performed.
zh_TW: 因此不能執行操作。

en: GnuPG results
zh_TW: GnuPG 結果

en: Output of GnuPG:
zh_TW: GnuPG 的輸出：

en: Other messages provided by GnuPG:
zh_TW: 由 GnuPG 提供的其他訊息：
