openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Update available | Updates available
zh_CN[0]: 有可用更新

en: There is %s update available, do you want to update? | There are %s updates available, do you want to update?
zh_CN[0]: 有 %s 个可用更新，您想要更新吗？

en: Remember my choice
zh_CN: 记住我的选择

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Remember if I want to install updates or not
zh_CN: 记住是否我想要安装更新

en: Updating completed
zh_CN: 已完成更新

en: All updates were succesfully installed. In order for the changes to take effect, please restart the application.
zh_CN: 所有更新已成功安装。为了使变更生效，请重启应用程序。
