openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Project website
zh_TW: 計劃網站

en: Full license text
zh_TW: 完整的授權條款內容

en: Thanks to all Launchpad contributors!
zh_TW: 感謝所有 Launchpad 頁獻者

en: About
zh_TW: 關於本軟體

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者群
