openstack-pkg-tools - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (51 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Set up a database for this package?
zh_CN: 为此软件包设置数据库？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: No database has been set up for this package. Before continuing, you should make sure you have the following information:
zh_CN: 此软件包尚未配置数据库。在继续操作之前，请确保已准备好以下信息：

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  * the type of database that you want to use - generally the MySQL backend
       (which is compatible with MariaDB) is a good choice, and other
       implementations like PostgreSQL or SQLite are often problematic with
       OpenStack (this depends on the service);
     * the database server hostname (that server must allow TCP connections from
       this machine);
     * a username and password to access the database.
zh_CN:  * 您想使用的数据库类型——通常情况下，MySQL 后端（与 MariaDB 兼容）是一个不错的选择，而其他实现（例如 PostgreSQL 或 SQLite）用于 OpenStack 时通常会遇到问题（具体取决于使用的服务）；
     * 数据库服务器主机名（该服务器必须允许来自此计算机的 TCP 连接）；
     * 访问数据库所需的用户名和密码。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note that if you plan on using a remote database server, you must first configure dbconfig-common to do so (using dpkg-reconfigure dbconfig-common), and the remote database server needs to be configured with adequate credentials.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果您计划使用远程数据库服务器，则必须首先配置 dbconfig-common（使用 dpkg-reconfigure dbconfig-common 命令），并且远程数据库服务器需要配置相应的凭据。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If some of these requirements are missing, do not choose this option. Run with regular SQLite support instead.
zh_CN: 如果缺少某些条件，请不要选择此选项，而应使用常规的 SQLite 支持。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You can change this setting later on by running "dpkg-reconfigure -plow".
zh_CN: 稍后可通过运行“dpkg-reconfigure -plow”修改此设置。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Manage keystone_authtoken with debconf?
zh_CN: 使用 debconf 管理 keystone_authtoken？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Every OpenStack service must contact Keystone, and this is configured through the [keystone_authtoken] section of the configuration. Specify if you wish to handle this configuration through debconf.
zh_CN: 每个 OpenStack 服务都必须与 Keystone 通信，这可以通过配置文件的 [keystone_authtoken] 部分进行配置。请指定是否通过 debconf 配置此项目。

note: Type: string Description
en: Auth server public endpoint URL:
zh_CN: 身份验证服务器公共端点 URL：

note: Type: string Description
en: Specify the URL of your Keystone authentication server public endpoint. This value will be set in the www_authenticate_uri directive.
zh_CN: 指定 Keystone 身份验证服务器公共端点的 URL。此值将设置在 www_authenticate_uri 指令中。

note: Type: string Description
en: Keystone region:
zh_CN: Keystone 区域：

note: Type: string Description
en: Specify the Keystone region to use.
zh_CN: 请指定要使用的 Keystone 区域。

note: Type: string Description
en: The region name is usually a string containing only ASCII alphanumerics, dots, and dashes.
zh_CN: 一般，区域名称仅由 ASCII 字母、数字、点和破折号组成。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Create service user?
zh_CN: 创建服务用户？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This package can reuse an already existing username, or create one right now. If you wish to create one, then you will be prompted for the admin credentials.
zh_CN: 此软件包可以使用已有的用户名，也可以立即创建一个新用户名。如果您选择创建新用户名，系统将提示您输入管理凭据。

note: Type: string Description
en: Auth server admin username:
zh_CN: 身份验证服务器管理用户名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Auth server admin project name:
zh_CN: 身份验证服务器管理项目名称：

note: Type: password Description
en: Auth server admin password:
zh_CN: 身份验证服务器管理密码：

note: Type: string Description
en: Auth server service username:
zh_CN: 身份验证服务器服务用户名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Auth server service project name:
zh_CN: 身份验证服务器服务项目名称：

note: Type: password Description
en: Auth server service password:
zh_CN: 身份验证服务器服务密码：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Configure RabbitMQ access with debconf?
zh_CN: 使用 debconf 配置对 RabbitMQ 的访问？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: OpenStack services need access to a message queue server, defined by the transport_url directive. Please specify whether configuring this should be handled through debconf.
zh_CN: OpenStack 服务需要访问消息队列服务器，该服务器由 transport_url 指令定义。请指定是否通过 debconf 配置此项目。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Only access to RabbitMQ is handled, and the RabbitMQ user creation isn't performed. A new RabbitMQ user can be created with the commands:"
zh_CN: 此处仅处理对 RabbitMQ 的访问，不执行 RabbitMQ 用户的创建操作。要创建新的 RabbitMQ 用户，可以使用以下命令：

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  - rabbitmqctl add_user openstack PASSWORD
     - rabbitmqctl set_permissions -p / openstack ".*" ".*" ".*"
zh_CN:  - rabbitmqctl add_user openstack 密码
     - rabbitmqctl set_permissions -p / openstack ".*" ".*" ".*"

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note that the default RabbitMQ guest account cannot be used for remote connections.
zh_CN: 请注意，默认的 RabbitMQ 访客账户无法用于远程连接。

note: Type: string Description
en: IP address of your RabbitMQ host:
zh_CN: RabbitMQ 主机的 IP 地址：

note: Type: string Description Type: password
en: In order to interoperate with other components of OpenStack, this package needs to connect to a central RabbitMQ server.
zh_CN: 为了与其他 OpenStack 组件协同工作，此软件包需要连接到中央 RabbitMQ 服务器。

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the IP address of that server.
zh_CN: 请指定该服务器的 IP 地址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Username for connection to the RabbitMQ server:
zh_CN: 连接 RabbitMQ 服务器的用户名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the username used to connect to that RabbitMQ server.
zh_CN: 请指定连接该 RabbitMQ 服务器所使用的用户名。

note: Type: password Description
en: Password for connection to the RabbitMQ server:
zh_CN: 连接 RabbitMQ 服务器的密码：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please specify the password used to connect to that RabbitMQ server.
zh_CN: 请指定连接该 RabbitMQ 服务器所使用的密码。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Register this service in the Keystone endpoint catalog?
zh_CN: 向 Keystone 目录注册此服务？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Each OpenStack service (each API) must be registered in the Keystone catalog in order to be accessible. This is done using "openstack service create" and "openstack endpoint create". This can be done automatically now.
zh_CN: 每个 OpenStack 服务（每个 API）都需要向 Keystone 目录注册才能访问。可以使用“openstack service create”和“openstack endpoint create”命令。此操作可以现在由程序自动完成。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note that you will need to have an up and running Keystone server on which to connect using a known admin project name, admin username and password. The admin auth token is not used anymore.
zh_CN: 请注意，您需要有一台正常运行的 Keystone 服务器，且已知管理项目名称、用户名和密码才能连接。管理身份验证令牌已不再使用。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Also, if a service with a matching name is already present in the Keystone catalog, endpoint registration will be aborted.
zh_CN: 此外，如果 Keystone 目录中已存在名称相同的服务，端点注册将被中止。

note: Type: string Description
en: Keystone server address:
zh_CN: Keystone 服务器地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the address (IP or resolvable address) of the Keystone server, for creating the new service and endpoints.
zh_CN: 请输入 Keystone 服务器的地址（IP 地址或可解析的域名），以便创建新服务和端点。

note: Type: string Description
en: Any non-valid ipv4, ipv6 or host address string will abort the endpoint registration.
zh_CN: 输入无效的 IPv4、IPv6 或主机地址字符串将中止端点注册。

note: Type: select Description
en: Keystone endpoint protocol:
zh_CN: Keystone 端点协议：

note: Type: string Description
en: Keystone admin username:
zh_CN: Keystone 管理用户名：

note: Type: string Description Type: password
en: To create the service endpoint, this package needs to know the Admin username, project name, and password, so it can issue commands through the Keystone API.
zh_CN: 为了创建服务端点，此软件包需要知道管理用户名、项目名称和密码，以便通过 Keystone API 发送命令。

note: Type: string Description
en: Keystone admin project name:
zh_CN: Keystone 管理项目名称：

note: Type: password Description
en: Keystone admin password:
zh_CN: Keystone 管理密码：

note: Type: string Description
en: This service endpoint address:
zh_CN: 此服务端点地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the endpoint address that will be used to contact this service. You can specify either a Fully Qualified Domain Name (FQDN) or an IP address.
zh_CN: 请输入用于连接此服务的端点地址。您可以指定完全合格域名（FQDN）或 IP 地址。

note: Type: select Description
en: This service endpoint protocol:
zh_CN: 此服务端点协议：

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the region to register:
zh_CN: 要注册的区域名称：

note: Type: string Description
en: OpenStack supports using regions, with each region representing a different location (usually a different data center). Please enter the region name that you wish to use when registering the endpoint.
zh_CN: OpenStack 支持区域划分，每个区域代表不同的位置（通常是不同的数据中心）。请在注册端点时输入您希望使用的区域名称。

note: Type: string Description
en: A non-valid string will abort the API endpoint registration.
zh_CN: 无效的字符串将中止 API 端点注册。
