openstack-pkg-tools - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (51 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Set up a database for this package?
zh_TW: 為此軟體套件設定資料庫？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: No database has been set up for this package. Before continuing, you should make sure you have the following information:
zh_TW: 此軟體套件尚未設定資料庫。在繼續操作之前，請確保您已準備好以下資訊：

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  * the type of database that you want to use - generally the MySQL backend
       (which is compatible with MariaDB) is a good choice, and other
       implementations like PostgreSQL or SQLite are often problematic with
       OpenStack (this depends on the service);
     * the database server hostname (that server must allow TCP connections from
       this machine);
     * a username and password to access the database.
zh_TW:  * 您想使用的資料庫類型——通常情況下，MySQL 後端（與 MariaDB 相容）是一個不錯的選擇，而其他實作（例如 PostgreSQL 或 SQLite）用於 OpenStack 時通常會遇到問題（取決於使用的​​服務）；
     * 資料庫伺服器主機名稱（該伺服器必須允許來自此電腦的 TCP 連線）；
     * 存取資料庫所需的使用者名稱和密碼。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note that if you plan on using a remote database server, you must first configure dbconfig-common to do so (using dpkg-reconfigure dbconfig-common), and the remote database server needs to be configured with adequate credentials.
zh_TW: 請注意，如果您打算使用遠端資料庫伺服器，則必須先設定 dbconfig-common（使用 dpkg-reconfigure dbconfig-common 指令），並且遠端資料庫伺服器需要設定對應的憑證。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If some of these requirements are missing, do not choose this option. Run with regular SQLite support instead.
zh_TW: 如果缺少某些條件，請不要選擇此選項，而應使用常規的 SQLite 支援。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You can change this setting later on by running "dpkg-reconfigure -plow".
zh_TW: 稍後可透過執行「dpkg-reconfigure -plow」修改此設定。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Manage keystone_authtoken with debconf?
zh_TW: 使用 debconf 管理 keystone_authtoken？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Every OpenStack service must contact Keystone, and this is configured through the [keystone_authtoken] section of the configuration. Specify if you wish to handle this configuration through debconf.
zh_TW: 每個 OpenStack 服務都必須與 Keystone 通信，這可以透過設定檔的 [keystone_authtoken] 部分進行設定。請指定是否透過 debconf 配置此項目。

note: Type: string Description
en: Auth server public endpoint URL:
zh_TW: 認證伺服器公用端點 URL：

note: Type: string Description
en: Specify the URL of your Keystone authentication server public endpoint. This value will be set in the www_authenticate_uri directive.
zh_TW: 指定 Keystone 驗證伺服器公共端點的 URL。此值將設定在 www_authenticate_uri 指令中。

note: Type: string Description
en: Keystone region:
zh_TW: Keystone 區域：

note: Type: string Description
en: Specify the Keystone region to use.
zh_TW: 請指定要使用的 Keystone 區域。

note: Type: string Description
en: The region name is usually a string containing only ASCII alphanumerics, dots, and dashes.
zh_TW: 一般，區域名稱僅由 ASCII 字母、數字、點和破折號組成。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Create service user?
zh_TW: 創建服務使用者？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This package can reuse an already existing username, or create one right now. If you wish to create one, then you will be prompted for the admin credentials.
zh_TW: 此軟體套件可以使用現有的使用者名稱，也可以立即建立一個新使用者名稱。如果您選擇建立新使用者名稱，系統會提示您輸入管理憑證。

note: Type: string Description
en: Auth server admin username:
zh_TW: 認證伺服器管理使用者名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Auth server admin project name:
zh_TW: 認證伺服器管理專案名稱：

note: Type: password Description
en: Auth server admin password:
zh_TW: 認證伺服器管理密碼：

note: Type: string Description
en: Auth server service username:
zh_TW: 認證伺服器服務使用者名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Auth server service project name:
zh_TW: 認證伺服器服務專案名稱：

note: Type: password Description
en: Auth server service password:
zh_TW: 認證伺服器服務密碼：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Configure RabbitMQ access with debconf?
zh_TW: 使用 debconf 配置對 RabbitMQ 的存取？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: OpenStack services need access to a message queue server, defined by the transport_url directive. Please specify whether configuring this should be handled through debconf.
zh_TW: OpenStack 服務需要存取訊息佇列伺服器，該伺服器由 transport_url 指令定義。請指定是否透過 debconf 配置此項目。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Only access to RabbitMQ is handled, and the RabbitMQ user creation isn't performed. A new RabbitMQ user can be created with the commands:"
zh_TW: 此處僅處理對 RabbitMQ 的存取，不執行 RabbitMQ 使用者的建立操作。要建立新的 RabbitMQ 使用者，可以使用以下指令：

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  - rabbitmqctl add_user openstack PASSWORD
     - rabbitmqctl set_permissions -p / openstack ".*" ".*" ".*"
zh_TW:  - rabbitmqctl add_user openstack 密碼
     - rabbitmqctl set_permissions -p / openstack ".*" ".*" ".*"

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note that the default RabbitMQ guest account cannot be used for remote connections.
zh_TW: 請注意，預設的 RabbitMQ 訪客使用者不能用於遠端連線。

note: Type: string Description
en: IP address of your RabbitMQ host:
zh_TW: RabbitMQ 主機的 IP 位址：

note: Type: string Description Type: password
en: In order to interoperate with other components of OpenStack, this package needs to connect to a central RabbitMQ server.
zh_TW: 為了與其他 OpenStack 元件進行互通，此軟體套件需要連接到中央 RabbitMQ 伺服器。

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the IP address of that server.
zh_TW: 請指定該伺服器的 IP 位址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Username for connection to the RabbitMQ server:
zh_TW: 連接 RabbitMQ 伺服器的使用者名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the username used to connect to that RabbitMQ server.
zh_TW: 請指定連接該 RabbitMQ 伺服器所使用的使用者名稱。

note: Type: password Description
en: Password for connection to the RabbitMQ server:
zh_TW: 連接 RabbitMQ 伺服器的密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please specify the password used to connect to that RabbitMQ server.
zh_TW: 請指定連接該 RabbitMQ 伺服器所使用的密碼。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Register this service in the Keystone endpoint catalog?
zh_TW: 向 Keystone 目錄註冊此服務？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Each OpenStack service (each API) must be registered in the Keystone catalog in order to be accessible. This is done using "openstack service create" and "openstack endpoint create". This can be done automatically now.
zh_TW: 每個 OpenStack 服務（每個 API）都需要向 Keystone 目錄註冊才能存取。可以使用「openstack service create」和「openstack endpoint create」指令。此操作可以現在由程式自動完成。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note that you will need to have an up and running Keystone server on which to connect using a known admin project name, admin username and password. The admin auth token is not used anymore.
zh_TW: 請注意，您需要有一台正常運作的 Keystone 伺服器，且已知管理項目名稱、管理使用者名稱和密碼才能連線。管理認證令牌已不再使用。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Also, if a service with a matching name is already present in the Keystone catalog, endpoint registration will be aborted.
zh_TW: 此外，如果 Keystone 目錄中已存在名稱符合的服務，端點註冊將被中止。

note: Type: string Description
en: Keystone server address:
zh_TW: Keystone 伺服器位址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the address (IP or resolvable address) of the Keystone server, for creating the new service and endpoints.
zh_TW: 請輸入 Keystone 伺服器的位址（IP 位址或可解析位址），以便建立新服務和端點。

note: Type: string Description
en: Any non-valid ipv4, ipv6 or host address string will abort the endpoint registration.
zh_TW: 輸入無效的 IPv4、IPv6 或主機位址字串將中止端點註冊。

note: Type: select Description
en: Keystone endpoint protocol:
zh_TW: Keystone 端點協定：

note: Type: string Description
en: Keystone admin username:
zh_TW: Keystone 管理使用者名稱：

note: Type: string Description Type: password
en: To create the service endpoint, this package needs to know the Admin username, project name, and password, so it can issue commands through the Keystone API.
zh_TW: 要建立服務端點，此軟體套件需要知道管理使用者名稱、專案名稱和密碼，以便透過 Keystone API 發出命令。

note: Type: string Description
en: Keystone admin project name:
zh_TW: Keystone 管理專案名稱：

note: Type: password Description
en: Keystone admin password:
zh_TW: Keystone 管理密碼：

note: Type: string Description
en: This service endpoint address:
zh_TW: 此服務端點位址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the endpoint address that will be used to contact this service. You can specify either a Fully Qualified Domain Name (FQDN) or an IP address.
zh_TW: 請輸入用於連接此服務的端點位址。您可以指定完整網域名稱（FQDN）或 IP 位址。

note: Type: select Description
en: This service endpoint protocol:
zh_TW: 此服務端點協定：

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the region to register:
zh_TW: 要註冊的區域名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: OpenStack supports using regions, with each region representing a different location (usually a different data center). Please enter the region name that you wish to use when registering the endpoint.
zh_TW: OpenStack 支援區域劃分，每個區域代表不同的位置（通常是不同的資料中心）。請在註冊端點時輸入您希望使用的區域名稱。

note: Type: string Description
en: A non-valid string will abort the API endpoint registration.
zh_TW: 無效的字串將中止 API 端點註冊。
